You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 01 26Article 1913325

I’ll tackle unemployment if elected in 2024 – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Mahama the dog 4 months ago

kwasia man, what is your record on employment. do you think we are fools or what? as for you the stupidity in you is as big as Lordina's botos

• Bob 4 months ago

Look at this drunkard talking as if he was not president before. You brought Dumsor and fake macro finance woes to ghana where people lost their moneys and you’re speaking this shit.
    Mahatma will never be president again. ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 4 months ago

Mahama is indeed deluded and the actual fool. His promises show that the incompetent and corrupt fool is desperate for power by any means possible.

• Agona 4 months ago

You said it all

• EFO KOKU 4 months ago

GYEEDA part 2. This Mahama guy is never satisfied. His next return will leave Ghana with even no bones. And people still have faith in this smooth criminal. Only fools trust Mahama.

• Rans 4 months ago

Now a magician to create jobs

• John,Tema 4 months ago

Truly he is magician.How can he solve unemployment when he is talking about National Apprenticeship Programme.The same Mahama used the same system to milk the state thru Zoomlion company which Manasseh Awuni investigated .

• No Mercy 4 months ago

Mahama keep, You are disturning Ghanaians with Your Sily Speeches,Thief

• Kojois 4 months ago

Stop your lies you said you are not a magician to create jobs. Stop fools innocent people. Noise maker. No serious voter will waste his time on you. You are in politics for over 30 yrs you could not create jobs only 4 years w ...

• Kwadwo Kyei 4 months ago

I hope Ghanaians don't make the mistake of voting this man back into power again. Ghana would become the laughing stock of the world if this happened.

• Kwame 4 months ago

Even though you said Ghanaians forget things easily, we still remember that unemployed graduates association was formed during your time. A naked man promising to give somebody a cloth.

• INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 4 months ago

Why can't this former president remain as such but wants to be President again? It's obvious people will vote for him but I'm afraid of the mess he'll put us through. Unemployment? He said he wasn't a magician

• Dongo Yaro 4 months ago

How can you create employments when honeymooning ???

• Flamingo 4 months ago

Nobody should listen to this rogue. He is a coming disaster and offers nothing but only CORRUPTION to Ghanaians.
    A loose talker , command and an ordinary thief.

• Ato Amaniampong 4 months ago

Providing factories in Cocoa growing areas in Ghana is simply a vague statement by John Mahama.

• Daniel 4 months ago

Are you now a magician?

• Mesh Marlo Kokote 4 months ago

"Massa de3 wo keka no ya te abr3". Mention the employment one by one so that we can trust you for that. What man "no" hear before. Every politician national anthem is that when l come, l will create an employment. Apuuu, d ...

• Batuta 4 months ago

Who will tell this man that we are sick and tired of his deceptive utterances? He should know that not all of us are as gullible as his NDC followers. He should tell us how he will tackle the unemployment if he is elected.

• Batuta 4 months ago

Rearing chickens and piglets cannot solve unemployment. Stale brain.

• koo 4 months ago

Mahama is like a player playing trokaa and when he was substituted he tells the coach: put me back into the game and I am going to score, hahahahaaaa

• oheneba Ampong 4 months ago

IF NAKEDNESS PROMISES YOU CLOTH,ASK OF ITS NAME.DURING YOUR TENURE,UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES ASSOCIATION WAS FORMED,AND YOU,JDM CATEGORICALLY TOLD GHANAIANS THAT YOU WERE NOT A MAGICIAN TO CONJURE EMPLOYMENT FOR THE TEEMING GHANAI ...

• Jo 4 months ago

^^^^ Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Sexy18.pw

• Citizen8 4 months ago

What do you take Ghanaians for? What did you do about unemployment the last time you were President? Please stop disturbing our ears.

• Francis 4 months ago

Do you think we are a fools? Don't waist your money please better for you to use it for another business because Ghanaians will chopped it's and letter they will show you

• Mo maame tw3 baako baako 4 months ago

Fa wo kwasia ko Aboa.How many jobs were you able to create when you were the president.Ohwan m3333333.You these foolish politicians thinks we are fools ong.mo maame tw3 baako baako( you and that stupid dwarf of a president).

• Esem pii 4 months ago

“I’ll tackle unemployment if elected in 2024 – Mahama!” People of Ghana, the above statement is called, ELECTION SLOGANEERING. This Kawu Kudi Joker has nothing tangible to offer, YOU THE PEOPLE!! He’s empty and emba ...

• Jigsaw 4 months ago

Are you a magician NOW? To tackle unemployment, tweaaaaa apuuu.

• Ghanaman 4 months ago

Ghanaians will regret if we make a mistake and vote for John Mahama

• Npp will win by all means 4 months ago

Is Mahama now a magician to create jobs?
    What a funny chap.

• Deliberate intentions 4 months ago

Desperation galore promising heaven on Ghana.Folks ask Mahama of his nkonfem and nkuko nketenkete and okada manifesto job creation.Folks don’t believe Mahama.He is only joking to entertain NDC members who bootlick him for a ...

• Frank Boat 4 months ago

Don't be deceived by lies the youth in Ghana. He has been there' already and could not do anything about unemployment .

• Klu 4 months ago

So suddenly John Mahama has become a magician. Eiii John !!!!

• Yaw Timmy 4 months ago

AngloGold, Darko Farms and others you collapsed during your presidency are now working.
    How many jobs did you create during your tenure as president?
    After losing election in December 2016 and with one month to leave offic ...