Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
11-22 11:14
God bless visionary John Mahama
Kleptomania Akyem Sakawa Mafias and their Grandfather should be prosecuted for PDS and other dubious deals also
(click to comment on this comment)
Oye Onye Kwasi Atta
GO AND PROSECUTE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE
Will Mahama also find out who is Government official one and prosecute that asshole who took bribe in the Airbus deal?
SARPONG
11-22 11:22
How far with AIRBUS???
JOHN FORD MAHAMA when will you tell Ghanaians about your involvement in the GLOBAL AIRBUS SCANDAL???? AGYAPA deal no money has exchanged hands or no one has benefited a dime so you CANNOT PROSECUTE ANYONE. Let’s talk about
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
GhostWriter
11-22 11:29
Re: How far with AIRBUS???
Ghostwriter You are very naive. Who said no monies were paid in the Agyapa deal?.4M USD were shared between Gabby and Ken's companies
ODUO ba
11-22 12:18
How did Mahama become president!!!!
Who advices Mahama on his campaign trail? that person is doing more harm than good to NDC.Is not the same Mahama who said that Amidu was stupid on his assessment with the Gov't Official No.1? Now he is going to act on his rec
Apraku
11-22 14:17
Where is the evidence that money has exchanged hands? You NDC people are only good at throwing dust into the eyes of gullible people. Thief Mahama is desperate to tag Nana Addo's government with corruption but it won't work.
Londoner
11-22 16:52
So after almost four years in power you are still calling a formal president a thief.You haven't been able to prosecute him and you people are still writing nonsense.So if this is not stupidity then what is it.Please,please g
OB
11-23 06:32
Re: GO AND PROSECUTE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE
Another stupid African defending and clapping for AGYAPA thieves and hyenas. The NPP is in power. What is AKUFFO ADDO waiting for to prosecute MAHAMA if he's guilty in the Airbus saga?
FRANKIE
11-22 12:08
Nepotism by Amidu. He fail to prosecute Mahama but decided to give his opinion on Agyapa
Akua
11-22 13:16
SP will prosecute after Mahama loses
SP is waiting to prosecute after Mahama loses, Amidu said he couldn’t prosecute because Mahama has clothed himself with the flag bearer position. To avoid a circus atmosphere Mahama will be prosecuted for all his bribery a
Bribi wo soro
11-22 14:37
Thief with swag. Only in Africa .thief
Kwasia Mahama. Your stinking penis from Tracey boakye. Go and prosecute govt official one
Kwasia if not rig you prez? Gh. Abowa
11-22 16:50
Go and prosecute Tracey boakye
Your smelly mouth you use to lick Tracey Boakye’s smelly vagina, tuo chancee Tracey community pussy. Foool.
See this INTERNATIONAL thief
11-22 16:58
Frankie the aprapra man in Europe, time will tell. After 7th January you and your boss will see your smoothness levels.
Adjo
11-22 19:12
Nonsense
Is it Akuffo who prosecutes? Martin Amidu said but for Mahama getting himself nominated he would called him to provide a statement on Airbus 1. After December we will see who will go to jail.
Akoronfuo
11-22 19:41
You are in oblivious state. Idiot fool
The truth
11-22 20:50
@Frankie why you always insuit people here??? Are you Normal??? Did you understand the meaning of Risk Assessment??? NDC and Mahama should stop Propaganda because Mahama can never be Ghana's President again ok
Johny
11-22 20:58
Hahahahahahahaa
Masa it's not even an African thing. Call it stupid Ghanaian because there are serious sister African countries like Rwanda, Tanzania with sane mindset building their country.
They Say They Say
11-22 21:48
That the Problem here
The thief mahama has been left off the hook by NPP who has power to make him pay for all the damages has cause mother Ghana,A man who hands are full of blood and will do anything for power including the blood of innocent soul
Victor
11-22 22:30
Mahama is exceptional
NPP supporters have destroyed the comment string on ghanaweb. It's refreshing to hear that someone wants to take corruption seriously by prosecuting ones who deserve to be prosecuted. You're welcome sir. You've earned my re
Kofi
11-22 14:31
Re: Mahama is exceptional
Mahama can’t even tell us who GOV 1 is in his own government even though Airbus confessed bribing the Ghana officials involved and the UK court fined Airbus. All this happened in Mahama’s watch and yet he is thinking of
Bribi wo soro
11-22 14:46
Thief John Mahama
Only in Ghana can this known criminal talk like this. Thief.
11-22 16:52
Re: Mahama is exceptional
What crime is he fighting? He is even worse than the NPP. Where is the fraud committed in Agyapa. He is just power hungry
AB
11-22 21:59
True Talk
We need to start somewhere
They Say They Say
11-22 22:05
MAHAMA DRINKS TOO MUCH ALCOHOL. FUCK HIM
This guy is just an alcoholic
Judge
11-22 12:02
Re: MAHAMA DRINKS TOO MUCH ALCOHOL. FUCK HIM
Forget it u will not be president again whether u like it or not nana addo is winning
mr amin
11-22 16:01
Think deep
What about official 1 ?
Nii
11-22 12:49
Re: God bless visionary John Mahama
Oye, how can you call corrupt GO 1 as visionary? He is known the whole world over as corrupt and also he used his position to give a false declaration on his brother's passport forms, which is a criminal offence. This should
Steve Kay London
11-22 12:52
AMIDU IS GONE, NSAWAM AWAITS YOU
Now that your protector, martin amidu is gone, NSAWAM PRISON is awaiting you. CORRUPT BASTARD.
SIMPLE MAN
11-22 15:11
Prosecute Tracey boakye
Hahaha just look at his face. Tanne adoiieee. Ofuuui
Kwasia if not rig you prez? Gh. Abowa
11-22 16:49
PROSECUTE YOURSELF FIRST
I BLAME MARTIN AMIDU FOR LETTING THIS THIEF CALLED MAHAMA TO GET AWAY WITH THE AIRBUS LOOTING
DR WONTUMI
11-22 19:23
Papa no
4 more for Nana klelto se f we go vote.for am kwasea kwa
Nana
11-22 19:28
Re: God bless visionary John Mahama
WO MAAME ETWE MU TEN TEN SE MTN POLE GYIMIFUO KOTEBOTO BA . NOTE YOUR OKADA CANDIDATE MAHAMA WILL NEVER RULE GHANA AGAIN APUUU YOU THINK THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA ARE SO STUPID FUCKING BASTARD LIKE MAHAMA TANI ABOA NU TO VOTE
Oman ba pa
11-22 20:29
Agyapabut no Airbus probeß
Some people are blind and deaf when it comes to digesting comments.It is good fighting corruption.If however mr.Mahama is truthful and has conscience then he should have spoke about probing the Airbus scandale too.With the Ai
Salifu
11-22 20:38
LISTEN TO THIS AKONFEM, FORD , AIRBUS
This thief has the verve to talk? It it had been in China, you would have been executed long time ago.
KWASI IN EUROPE
its a simble of VICTORY
Waooooo Great news but if .........
NANA
11-22 11:17
Papano papano
You are a bold thiefooooh. Hweeeeer hehehe Ghana. Hmmmm.
11-22 16:59
Re: I’ll prosecute Akufo-Addo’s appointees over Ag
Leadership by example prosecute yourself first then any other thing follows politicians will talk so cheap when they power
Nana Kato
11-22 11:37
Fool you have to win first bofore you even dream of it, useless man.
Juicy
11-22 11:41
You see how stupid you can be? You will be prosecuted by the incoming SP for Airbus.
Mawuli
11-22 11:42
Kwasia Gymii Mahama
What about prosecuting how Tracy Boakye got all those money And Airbus!
Nii Mensah
11-22 11:43
WHOSE FAULT?
Mahama pray you win the election, because you have set the ball in motion. You and your criminal gang will spend the next four years in court.
kanga
11-22 11:53
WILL MAHAMA PROSECUTE HIMSELF?
John Mahama is promising Ghanaians that he will prosecute the current government officials especially those whose name appeared on Agyapa Deal, that's perfect, that's what Ghanaians want, a leader who could take on his own ap
Ahisem
11-22 11:54
The Special Prosecutor mentioned you Mahama as the government official one in the infamous Airbus scandal which has become topical all over the place and you insulted him as being stupid. Get it into your criminally minded he
Nana Yaw
11-22 12:01
Think deep
Papano, gov. official 1 is saying what
Nii
11-22 12:50
YOU WILL DEFINITELY WIN ON 07 DEC.
President John Dramani Mahama, you will definitely win the elections. Nana AKUFO will be lose the elections. AKUFO ADDO will secure 53.8 less 15%= 53.8 X .85=45.73% His bragging and empty promises attracted 15% more eligible
KWASI Asamoah
11-22 12:06
HAMAS planned evil concerning Mordecai but all his plans failed woefully. King Saul wanted to destory David in so many ways but he failed miserably. The battle is the Lord. Repent from your sinful life Mahama.
Aba Akyere
11-22 12:11
You are never going to be president again to be able to prosecute anybody even if there is a wrong doing somewhere. By the way, ready yourself to answer for your involvement in the Airbus Scandal.
Audio Kiko
11-22 12:12
Stop talking rubbish. What of air bus scandal which you're deeply involved. Amidu is a caward not to send you to jail.
Mr Yaw
11-22 12:16
Who are the accused?
Who are the accused? The government realised a loop in the gold sector that has been depriving the country of essential revenue and set about to remedy. It has come out the initial approach is flawed and requires amendments.
KA
11-22 12:17
Mahama, who are the accused in Agyapa?
Did the Agyapa project become official in which "bad money or whatever changed hands"? If yes when did it happen and if no, who accepted what and needs to be prosecuted? Ghanaians are the most useless people ever to walk thi
Pelicles.
11-22 13:48
Re: Mahama, who are the accused in Agyapa?
Unfortunately there are too many Ghanaians who are blinded by politics and hatred that they would not bother read the substance of Agyapa but spew garbage. When did curing a defect in an agreement become a crime? It’s only
Akoronfuo
11-22 19:46
Bravoooooo
We need accountability
Sly
11-22 12:17
Come and buy trassaco 4 Tracey
You don’t even understand anything. Who stole what in egyapa? WO neee tweaaase. Kotseboto Mahama abowa. Do you look like a president of Ghana? Kwasia. U have no shame.
Prosecute wonee tweasi
11-22 17:03
Surely the new SP will prosecute you even before 7th Dec.
De
11-22 12:22
Pot calling kettle black
Dzimakpla
11-22 12:22
Mahama Awifour.
Mahama Awi. 4 more for Nana to do more for you Mahama is not credible.
. Bbb.
11-22 12:24
Arrant nonsense from this bribe taker and thief. You will thank your stars for getting 35% at the polls. We shall prosecute and jail you for 20 years. Damn fool.
Sage
11-22 12:28
Aurbus first, STX, kanazoe bribery,
I support you 100 percent. But start with yourself. I prosecute yourself for attempting to snatch the vice president's residence as retirement package.
Victor
11-22 12:28
you will never win stupid thieve you stole 1.5 ton gold to dubai Ghana is not for you president without a wife shame on you homo
opoo
11-22 12:31
Mtseeeeeeeeeeeew prosecute yourself
George, USA
11-22 12:32
What are you doing about air bus Mr. Mahama, Ghanaians haven’t forgotten, we haven’t lost any money in Agyapa deal.
Kofi A
11-22 12:44
NONSENSE
Please keep quiet. You are all fake people. In opposition, you promise heaven on earth. Yet, when you win, you quickly shift gears to suit your wicked agenda. What didn't Nana say when he was in opposition? You criminals shou
Obroniba
11-22 12:52
Fantastic corruption chief John Mahama! Please mention the shameful Airbus scandal which involves you and your brother. Don't forget the passport forgery too
Kofi BA
11-22 12:53
Prosecute yourself first on AIRBUS SCANDAL.You will go to jail very soon.
FT
11-22 13:06
You have to be thrown in jail mahama the bottom power man. A thief like you you weren't persecuted but in your dream you think you are coming to persecute the real gentleman Nana Akuffo Addo. How dare you. Respect your eld
Dana
11-22 13:09
How far have airbus been prosecuted. Think about your stealing government official number one
Dana
11-22 13:12
YOU WILL ALSO BE PROSECUTED FOR AIRBUS AND THE GURANTING OF A FRAUDULENT PASSPORT. CORRUPTION RISK IS AMIDU'S OPINION AND SUSPICIONS. THE CORRUPTION RISK IS AMIDU'S IMAGINATION.
Akua
11-22 13:14
Who said you’re coming to power again?
Jna
11-22 13:19
WAITING FOR MAHAMA TO COME AND CAST THE FIRST STONE. MAHAMA THINKS HE IS UNTOUCHABLE AND CLEAN. EVEN HE HAS TO BE HANG FOR THE DUMSOR WHICH OCCURRED DURING HIS WATCH.. IT'S ANYWAY SAD FOR YOU TO LEAD A PARTY LI
WQFA YAW.
11-22 13:20
Prosecute government official 1 first. Mtcheeeeew!
Efo
11-22 13:28
WHAT ABOUT YOUR AIRBUS SCANDAL
Mahama, holder of PHD in Corruption, why not your corrupt airbus and criminal guaranteeing of your equally corrupt brother’s passport issues first. After the elections you’re going to jail with a new SP. Mahama, NDC and c
Kee
11-22 13:45
AMIDU, WHY DID YOU FAIL TO PROSECUTE ALL THE NDC APPOINTEES WHO SOLD TO THEMSELVES OUT CARS AT THE PRESIDENCY AT GIVEAWAY PRICES. YOU HAVE ALL THE RELEVANT INFORMATION AND DOCUMENTS BUT BECAUSE OF IDDRISSU MAHAMA
Kg
11-22 13:59
Stupid fool John mahama
Listen to this fool John mahama. Air bus scandal did you make yourself available. This stupid fool armed robber has the nerve to tell Ghanaians. Politics is cheap for some fools like mahama. Useless fool
Johnson kpesese , Oti region
11-22 14:13
HA HA HA LOOK AT THE BRIBE MAN.
You dey come for where. You want come chop Prez for where? Korle lagoon self you no go get chop.
Efo Prosper
11-22 14:23
Tweaaaaaa
You will never win any national elections in Ghana Mr. Dead Goat. Ghanaians are wiser. We know how corrupt you are. You should thank Akufo Addo for his kindness for not putting you behind bars.
Koo Taa
11-22 14:29
AIRBUS is waiting for you
Mahama are listening to yourself? Deal with Airbus first
Citizen8
11-22 14:36
Just like Martin Amidu mr Psychopathy you Mahama can do foko because both of you are crowd and dumb ass and who told you you coming back you are going to jail
apuuuu
11-22 14:37
Apuu!! With your adonko lawyers, we hear tire. after Kufuor . You lack the tre track record when it comes to prosecution of former appointee
Nii Aflata
11-22 14:42
i don’t think mahama understands what he is talking about on what evidence is he going to prosecute them,has monies been payed illegally or has anyone benefited wrongly
24hrs
11-22 14:52
i don’t think mahama understands what he is talking about on what evidence is he going to prosecute them,has monies been payed illegally or has anyone benefited wrongly,this is corruption assessment risk for the prevention
24hrs
11-22 14:53
Useless country
Ghana politics is very cheap you? You are the most wicked and corrupt president in Africa, the nkofem, sada name them. U get a nerve to talk about prosecuting? It is not your fault blame npp and nana Addo because u should hav
Pee uk
11-22 14:54
PROSECUTE PERJURY OF PASSPORT APPLICATIO
QUIZ : THE QUIZ QUESTION IS: WHICH GHANAIAN LEADER IS THE FIRST TO BE ARRAIGNED FOR DIRECTLY INVOLVED IN FORGERY AND PERJURY? SOLVE FOR ANSWER. The NDC has nothing to accuse Akuffo-Addo of. But as for Mahama, he killed hi
Stephen Donkor, New York.
11-22 14:56
YOU STOLE THE VICE PRESIDENT’S MANSION
It would be very stupid to compare Mahama to Akuffo-Addo in terms of corruption. Nana has never been linked directly to any corruption case as far as I know. But look at Mahama — Ford Expedition, AIRBUS, BRAZILIAN AIRCR
Stephen Donkor, New York.
11-22 14:58
What about yourself?
Are you going to prosecute yourself for all the stinking scandals that you were involved in? Nonsense.
Ayariga the Clown
11-22 15:11
hahah ....I can’t laugh cuz of toothache!!! Pls. that suggestion is welcome but can you start with the airbus, akomfem, GEEDA, and the rest ? You couldn’t even investigate your own...I beg man ..make we think
Yp
11-22 15:12
Koo
John Mahama catch the Guinea fowls that flew to Burkina Faso and Mango seedlings that are still underneath the earth and who will vote for you stickers on the bus, Dumso are your legacies
Kk
11-22 15:27
Greedy John mahama
Prosecute Airbus scandal first then we may consider you to rule us again.Your record in government is bad
Efo Senyo
11-22 15:30
Nonsense big head
It’s like this man just entered class one , where was the illegality in that deal and did Ghana even invested ?
Unruly
11-22 15:36
Mahama on Agyapa prosecution
Make sure you deal with your former appointees also the Brazil ???????? saga. Woyomey, sada, Geeda, isofotons, nkonf3m and the rest before you tackle the Akyem sakawa mafia
Emma
11-22 15:38
Mahama
NDC has nothing to offer Ghana anymore. John Mahama was humiliated and booted out of power barely 4 years ago for mismanagement of the economy of Ghana, high taxes, Dumsor, thievery, Ford bribery scandal, SADA, paying only 3
Jackie
11-22 15:41
No more shot memory
Prosecute yourself mr. Official thief one
Joe
11-22 15:56
Include PDS
Good, includes PDS,
Kofi Gyan
11-22 15:58
If
I like the word if! Mr. Mahama you will not win trust me
Nanaba
11-22 16:21
mahama are you normal? Agyapa deal which is not yet executed how can you prosecute them? for your political gains or what? are you talking about? be mindful of your words because the next akufo addo govt will be different t
world
11-22 16:44
Foolish NPP supporters
Is like NPP supporters have become fools in the name of supporting a political party. Some people are busy looting Ghana’s resources for their families and you are here shouting for them. Why are you stupid like that?
Noah
11-22 16:50
Thief. World thief
John Mahama and ndc greedy bastards are foools. Foolish people. John now you have killed Rawlings so you think u will win eh. Kwasia.thief. Clear off. Government official one
murderer.
11-22 17:08
Thief John killed Rawlings now crying
John etwe Mahama children are chopping pussy in Dubai. Tracey boakye has mansions from opening that huuuge shapeless breast’s and cmont Thieves. And you are here fighting for him. Abowa
murderer.
11-22 17:12
Hmmmm this government of murderers. God will punish all of them.
Lions Lane
11-22 16:51
Mahama pussy man. Tracey boakye
God punish international criminal JOHN DRAMANI MAhama. Thief. Ewieeee. Come and buy mansions for Tracey
You want to come &buy houses again
11-22 17:05
Just go fuck wholesale Tracey boakye
John when you drink you talk toooo much. Watch out. You are drunk. Let mizbel massage you because her vagina is not sweet. Then let champion breast Tracey Boakye the billionaire open her wholesale vagina. And relax ok.
Mizbel themes I beg go rest
11-22 17:20
Why is Nana Addo's NPP not prosecuting Mahama for Airbus scandal if their claims is correct?
Asantewaa
11-22 17:11
You always talk as a comedian no wonder you failed miserably as a president . You insulted Martin Amidu because he said you are the government official one but you are going to use a stupid man's investigations to prosecut
Osman
11-22 17:13
Airbus government official 1
gamsell
11-22 17:14
Ofunky3
Ofui Maama. Why not prosecute yourself first. Beer bar talks in full display
Kwame, New Jersey
11-22 18:00
Time will tell
Ofori
11-22 18:22
They'll all be dead by when you become president! Don't hassle yourself
Guillotine
11-22 18:24
hahahahahaha
Hahahaha haha we will see who is the right thief after the elections . Airbus, busbranding, Asontaba, ford, youth in bicycle riding,
RACE..mm
11-22 18:24
They fear jail
Thank you Mahama that's their greatest worry
You dey fear jail
11-22 18:25
WHAT ABOUT AIRBUS, SADA, GYEDA, ETC
You won't win, so what happens?
ANTOBAM
11-22 18:38
Stop deceiving Ghanaians
Klogo
11-22 19:08
OVER TO YOU AKUFFO ADDO
You have for some strange reasons accommodated the massive theft by NDC. Why you are not prosecuting them no one knows - crime is crime and this cannot be denoted as political witch-hunting .John Mahama has said it so just ge
Akoronfuo
11-22 19:37
Prosecute
And many will u prosecute in sada guinea fowl,amere power deal,airbus bribery scandal and if u have people to prosecute then in airbus u are typical arm robber there
Abugre Aloko
11-22 19:50
Robbers in power
Great one; JDM ALL THE WAY.
atta
11-22 19:53
I hope you'll also be putting yourself up for investigations with your corrupt involvement of the Airbus deal? You'll not be president again of this great country! You were incompetent and utterly useless! Never again! Now be
Outlaw
11-22 20:10
Granted but not admitted, have u seen a thief prosecuting a colleague thief before.
Nortey
11-22 20:10
Mahama must prosecute himself first for being GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1.
John Kabo
11-22 20:12
JOHN MAHAMA IS VERY POOR TO CAMPAIGN. AYAPA HASNT COMMENCE BUSINESS ACTIVITIES SO PROSECUTING WHO. YOU THINK AKUFFO WILL HASTE TO SACK HIS APPOINTEES LIKE HE DID TO BOAKYE AGYAKO, THE HERO TO HAVE REMEDIED DUMSOR
GETTY J
11-22 20:13
Foolish Comments
please prosecute your self first
Garbo
11-22 20:28
And the Airbus+Guinea fowls?
It is sad that now mr Mahama is talking about probing the Agyapa deal without talking about the Airbus etc scandales where his name is mentioned.It is sad mr.Mahama never mentioned the "Air lifting of millions of Dollars" dur
Salifu
11-22 20:43
Useless talk Did anyone collect money
No money has been paid. This is just a proposal .Useless and illiterate campaign promise
Ama Kenya
11-22 20:52
Akuffo Addo will also prosecute over Airbus scandal, SADA, Guinea fowls project and many other corruption issues. You are not going to win any elections in Ghana and so you should be prepared to receive the biggest disgrace i
Kwaku Dua
11-22 20:55
What about Airbus?????????????
James
11-22 21:09
What about the airbus
Jda
11-22 21:32
U have my vote for saying that.
Seth Yeboah
11-22 21:48
After you finish arresting yourself for the waste and billions you have stolen and ditched out to slay queens. On what grounds will you prosecute someone for a crime not committed on fraud. This is procurement issues. If you
AB
11-22 21:49
See en face
Your face like akpeteshe glass..now this guy is talking like someone who is getting mad
Chas
11-22 21:57
Dumsor , SADA , BUS BRANDING , GEEDA , AKONFEM , IMF , AIRBUS , ONUADO AMBULANCES
Nana Kuffour , Abeka . La Paz
11-22 22:07
NDC IS DAYDREAMING
Stop deceiving yourself JDM
Aparchy
11-22 22:14
Thieves
Mahama should first retrieve monies stolen by himself Abraham mahama Sada Gyeeda Nkomfem Tree planting And all the monies stolen immediately after atta mills demise Nsamfo
Nana bosompra cape coast
11-22 22:26
This man you are joker. You this The Ghana Official one will go unpunished? Get ready, for you have hit the nail on the right head. You be prosecute . And also if the Minister of finance has taken money let the court deal wit
FREDERICK KOFI TAWIAH
11-22 22:39
Useless fool.
Mahama you are very stupid. Prosecute yourself first from all the corrupted deal u did as a veep's and a president. After that go after ur minister. Shameless men
Mahama the la3 boy
11-22 22:43
See that thing too
Kojo darko
11-22 23:02
I’m convinced majority of Ghanaians are idiots. That’s the only way I can explain things like ; 1) the ndc 2) mahama 3) asiedu nketia
Eric Ofosu Adjei
11-22 23:05
I will prosecute Akuffo-Addo's
It's a good idea to prosecute anyone involved in Agyapa Deal. But it will be better for the nation if you prosecute those who are involved in the Airbus scandal first before those who arranged for the Agyapa Deal.Als
Baffour Awuah
11-22 23:09
Then we WILL VOTE FOR YOU!!
They ALL NEED PROSECUTION SO WE WILL VOTE FOR YOU AND CONVINCE OTHERS TO VOTE FOR YOU TOO!!!
Nene
11-22 23:31
You sef
Has anyone prosecuted you for all those corrupted scandals under ya watch???,airbus and komininis???
Destructive NDC
11-22 23:40
MAHAMA THE GREAT
WHEN THE PEOPLE IN A COUNTRY ARE DISHONEST AND HYPOCRITES, THEY WILL HAVE A PERSON LIKE MAHAMA. DISHONEST MUSLIMS AND CHRISTIANS. SUCH A COUNTRY WILL HAVE NO DIGNITY
. TELL GHANAIANS
11-23 00:46
Re-I will prosecute Nana on Agyapa deal
You see, it appears ex-prez Mahama did not think twice before making such comments about Agyapa deal. No wonder he is receiving backlash all over. If Martin Amidu did a good job as stressed by the ex-prez Mahama in the Agyapa
Koo Pia
11-23 01:26
Nana Yaw
Look who is talking about the Agyapa deal, John Mahama. May be Mr John Mahama should be prosecuted for the Bus Branding and the rest. Nana Addo it’s sad that you have been in office for almost four years, selected a wrong p
Nana you hear Mahama on Agyapa deal
11-23 07:34
8 more years for Nana Addo
Look at you mahama, create loot and share prosecute someone APUUTOR,Akuffo Addo is better than you mahama hundred times.Fellow Ghanaians be on your guard against the yeast of the ndc,from pndc to ndc we haven't seen a better
Remember
11-23 08:25
en
Buy & Sell
(30,597)
(17,969)
(12,847)
(1,257)