Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
I’ve spoken more times in parliament than others have in three terms – Sam George
Read Article
Comments (32)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
11-21 15:41
YOU ARE THE OUR FUTURE RULER
DON;T MIND THEM
(click to comment on this comment)
VOLTA
11-21 15:41
Sense
Just hoping you always talk sense; it's not just about talking Sir.
Boss
11-21 15:50
Re: I’ve spoken more times in parliament than othe
It's thepact of what you day in parliament which matters rather than the number of times you speak.
Joe
11-21 16:24
It's the impact of what you say, which matters and not the number of times you speak.
Joe
11-21 16:26
NOT JUST OPEN YOUR MOUTH AND TALK....THAT EVERYBODY CAN DO, BUT THE SENSE AND WISDOM IN YIUR CONTRIBUTION.....TWEA.
TWEAA DC
11-21 16:25
Are you referring to the one in Suame?
Eric
No. He is referring to the one at ASIN Central.
The The
11-21 17:52
NPP rats are ready to attack
Over you Mr zip mouth Kennedy agyapong, heheh e!!
guarantee
Lack substance
Dzimakpla
11-21 16:39
Yes you have spoken more ,but the question is did you make any sensible statement or contribution?
Koo
11-21 16:52
ASEM
The sense in what you talk is the problem....
Asem
11-21 16:53
Talking is cheap. It is something any fool can do . The question is what impact you have made by speaking more than anyone . Are those speeches sensible ? .
Kingsman
11-21 17:42
Nonsensi
If you speak a hundred times and it’s all rubbish , there’s no gain Childish nonsense!!!.
EKO YIE PAA
11-21 18:14
Nothing to write home about
You insulted Ghanaians anytime you spoke in parliament
Paa Kwesi
11-21 18:19
Rawlings will not be buried until NDC re
Nonsense! It is nit about the number of times you spoke but the substance of what you said.
Kwaw Esiakoh
11-21 18:36
Is not the speech,but the sense in it
Ghanian observer
11-21 18:42
Remind me what did you speak on
Shaft
11-21 18:45
Yes, especially that our useless mp woyome
Bruce
11-21 18:57
Senseless talks sorr
Sure and you have taken more slaps than any MP since independence.
Tommy, Alajo
11-21 20:11
Talking what? Sometimes silence is better
Ghanaba
11-21 20:14
Unfortunately you speak trash. You don’t deserve to be in that house. Unfortunately, your constituency is comfortable with a fool like you.
Yp
11-21 20:19
Yes, but you spoke trash.
You may have spoken a lot but most of which is trash, no substance.
Kwabena Gyamfi
11-21 20:26
Gum
That doesn't matter. U can speak many times and it's rubish.. Dumb ass
Aa
11-21 20:53
That rubbish talk?
Capt Adabuga
11-21 21:13
just unnecessary noise U can make',masa'
oooooo,so,all the unnecessary disturbances here and there, is because you want your constituents to see that you're performing 'akura'-mouse.you are very annoying person.
NDC ABLAKWA-Amsterdammer.
11-21 21:21
Its about quality of speech not noise which you're expert at.
Guillotine
11-21 22:11
It's not about the number of times you have spoken , it's whether what you say makes sense, once a time statements by some MP' s makes sense than some of you.
M-min-nie
11-21 22:35
It's about accomplishments
No matter how loud you speak in Parliament, the question is are your constituents better off today than they were 4 years ago? That's why they elected you to represent them and not be a "show-boy" in Parliament or be a pollin
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Nyankpala
11-21 23:07
Yeeeesss, you have talked more than others, all the talk was BUUULLSHHIIT. They don't make any sense. You said , you were fired upon at Ayawaso West Again you said you were dodging bullets . Heeii, mr mam you talk shit, next
Agya Kwabena.
11-22 01:55
I write song for Sam George one time MP prepare for your defeat kid look at your rearview mirror bye bye little George when campaign stops little George run away bye bye big mouth no more confusion
apuuuu
11-22 02:48
Empty barrel
Leave parliament and go join broadcasters so your voice can be heard every day.
Koo0
11-22 08:24
Lol
I believe the one’s from where I came from, I don’t think they can talk or contribute on parliament ...
SHAME NPP
11-22 11:17
en
Buy & Sell
(30,380)
(17,997)
(12,699)
(1,269)