4MORE4NANA
11-05 02:05
Re: PAPANOISM AND TRUMPISM DEOSNT MEET
Hypocrites. You Would have been saying otherwise if Trump was leading. Nonsense
(click to comment on this comment)
Koliko
11-05 03:12
US citizens vote with intelligence
The people of America vote on issues that matter to them whereas the people of Ghana votes on preferences such as; who is someone, tribally related, culturally preferred, popular, lighter in complex, educated, can lie or prom
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Remote Neural Monitoring
11-05 03:30
It takes DIPER to develop a nation fast
For any nation to develop faster or advance, the citizens must have a higher level of average DIPER; meaning the Discipline (D), Intelligence (I), Patriotism (P), Efficiency (E) and Readiness (R) as personal attributes in the
Remote Neural Monitoring
11-05 03:47
Ghanaians like to vote for handsomeness
Most Ghanaians would prefer voting for a handsome person to someone who can actually solve their problems, so I support Prof. Duah's claim that there is no possible correlation between the outcome of the US elections and that
Remote Neural Monitoring
11-05 03:52
Remote dummy
And you think Americans, caucasians don't vote based on racist sentiments xenophobia, feminism, anti immigrant pro gun, pro police killing blacks. ppl vote for trump because he espouses pro white, anti minority rhetoric. Kwas
ST. GHFUO: street names, #bldgs
11-05 05:09
May God give you wisdom to understand?
ST. GHFUO, it is my prayer that God grant more wisdom to understand and not to insult, even though we enjoy some anonymity on this great platform that allows us to get a feel of how the average Ghanaians thinks and what they
Remote Neural Monitoring
11-05 05:57
Ndc don't do your homework well and count on the outcome of US elections, Npp smart they are know what to do.
Beyila Aka Jerome.
11-05 05:03
Hypocrite. If it doesn't favour you and your cohorts then it's otherwise. The Lord has ended your corrupt kingdom and nothing can save you.
Nana Asante Amoatia
11-05 04:22
NPP WILL WIN HANDS DOWN
Have you forgotten the 1000000 votes difference. How can you overcome this figure and win. Oh ndc, think!
Kb
11-05 05:41
Hungry professor
Sammy
11-05 05:33
Stupid opportunist academics
Stupid opportunist academics. Paul Adom Otchere has always been espousing this assumption that any time Republicans win , NPP wins and any time Democrats win, NDC win. Secondly, he said both the Republicans and NPP use the
Nana Kufuor, Abeka. La Paz.
11-05 07:29
Re: Stupid opportunist academics
OK. Then stay home and don't vote.
Kay
11-05 10:26
Your spiritual god father Owusu Bempah claims the Nana and Trump will win the elections but this is going to be the opposite. Once Trump fails Nana follows. They are both going on pension. Two wicked old men doing family
Araba
11-05 09:57
Really?
Why is this gyimi ,gyimi country continues to compare itself to the U.S?
Yebopwer
11-05 03:14
Re: US election results will have no effect on Gha
Now Trump is loosing so story don change abi?foolish npp party
Lenon
11-05 03:15
US elections results
Only fools will compare USA elections to that of Ghana. As dollar is not the nation currency of Ghana so is elections in the USA can not be compared to that of Ghana. For Americans don't vote for akpeteshie and kenkey
Kofi USA
11-05 03:22
Re: US elections results
Please, let’s be calm and be careful with our choice of words. The General Secretary of NPP ever said if Republicans win NPP will win.
Evans- Hong Kong
11-05 03:57
Re: US elections results
You could have commented without insults.
Myra
11-05 06:06
Stop pointificating and get serious with your hypocrisy! Nana and Trump are both tribal bigots and corrupt candidates ! Tribalism and nepotism equals racism! It makes sense to vote along the world's supper power. Nana will b
SAM
11-05 03:22
Kwakwakwa, it will,always has!NDCwins
We all know the US election has ALWAYS reflected on the Ghana election. NDC is winning like kakai!!
Momo
11-05 03:31
Empty headed Professor
Another village champion called Professor. US election will a great impact on Ghana's election. It is clear that Democrats will win the election which will also make NDC to win. Why? Because US election2020 is based on how po
Coalition
11-05 03:31
Very Good Points
You made good points based on precedents and data, even if anecdotal. The so-called professor claims elections in USA and Ghana are based on different factors. Like a disgruntled old man who thinks his ideas must be accepted
Tibaa
11-05 04:31
An educated illiterate professor, tell US the factors are forces that determine US elections
KAYA
11-05 04:04
Prophet, Lord Listowel Kofi, Gborglah
Hello, U.S. election would effect Ghana look the Country Ghana ???????? West Africa need a change yes for great Democracy for all African countries. Your Excellency Mr John Dramanl Mahama is win very great and Ghana ????????
There's a Prophetic win of changes co
11-05 04:05
Prophet, Lord Listowel Kofi, Gborglah
Hello, U.S. election would effect Ghana look the Country Ghana ???????? West Africa need a change yes for great Democracy for all African countries. Your Excellency Mr John Dramanl Mahama is win very great and Ghana ????????
There's a Prophetic win of changes co
11-05 04:06
Continue deceiving your self.
Harruna
11-05 04:12
It will be like a dream to u
Harruna
11-05 04:13
IT WILL
It will have a big effect on our electoral Dynamics because past historical antecedents has shown us that anytime the Democrats win in the USA, it has its ripple effect on the fortunes of NDC winning the elections. This dwarf
Kate
11-05 04:18
If it happens in the past why not now?Just because you guys realised the election in the US is not favouriting trump, you are all saying things to comfort you.wherether you guys like it or not,you will lose the forthcoming el
Yao
11-05 04:33
Sit down and talk by heart, you will see.
Joey
11-05 04:35
It will surely has effect. Change in USA charge in Ghana
Jkmeee
11-05 05:19
GH election D7
It's not a surprise that, Mahama will flog Nana hands down for victory 7D
@sam
11-05 05:29
In.USA the Republican party is divided compare to the Democrats who are more United .example former president Bush. Collin Powell and some other Republicans are all against Trump. The same also to The divisions in the Ndc
Joe agyei
11-05 05:33
A word to a wise is enough
Ghana is Ghana and USA is USA, we are two different countries and two different continents. So let Americans do their things and Ghana do our things, Trump was impeached to step down before and so Americans barged their tim
Ghana ni with waakye mind. Kofi - Kan
11-05 05:47
TRULY
WHY GHANAIANS THINK USA ELECTION HAS INFLUENCE IN GHANA THIS IS TOTAL CHILDISH
BA
11-05 05:51
Hahaaaa
Because it doesn't favor you?
Baidoo
11-05 06:01
Akufo Addo will certainly lose. He has performed abysmally.
Nyamebekyere
11-05 06:06
Be there...
It does papa! You forget 2016 ?
Common sense
11-05 06:07
Why Now
And NPP consider itself as a Conservative Party and go to Republican Party's Convention, and now running away from them.
The Truth
11-05 06:26
Awash
Why tickle your own selves and Crack your own ribs?
Erniek
11-05 06:30
Akuffo Addo is afraid it Will happen.
Hahahaha they are afraid it will happen. The American elephant is on its way to the Coconino Forest. Ghana's elephant Will go to Atiwaa Forest. And Akufo Addo will carry his chair into the forest and live there forever.
Stan
11-05 06:38
Apologize
Another Hippocrate
Ben
11-05 07:13
It’s a lie. The US situation will definitely be replicated in Ghana, come 7 December. What informed the earlier jubilation when Trump was briefly leading the count? Disappointed lot, including your so called prophet or what
Skido
11-05 07:37
Green track elephant is gone, next is the Gold track elephant. Please observe the traffic lights.
donatus
11-05 07:53
Na so they are shifting the goal post because it is affecting them.
Sebil
11-05 08:06
It will surely have effect on Ghana election. Trump is ruling Ghana with family and friends and Nana Addo is doing same, so watch out.
Ghana
11-05 08:10
on us election
what nonsense is this. if last four years it had effect on our election why not this year. a man and woman conbination will also perform the magic in ghana
felix
11-05 08:23
Tale of 2 elephants
It will be a take of two elephants.
Ghanaba.
11-05 08:39
Tale of two elephants.
Ghanaba.
11-05 08:40
rubbish
Has anybody said it would have an effect? We are taking of trends and what has happened since 1992. Pease yourself and get a life. All these idiots are parading as professors and they cannot see that this country is being run
Karate
11-05 09:43
It will indeed. The will let those who think it is always good to have a two term to be able to achieve a manifesto is the right thing to do. To the extent that some foolish African leaders have even changed the constitution
Araba
11-05 09:52
We knew it thus not favour you so you will change THOUHT and Tongue
Duse Robert Kofi Killian
11-05 10:08
Trump did not win popular votes in the US. Nana won 1000000 votes more than Mahama. Stop comparing. NDC has 1000000 votes and 63 parliamentary seats to overcome (NPP 169, NDC 106). Is that possible?
Emmanuel
11-06 03:06
Mahama came to steal kill and destroy
4 more 4 nana
11-06 19:23
en
Buy & Sell
(38,410)
(20,435)