Comment to Article
10-25 09:51
KOJO
A plus is an idiot how can you defend family and friends sakawa akyims
(click to comment on this comment)
God blesd you
10-25 09:51
Contribute and not insult
You deserve your own insult. Did you actually contributed? A plus stated his reasons for defending the NGO. Learn to debate with logic and desist from insults.
OneGH
10-25 10:33
Re: OneGH
VERY WELL SAID AND A VERY GOOD COMMENT
OBSERVERS WITH BORDERS.
10-25 10:47
AKYEM MAFIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
think
Zoobie-Zoobie
10-25 18:53
Check road blocked at GE-082-3454
Check road blocked at GE-082-3454 Purewater near Elegant Court. A landlady who claim her party is in power has blocked a residential road and for sale. Abokobi Ga East Assembly pls sit up. You know this story
Area citizen
10-25 21:40
they are all criminals
They are all criminals
Jack
10-26 00:24
Re: Check road blocked at GE-082-3454
I know that lady. She is an NDC financier. How can she claim her party is in power?
KBK
10-26 20:26
Re: Contribute and not insult
OneGH, you are genius.
SAMUS
10-26 06:04
Re:Kojo
LEARN TO GIVE CREDIT TO WHERE CREDIT IS DUE
OBSERVERS WITH BORDERS.
10-25 10:50
Re:Kojo
Exactly
Joe K. Eyiah
10-26 01:44
ROBBING PETER TO PAY PAUL "FOUNDATIONS"
GHANA GOVERNMENT COLLECTS TAXES, AND MANY AID INFLOWS, FOREIGN AND DOMESTIC, ON BEHALF OF GHANAIANS. THAT'S WHAT GOVERNMENT SHOULD USE TO CATER FOR GHANA AND GHANAIANS, NOT THESE FAKE FRAUDULENT "FOUNDATIONS". AKUFFO-ADDO'
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
NANA ASANTEWAA
10-26 19:43
Re: ROBBING PETER TO PAY PAUL "FOUNDATIONS"
Fool. No NGO is rich. All that they do is to mobilized funds from institution for a good course. That is why Joy News appeal to the first lady lady and she mobilized funds from the private sector to construct the new Maternit
KBK
10-26 20:34
Re: ROBBING PETER TO PAY PAUL "FOUNDATIONS"
Note that NGO are Audited and copies of their audited report are sent to their financiers.
KBK
10-26 20:42
Stomach Direction
They give APlus appointment then his language change. So when is Ghana going to get honest people to change the narrative
Nii
10-25 10:53
Re: KOJO
Kojo or wat ever your name is , it is pple like you and the likes of Sammy-Gyamfi that they talk bad about the NDC You don’t reason before you open your mouth , what is wrong about what A Plus said ?
M3to Aba
10-25 11:50
Family & freinds... said Akufo Addo, I won't run a family & freinds govt... anyway, sisters keepers was ONLY formed in 2017,they didn't exist before, why despite the fact that they claim to be rich... now, a govt bank gives t
Skippy
10-25 12:24
Look at this mental patient too.
LOOK AT THIS MENTAL PATIENT TOO.
MPUMALANGA
10-25 21:11
Mhmmm this is all what the Akim/Ashanti want to hear. Wait for more praising comments. Fools in the thick forest for thousand of years and nearly turned to chimpenzees.
Professor Zagarolo
10-25 12:13
Th
Virgina producer dwarf
Osei
10-25 15:49
Re: Th
They are for the drunk papa no womanizer.
Gious
10-25 16:44
A Minus or Plus is simply stupid
If they were daughters of kokoroko would they gain access to those monies and who says kokoroko’s daughters are not more intelligent than those blockheads ?
Kakamotobi
10-25 16:45
Foolish boy
Kwasia,kojo you don't reason,your mind is retarded,foolish boy!
Owusu
10-25 16:50
Kojo your communication officer claims he is a lawyer ryte?Was the money you or he is talking about from The consolidated fund or from the Bank of Ghana vault? Whoever told you that The company GCB Bank LTD is a state instit
KUDJOE:MARYLAND USA
10-25 21:34
Exactly. If they think GCB Bank can dish out money to an NGO because a Government has told them to do so, then you are joking. I know so many people who gets funding from quasi state company ltd. These companies looks at imag
KBK
10-26 20:49
Masa stop the talk.
Masa STOP it. Then the State should give money to everyone to form foundations and see if we can even build universities. Kwame A plus, be careful.
Humdrous
10-25 11:02
Re: A Plus defends Akufo-Addo’s daughters over don
akronfuor mma thieves
m23
10-25 11:13
Are you sure this are Nana children?
Non of them looks like him
Fusti
10-25 11:19
Re: Are you sure this are Nana children?
Nana Konadu who attests to this is now a sworn, unrepentant buddy of Ndaada!
Skippy
10-25 12:29
Re
Only fools do not learn to change their minds when the right thing is being done by people that they have sworn to be their enemies.
Frank Agyena-Karikari
10-25 13:56
A plus do you think my sisters love you? please do not go there. stop speaking for them because they have PRO
km
10-25 11:27
A plus defend Akufo-Addo daughter founda
A plus I think you are also doing the same thing by providing water for a lot of communities and healing the sick did you get support from any of these companies. Even if yes how much is it. Please we respect you a lot.
Giles
10-25 11:43
Fuck. When was the NGO founded?
Kabobo
10-25 11:51
All NGO's are bogus
Everybody knows all NGO's are bogus. They are either foreign entities meddling in our affairs or money laundering entities for elites. And they all involve with government contrary to their name.
JC
10-25 11:57
Sometimes people/social commentators should read and study on certain topics before they talk... 1. Gyankroma n their NGO has now become/affiliated to Politically Exposed Personality(PEP)... Therefore certain questions needs
King.deed
10-25 11:58
Thank you & Akufo Addo complained, chided, called NDC names, in 2016 & prior to that, we heard npp loud & clear... good spelling out of the issues in this matter...
Skippy
10-25 12:27
A Plus defends Akufo-Addo 's daughters
I think the position espoused by A-Plus is wobbly. Because Ibrahim Mahama used his personal resources to dredge Odaw. The duagters of the President rather used their father's position to solicit for funding to assist.... Why
Pozo
10-25 12:30
Re
Ghana has laws. Even if you want to build a toilet for a community, you need a permit. We are no fools. Tell him to renovate and build toilets at his village.
Frank Agyena-Karikari
10-25 14:02
@Pozzo: A-PLUS SHAMEFUL DAMAGE CONTROL
Stop colluding that stupid A-Plus publicity stunt. No body condemned Ibrahim Mahama’s goodwill OK? What Ghanaians collectively came to lampoon Ibrahim Mahama was over his attempts to takeover those government earth moving e
Stephen Donkor, New York.
10-25 17:56
Nkwaseas3m
Stop this buffoonery, where were they before Akufo Addo became president? Is it the job of the president wife and kids to be providing social amenities and healthcare? Same create and loot.
Apepuru
10-25 12:51
Movenpiiina
He shared the BOST oil with them. What do you expect
Yaw Bembo
10-25 12:52
Asemoo
They could only have access to such funds when their daddy became president. Can Egya Koo’s kids have the same thing to support the needy in society? God help Ghana
Nan
10-25 13:02
FAMILY OF ROBBERS
Like father like daughters. Generation of thieves and armed robbers. Even their daughters take after them. A Plus is an idiot.
AZURE
10-25 13:20
Thank God the money didnt go to slay queens for Brazilian hair and manicure and pedicure
Rori
10-25 13:53
Well you never know where the public purse ended. This is Ghana. Point where that money ended? Our little minds is cause if our woes.
Kwas
10-25 16:00
Can this nonsense from A plus stop now
Can this idiot A plus be taken off air now, how can a fallen musician always come out on a political forum, are we fools to allow this stupid fool to open his unrepaird teeth and mouth like that on our respectable leaders ? I
Stupid fool A plus. What do he know
10-25 13:59
Nana has not signed 68% of our bauxite or gold to anybody, bear it in mind, the battle is still the LORDS. AMEN
Hmm
10-25 14:05
He gave it to chinese you u rabit....
Lofi.
10-25 14:17
A PLUS, you are not genuine at all, you are just a bitter hypocrite. The question you need to ask is, where were their foundation before their father became a president? Of course, they have helped people, but they have made
Joey
10-25 14:06
Very true, hypocrite. Maybe, he got new contracts from govt now. When did the girls form their foundation. Ghana for you
TinTin
10-25 14:23
How did they get the resources?
Where did Nana Addo's daughters get the resources to run the NGO? Who audits the NGO. Where was the NGO before their father became president? Ghana money should not be the property of the daughters of the president to d
NyafuNyafu
10-25 14:11
A PLUS, A JUDGE OVER GHANA POLITICS?
ALL OF A SUDDEN PEOPLE OF QUESTIONABLE INTELLECTUAL AND MORAL PROBITY, INCLUDING THE CLERGY IN THE LAND, FORCED THEIR WAY AND BECOME ACCEPTED, MOSTLY BY THE UNINITIATED, AS SOCIAL COMMENTATORS 0F SOME SORT. WITH THIS WAND IN
.FRITZO
10-25 14:25
Nonsense, so will I get same if my NGO writes tomorrow? Why the tax payer's money. Idiocy!
KISIE
10-25 14:50
No, your NGO will not get anything. That's the way it works all over the world. If your father becomes a president you will be privilege and will be in a position to influence and assist society for good course. This is not a
KBK
10-26 20:40
He wants his contracts back
But he wont get them back.
Ayariga the Clown
10-25 15:00
So this are the 6 useless vampires which their ugliest chimpanzees father so called akufo ado, stilling our money for their future generation. They would not leave long to injoy our stolen money in Jesus name Amen.
Africa Bravo
10-25 15:20
A disgrace to Africa! Dua bi ho mmire
Nayou
10-25 19:53
Rubbish
Absolute rubbish. Why didn’t they do that so called foundation on 2015 or 2016? Didn’t this clown called A plus hear the other things of state Akuffo Addo has handed to his children? Empty barrel
Bash
10-25 15:52
SAKAWA Government
Sakawa donations!!!
Wofa Yao
10-25 16:00
Corruption at lands commission
High profile of corruption at lands commission and we have a government smiling and see nothing wrong with it. Sack the Executive Secretary of lands commission and the Regional lands officer - they said unless I pay for corru
Useless government corruption at land
10-25 16:05
CORRUPTION IS TOO MUCH!!!!
You are right! Corruption is everywhere: from immigration to police to customs to everywhere
Observer
10-25 20:41
Wontumi from Animals Kingdom
Foolish Wontumi where are you Akufo Addo and his daughters are here come and tell Akufo Addo not to expose his daughters on social media KWASHIA Wontumi from Animals kingdom
AKAJATAME
10-25 16:05
Mahama came to steal kill and destroy
4 more 4 nana
10-25 16:16
Mahama?
Myra
10-25 17:49
Let wofa attach apply same for his Ngo...I swear you...his letter sef they won't be able to locate it... hahahaha
Kk
10-25 16:23
A plus keep it to yourself!
Okromansa
10-25 16:41
From the picture, two of his daughters are half-cast. Ayiiiiii. Nana.
Zinc
10-25 16:41
Selfish guy
Hahahahahaha Dem give am media CEO norrrr hin body language change If u think anyone thinks of the nation aside John Mills die333 forgeti.
June
10-25 16:53
Hi
Why do we talk about some ones foundation? Man those we are not paying as the critics
Joy
10-25 16:56
Well done nana's Daughter's
Is better for family and friends government to gives education and hope to the youths, rather than a government who was using our money's to buy v8cars and houses for ladies
UK boy
10-25 17:07
M.b
Mahama brother uses state trucks and put his company name on them that is criminal
Yanney usa
10-25 17:21
A Minus thanks
In Ibrahim Mahama's issue the equipments he was using were government owned, and was using it for his private business.
XYZ
10-25 17:40
When it’s good u embrace it
The NPP members who are here jubilating with A plus comments please make sure you dont start to insult when it goes against you
Ecow
10-25 18:07
Re: When it’s good u embrace it
Fool. NPP members are not Robots. We will scrutinize any article anybody put on this platform for objectivity, sincerity, truthfulness and intellectual reasoning and comment appropriately whether its against us or for us. Foo
KBK
10-26 20:53
Excuse You
A plus shut up we do not need your advise or commedation
Kwame dublin
10-25 18:28
Childless prostitute
Stupid, how many NGO in Ghana who can be sponsored by commercial bank of Ghana? Stupid boy use your stupid head well....
Mineladder
10-25 18:30
@ Africa Bravo
Shame on you NDC bigot. If you had only one of these beautiful well educated and cultured ladies in your useless, uncouth, vindictive, criminal and thievery family, you would have been a human being not a Cockroach as you ar
ASEMPA
10-25 18:42
Nana is productive everywhere
Himself, his beautiful wife, children are industrious..compare with other presidents how much impact did thier wives and children do ...I am not saying they didn't do anything but look at nana wife..she is one of the best we
Nii Armah
10-25 18:53
Mr one Ghana your grammar is bad goback for free shs
Paa k USAh
10-25 19:17
Agya Boni Sakawa Godfather
The Akyem/Asante led NPP politrikcians are at it again. President Naada (liar) knows very well the end is in sight. Who needs a bunch of frandsters to cater for Ghana’s gold royalties. Aaba! Another funnel to drip blood mon
Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene
10-25 19:24
Shameless thieves
They couldn't establish any nonsense of a foundation when there father was in opposition. African politics sweet o
Loyalty
10-25 19:42
The main point is not what their doing. The question where are they getting all this monies from. If happened that is all rob the nation and donates some to the needy, then that is bad. Is what their doing now and their moth
Goku W. USA
10-25 20:02
NGO means Non-Governmental Organization. An NGO is supposed to mobilize resources from corporate private organizations, well-meaning individuals and international organizations to support government's effort. There is paradig
papa niii
10-25 20:20
So Gov,t Agency's???? Is Okay???
Hmmmmmmm
Wicked SAKAWA MEN FROM AKYEM
10-25 21:12
Knuckle head
Aplus is an idiot, is he suggesting that Ghana agencies can not identify and handle all this things this crooks are doing .
Justice
10-25 22:36
Now dier when npp insult... We in the NDC also insults back... Hahahaha Ghana ay3 d3... Foolish npp nepotistic fools..
MR NOBODY
10-25 23:06
And all these girls are of different mothers but not even one of Becky.... Becky the sterile can never be the mother of gh.... Eeeeeiiiii akuffo addo papa no....
MR NOBODY
10-25 23:37
Politics
Nana Addo doesn't demand your foolish commendation.The so called a plus has now realised his stupidity.time always tells the final results.foolish person
Benito
10-25 23:40
This country and politics of gyimi from opposition. If these daughter's spent their days dressing up like slay queens and going up and down aimlessly in posh cars,the ndc will be happier,I guess. They go round soliciting for
Deedee
10-25 23:43
No one in his right frame of mind would say NDC is a better option. A plus must explain why he thinks Mahama is a better option.
T N T
10-26 01:34
ALOW THE CHILDREN THEIR INDEPENDENCE
Unless one can prove wrongdoing by the children of the President, they have every right as any other person in Ghana to operate NGO's to address whatever causes they may choose to address.
Ex-Pope
10-26 02:12
Re: ALOW THE CHILDREN THEIR INDEPENDENCE
Did they just wake up from the moon when their father became president to start the NGO??? Where were they when their father spent all the stolen money their grandfather hid in London?
Observer
10-26 02:18
CORRUPTION!!!USING GHANA MONEY FOR THESE
CORRUPTION!!!USING GHANA MONEY FOR THESE GIRLS who haven't done any work in their lives. They are living on their grandfather's stolen money and now the stealing continues by their father who fathered them from different wome
Observer
10-26 02:16
Another hypocrite
God will punish you, if you’re going round collectzing money and lying
NPP Shithole & tribal bigots
10-26 02:53
I AM SO PROUD OF THEM
KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK, LADIES. NDC Propaganda will not work. Shame unto NDC....
Aba
10-26 03:36
DAUGHTERS ROBBING PETER TO PAY PAUL!
GHANA GOVERNMENT COLLECTS TAXES, AND MANY AID INFLOWS, FOREIGN AND DOMESTIC, ON BEHALF OF GHANAIANS. THAT'S WHAT GOVERNMENT SHOULD USE TO CATER FOR GHANA AND GHANAIANS. AKUFFO-ADDO'S DAUGHTERS WERE NOT BUSINESS MAGNATES,
PRAMPA
10-26 06:59
So people formed NGO and solicited funds to help society and 50 private companies contributed and you see only one or two state institutions in the list and people start attacking. A plus submission is even not correct on the
KBK
10-26 20:23
Well done ladies
Theonilus Monk
10-27 13:17
This Kwame guy... are al these services not supposed to be provided by Government of which their father is thehead? So why is Government not providing them but State institutions are doling out monies to President's daughters
The Scarlet Pimpernel
10-28 10:08
en
Buy & Sell
(30,154)
(17,995)
(12,618)
(1,246)