Comment to Article
10-19 18:16
Re: Akufo-Addo is now the sod-cutting general – Ma
Look at that. Was he not also not cutting sod when he had one day to go
(click to comment on this comment)
het
10-19 18:16
MAHAMA CHOPPED ALL PENSION MONEY
And Mahama wants to come back again for what? Mahama is so heartless he wouldn't blink when stealing from a helpless orphan. How do you dip your filthy hands in the pension money of Ghanaian workers. Now that Senior Staff of
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
TAKE OR PAY DEMONS
10-19 19:03
Re: MAHAMA CHOPPED ALL PENSION MONEY
He want to come back for your mother ! Stupid fool Use your brain n stop being a blind fool !!!!
Enoch
10-19 23:23
WHISKY GENERAL SPEAKING
I CAN IMAGINE THE ALCOHOL FUSE WHILE SPEAKING. JUST LOOK AT THE PICTURE. TYPICAL KOWINSA NI
DR WONTUMI
10-19 22:49
PYIOTO REMOVING GENERAL
ATLEAST THIS IS NOT LIKE MAHAMA WHO ENGAGED IN G-STRING REMOVAL PROJECTS WHERE ONLY SLAY QUEENS ENJOYED AND BENEFITED
DR WONTUMI
10-19 22:52
NPP a Failure this time
And we should ask ourselves what has Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Mafia group done for Ghanaians besides empty promises and being an Akan . You must be out of your mind , clueless and be running a bingo club to vote for Akuffo A
Esther Ama Bekoe
10-20 01:08
Stop swiping
Mahama should focus on what he is bringing to Ghanaians and stop swiping at opponents. That's what we call positive campaigning
Adam Mubsra
10-20 09:58
Maaama is joker and laughing stock
The drunkard Mahama just think and talk from his anus. Mahama should know better and stop all this nonsense talk because his wife madam Lordina had even rejected him.
Paa Kwesi Oguaa
10-19 18:20
Mahama is making a lot of sense
Am surprised npp are mute and no one seems to be challenging all mahama's fire on them. Where are the men? Nothing to show so yiu can't fight back. It's like a soldier gone to war without a weapon! Sad
Ruby
10-19 21:32
keep on with the jokes, a dey shy for you sometimes, Illegal mining operations were causing environmental damage, pollution to water sources and conflict with local communities, depriving Ghana of royalties paid by legitim
Afriyie
10-19 18:36
Foolish and Shameless man
foolish man
Tsatsu
10-19 18:40
Concert man Mahama,he's got nothing to say anymore,and what where you at your time,we are still waiting for the nkomf3m that went on transit,shameless dead goat,alias Papano
Ghanian observer
10-19 18:47
Silly npp
Papa no is getting boring. Please tell us something better. What are your strategy to address the numerous problems ghana is facing?
Ruby
10-19 21:33
Papano , Papano , Papano
Ruby , my dear , you should have written ' Papano is getting bored , and not ' Papano is getting boring . Also , on your second question , it should have been ' what are your strategies ? ' , not what are your strategy ' . In
ICANTBREATHE
10-20 01:47
You self what is shameful than using a forty footer container to do a bridge,if it where not for the n.p.p,you whould have sold Ghana's boxite already thief
Ghanian observer
10-19 18:49
NPP a Failure this time
The Agyapa deal wasn’t going sell the Minerals under our feet I suppose? How do you sell resources that haven’t been mined and have a price for them , it’s a thief and a fool who sells his cassava in the soil without se
Esther Ama Bekoe
10-20 01:18
SO TRUE. HE'S THE POPE IF SOD-CUTTING
Sod here, sod there, sod everywhere. Hahahaha!
Bright Asamoah
10-19 18:53
Mahama= Archbishop of promises & lies
This man always Chun out lies. Mahamma Archbishop of lies and promises
Moses
10-19 18:58
The NDC cannot be trusted.
Mahama wants to become the "undo" president of Ghana. He will undo everything Akufo-Addo.
Maame Abenah
10-19 19:01
BETTER THAN SOD-PIERCING ON WOMEN
Sod-cutting for projects is better than Mahama putting his sword in women—Papano.
Pete
10-19 19:11
pete HAS HE PUT THE SWORD IN YOUR MUM
SOME YOU POLITICALLY CONSTIPATED BRAINS KNOW FURCO. HOW MAY CHILDREN HAS AKYEM MAFIA GODFATHER AND HOW MANY MOTHER'S, EVEN SOME OF HIS FORMER GIRLFRIENDS ARE AMBASSADORS. DO YOU KNOW WHAT HAPPENED TO HIS FIRST WIFE? YOU IG
Anokware
10-19 23:44
We like it that way
Yes we like it than doing nothing at all and spending our taxpayers money on some people
Fire your Family
10-19 19:12
HE WAS TEALING STATE PROPERTY 1 WK TO G
With one week to leave office, JM gave 60% of the nation's total bauxite deposits to his brother, took away GCAA land and shared with his cronies, he also appointed Auditor General, NCCE Director, Chraj Director, signed sever
OKPOTI
10-19 20:00
AND PAPANO THE PROSTITUTES FUCKER
SHUT UP. MZBEL, TRACY AND KANE ARE WAITING FOR YOU.
ADZO
10-19 20:04
Mahama Only Dig Holes in Women Pussy
Mahama was only good at digging holes in the pussy of prostitutes!
Patapaa!
10-19 20:20
PEPENI OKADA MAN
Tweeeeeaaaaa
DORA
10-19 20:20
Jealous will kill you oo Mahama stop the drinking if you really care about Ghanaians you have really forget who you are be serious for once
apuuuu
10-19 20:32
Mr Mahama won’t you stop these nonsense and tell the people what you will do when you become president. Anyway god forbid for you being president of the republic
Kwasi Bio
10-19 20:34
Incompetent Mahama
You did more than that greedy man!!
Proud
10-19 21:23
You were even called to commission the harmattan.
Love
10-19 21:25
Airbus GO1
Mahama you were not cutting sod, but rather making appointments after you have lost the 2016 elections. Ghanaians appreciate Nana Addo's sod cutting, Papano should continue the sod cutting.
XYZ
10-19 21:28
Foolish boy, you did more than he is doing in 2016,, kwasia man
Kofi NDC
10-19 22:31
Mahama never again
Someone is a sod cutting general and the other is a dross remover general. We the electret are the better judges
VIM
10-19 22:34
INCOMPETENT MAHAMA you are ridiculing a super-competent president who in less than four years has achieved far more than your eight miserable years.Detail your eight years performance for comparison.
CONCERNED CITIZEN
10-19 22:53
Commissioner general vs sod-cutting general. The old man is empty.
Kwaku
10-19 23:07
John Ford, you look too miserable and tired. Mtcheeeeew!
Efo
10-19 23:17
Old fool, JM??
Didn't you cut sod in January 2017?? Lost an election big time yet went around cutting sods n appointment of State institutions workers... U appointed CEO's etc.. U cut sod without even money ready for de jobs to be done.. JM
Eddie Jack
10-19 23:22
Look at this drunk it now showing on your face. You were also cutting sod everywhere without funding. Nana is cutting those sod with funding and he told you so. Corruption Hene
Adonglozxzz
10-19 23:27
Mahama is now IMF/DUMSOR commander in chief.
Jig saw
10-20 00:21
Greedy desperate John Mahama
Mr greedy desperate and his stupid fools supporters. Only stupid fools will vote for greedy desperate John Mahama again. Apuuuuuuuu tooooooo
NDC MAD MAN
10-20 00:22
Oh Ghana, fools support fools
Only stupid fools will vote for greedy desperate John Mahama again. Fools always support fools. Mahama, Apuuuuuuuu
NDC MAD MAN
10-20 00:24
YOU ARE RIGHT
YES THAT IS CORRECT BUT THERE WAS ANOTHER GENERAL IN 2016 WHO WAS THAT.
. TELL GHANAIANS
10-20 03:16
AT LEAST MONEY IS AVAILABLE
COMPARING IT TO THE MAHAMA ERA WHERE THERE WAS NO MONEY,BUT STILL CUTTING SOD
SALEM KOFI
10-20 06:20
You appointed Dumelevo and a host of others into public service and sold 70% of the nation's bauxite reserves to your brother even long after you have lost the December 7th elections. This man talks talks by heart. You were c
Nana Yaw
10-20 10:53
Eii papano bo mbaa to calling someone names! King Promise!
Foker
10-20 10:59
en
Buy & Sell
(30,407)
(18,005)
(12,712)
(1,269)