Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Why we chose the widow of murdered Mfantseman MP as his replacement – John Boadu
Read Article
Comments (28)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
10-14 16:45
Re: Why we chose the widow of murdered Mfantseman
Good one ,if you don't agree,go jump into the sea,this is the parties choice and it stands, period.n.d.c people stay of you did the same,so kwesi ampofo has no basis to complain
(click to comment on this comment)
Ghanian observer
10-14 16:45
Kwabena Agyapong to Replace JB
Kwabena Agyapong strategically placed to replace John Boadu. Mark my words.
Nunekpeku Mesah.
10-14 17:15
Re: Kwabena Agyapong to Replace JB
Are you my friend "good name"Nunekpeku who I know from Sunyani ?
OSOFO-KOMFUO OWUSU-KWAKYE
10-14 18:24
Ahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaa... Oh my God!!!!! Ghana! Ahahahahaaaaa
JBD
10-14 17:21
NDC is helping GH for a 1 party state
you can go to hell. this woman by the constitusion of Ghana, could take that position if she had only accepted to do so. Good Job NPP. NPP this is a good thing to do. The wife of the murdered MP,could easily deliver the Job,
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
rikuss1
10-14 17:46
MP's wives will start Poisoning their husbands to claim their positions if this nonsense is not stopped.
Lord P
10-14 17:39
Husbands are more important to wives than a position of MP if you don't know. At the end of the day, a widow comes home and she is the only one who knows the pain she goes through not having her husband around.
Abena
10-14 18:11
You lied! The most, pretend to be..... but they rejoice in their hearts!
It's me
10-15 03:10
This should be a genuine concern if it becomes the usual trend . How are we sure a wicked spouse would not take advantage.
Yusif Osman
10-15 09:47
4More 4 Nana. (one party state)is began
NPP this is a good thing to do. The wife of the murdered MP,could easily deliver the Job, as an ASP of the Ghana Police she is more tan qualified to deliver. All the please let us not repeat our mistakes. She needs to be acco
rikuss1
10-14 17:41
Idiot,Don't go and chase the widow she is still in mourning
OSOFO-KOMFUO OWUSU-KWAKYE
10-14 18:02
NO WONDER!
But who asked you the following question?: *WHY WE CHOSE THE WIDOW OF MURDERED MFANTSEMAN MP AS HIS REPLACEMENT* >No wonder she is an ASP, & an NPP member (automatically)! *Na waaa ooooo!!!!
14-10-20
10-14 18:13
BAD & GOOD
Anyway it can be bad but ...... wish her good luck
B.A
10-14 18:15
If my memory will set me right this is the third time an mp Wife has been replace as a candidate if the Husband pass away. If you will go by this,Then get prepared, because your wives will started killing u
Kobea Augustine
10-14 18:50
A MOURNING WIFE TO CAMPAIGN?
NPP has no pity for this poor woman whose husband is yet to be burried.It's a shame,some politicians are becoming vikings.Tnx.
BOY KOFI
10-14 19:46
I don't have any problem ooo but why didn't you same party people settle on J.B Danquah's wife when they murdered him?
who say man no dey
10-14 20:26
It is a wise decision that any right thinking npp follower will agree to. Some foolish man said the IGP should be bold enough to reject her resignation but we all know it is foolish talk. I am a police officer and l say l wil
Adio Kiko
10-14 20:48
Very Bad Approach
I don't know whose idea is this trend..... Very bad route NPP is creating... Very soon MPs wife will be killing their husbands knowing very well they have the chance to replace their slain husbands.....
Buadu John
10-14 21:21
Fuck u
Among the NPP Mps, who is fucking those bloody windows now?.... God will punish u all for violation of natural laws... How on earth u do this to ur-self? No scence at all with all these old crocks....
Sauda
10-14 22:01
Police officer or a nurse?
Is the mp having two wives? His wife works as a senior nurse at Tarkwa government hospital but the news is saying the wife is police officer?
Ghanaman
10-14 23:48
The QUESTION is, will a husband also replace a female MP who dies?
Sammy Crabbe
10-15 00:48
It's only Kookoase NPP party who will behave this way. The party is looking for sympathy votes like it happened in Ayawaso constituency. They have fear of loosing in the Central Region and therefore scheming so hard to change
Boat
10-15 01:28
Evil
Did you plan to kill the mp? Why the rush ? Heartless wife. The family should reject her
Otum Ewusiwa
10-15 02:05
Corruption in Ghana.
Corruption in Ghana Democrats, just to decived Mfantseman to vote for them but we are wise than you, we vote according on your work, we don't vote for party or tribe we vote for Ghana.
Sam Fante warrior.
10-15 08:00
LIES!!!!!!
What about the candidates that went through the primaries?
Jojo - - Germany
10-15 12:17
You didn't allow the woman to mourn the husband small sef.... This is bad. The dead indeed is not counted.
Eddie
10-15 18:20
Mfantsiman mps death
The male mps that are still left should prepare their will in advance. The rate at which the women are killing their husband s parliament will soon be occupied by only widows. Why should you really accept the position even wh
Judgment day
10-16 07:55
Why we chose the widow of murdered Mfant
What about the other wife too are you going to give her position? Mad people.
Grace Sam
10-16 23:05
en
Buy & Sell
(39,691)
(18,415)
(16,830)
(1,599)