Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
10-14 15:34
FELLOW GHANAIANS, THE HOUR IS NIGH!
You damn right Sammy! Mahama's kingdom of ALLAH against AKUFFO ADDO's kingdom of darkness. The hour is nigh.
(click to comment on this comment)
FRANKIE
10-14 15:34
Re: FELLOW GHANAIANS, THE HOUR IS NIGH!
So this doggone puss, Sammy Awuku is also now writing a religious epistle. Did the name ALLAH appear to him after his accident or after Hawa Koomson went firing gun at voter registration center? I guess they have forgotten
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Jesus
10-14 17:03
Awuku Said it so it True Yeeiiiii
So he associate NPP to Allah, as he asked Allah if he's an NPP? When blasphemy like this in the Bible times you will drop dead. What a moron!
Susu
10-14 19:28
Re: 2020 elections between the kingdom of Allah an
Which political persuasion is DARKER than the bussia- Danquah persuasion. A pot calling kettle black indeed.
Socrates
10-14 15:43
Akyem Sakawa Mafias
The Akyem/Asante led NPP politrikcians are at it again. President Naada (liar) knows very well the end is in sight. Who needs a bunch of frandsters to cater for Ghana’s gold royalties. Aaba! Another funnel to drip blood mon
Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene
10-14 15:48
Kingdom of Allah and Kingdom of darkness
Mr Awuku, don't you know that Kingdom of Allah and the Kingdom of darkness are the same thin?. Gross ignorance.
Unknown
10-14 16:03
THE AGENT OF SATAN, THE CURSED ONE
IDIOT,LUNATIC, FOOLISH, ANIMAL UNKNOWN PERSON,YOUR FATHER SATAN HAS INDEED CURSED YOUR BEING TO THE EXTENT THAT, YOU CAN DIFFRENTIATE BETWENN YOUR CURSED FATHER AND GUIDANCE. ANIMAL.
BABS
10-14 16:12
Hypocrate
hey hey hey awuku stop lying to the people u dont even believe in Allah.you are a hypocrate nonsense
Agyapa deal broker
10-14 16:21
PLAY WITH RELIGION
YOU ARE A BIG FOOL.Sometimes I wish the military take over.The military don’t care about religion and tribes or whatever.Do you want a religious war in this country?There are some Muslims in NDC too so talk well.Sometimes
Candido
10-14 16:27
Kingdom of Allah
The Kingdom of Allah is the same as the Kingdom of darkness. What kind of god is this Allah that cannot be called in any other language. Satan is hiding his identity and to look like the True God of Our Lord Jesus. Quran reco
Nokor3 Asa
10-14 16:35
hmmmm
the devil is always known as a liar hence since the NPP lied to us to gain power, its obvious the represent darkness and the devil ABI?
kwame
10-14 16:52
Really?
gimi, gimi samy awuku and ndc sammy gyamfi. All these useless guys sre running ghana. No wonder nothing is done
Yebopwer
10-14 17:50
Re: 2020 elections between the kingdom of Allah an
Awuku did you know Ahllh?
Farouk
10-14 18:53
Npp never again
That’s opposite what you are saying because everyone knows knows Npp is evil party
Kwamena
10-14 19:45
Stop deceiving them
How many of them can afford to pay for cars you are promising them? Ask commercial car owners how their biz is doing
John
10-14 23:10
WHEN THIEVING CROOKS INVOKE GOD'S NAME
Corrupt Sammy Awuku, God has nothing to do with your NPP seized galamsey excavator thieving ways.
Ex-Pope
10-14 23:33
en
Buy & Sell
(41,300)
(17,019)
(17,708)
(1,671)