Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
10-14 13:07
SOLD THEIR FAITH FOR MONEY
This type of hypocrites IMAM are many. Why will you allow yourself to be bought with money because of politics. Faith is the most important in Islam. This is a big hypocrite.
(click to comment on this comment)
shamu
10-14 13:07
ONLY FOOLS WILL VOTE FOR NDC
A VOTE FOR MAHAMA IS A VOTE FOR DUMSOR AND A VOTE FOR MAHAMA TO EXPAND HIS SLAY QUEENS ORGY PARTY.
MR. TAX PAYER
10-15 08:31
We see ndc through
the days of old are over...if u lie we know if u don't we know... All we can say is lets support the govt to complete its work in the next 4yrs... there is no point ndc coming back after being in power for 8yrs only to say
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Tanko
10-14 13:31
ONLY FOOLS WILL VOTE FOR NDC
So does NDC thinks everybody in Ghana does not see their wealth? Majority know they are liars and useless so it will be only fools who will vote for the NDC
Hajia Asana Yakubu
10-14 14:02
Amen
I'm in pain when I see people like you comment this If you're beneficiaries fine... But God will judge your generations
Michaelparps
10-14 14:52
Re: NDC has been lying to us in the Zongos - Juabe
I am loosing respect for Islamic religion due to some happing's off late. The way some of their leaders behave is making it unattractive.
Ghana
10-14 15:06
Stomach imam fooling.
Stupid imam,you're fooling because of this useless block headed vice president.mention any sensible achievement of this sakawa nppigs party in the Congo communities.
Seaman
10-14 15:21
How can retain a government with 125 Ministers in power? Again, how can I retain a government which borrowed GHC14O billion without infrastructure development? Nepotism , friends and family government
rayony
10-14 15:24
NDC we are tired of this type of politics you are making. Come again with better alternative not insults or your Part may not come to power for a long time.
DK
10-16 17:27
Masa leave your followers....obiara ne ne choice...So because you follow group A your people should also follow group A...Are you the epitome of wisdom...?? Shift mke we pass
Kk
10-14 15:38
Just like in the Volta Region, they are told NPP hates them and considers them non-Ghanaians. That's all the campaign they do in these areas, not what they will do for them ooo.
dawna
10-14 16:30
Great
How can you bring back a former president who ministers was taking double salaries,never again
UK boy
10-14 16:42
Thanks for your observation.
Abdul
10-14 17:10
Imam, u have also been bought with our tax money??? No wonder u speak like a toddler.
Seth Yeboah
10-14 22:28
BAWUMIA POLLUTES ZONGO WITH HSI LIES
The NPP has commissioned aplanke Bawumia to pollute the Zongos with his serial lies.
Ex-Pope
10-14 23:21
Interesting
Mr. Imam you are supposed to be leader in the Islamic religion but you accused the NDC for lying to you but you could not even mention one thing you referred to as lying. it is good to shut-up if you have nothing to say more
frank
10-15 11:34
FAKE
Who lies more than Bawumia? even his name has entered google as the most lying politician in the world today.
Charles
10-15 14:46
en
Buy & Sell
(41,764)
(20,853)
(18,054)
(1,863)