Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
10-07 16:43
Re: Gabby told me NDC will jail him if Mahama wins
Have som1 promise dis guy his vote wil vount 10000 during 7 December hihihihi Even mahama is walking in Gh
(click to comment on this comment)
K k B k
10-07 16:43
Think deep
This is absolutely fake news. Trust me A plus will come out to deny. All this is NDC propaganda. Our eye are open now
Nii
10-07 20:22
I regret Voting for them
Be there and be fooling yourself, current NPP government is an evil party. They come to steal, Kill and destroy. Very ungrateful, disrespectful, arrogant, dishonest people. They will by all means visit Nsawam.
Nana Obuobi
10-08 14:31
The real killers are Yamen and O. Ampofo
Ofosu Ampofo and Yamen are the real killers in this country. They are hiring others to kill opponents.
Bomber
10-09 16:26
WE NEED MILITARY RULE NOW
Politica brouhaha - Alpha Blondy. See them coming Lying to Jah Jah people all over the place. About what is taking place In them haha brouhaha. They keep on fooling Jah Jah children With they lies ouyé. Election time is here
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
H. E. THE UGLY DWARF
10-07 20:43
Re: WE NEED MILITARY RULE NOW
GYIMIFUO KOTEBOTO BI BA YOU NEED WO MAAME ETWMU KAN KAN SE DAWA DAWA OUT FROM GHANA STREETS SHE IS SPREEDING HIV OFUI NDC KWASEA TOOO ARE YOU NOT ASHAWO TO BORN AS PROSTITUDE SON OF BITCH WITCH
GYEEDA,SADA,SUBA,BUS BRANDING,WOYOMI
10-08 00:47
Which one is your problem are you the I G P.
Gh
10-07 17:05
Such a nonsense?
This fool is always seeking attention by dragging innocent people into the mad!
K. Mensah
10-07 17:06
DRAG THIS IDIOT TO COURT
Where was this loud-mouthed attention-seeker when Dzifa Attivor expressed the same apprehension in the run-up to the 2016 elections? Why is this boy not being dragged to court to prove the spate of character assassinations of
PAULO
10-08 11:55
Where from this stupidity?
There are too many fools in Ghana today making unnecessary noise! How can NDC come back to power with all the mess they created?
Nimo
10-07 17:08
Sit there and tickle yourself
With the corruption and incompetence demonstrated by this government, you sit there and tickle yourself.
CLASSIC
10-07 18:04
Re: Sit there and tickle yourself
Classic, you are rather tickling yourself. Go for a blood pressure medication because you will need one after December 7
Kwakuvi
10-07 23:10
Re: Sit there and tickle yourself
Stupid idiot talking again
Hospital blanket
10-07 23:51
WILL BET YOU NDC WILL LOSE THE ELECTION
Classic I will bet you Ch1000 that NDC will lose this election. I am absolutely sure that NPP will rule Ghana for a long period, and that will bring prosperity to Ghana. Remember, NDC was formed out a pseudo revolution that y
NICH
10-09 15:27
Ugly corrupt Nana Addo has failure?
In what capacity will Akyem Sakawa evil boys and girls will win this election when they themselves knows, they have lost the election .already. Or is the rigging bells that is being played by witch useless Jean Mensah.
KOFI
10-10 20:26
Re: Where from this stupidity?
Nimo,idiots like you spit out this nonsense because common sense have eluded you and the Npp government.what mess are you talking about,leaving the Cedi at 3.8 per dollar at 2016 and how much is the dollar to the Cedi now.Al
Jay
10-07 22:53
Gyimifuo
Hospital blanket
10-07 23:52
You could not kick when your party was an incumbent government. Mahama barely made up to 44% of the total vote.What was the reason? Sir.
NICH
10-09 15:35
Nimo you are a son of a dead bitch so today your eyes and ears are both closed you can't experience what is going on in Ghana
Geeman
10-08 05:16
Coward
His a coward and you can see it from his aggressiveness, arrogance and attitude tells you all,you are now looking at your shadow, you won't go to jail alone but will vomit some of the stolen stuff, thief.
Sofoline
10-07 17:27
this guy is fool....
your wife died miserable and you rould afford a mortuary fee...see his useless face...you lie any where you go...you are digging your own grave,.....even mahama is walking free....abuaaaaaa ba.
papa no jr
10-07 17:51
this guy is fool....
your wife died miserable and you could not afford a mortuary fee...see his useless face...you lie any where you go...you are digging your own grave,.....even mahama is walking free....abuaaaaaa ba.
papa no jr
10-07 17:52
A Plus
Jealousy is a disease
Nii
10-07 17:58
A
Who has time for this useless guy.
Pratt
10-07 18:06
Forking liar.
Jig saw
10-07 18:27
A plus i never knew u are such a useless idiot, what have Gabby done for him to be jailed,greedy bastard,bootlicker, fair weather friend,kwasiato gyimii,avuu koklo,NONSENSE?
Gabon Dee
10-07 18:50
Gabby told me NDC will jail him if Maham
Kwame seriously and frankly you are speedily becoming an untrustworthy fellow. And I bet you, you are not considering your future endeavors. Very untrustworthy. People confide in you and after your relationship with them goes
SamePgrandparents
10-07 18:58
Disgruntled
I think being disgruntled is not easy at all.
Fii
10-07 19:10
This irrelevant A minus trying to make a fool of himself again
Bodua
10-07 19:15
Another big fool
Eben
10-07 19:19
Some of us know how the wicked murderous Party the NDC operates. They will concoct unfounded charges against these innocent citizens and plant fake evidence to support these charges. I am sure A-Plus will gleefully be a will
Waraman
10-07 19:34
A plus is leaving in a different world
Yaw
10-07 20:02
Gabby told me NDC will jail him
Kwasia,is this news
Kwame Gu-Akro
10-07 20:07
A fooool
Kojo darko
10-07 20:12
Ohweee!! This guy dey quaff like fish
Olowa
10-07 20:36
This is childish
OB
10-07 20:50
Why are you so bitter? Is it because you were denied the freebies? Why should you earn freebies when you don't work for it? Shame on you!!!! Huuuuuuu!!!!!!!!
Toyota
10-07 20:54
Has Gabby really denied his involvement in the Agyapa deal? What about his law firm ?
Aya
10-07 21:04
And so what
Ghanaba
10-07 21:16
Yeah nsawan will be expanded
All akyem sakawa mafias must be sent to nsawam prison
Kofi Gyan
10-07 21:31
Re: Yeah nsawan will be expanded
Thts why they re trying to rig the election with EC
Sam walker24
10-08 06:05
A plus the biggest sensless idiot
If it was like that then Mahama and his brother Ibrahim would have been laughing in jail by now idiot.
Ebo
10-07 21:45
No more Oil lifting for A plus
A-- You lost your relevance in Ghana politics. The Oil that you initially lifted without .,.will taunt you forever.
The Truth
10-07 21:47
Mad man.
Charles
10-07 22:14
Stupid fool
Infantile outbursts.
Kintajui
10-07 22:17
And so shall it be.
Seth Yeboah
10-07 22:22
Confused opportunistic man
Kofi A
10-07 22:48
And they are calling Okyere Darku and Philip Ayensu as innocent.Innocent indeed.
Alhaji A Mohammed
10-07 23:01
why would mahama send him to jail,what is he afraid of,it means he has a dirty laundry in his cupboard
kwani
10-07 23:35
Some Markins will go to jail too. # dirty criminals
Kojo Yankson
10-07 23:41
Where and when did Gabby told you if Mahama wins he would be arrested? Prosperity will judge you if you are peddle falsehood. It seems you have lost your conscious so you speak anyhow...
Seedorf Clarence.
10-07 23:44
You are a stupid foolish liar. You’ve lost credibility as a man. Even if he confided in you do you have to come out to say it? You are a loser.
Hospital blanket
10-07 23:49
Hmmm
And so what?
Dada sam
10-08 00:36
Ah that is obvious now?
you cannot chop our money and go away free
yao
10-08 02:01
MONEY LAUNDERER GABBY SCARED
Gabby knows what crimes he has been committing. gabby is a money launderer.
Ex-Pope
10-08 02:25
So they are afraid.? funny...what is Gabby's position in Government?
papa niii
10-08 03:19
Speak to your doctor
This boy A-plus has a problem of his mind.
Rawlings jealous of Mr Kufuor.
10-08 04:16
Mr flip flop a plus
Loose cannon A plus since you no get contract you have becomes bitter . Shame on you. Mr flip flop. He will make the same false allegations to any party if he doesn't get his way childish boy .
Kpowerr
10-08 05:21
Gabby is a criminal we all kn tht the fact tht his uncle was the president thts nt mean he kns much abt the deal he can be use bt let see if Ndc win and let see the thieves
Sam walker24
10-08 05:56
Why Akuffo Addo tryin hard to rig the election if he knew he has done well give us free and fair elections using EC to steal and rig the election may nt help u 126 ministers Ghanaian re nt fools
Sam walker24
10-08 06:02
This failed musician is a big fool and just bitter over nothing... Stop smoking the weed and focus.
LB
10-08 06:26
So sad
When it is coming it is doing’ I laugh enter kitchen
Bongoman
10-08 06:27
Gyime
Liar. The contract they took away from you is running crazy.
Mooki
10-08 06:51
Nsawam Prison Awaits You
Grabby Akyer Daako is going to jail after the December elections.
Hard Labour
10-08 06:56
A
Don't you realize that the strategy to make NPP unpopular and to project your corrupt and discredited candidate is not working? Massa change your style to remain relevant.
Ohyiaman
10-08 09:25
Re: A
You are either a lunatic or an NPp foot soldier.
ABS
10-08 09:52
SURE HE WILL
BY ALL MEANS HE WILL BE JAIL OR I WILL KILL HIM MYSELF
CAPT JAMES KOW GAISIE
10-08 10:55
What kind of A plus is this?
A plus is getting mad. Why is he not talking about the contracts he executed when Npp won power? He's such an idiot who must be ignored
Vonu Adagbe
10-08 11:31
Liar .
Doesn’t make sense . NPP won’t stay in power forever .
Lolo
10-08 12:04
A plus, you talk too much. If he told you that, why are you telling us? You are telling us to do what?
Clear
10-08 12:51
See this stupid boy,and who was there fool
Ghanian observer
10-08 12:59
A plus i think you are getting crazy like your pay master mahama
Jojo
10-08 13:05
Hmmmm, we are in a recuse mission. All Ghanaians should support, is a civic duty.
Agnes
10-08 13:22
GABBY IS A CRIMINAL I KNOW HIM KOFORODUA
Ghana is a sad state,This guy who used to steal palm nuts at home to sell.I know him at Koforidua.Ghana.
Candido
10-08 13:33
Re: GABBY IS A CRIMINAL I KNOW HIM KOFORODUA
You are a big fat liar . You don't know Gabby from anywhere amd so stop pretending you do . You wouldn't even be allowed to pay or come close to Gabby when he was a young teenager in Koforidua so stop your lies . Skin Pai
Titus ( Nottingham)
10-20 06:45
I feel disgrace for my own Party
Current NPP government is an evil party. They come to steal, Kill and destroy. Very ungrateful, disrespectful, arrogant, dishonest people. They will by all means visit Nsawam.
Nana Obuobi
10-08 14:32
GABBY THE SCROUNGER WILL DISAPPEAR TO UK
GABBY THE SCROUNGER, AND MANY OTHERS, WILL DISAPPEAR TO THE UK AFTER THE ELECTION RESULTS ARE DECLARED. WATCH THIS SPACE!
PASTOR BEND OVER
10-09 09:36
FOOL
FOOL
NANA CAPTAIN SMART
10-10 16:40
GYIMINI
GYIMINI
NANA CAPTAIN SMART