Comment to Article
09-14 19:06
Re: Over 120 NDC members in Mpraeso constituency j
Laughable nothing can save him from defeat
(click to comment on this comment)
Ugali
09-14 19:06
Gagged, balancing the scale of justice.
Oh ... NPP... Oh well... Back the the message... Akufo Addo is selling Snow to Eskimos Salt to Slugs and sugar confetti to Ghanaians ™.
PanAfrican
09-14 20:38
PUNISH ACID MOUTH NDC IN DEC 4THEIR SINS
WE ALL WITNESSED ACID MOUTH/ SHARP TEETH NDC ATTACKING THE DRONE PROJECT AND SYNOHYDRO. THAT SAME ACID MOUTH IS NOW OPPOSING AGYAPA!!!!! LET US GIVE OURSELVES SOME FEW MONTHS AND EVIL, VISIONLESS AND INCOMPETENT NDC WILL COME
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
09-14 23:02
NPP PSYCHOLOGICAL WARFARE
This is exactly why NPP hired KBL, the US election rigging company to do. Run psy-ops programs on Ghanaians to fool them. This same strategy they use in war-torn countries to create the impression that people are defecting fr
Tootoo
09-15 02:28
Ehhhhh aye kaa ooo
Onua
09-15 02:14
Lies don't win elections
We shall all see at the end of the elections. If you have 52% and you claim people are switching to your camp we will see if you will get 50% again.
Addo
09-14 19:14
Like joke like joke people are getting wiser day by day. I'm sure on the last day ndc will be left with just a few fools
Bestman
09-14 19:24
Bestman, dont fall for these lies, they did this in western region and the supposed defectorrs organised a press conference and exposed them. The PC of the area asked those people to come for loans. When those people went the
You do me l do me
09-15 08:11
Ghanaweb and ndc
The tricks of ghanaweb to protect the evil deeds of Mahama and the NDC is well noted. Whenever the views are against Mahama or it exposed the NDC, Ghanaweb comes out quickly to close the news item from comments. This is not h
Koku
09-14 19:46
Only Okada riders will vote for Mahama.
By December 7th, only Okada riders will vote for John Mahama. A lot of NDC supporters are leaving the party to support NPP and this is a good omen for the ruling government.
Pelicles.
09-14 19:49
THE GONJA YOUTH ARE JUST WORSENING THING
The gonja youth must rather advice Mahama to refrain his unnecessary tweetings. Your clearing of Mahama rather puts Adongo in trouble. Mahama has been a head of state before so he must refrain/overlook these petty tweetings.
Eddie
09-14 19:58
Bunch of criminals
Only in your dreams because this type of propaganda does not work anymore. Ghanaians are now wiser, nkwasiaafour. Shame on you NPP.
Do the Do
09-14 20:34
Which NDC support will join npp,all liar
All liar's and propaganda,npp struggling to survive but no tricks can save the elephant heading to the bush
Good News
09-14 20:35
The beginning of the end of NDC
Eastern royal
09-14 20:53
Grandpa will loose.
Tickle yourselves and laugh, the propaganda will not wash grandpa will loose.
JB
09-14 21:02
It is the vote that matters. You can organize people to say one thing but it is the vote that matters.
Steve's
09-14 21:13
Agya BONI
The Akyem/Asante led NPP politrikcians are at it again. President Naada (liar) knows very well the end is in sight. Who needs a bunch of frandsters to cater for Ghana’s gold royalties. Aaba! Another funnel to drip blood mon
Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene
09-14 21:15
We are fed up with npp propaganda
Attah
09-14 21:23
Azaa defection! 4 more to STEAL more..
Go on with your charade defection....Dec 7 is waiting for you all.....Thieves!
Adu Boahen
09-14 21:26
4 more to LOOT more........
Akyem SAkawa boys
Adu Boahen
09-14 21:27
Political prostitutes. Such people are not trustworthy and have no principles.
Jato.P
09-14 21:30
NPP propaganda, Mahama afa! #Kick out Nana.
SADIA
09-14 21:33
These funny kwahus who can crown a Chinese crook as a paramount chief and carry him on their head from abetifi to nkwakwa for some few gh cedis........who will take them serious ?
Offende
09-14 21:42
Very soon Mahama and Jane Naana will join NPP the winning team.
Jig saw
09-14 21:53
#kickNana Addo out#
NPP will continue to deceive themselves and before they will realise it's too late. People are ready to chop some of the monies you will be distributing but will vote you out.
DDT
09-14 22:01
TELL THIS STROY TO FOOLS LIKE NPPs
Dec 7 is around, NPP should continue fooling their self
Koojamy
09-14 22:03
Hehe
Hehehehe.. NPP strategy this year dierr. Is not working at all. This is even good news for the ndc. Next joke pls
Kwesi Adu Kwarteng
09-14 23:34
yes chop chop time still will vote you out now stomach direction
GG
09-15 01:19
All lies
Akos
09-15 01:28
Fool
Kwahu people are cult followers of NPP, and I'm not surprised. Thank God we have Central Region
Ignorance
09-15 01:34
They also want to enjoy some of the stolen money.
Rafiu
09-15 01:41
They can choose what ever they want, isn't taboo. But there's nothing like that, is only npp propagandists ignore them. JM would beat akufo ado hence down coming 2020 election. No one can save npp this year election.
Africa Bravo
09-15 04:12
Pay us our money now
That's how the NPP has hired people to be doing online propaganda for them as Gabby was saying but some of us who voted for the NPP and have our moneys locked up with our families will vote for Mahama to pay us in cash, not i
James
09-15 04:18
Welcome my friends
Momo
09-15 05:10
Counting and classifying the comments it is clear that NDC has won. Many of the comments went against Akufo Addo despite his text messages into people's phones asking for 4 more 4 KWASEA
Omo and Bucket
09-15 06:09
en
Buy & Sell
(41,764)
(20,853)
(18,054)
(1,863)