Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-14 17:42
A CHIMPANZEE TALKING SHIT
Politica brouhaha - Alpha Blondy. See them coming Lying to Jah Jah people all over the place. About what is taking place In them haha brouhaha. They keep on fooling Jah Jah children With they lies ouyé. Election time is here
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
H. E. THE UGLY DWARF
09-14 17:42
Gagged, balancing the scale of justice.
Akufo Addo is selling Snow to Eskimos Salt to Slugs and Sugar confetti to Ghanaians ™... Akufo wants to have a baby when he's no more sperm to count..
(click to comment on this comment)
PanAfrican
09-14 17:52
AKUFO-ADDO, ETHNOCENTRIC FOOL!!!!!!!!
think
Zoobie-Zoobie
09-14 18:03
AKYEM MAFIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thieves
Zoobie-Zoobie
09-14 18:03
MOST
TELL GHANAIANS YOU WANT TO UNITE THE MORE AKYEM MAFIA SAKAWAS !
WOFA
09-14 20:51
Re: Gagged, balancing the scale of justice.
#4MORE4NANA! BAM!!
INTEGRITY
09-14 18:42
IF WISHES WERE HORSES BEGGARS WILL RIDE
The President Nana AKUFO ADDO thinks we are fools! Cutting sod for commencing projects barely 2 months to be out of office. What does AKUFO ADDO take us for? Fools? Never! If he thinks that we are fools and wash our faces bo
Peter James
09-14 20:21
Akyem Sakawa boys have taken over Ghana
This man is the biggest joke of the century. I hope he understands what he is saying. He has divided the country now so when will he put it together? Nobody has seen any signs that there will be any improvements soon. He is
Nana Kufuor, Abeka. La Paz.
09-14 18:35
Re: Akyem Sakawa boys have taken over Ghana
YES GHANA BELONGS TO AKANS AND NOT GONJAS!
INTEGRITY
09-14 18:43
Not Anymore!!
So you know you have Divided US as a country. Akuffo Addo you're too trabalistic and vindictive! An old man like you.
Hankz
09-14 18:50
Re: A CHIMPANZEE TALKING SHIT
Nana addo is a serious problem. This old crook doesn't know that he gets no life self. Let's see on 7th Dec.
Freewill
09-14 20:04
NPP a Failure this time
Lomotey King Promise is taking the piss , PDS , Loans and Agyapa .
John Apeatu
09-14 20:29
AND WHO WILL VOTE FOR YOU HARDSHIP MAN
We Ghanaians are stupid, and who will vote for you again with this hardships
Mahama is a man of vision
09-14 17:45
Too Late Joker!
After your Naysayers , Jeremiahs , all die be die comments. Foolish old man!
Eagle Eyes
09-14 18:24
Fool Akyem sakawa man
Look at this foolish akyem sakawa man. You're leaving December 7. Nepotistic president
Sir 1, Kejetia
09-14 17:54
Re: I want to hand over a more united country hope
Be kind enough and leave Ghana in peace. you too old and senile. You have done nothing to deserve re-election
Louis
09-14 17:55
In your dreams
You are handing over on 7th January 2021, uncle. But you being the Ecowas chair is strategic. No West Wuogon and registration type on the main election. Speak to your hooligans, a test to proof you are matured. Else, you will
Ohene
09-14 18:05
God forbid
God forbid you win 2020 elections. The Akyem mafias Sakawa president, God forbid. JM Afa
Dr H
09-14 18:10
Nana Addo Sleeping and Dreamlng
Nana Addo you are dreaming of up to 2024. You will be retired on 7 Dec to go and take care of your grandchildren and have ample time to offer prayers at your Cathedral if it even exists. You hv become so desperate and now s
StepheDecas
09-14 18:10
IDIOT PRESIDENT
YOU WILL NOT SEE 2021
STRIKE
09-14 18:16
You lie! Ajaara vibes!, NPP yaamutu
Kumfayakum
09-14 18:37
WE WILL VOTE YOU OUT.
BETER START YOUR HANDING OVER NOTE NOW THIEF, WE WONT ALLOW YOU TO SELL GHANA.
GHANABA
09-14 18:41
Big grammar, but empty brains.
Useless vissionless akyem sakawa tycoon, who told you ghanaians will renew your mandate come December 2020 election.
Seaman
09-14 18:48
Agya BONI
The Akyem/Asante led NPP politrikcians are at it again. President Naada (liar) knows very well the end is in sight. Who needs a bunch of frandsters to cater for Ghana’s gold royalties. Aaba! Another funnel to drip blood mon
Egya Funu
09-14 19:02
MR DREAMER
Mr Dreamer
kojo
09-14 19:03
Evil Nebuchadnezzar Akuffo Addo
Stupid evil Akuffo Addo you are leaving this year final year stupid man called president
Addo
09-14 19:15
Hang over now
Tofiakwa. You are dreaming so wake up . You devided this country calling others as Togoles and you say wey tin. You are packing from jubilee house come december.
Walewale Adam smith
09-14 20:31
You are going this year
Nana you must go this year not 2024. You to continue clearing your appointees . Ghanaians are to discontinue you and your government
Sparrow
09-14 20:33
Divisive Character
You’re the worst in history of Ghana when it comes to leadership of unity. See what you have achieved in 4 years- making some Ghanaians so alienated they don’t feel part of Ghana anymore. Why can’t you confront your
Kwame
09-14 20:43
You will never get there so get prepared to hand over
Don reason
09-14 21:28
#Kick out Nana. Nana PDS, Nana Agyapa, Nana Ameri, Nana Excavators, Nana Aboboya, Nana Obolo government, etc
SADIA
09-14 21:38
Go off the scene.
You could not perform in 4 years and now young another, What?
James MIlfordshire
09-14 22:52
Nana Addo
Please handover in 2020. You have wasted 4 years of our lives doing nothing. In the 4th year u’re now cutting sods.
Apespang
09-14 22:54
Saaaaa
Who is going let you till 2024 kaiiiii Allah yachiyayi
Prince maiga
09-14 22:59
We can’t tolerate anymore suffering
Sakawa Kingpin Thinks we’re also enjoying his Agyapa, PDS booty. Twaaaaa kicknanaOut
Kofi
09-15 00:07
USELESS NDC FOOLS
THE LEARNED NPP MEMBERS AND THE RIGHT THINKING GHANAIANS ARE NOT COMMENTING BUT SO FAR IS ONLY NDC FOOL SOLDIERS RUNNING THEIR MOUTHS HERE. A VISIONARY LEADER IS TALKING. 4MORE FOR NANA.
John mahama
09-15 00:39
SHAME ON YOU!
It can only remain in your dream mr President. Begin your handing over not preparation now rather. We are so much aware if by chance you win the 2020 election "which won't happen again " all your evil agendas you have suspen
Nii-Bi
09-15 00:41
this is infact an admission that he's divided the nation more than any president in the history of ghana he taught ruling a nation is like speaking only big grammar NAADA AKA KINGPIN AKYEM SAKAWA BOYS
kwani
09-15 01:02
Your days are numbered la
The reason why I'm voting for the first time of my life is just because your pettiness, tribalism and nepotistic traits.
Tales
09-15 01:44
You leave in few months
Akyem mafia sakawa gang leader, you will leave in few months
Nii Tarkey
09-15 01:45
Sakawa kingpin
You just came to power to mortgage the treasures of this country to your family. You shall face defeat p3333
Oo
09-15 01:47
Nana must be booted out 2020
On what basis is this disaster of a President phantoming a sense of entitlement to be elected for a second term, after all the thievery and looting of Ghana by his ruling family and friends clique ?
Notse
09-15 02:10
Does that mean that if he losses 2020/he won't hand over? Let be careful about his statement ooo hmmm.
Hmf
09-15 02:19
Go now, now, now!
Never again, no not me. Am sure majority of Ghanaians too.
Edd
09-15 04:28
Useless president
You will be forced to hand over this 2020 or perish together with your corruption henchmen and akyem mafias.
THIEF OF BAGHDAD
09-15 08:16
en
Buy & Sell
(38,293)
(20,397)
(17,409)
(2,087)