Comment to Article
09-14 16:34
Re: Some 600 NDC members defect in Krachi East
accept the cash but be wise to vote them out they are liars my fellow Ghanaian
(click to comment on this comment)
jojo
09-14 16:34
EC will give a clean fight
So will Papano go to the Akyems and campaign, Mahama's legacies are SADA, GYEEDA., Ford Explorer, Bus branding, Ibrahim loans & Bauxite, $450,000 per SLAY QUEEN & Airbus. No more going back, Vote for Nana, #4More4Nana
PanAfrican
09-14 17:33
POSTING ROBOT MESSAGE IS NOT STRATEGY
Posting the same TWISTED PROPAGANDA on every story is not a strategy, its a sign of loosing elephant. It shows that NPP has no real followers than these PanAfrica and Ofie P33 bots. Those are not humans they are robots
Osu
09-14 19:46
KBL PSY-OPS
This is one of the strategies of the election rigging company KBL that NPP hired. They create fake impression that "people" are leaving NDC but its all fake. Psychological operations is what they are called.
Wawa
09-14 19:50
Welcome to the all lovely family(NPP)
Nana Poku
09-14 20:50
NPP a Failure this time
These so called youths shouldn’t worry , Akuffo Addo his Family, Friends and Bawumia will give them One Village, One Factory, One Airport , One Harbour, One Waakye and One Toilet. It is only a fool who has no idea about t
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
John Apeatu
09-14 21:24
you'll be cleaning
the one toilet for the rest of your life because that's your natural profession
ogyam
09-15 07:02
So soon ndc will collapse
IllObohen village born/
09-15 09:45
BCOS OF MONEY.BLACKMAN.
AGBOGBA
09-14 16:42
MORE ON THE WAY. WHICH SOUND PERSON WILL VOTE FOR MAHAMA TO USE OUR TAX MONEY TO BUY HOUSES FOR SMALL GIRLS??
INTEGRITY
09-14 18:51
Agya BONI
The Akyem/Asante led NPP politrikcians are at it again. President Naada (liar) knows very well the end is in sight. Who needs a bunch of frandsters to cater for Ghana’s gold royalties. Aaba! Another funnel to drip blood mon
Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene
09-14 16:45
Gagged
If true, these 600 men will have something to tell their children about been a collaborator... Let the go... Back to the PanAfrican message... Akufo Addo is selling Snow to Eskimos Salt to Slugs and Sugar confetti to Ghanaia
PanAfrican
09-14 17:05
Hahaha npp is confused and running out of propagandists.
Africa Bravo
09-14 17:20
NDC IS LOSERS PARTY
The BUGA BUGA party aka ndc, is party for losers led by the most corrupt and incompetent president ever.
SIMPE MAN
09-14 17:25
EC. Ghanaians wants a clean fight.
@ Simple man.. Shall we talk about Akufo Addo's clearing house... If you recall,, Akufo Addo told us a few weeks ago that bribery and corruption is part of NPP Policies and any attempt to report will be seen by him as frivol
PanAfrican
09-14 18:20
Well come brothers and sisters to the WINNING PARTY, NANAAKUFO-ADDO Afa.
Jig saw
09-14 17:34
Silly ones there
With the idiotics bringing soldiers to surround all Jasikan to lolobi, Hohoe, kute, Leklebi and OTHERS do u think we are fools, aboaba saliva mouth Akuffo Ado bele bele
Captain Gyasi Amfo
09-14 17:34
By the end of Oct only okada riders will be left to vote for NDC.
Jig saw
09-14 17:41
The NPP should not take these NDC group defection as it stands it might be NDC plan
Shaft
09-14 17:55
Gagged, balancing the scale of justice.
@Shaft...After almost 4 years of Akufo Addo, and without jobs these 600 are defecting to Akufo Addo who can't give them jobs.... Propaganda don't make good Policies.. Akufo Addo is selling Snow to Eskimos Salt to Slugs and Su
PanAfrican
09-14 18:12
All these are lies
Don reason
09-14 18:32
Defection to Npp for Kudi
Pls collect the money and vote against them. After all it is our tax money. Npp has nothing to offer. You people shd shine your eyes.
StepheDecas
09-14 18:50
all lies
mum
09-14 19:02
Soo mahama will join NPP.
Jigsaw
09-14 20:07
What's happening, NDC supporters defecting to npp
Emmanuel Amaning
09-14 20:32
Whats their population
What is the population of Krachi East? And as many as 600 defected? Eiiiii then everyone has defected oooo????????????????
Hmmmmm
09-14 21:16
Agya BONI
The Akyem/Asante led NPP politrikcians are at it again. President Naada (liar) knows very well the end is in sight. Who needs a bunch of frandsters to cater for Ghana’s gold royalties. Aaba! Another funnel to drip blood mon
Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene
09-14 21:24
They should go go go and go.NDC will absolve 50% of level 100 fee.am going to vote double.
SECHAME
09-14 21:46
4More4Nana
4More4Nana
4more4 Nana
09-14 22:05
#kickNana Addo out#
Please if NPP brings money chop and vote them out. NPP will continue to deceive itself and before they realise it's too late. You can't deceive people this time. Your time is up. #kickNanaAddoOut#
DDT
09-14 22:08
Bribery and vote buying
You peoples you see us to be fools the money belong to all of us so we must take some but that day am alone in the box. I can get my NDC card back one letter.
Tettey.
09-14 22:26
Ashantis should learn from this. NDC has always developed that region but has never come close to winning that region
Gaza
09-14 22:29
NO OKADA FOR OTI LEAVING NDC !!
Eiii, Oti ndc, what's the matter with you..couldnt stay to the end???
Ato
09-14 22:48
Why can't ghanaweb tell the whole world that there are no NDC members in krachi east?....hahaha
Kokuvi
09-14 23:29
this is a fat lie,who and who may be allotey jacobs and family
kwani
09-15 00:50
We hear this stupid comments all the time during election year
Joe
09-15 01:13
Another Package of lies.
KBL has sold defection techniques to npp and Nana Addo this time. We are now awake and will vote with eyes opened. KBL has to leave Ghana by 9 December.
Yaovi Tsikudo
09-15 01:45
Defection to NPP
Is this primitive political tactics still being evoke ? this deception is no more working, tell the people the truth give them hope, paying money for this stage managed deception is outmoded, outdated and old fashioned, theyâ
Georgette Musa
09-15 03:34
NOW YOU SEE THE LIGHT
WELCOME FOLKS! YOU HAVE NOW SEEN THE LIGHT. NANA ADDO AND NPP WILL CONTINUE TO BETTER YOUR LIVES! AMEN!
TW3DE3
09-15 04:32
Come we will accept you, our prodigal friends
Momo
09-15 05:22
NPP propaganda
NPP, just wait until December 7 and see your smoothness level. We are not impressed by your pranks anymore.
JB
09-15 06:37
NDC members defect
We cant see their faces oooh Hahahahahahah
Jagri
09-15 07:41
NDC members defect
We cant see their faces oooh Hahahahahahah
Jagri
09-15 07:41
Take the CASH and CHOP; vote Nana out
NPP is confused
Frank
09-15 08:25
Greedy men
These are greedy and probably hungry men.
Addo
09-15 16:44
It's four more to do more ...
Kofi npp
10-31 23:32
en
Buy & Sell
(41,306)
(17,030)