Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-14 13:10
EC will give a clean fight
So will Papano go to the Akyems and campaign, Mahama's legacies are SADA, GYEEDA., Ford Explorer, Bus branding, Ibrahim loans & Bauxite, $450,000 per SLAY QUEEN & Airbus. No more going back, Vote for Nana, #4More4Nana
(click to comment on this comment)
PanAfrican
09-14 13:10
No voodoo touch. You said nana will die
No one knows your plans since you predicted the Presidents death. We don't want you coming near the President with your voodoo handshake that is why he will not debate you.
Kissi
09-14 13:31
Who debates Such an incompetent one?
Massa, your gross incompetence will not attract any competent person to Sabato you! You are full of propaganda and retrigressive policies. You can only set Ghana vacation decades of time.
Kwame Tafo
09-14 15:44
NO WAY!
Someone please tell John Airbus Mahama that he doesn't belong on the same stage with President Akufo Addo or any former Presidents.He had an opportunity to help Ghana and build a legacy for himself but he chose enrich himself
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Kwadaso
09-16 22:38
Re: NO WAY!
why u dey run nana?You would have been quick to debate if u had sometin to show.ehehehe.Time to go,Ghanaians cant take you serious now
eeeii
09-17 22:37
Akuffo Addo's cluelessness is unpreceden
Akuffo Addo cannot match Prez. Mahama in any intellectual discourse. This evil dwarf is a joke. Cast your mind back a year ago. Even under basic presidential press call with his rented press, he was a total flop. This man's
Nana Kufuor, Abeka. La Paz.
09-14 15:07
SHUT UP
And follow him. Who needs your opinion? You are not wise . Is Accra and Kumasi the only places that needs developments in ghana. Do not be low brains just supporting this mahama who said cannot make DECISIONS on his own
Eric
09-16 03:07
JM WILL KILL NANA WITH RICIN IF THEY DEB
MAHAMA WILL KILL NANA ADDO WITH RICIN IF THEY DEBATE FACE TO FACE.ITS THE SAME RICIN HE USED TO KILL MILLS AND AMISSAH ARTHUR.
SACK DELE MOMODU FROM GHANA
09-15 03:06
Akufo Addo not in control
Please Mr Mahama have you forgotten Nana is NOT in control? Just fight on and the Lord will speak for you IF you are the chosen one.
GHANA
09-14 13:15
Re: Akufo Addo not in control
How can someone you claim is a dictator,tyrant et all not be in control?
kofi
09-14 14:29
WHICH LORD
Will be with a man who steals his Workers 3 years of SALARIES ? Abomination. Such evil man
Eric
09-16 03:14
Re: Ignore Awuku, et al, be bold and debate me – M
You expect the President to respond to you on these takashi things? Did the voters tell you they needed a debate to make a decision as to who to vote for? Well, for your information, voters have decided already and don't need
Ndabaningi Sithole
09-14 13:23
Mahama
How can you compare 8 year to 3and half year, it's impossible
donkor
09-14 13:37
Ask these useless ndc
No POLICIES Just talking and making noises. Idiots
Eric
09-16 03:29
WHY IS NANA REFUSING A DEBATE? DEBATES ARE DONE BETWEEN PRESIDENTS AND PRIME MINISTERS EVERYWHERE IN THE WORLD WHEN ELECTION IS TO TAKE PLACE FOR THE PEOPLE TO KNOW THEIR PERFORMANCE AND CHOOSE BETWEEN THEM SO RUNNING AWAY NA
LONGJOHN
09-14 13:53
Where and when was a debate held between them when JDM was the President and Nana the challenger? Again some of you either forget or don't appreciate the fact it's not only JDM who's challenging Nana. So where do we leave all
Kwame Twumasi-Fofie
09-14 20:53
SHUT UP
WHY IS EVIL VOODOO NTANI PEPENI FORCING HIMSELF. CHOOSE WHO YOU WANT . DID HE MAHAMA DEBATE IN THE 2012 ? STOP THIS NONSENSE AND HYPOCRISY
Eric
09-16 03:11
WHY DID MAHAMA NOT DEBATE IN 2016
You are all not NORMAL. GET A LIFE WITH YOUR EVIL MAHAMA NONSENSE
Eric
09-16 03:26
Did Mahama debate Nana in 2016? What has changed today?
Chief
09-14 14:08
He explained this on class fm
He explained this on class fm. Go and listen
YAWA
09-14 14:24
SO WHAT ?
SHUT UP . WHO HAS TIME TO LISTEN TO THIS VOODOO . YOU THINK NANA DO NOT HAVE THE RIGHT NOT TO DEBATE TOO ? STOP THIS STUPID ATTITUTES . NTANI MAHAMA AND YOUR USELESS SUPPORTERS. ENOUGH OF YOUR KONSE
Eric
09-16 03:23
Why do you want a debate now? Is it part of your juju? It’s not going to work so get lost.
George, USA
09-14 14:11
In America they also debate
Are you saying American president is also using juju??? You are a fool to say this. George, I don't think you are in US. You are hiding in Bayerebon in Ghana and you are fooling. Stupid NPpig...
YAWA
09-14 14:27
Re: In America they also debate
How many candidates are going to contest in the U.S. that you want to use as an example? In Ghana there'll be at least six. So why should you and Mahama think he's the only one contesting? Maybe you should consider some elimi
Kwame Twumasi-Fofie
09-14 21:04
EXACTLY MY TAUGHT
NTANI DEMON. GOD WILL DEFENATELY DISGRACE THIS PEPENI
Eric
09-16 03:28
LISTEN TO THE CRIMINAL
Akua Donkor is a presidential candidate and if he wants someone to debate with I'm sure sszss he will readily be available. Nana has no time for this fool.
Onaapo 44..3
09-14 14:14
....be bold and debate me.
Ghanaians should be able to compare your performance with that of Akufo Addo's, with or without debate. So why should any intelligent person waste his time on a debate?
.Joey Boy.
09-14 14:19
In US,, presidential candidates debates
YAWA
09-14 14:30
YAWA, listen
Stop comparing apples and oranges. In the US, when was the last time you heard a defeated president coming to contest the seat again? Mahama is just making mockery of himself. He is not a new candidate but a spent shell and
Pelicles.
09-14 14:42
NADAA RUN AWAY!! OTILOR, HAHAHAHAAAAA
PEPPER DEM
09-14 15:32
If he is qualified he can stand for
Your argument lacks reason. Mahama is a Ghanaian and if he is qualified he can stand for the position. Otherwise he would have been disqualified. Rather promote NPP to win instead of insults. The enormous insults been thrown
Hmmmmm
09-15 05:41
SHORT DEVIL WILL NEVER DEBATE
IGNORE AKUFFO ADDO. THEY'VE CHOPPED ALL THE MONEY SO THEY ARE GOING ROUND BEGGING GHANAIANS FOR 4 MORE TO STEAL MORE... WE ARE NOT FOOLS....
YAWA
09-14 14:19
NTANI PEPENI ABOA
WHEN MAHAMA CHOPPED THE MONEY AND LEFT THE BONES . OFUI. WHY DID HE SOLD GHANA TO IMF FOR 190 MILLION. WHAT DID HE USED THE MONEY FOR 3 YEARS OF TEACHERS SALARIES HE STOLE WHERE IS IT. THIS IS WHY YOU DUMMYS FOLLOWING NDC A
Eric
09-16 03:33
DOMELEVO WAS SACKED BCOS OF CORRUPTION
THIS NPP GOVERNMENT IS THE MOST CORRUPT IN GHANA'S HISTORY.. NPP,, NEVER AGAIN
YAWA
09-14 14:22
Debate to who, I suppose to electorate and the electorate have seen what both of you have done. Former president remember that man shall not eat bread alone. The electorate will consider infrastructures and social interventio
Opuni
09-14 14:54
No debate, records of Nana & JDM enough
Debate unnecessary.
Uncle Pee
09-14 14:57
JM pls do not waist your time on debating the sakawa kingpin. Concentrate on your door to door campaign. You have my vote 100%. We have been sakawaed in 2016, but not again
Man Taya
09-14 14:59
No debate is the best solution !!!
John Dramani Mahama is not qualified to be a presidential candidate at all. Considering his tract record of unemployed graduates, Okada, impossible free SHS, cancellation of Teachers and Nurses Training Allowances, Airbus sca
Salifu Abubakhar
09-14 15:06
JM needs some credibility!!
JDM is agitating for debate with President Akufo Addo for one simple reason. Just to gain some credibility by standing next to the President. He has completely lost any credibility as a presidential candidate and is fighting
Ogyam
09-14 15:41
NOTHING TO COMPARE MAHAMA AND NANA
WHERE WILL YOU START YOUR COMPARISM BETWEEN MAHAMA AND NANA? EDUCATION, HONESTY, ORATORY OR WHAT? THIS MAHAMA MAN SIMPLY WAS UNFIT TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. BUT FOR THE UNTIMELY DEATH OF PROF MILLS, THERE WAS NO WAY MAHAMA W
ADANKO
09-15 16:06
Mahma refused Akufo Addo in proposed 2016 dabate so why is he now requesting for what he refused earlier.
Kwadwo
09-14 15:38
EXCACTLY
Ntani mahama is evil. Nana will not DEBATE him today nor tomorrow . Idiots
Eric
09-16 03:30
Mr Mahama,Nana Addo is avoiding you because you’re of NO importance to him so please Grow up.
Carlos
09-14 15:49
Elementary talk
Akpeteshie man, see your face now. Go and stand in front of your mirror and have a look at your face. Is Tracey not around? Look for her and ask her why she exposed you to that extent.
Kwadwo Baah
09-14 19:31
Yes, obi suro debate, misie baaku suro. Nana Addi is afraid, shame
MD
09-14 19:47
Put your achievements on a tracker.period.
charles ayine
09-14 19:49
Governance is not talk talk , it's putting plan into action which is effectively and efficiently been done .
Ken
09-14 19:50
Debate will not change anything if you truly did any infrastructure work point to them to Ghanaians and stop this debate thing you are calling for becos it is not necessary
Kwesi
09-14 20:32
You Must First Debate Abronye D.C.
It appears JDM has forgotten about the long-standing invitation extended to him by Kwame Baffo, alias Abronye D.C. for a debate. As for Nana Addo he's too busy doing what he promised to do for Ghanaians to waste his time for
Kwame Twumasi-Fofie
09-14 20:39
He is not bold at stealing. Nana addo is not bold at insulting people. Nana addo is not bold to sleep with slay queens.feel free in ur stupid boldness mahama. Ofui
4 more 4 nana
09-14 20:48
EMPTY BARREL.........
MAHAMA WHAT ARE YOU TO DEBATE ON, SCHOOLS, ROADS OR HOSPITALS. YOU JUST WANT MORE DISGRACE TO YOURSELF
. TELL GHANAIANS
09-14 22:10
Take a note Mr mahama president Akufo-Addo does not debate expired president, he has better things to do.
Jig saw
09-14 22:54
Npp afraid.you have not done enough
Npp are afraid.They have not done anything.All they know is last minute cutting of sod.Shame only big mouth
Jojo paul
09-14 23:40
Debate or no debate we will vote
All your arguments are so wierd. We will surely cast votes and determine who becomes president for the next term. It is going to be very tight so if you are a party member start convincing others to vote for your party. I can
Hmmmmm
09-15 05:49
Presidency is not about debate Mr Mahama but it's about policy and it implementation that makes it work please
Paa Solo
09-15 21:38
VOODOO
Take your STUPIDITY away. NTANI PEPENI CORRUPT DEMONIC PERSON
Eric
09-16 03:04
Desperado
Look at this Desperado, who did he debate as president in 2016. Nana Addo will not stoop low to your level to debate you. You can huff and puff for all we care.
Walas
09-16 07:05
Mahama, Debate Hungry, Won't Get One
Mahama the harebrained, thinks government is sitting in Jubilee House and causing a bridge to be built here and an airport to be built there while stealing money through overpricing and then sharing. No strategic planning tha
The Death Wisher Won't Get One
09-16 09:10
Of course. Never afire with with a corrupt Baffoon. He would reduce you to his level and beat you with experience.
Nunu Mensah
09-16 11:04
Why is Mahama so desperate,who cares about debate.you missed your chance,next time let someone else try.there is no "l did not finish what l intended to do"in politics master,so chill.
Sorry
09-16 20:04
Intelligent ppl would factor in the pandemic and free shs. Covid-19 has brought the economies of even powerful nations to its knees. This is by far a better gov. huge amount of money has been invested in education, workers ar
T N T
09-17 00:41
en
Buy & Sell
(38,176)
(20,338)
(17,409)
(2,084)