Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-14 12:25
Re: Akyem Sakawa tag: Nobody can ban us - Mahama t
Mahama has not got it. How is Mahama himself feel standing to offer speech to a group of people he insulted? I am sure that the spirit of Akyems is greater than that of Mahama. The best thing for Mahama is to apologize.
(click to comment on this comment)
Maame Abenah
09-14 12:25
EC will give a clean fight
So Will Mr Papano go to the Akyems and campaign, Mahama's legacies are SADA, GYEEDA., Ford Explorer, Bus branding, Ibrahim loans & Bauxite, $450,000 per SLAY QUEEN & Airbus. No more going back, Vote for Nana, #4More4Nana
PanAfrican
09-14 13:12
IDIOT AKUFFO ADDO
JDM will go to the akyems to solicit for their votes just as the useless ugly ape akuffo addo went to the Volta Region after referring to them as Togolese.The akyems cannot do "fokoo".Idiots and bush akyems who go about sleep
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Yaw Wontumi
09-14 14:07
Re: IDIOT AKUFFO ADDO
Yaw Wontumi I feel very sad for you.
Citizen8
09-14 14:25
CITIZEN8::: YAW WONTUMI IS THE GUY
@CITIZEN8::: YAW WONTUMI IS A HERO!! U CAN GO TO HELL.. GBEMI
PEPPER DEM
09-14 15:46
Akan Monkeys
Akyem sakawa Mahama will never apoligize to any ugly dwarfs foools
king dogo
09-14 14:45
Re
I pity people who discribe his fellow human being in such a manner. Get it, what goes round comes round You might have had the opportunity to sit behind electronic gadgets to rain insult on people who are old enough to be
Jo
09-15 09:50
Re
Weak arguments by all standards. Contributions should be consistent with national unity.
Jo
09-15 09:54
Ewes are liability to Ghana
Foolish ewe Wuntumi, it seems that you are as stupid as Mahama himself. Why is it that ewes and northerners are so senseless and stupid. No wonder anytime NDC comes to power, the economy deteriorates.
Mensa
09-14 15:56
Re: Ewes are liability to Ghana
Please don't go to that tangent. I'm a Northerner and a strong supporter of NPP. I think this is a deliberate post by an NDC person.
Dickson
09-15 08:51
Mahama jumps before thinking
“It didn’t come to me as anything that I thought about, I saw his post I just reposted it" This in the immaturity of Mahama, coming from someone who has been president before is very sad. Mahama is like Trump, they ret
Gye Nyame
09-14 20:22
Maame Abena, just look at the face of the man and you can see that he is drunk. He now looks older than Nana due to his alcohol addiction.
Steve Kay London
09-14 13:48
WHAT AND SEE, FROM THERE THEN MY EWES WILL ALSO ASK QUESTIONS
bett
09-14 14:26
Akyem Sakawa boys have taken over Ghana
This Akyem boys should avail themselves of Akuffo Addo's free SHS. Nobody said all Akyems are Sakawa. Only six boys of the Akyem traditional area are Sakawa fraudsters. They should rather thank Prez. Mahama for exposing t
Nana Kufuor, Abeka. La Paz.
09-14 15:14
AFTER ALL, HE IS GOING TO LOSE AGAIN
Why would Mahama waste his time to appogise when defeat is starring him in the face and believes he shall never be president of Ghana again?
Ugly Adongo
09-14 15:14
ABSOLUTELY DEAD GOAT SYNDROME
The spirits that send Mahama away from the Presidential seat are still tossing him further away from coming near power again. After all, the Presidency is for decent persons and not useless Ayakame like John Mahama. We say, t
Ugly Adongo
09-14 15:19
THIS GUY IS VERY STUPID
HOW CAN SUCH AND IDIOT DIVISIVE, NARROW MINDED PERSON BE ALLOWED NEAR THE PRESIDENCY OF THIS COUNTRY. NO WONDER HIS LAST TERM OF OFFICE IS SEEN AS THE WORST IN THE HISTORY OF THIS COUNTRY.
KK
09-14 12:27
Next time don't vomit that your nonsense
Ok or what ever you call yourself... you and your family are more then the word fools who do you think you are? An idiot like you have the guise to insulted former president you think you have monopoly of insult fooooooool yo
Paa kojo
09-14 12:48
HMMMM
You need free education to write properly.
YAW
09-14 13:39
Re: Next time don't vomit that your nonsense
Paa Kojo, education is now free in Ghana so please, take advantage of that and enjoy it.
Steve Kay London
09-14 13:52
Good
WELL DONE.
KOFI
09-14 12:38
dontsit down unconcerned for dis sakawa
The Agyapa deal which has brought this issue need a lot of attention from sound and meaningful Ghanaians, the deal smells badly it stings , so if a whole president could allow this sakawa deal to goes on, which terminology
ROGUE LAWYER
09-14 13:00
JDM & Adongo never insulted all Akyems!
I think NPP is twisting the fact to court sympathy of all Akyem People for political gain! JDM & Adongo never insulted all Akyems! What he said was that all those behind the dubious Agyapa deal are Sakawa Peole and it happ
Atinga
09-14 13:56
Re: JDM & Adongo never insulted all Akyems!
@Atinga, just replace the Akyem with your tribe and use it against someone who is a sakawa in your tribe and you will know wether it’s an insult to your tribe or not.
Ken
09-14 14:40
Mahama need to calm down and humble himself after all he said he will not apologized so what's all this hey Akyem is part of Ghana everyone has right to go anywhere or places they want if the Chief and his
apuuuu
09-14 13:50
Toilet self is better than Akuffo Addo
Jay
09-14 14:06
Re - Akyem Sakawa
You are now backtracking. Next time think through your actions and behave like a statesman. You are all over the place talking like a street boy. BECAUSE OF POWER YOU TALK ANY HOW
Afiba
09-14 14:06
Ali Baba and the brotherhood of thief's what happened to the Airbus bribe money
Shaft
09-14 14:08
THE AKYEM SAKAWA MAFIA'S AND THE GRAND PAPA AKA LAWYER DOO LITTLE PRESIDENT WITH OVER 150MINISTERS AND NOTHING TO SHOW FOR ARE RIPPING THIS COUNTRY APART,GHANA HAS REALLY GONE TO THE DOGS.
Mike
It went to the dogs long time ago,is people like you,that's why we are where a we are,you are so blinded by politics that all you see is one colour
N.d.c supporter who hates nonsense
09-16 08:27
JD Mahama you and the NDC have written off the Akyem vote for the December 7 2020 elections.? Humility is an admired trait of great leaders. Offering apology for being misconstrued is an act of strength not weakness. Your
MOSSAD
If so when jm gos there no body should come out , and mostly don’t vote for ndc are all
Yaw
09-14 14:17
you fool paaaa......taniii
JDM
09-14 14:29
Would you have reposted it if the Akyem was replaced by any tribe tribe in the north? Don’t take the gentleness of the Akyem people for granted. This is your second time.
Ken
09-14 14:36
AKYEM MAFIAS CAN'T DO FOKO
NOBODY CAN BAN MAHAMA FROM CAMPAIGNING IN AKYEM
YAWA
09-14 14:50
Re: AKYEM MAFIAS CAN'T DO FOKO
Then he should go there this week. What is he waiting for. We are all curious.
Deedee
09-14 15:00
DEEDEE:: DDNT NADAA GO TO VOLTA?????????
@DEEDEE:: DDNT NADAA GO TO VOLTA AFTER INSULTING THEM AND SENDING ARMED MEN TO GO & BEAT THEM IN THE NAME OF VOTERS REGISTRATION.. YOU ARE FOOLISH TO MAKE THIS STATEMENT...
PEPPER DEM
09-14 15:43
WEAK PEOPLE DON'T APOLOGISE
GHANAIANS YOUNG POLITICANS ARE GOING TO LEARN FROM YOU AND THEY WILL USE IT AGAINST YOU IN FUTURE THAT IS WHAT YOU DON'T KNOW.
. TELL GHANAIANS
09-14 14:53
DID NADAA OR KT HAMOND APOLOGIZE????????
YOU ARE FOOL TO SAY THIS... THEN NADAA & KT HAMOND ARE ALSO WEAK BCOS THEY DIDNT APOLOGIZE....
PEPPER DEM
09-14 15:40
Pride comes before a fall. So he should continue with his foolish arrogance that is being encouraged by Ampofo,Gen Mosquito,Adongo and his dearest Sammy Gyamfi . When he loses,he should take them to court. A word to the wise
Deedee
09-14 14:59
Ewes and Northerners are the most insulted in this country, so what are we talking about even Ewe Chiefs are always insulted by NPP officials including President Akufo Addo. We shall all start to ban individuals, political pa
Kofi
09-14 15:35
ITALIAN MAFIA AND AKYEM MAFIA
For many years we call the Italian Mafia and yet we all know Italians are not criminals If A group from Akyem are called Akyem Mafia and poorly educated Akyems think all Akyems are members of the group known as Akyem mafia th
IMORO GAMBIRE
09-15 23:26
W’agyimi Ampa.
This gives further credence that Mahama does not have the intelligence to rule over this country again.
Ayarigah the Joke.
09-14 17:46
Mahama ne gyimii paaaa de3. You can go anywhere you want but don't go to their palace. It is simple. Go and campaign wherever you wish. Kwasea
4 more 4 nana
09-14 17:54
EWES AND VICTOR OWUSU
IM 1979 THE WHOLE VOLTA REGION BARRED VICTOR OWUSU FROM ENTERING INTO THE REGION TO CAMPAIGN FOR PFP OF WHICH HE WAS THE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE. THE THEN PMP HEADED BY HILLA LIMANN WAS SO HAPPY FOR THE EWE REACTION. NOW THE S
kwaku kyeretwie
09-14 18:07
Not a Presidential material
Mahama is not a statesman.
Esinam
09-14 18:37
Respect people
You have over estimated yourself. You are nobody. You are too pompous. My foot.
Jack
09-14 18:57
ETHNOCENTRIC POLITICIAN. Mahama says he does not come out as ethnocentric politician. But who comes out as ethnocentric politician, if not for JDM, to read Adongos write up, though he found cogent, but never saw the twi
Michael Poku
09-14 19:24
W’agyimi Ampa
This gives further credence that Mahama does not have the intelligence to rule over this country again.
Ayarigah the Joke.
09-14 19:44
Re: W’agyimi Ampa
the spirit of late Mill's is called jdm that is the reason why he is talking like that.
az
09-14 23:00
NDC Mahama is doing the only thing he will surceed is tribalism for votes Ghanaians has to be wise and reject the course he and ndc is taking ndc knows what they are doing
Sade kodjo
09-15 07:03
Another Mahama mistake , he didn't read silently and reposted it eiiiii. Mahama when will you stop making mistakes?
Kwasi
09-15 07:24
Hahaha a very wise and truthful being... You looked at the content analysis not mere unhurtful words.... Npp are people who do not have discernment and understanding hence they twist issues .. .. They don't even understand En
DR. HIDE
09-15 08:16
JM the G.reatest O.f A.ll T.imes
Who is the agyapa?It is grandpa akuffo addo who has made sure to leave an inheritance for his family. Need I say he is rather an AGYABONI for taking a whole nations resourse to give to his family.. Now let me tell you the gra
DR. HIDE
09-15 08:20
Re
Really
Jo
09-15 09:52
This man is really not credible. Is he trying to let us believe that he did not read it before reposting? It sounds ridiculous.
Dickson
09-15 08:46
If they can't ban you from visiting they will vote against you
Alberto
09-15 10:08
PAPANO-ETWEMAN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PAPANO-ETWEMAN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
CAPTAIN SMART
09-15 17:57
TRACY-MZBEL-PAPANO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
TRACY-MZBEL-PAPANO-ETWEMAN !!!!!!!!!!
CAPTAIN SMART
09-15 17:58
Is very unfortunate that nowadays insult has become the other of the day,because of politics,you get up one day and you find things hard you'll not understand,you'll say to yourself you've not done anything to anyone,but you
N.d.c supporter who hates nonsense
09-16 08:25
en
Buy & Sell
(39,692)
(18,415)
(16,829)
(1,599)