Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Pay no heed to noise, we have an election to win – Ursula charges electoral area campaign team
Read Article
Comments (21)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-11 18:15
EC will give a clean fight
So will Mr. Papano go to the Akyems and campaign, Mahama's legacies are SADA, GYEEDA., Ford Explorer, Bus branding, Ibrahim loans & Bauxite, $450,000 per SLAY QUEEN & Airbus. No more going back, Vote for Nana, #4More4Nana
(click to comment on this comment)
PanAfrican
09-11 18:15
AKYEM MAFIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thieves
Zoobie-Zoobie
09-12 00:47
Ashawos/witches parading as ministers
The owners of Ghana are coming for their land with their Sakawa boys.
Nana Kufuor, Abeka. La Paz.
09-12 08:13
Sorry, Nana's game is dead on arrival
Hold your nose, and tell that arrogant witch to do the same because Nana Addo has already lost.
Jasmine
09-12 09:29
Loser woman.The
Ye be gye yen man woman. Nation wrecher. Where is Ghana when the Ga remove their sea and Ewes remove their Eastern border. Etc. You should be out of govt in a serious country..
Kwaku
09-11 18:33
am
Apuuuu......
Gg
09-11 19:03
Re: Pay no heed to noise, we have an election to w
Good campaign strategy. Message is simple and clear. On the spot. 4moreyearsforAllNPPcandidates
Kofi Nsowa
09-11 20:14
Npp criminals
Thieves
Jackal on the move
09-11 22:05
Pay no here to noise
2020 version of 'yen tie obiaaa' ok. We shall see whether you will make Bawumia bark or keep mute. Pride will kill ursula.
Wechiau
09-11 22:10
Agya BONI
The Akyem/Asante led NPP politrikcians are at it again. President Naada (liar) knows very well the end is in sight. Who needs a bunch of frandsters to cater for Ghana’s gold royalties. Aaba! Another funnel to drip money blo
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Nana Gyambiby of Jacobu
09-12 01:19
SERIAL LIARS AND CORRUPT CROOKS
People will pay heed to noise, Ursula, for you and Akufo-Addo are crooks who have hired foreign consultants in the USA and the UK to help you spread falsehoods and lies against your political opponents in this election season
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Ex-Pope
09-12 02:09
Voters will vote based on you prrformance
Àto Bronx, NYCtoIandI the rightcontin
09-12 03:31
Haruna
ASHAWO!!!!!!!!
Re-
09-12 06:12
You have problems yourself, a disgrace to womanhood and motherhood. Incompatibility is now your epitome.
Kofi
09-12 06:16
Eeeeeee mrs floating bridge whts was ur message arrogance or owners of Ghana surely Ghana doesn’t belong to u we shall see
Sam walker24
09-12 07:03
I pray that you lise.
Teye Mensah
09-12 08:57
Useless talk
Stupid idiot you have election to win to continue corruption and lies hypocrites are in power
Kaf
09-12 11:21
After Kennedy Agyapong is jailed, this woman is.next in line.
Rafiu
09-12 15:19
After Kennedy Agyapong is jailed, this woman is.next in line. After Ursula is Elizabeth Ohene.
Rafiu
09-12 15:20
WHAT NOISE ?? FIX THE FLOATING BRIDGE !!
Quit your noise making and do so work for a change..The residents of Chorkor are pissed over the floating bridge fiasco...Try Again !!!
Ato
09-15 08:06
WHAT NOISE ?? FIX THE FLOATING BRIDGE !!
Quit your noise making and do some work for a change..The residents of Chorkor are pissed over the floating bridge fiasco...Try Again !!!
Ato
09-15 08:08
en
Buy & Sell
(41,780)
(20,849)
(18,050)
(1,863)