Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
No policing of polling stations, no appointment in next Mahama govt – Ofosu-Ampofo
Read Article
Comments (38)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-11 11:48
Abua funu
So you're encouraging overcrowding at polling centers. Policing the ballot is the duty of only party/polling agents.
(click to comment on this comment)
Sayuuti
09-11 11:50
Re: Abua funu
Akuffo Addo have wasted Ghanaians time for four years and for nothing.What at all can Akuffo Addo show Ghanains what he has done for them.He just came to enrich the Akyem Mafia boys.Borrowing 270 billion cedis in 3 years and
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Professor Zagarolo.
09-11 13:17
To Hell NDC
It's a lie, Mahama left huge debts unpaid, including NHIS claims, Contractors, and billions of outstanding payments. Most of the money went to settle customers of defunct financial institutions initiated by incompetent Mahama
King Wiseman
09-11 17:46
TRUST AKUFO ADDO FOR A FITTING RESPONSE
Wait and see what happens on December 7th should Ofosu Ampofo kick in his long planned destabilization trick. Any NDC idiot who tries will miss his mother.
Khalifa
09-12 00:53
Waa look!
Yen kyendi! Three months to leave and you are borrowing money in the name of Ghana. Mahama built plenty hospitals already yours is to facilitate their use so you can make your name look at what you are doing?
Kudjoe
09-14 02:31
Where has this Togolese trokosi Ayigbe animal Zagarolo being lately? Did he return to the Republic fromTogo through a bush path?
Tonto
09-11 21:14
ZAGAROLO IS YAW WONTUMI, FRANKIE, HUNTS
He is the same one posting under His Excellency and whatever, Huntsman, Zoobie Zoobie.
Fiifi Johnson
09-12 00:50
Good move Ambirfo, ndc check rigging
Good move by ndc . NDC need to do so or npp will rig the election.
John
09-12 02:30
Sounds like the best plan
Thank you our able and hardworking Chairman, we will do exactly just that
Jango
09-11 13:27
WHAT AN IDIOT WITH HIS FOOLISH IDEAS
THIE CHAIRMAN IS LEADING NDC TO REMAIN IN OPPOSITION. WITH ALL HIS STUPID ACTS. WHEN THEY COME TO POWER THOSE WHO WORKED IN THE POOLS WILL NOT BE RECOGNIZED. THEY WILL BE GIVING EVERYTHING TO THIER POWS AND NOT THE POOR GU
KOFI - USA
09-12 19:49
OFOSU AMPOFO IS VERY HUNGRY. HE HAS STARTED SELLING HIS AMASSED BOOTY GOT FROM THE PREVIOUS NDC GOVT. TO BE ABLE TO CATER FOR HIS FAMILY IN USA. SUCH A LOOTER IS USING YOU PEOPLE BUT NOT HIS CHILDREN TO COME BACK TO POWER E
BENNET - USA
09-11 15:15
A CHAIRMAN OF A POLITICAL PARTY SPEAKING LIKE THIS. GOD HAVE MERCY ON GHANA. SO CRITERIA FOR APPOINTMENT IS BASED ON ABILITY TO POLICE BALLOT BOXES BUT NOT ON MERIT? ANYWAY, DON'T FORGET TO ADD KIDNAPPING AND INSULTS OF E
Uncle Ben
09-11 22:19
Pulling agent can be bribe by npp
What pulling agent can br bribe by npp
John
09-12 02:32
Don’t mind this fool of a Chairman, for on the day, ABONGO BOYS, YAANOM, MMARIMA MMA will be waiting for them. Now that their plans are in the open, let them fool about!
PATRIOTIC
09-14 04:08
I CAN SMELL CONFLICT IF NDC DO THAT,
I CAN SMELL CONFLICT IF NDC ALLOWED THAT, WHAT ABOUT GHANA POLICE??? NDC IS A COMMUNIST ORGANIZATION
THINK DEEP
09-14 17:35
Who will vote for Mahama?
This guy is wasting his time. Who will vote for Mahama? Because of Dumsor and Corruption, Mahama is completely finished or finished completely.
Alex
09-11 12:13
NONSENSE
You want your people to mass up at the polling stations and then cause confusion? Would all your members be accredited to be at the polling stations? NDC is just a scam party.
Agbemenyawo
09-11 12:37
Re: NONSENSE
ARE YOU SURPRISED? THIS MAN IS BENT ON CREATING CONFUSION IN GHANA BECAUSE OF ELECTION NOW THAT HIS PLOT TO CREATE CONFUSION HAS BEEN EXPOSED, HE WANT TO USE ANOTHE STRSTEGY TO ACHIEVE THE SAME RESULTS. GOD WILL EXPOSE YOU A
Uncle Ben
09-11 22:27
Re: No policing of polling stations, no appointmen
This is recipe for chaos and cofusion at the polling stations. Plus why link this to appointments in government?
Joe
09-11 13:37
OFOSU AMPOFO WILL BE MISSING IN SIGHT FOR TWO WEEKS AFTER 7TH DECEMBER, 2020.....TWEAA.
TWEAA DC
09-11 13:59
HETEROSEXUALITYHETEROS.
HETEROSEXUALS ARE STRAIGHT.
JacquelineKenyan
09-11 22:14
Re:
Beginning of the the CLS(create, loot and share) syndrome. Putting square pegs in round holes because he policed a polling station but not on competence? I can't think far
Yaw
09-11 14:23
SHAME. ON YOU
PEOPLE LIKE YOU SHOULD NOT TALK WHEN IT COMES TO NATIONAL SECURITY
. TELL GHANAIANS
09-11 14:36
YOU DNT NEED TO SAY THIS
CAN YOU EMPLOY ALL????
THIS ONE DEER ,NO NO NO NO NO
09-11 15:48
Stupid Threat
NPP Mole Ofosu-Ampofo threatening party members Sia
Spyware
09-11 16:24
There is nothing like mahama next govt he will not be president again
mr amin
09-11 16:28
Prepare to be in jail
You might be in jail by election day
Dee
09-11 16:52
Parading Ndc Hungry lawyers
Good we will know the hungry lawyers in the various constituencies.come December 7, 2020
Senior and Citizen
09-11 19:32
Stupidity
Stupidly minus intelligence
Cee
09-11 20:24
heterosexuality
Heterosexuality is so greasy.
JacquelineKenyan
09-11 22:12
Mecheeeewwwww!
You will be lucky to get 20%. We know it is a lost battle that is why we are not getting involve in your campaign.
K.Kay
09-12 02:23
What about those of us who are going to vote for the JDM. My vote for sale
Opuni
09-12 12:22
Recipe for violence!
Abeshie
09-12 12:40
If you want to enjoy
So you will only enjoy if you are a polling agent. Its all about enjoying
Tundele
09-12 14:35
Don't worry yourself you are not going to win
Kofi
09-12 16:14
Fuuuulish man. Never speaks a single sense. Your political career is coming to an end when on 7th January, 2021 you will see your party's smoothness level. A defeat unprecedented. A Church elder planning and thinking evil al
Sam
09-14 10:51
WHAT A POLITICAL IGNORAMUS.......
It's only in Ghana that elections are regarded as a Party rally instead of a private individual exercise of a voting right which should be exercised in peace and privacy and without strangers hanging about their necks! All Po
GHANAMAN THE REAL
09-14 15:31
gyimii
such a stupid leader with an empty head. and if that is the criteria for appointment then where will you take Ghana to? anyway, you arent coming to power anytime in the next 12years.
Pupil
09-14 16:19
en
Buy & Sell
(39,691)
(18,415)
(16,830)
(1,599)