Comment to Article
09-11 01:29
ANAGONYO
Kw3 kua. Another NigeriaN meddling in Ghanaian politics, thanks to NDC:
(click to comment on this comment)
Korti Adolo
09-11 01:29
NPP is a tribalist, mockery to democracy
Nonetheless their manifesto failed to attract Ghanaian attention due to failed promises, lack of intellectual content compared to the NDC's. They have hence begun punching holes into NDC manifesto unsuccessfully instead of ex
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Oye Onye Kwasi Atta
09-11 01:41
AKUFO-ADDO, ETHNOCENTRIC FOOL!!!!!!!!
sad
Zoobie-Zoobie
09-11 03:43
AKYEM MAFIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thieves
Zoobie-Zoobie
09-11 03:43
Re: AKUFO-ADDO, ETHNOCENTRIC FOOL!!!!!!!!
ZOOBIE- ZOOBIE you need a baseball stick to hit your face. After that your brains can start to work
Joe agyei
09-11 04:26
Re: AKUFO-ADDO, ETHNOCENTRIC FOOL!!!!!!!!
Is Joshua Alabi Educated?.school. sense is different from home sense. If he is educated, he didn't start school from the university. He started from class 1 . If a dam is seasonal water pump, it serves its purpose
George
09-11 05:17
ALABI CHEAPSIDE
Alabi got his PhD from an unaccredited institution known as SWISS MANAGEMENT CENTER. IT’S A BUY ONE GET ONE FREE SO HIS WIFE ALSO GOT ONE FROM THE SAME PLACE. I AM SURPRISED WHEN ALL THESE CRIMINALS AND LIARS OPEN THEIR MOU
DAGADUGU
09-15 14:28
Re: ANAGONYO
I will vote for Akua Donkor rather than Mahama. Akua.Donkor Manifesto have more policies than NDC manifesto. It's a disgrace to our mother Ghana . So the whole NDC didn't get anymore to replace Mahama?
George
09-11 05:24
OKADA 4 FAILED STATES MALI NIGERIA CHAD
Look at the kind of countries doing okada: Mali, Nigeria, Burkina Faso, Niger, Benin, Togo, Guinea, Gambia, Chad, etc. All failed states. Have you ever seen okada in any civilised country? And as a thinking human being, you w
Opata
09-11 11:46
MAHAMA THE TRIBAL BIGOT
IF NANA IS SAKAWA THEN MAHAMA IS AN ARMED ROBBER.
OUAMUAMUA
09-11 07:18
VOTE 4 MAHAMA =END OF FREE SCHOOLS
in ghana as we know it because mahama don't like the free schools and will cancel it if elected he said it folks
Oppong
09-11 21:41
Tribal bigot
Tribal bigot like you who does not like the truth and always calling ppl non Ghanaians when ppl say it as it is shame on you, Alabi is more Ghanaian do all of your family when it comes to what he has done for Ghana
Ed
09-11 10:41
Re: Tribal bigot
My brother the name Alabi is a Yuroba's name in Nigeria so that man is not a Ghanaian ooooo
Nana yaw fosu
09-11 15:47
Dubious Fact Checkers
Dubious NPP Sakawa Boys parading as Fact Checkers. You merely spread falsehood as checked facts. Go fact check the non existent projects that the NPP claims to have completed.
AKOKORA NANA ADDO
09-11 22:27
SHAMELESS MAN
ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED OF YOURSELF
. TELL GHANAIANS
09-11 03:25
Re: Joshua Alabi reveals why Mahama is receiving a
Shocking, unfortunate, strange and extremely distasteful listening to such an unprincipled individual, who said Mahama is not fit for purpose in the wake or run- up to the NDC'S flagbearership contest; what has suddenly ch
Wise
09-11 04:03
Evidently, most of the NPP' flagship campaign promises have been fulfilled, deceptively why didn't you mention the NDC phobia Free SHS...Cluessless and propagandists fraternity...??(? Nation Wreckers??? Never again...???
Wise
09-11 04:11
Another idiot
Alabi the COWHEAD
SHC
09-11 04:42
Mahama receiving attention
One time NHIS premium and 200 community day schools were all achieved abi? NONSENSE
Sark
09-11 05:06
And you think you fulfilled yours?
Talk is cheap.... You and ur party led the country through harship by plunging us into dumsor for years... And you want us to give you another chance to do what?
PKK
09-11 05:21
Dey there and continue to tickle yourself Kwasea!
KD
09-11 05:41
Another Fucker
Look at fake PHD holder taking nonsense
Pepsi
09-11 06:49
The losing NDC Team
Listen to that Albino Ghanaian/Alata guy.
STUPID J.D. MAHAMA
09-11 07:10
Gonja Thief!
No one gives a dime to this Gonja thief. As many Ghanaians are saying, he's loosing paaaaaaa!
EderlyPerson
09-11 08:14
What?
Do you think Ghanaians are fools? Mahama will lose again. He is just wasting his time.
Prof
09-11 08:53
The little respect I had for Joshua Alarbi is gone. After all your education, you can't even speak the truth politics nti. What a shame. Speaking all these lies for the Bole arm robber.
Nananombapapabi
09-11 08:54
Lack of positivity.poor old brain.
Yaw
09-11 08:58
It is not strange that NDC is an incompetent party. If a supposed Professor like you will say these then.........
Kwame Nyame
09-11 09:47
Mr Alabi, are you sure that Mahama is receiving attention? The incompetent and corrupt candidate Mahama is rather making Ghanaians annoyed.
Kojo juaboso
09-11 13:51
Even if NPP is not good NDC can never be the alternative.
Nana
09-11 16:25
Bogus Prof
Bogus Prof. What did he write?
Ototinno
09-11 19:59
That is why NDC is in comfortable lead
Ayigwebe
09-11 22:55
I still remember "Dumsor", strikes by drs, trs, nurses etc bcos gov could not pay their salaries. Woyomi scandal is still fresh in our minds, bus branding and Woyomi scandal. This is a better organised gov than Mahama, there
afia tutu gya gu
09-13 00:52
PAPANO, Airbus, dumsor and SLAY QUEENS, Akonfem John Ford Dumsor etc are all fresh in Ghanaians minds
NonaNona
09-13 02:02
ONE BANKU, ONE TILAPIA! GHANA IS A JOKE!
WHAT ABOUT KAPWEPWE'S ONE BANKU, ONE TILAPIA CAMPAIGN PROMISE? THEN ONE FISHERMAN, OCEAN FOLLOWED! THIS MAN IS A JERK! GHANA IS A JOKE!
Antoa Frafra
09-13 04:21
Bbbbbb
They are always there to defend NPP ,NANA ADDO TOOTHLESS BULLS!!
Owusu Asamoah
09-13 06:55
More attention to mahama's campaign.
Pro,are you sure what you've said? 7th December Will prove you wrongly.
Wofa kwasi
09-13 09:45
Waaa look at this ofli! Backing a dead horse.
Amega
09-15 21:48
Ofli John mahama has killed your presidential ambition. Ofosu Ampofo has blows John Ford mahama 2012 campaign money because Ofosu kwakye and Charlotte Osei were giving 15 million dollars to cheat 2016 election's for Okada pre
Spio
09-17 07:21
Dishonesty!
Ekow Jones
09-18 12:15
en
Buy & Sell
(41,306)
(17,029)
(17,710)