Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-09 12:35
Agya BONI
The Akyem/Asante led NPP politrikcians are at it again. President Naada (liar) knows very well the end is in sight. Who needs a bunch of frandsters to cater for Ghana’s gold royalties. Aaba! Another funnel to drip money blo
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Nana Gyambiby of Jacobu
09-09 12:35
EC. Ghanaians wants a clean fight.
Bawumia talks digitisation, on the back of Mahama's development.. Bawumia talks electrification on the back of Mahama's development.. It is easy for Bawumia to take credit when living in a house built by Mahama.. NPP propaga
PanAfrican
09-09 13:00
WAA LISTEN TO THE IGNOMINY MUMU!
First, they called NDC thieves for stealing their manifesto and now Bawumia is claiming that the so called STOLEN manifesto is a litany of rehashed failed NDC's promises, huh. Which is which, Kukurudu?
(click to comment on this comment)
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER
09-09 16:53
BAWUMIALIAR
I was going to make similar observation. Bawumia is an extremely obfuscated PATHOLOGICAL LIAR, who does not even know how to spell his name - BAWUMIALIAR.
Nana
09-09 17:58
INFERIORITY COMPLEX IS YOU PROBLEM
He is still talking. A shameless foolish bush cow. You know no shame. In every attempt to be a part of them, knowing well he is inferior to them, he is rather making we the floating voters very angry by his lies and deciets.
Asamoah.
09-10 05:54
NDC manifesto....#MaliciousLies.....
NATIONAL DESTROYERS COMPANY, NDC MANIFESTOS FULL OF GREEDY INCOMPETENT LIES WHICH WILL NOT EVEN GIVE THEM A REJECTED BALLOT..... HOWEVER THE INCOMPETENT AND GREEDY MAHAMA DIDN'T MAKE A STATEMENT IN THE ALREADY FAILED MANIFES
AtuZongo
09-09 12:43
EC will give a clean fight
So will Papano go to the Akyems and campaign, Mahama's legacies are SADA, GYEEDA., Ford Explorer, Bus branding, Ibrahim loans & Bauxite, $450,000 per SLAY QUEEN & Airbus. No more going back, Vote for Nana, #4More4Nana
PanAfrican
09-09 13:05
Re: NDC's manifesto is the same litany of rehashed
Look at this mumu who is only wise in the eye of nnpigs because Naada had 3rd class in economics and he holds PhD in economics. Apart from that, you are not seen as what you pretend to be.
Araba
09-09 12:44
I dont regard him again as vice president. He is now propagandist.
Cool
09-09 12:57
Just look at his bofrot ugly lies face.
Africa Bravo
09-09 14:37
Sakawa Govt
Tweaaaaa
PK
09-09 14:50
Servicing your wife
Keep quiet your are not able to service your wife that is why she allowed someone to do it on your behalf at GIMPA. Adopt strategy to satisfy your Ashoo wife and stop saying nonsense.
Kofi Mensah
09-09 14:56
Bawumliar should shut up
Google's biggest liar Bawumliar is shameless, instead of hiding himself he is still spreading lies.
JB
09-09 16:30
Funny Veep
Noble 1?
09-09 18:45
See this comedian!
Who has more failed promises than the incompetent NPP government?
Jato
09-09 18:48
Look at who is talking.. Bawulier
Asem
09-09 19:10
If you performed good dont beg pepoles to vote for your party why are you begging for the first place
Mensah
09-09 21:39
Resign
You sack of shit failure have the nerve to talk. Resign jackass.
Akufo addo
09-09 22:56
Bawumliar
4 years in power and you have delivered nothing yet u’re still bragging. Please stop disturbing our ears with your lies. We know your pedigree.
Apespang
09-09 23:15
Because of this idiot am not voting for the npp this time around.They don’t really know what is going on with Ghanaians.Bawimia is a big disgrace
Asantewaa
09-10 05:01
en
Buy & Sell
(39,706)
(18,415)
(16,828)
(1,600)