Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
John Mahama will find answers to all unanswered questions on corruption - Minority Leader
Read Article
Comments (34)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-09 08:11
NPP IS MASTER OF CORRUPTION
SAKAWA PARTY
(click to comment on this comment)
fg
09-09 08:11
BUT JDM LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE CORRUPTION!!!
HAIL NPP!! THE APOSTLES OF GOOD GOVERNANCE. KUFOUR INHERITED HIPC ECONOMY FROM INCOMPETENT NDC AND USED HIS BRAIN TO TURN IT AROUND. MAHAMA INHERITED MIDDLE INCOME ECONOMY WITH FRESH OIL WELLS BUT ENDED UP IN SENCHI!! IN EFFE
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
09-09 08:14
Re: BUT JDM LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE CORRUPTION!!!
HOW CAN GOV OFF.1 A MAN WHO LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE CORRUPTION, FIGHT CORRUPTION.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
09-09 08:16
NPP DID NOTHING ON CORRUPTION
yes
gh
09-09 08:18
Re: John Mahama will find answers to all unanswere
Mahama is finished he is already a defeated man with okada manifesto, Mahama has no brains to execute those fake and desperate promises.No more Dumsor and No going back to the IMF.4 more for Nana to do more for you.
Mahama will cancel the FREE SHS.
09-09 08:13
EC will give a clean fight
So will Papano go to the Akyems and campaign, Mahama's legacies are SADA, GYEEDA., Ford Explorer, Bus branding, Ibrahim loans & Bauxite, $450,000 per SLAY QUEEN & Airbus. No more going back, Vote for Nana, #4More4Nana
PanAfrican
09-09 09:43
That is some Africans for you: They only see the fault when it is on someone else, Mahama first has to provide the answers on corruption on airbus double salaries etc
kofi
09-09 08:18
CORRUPTION RUNS IN MAHAMAS VEINS
MAHAMA IS CORRUPTION PERSONIFIED. If you see MAHAMA you have seen CORRUPTION.
SIMPLE MAN
09-09 08:39
HIRING THE THIEF AS GATEMAN!
How can a man embroiled in corruption find answers to corruption. That would be a ticket to set up more corrupt deals. IDDRISU COME AGAIN WE ARE NOT STUPID. JOHN HAS A RECORD AND IT STINKS
ABuri Yin
09-09 08:41
... Sure?
Ei, Haruna Idrissu! "Will find"? After 8 years in government and 4 years in opposition ... Mahama has not not found a solution yet? Then it is not going to happen, da ... Kanoze on my mind!
John
09-09 08:59
nonsense under your incompetent mahama watch people took double salary
24hrs
09-09 09:02
CORRUPTION
TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA. YOU DO NOT WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. AFORE OBI ANKASSA
OSABARIMBA BANDIDO
09-09 09:03
STARTING FOM GOVT OFFICIAL NO. 1
Listen to thieves.Mahama and NDC have graduated beyond corruption to international thieves. Nobody is going to vote for mahama. He should keep his answers
DZIEDZORM
09-09 09:16
MAHAMA SHOULD KEEP THE ANSWERS
He should return the stolen poor tax payers money stolen and given to airbus for the 5 million euros kickback.
SAM
09-09 09:26
You don't have moral right to talk about Corruption after your cronies and you took double salaries for four years
Experience
09-09 09:20
Why Not?
Is he not the corruption himself? He will help arrest the GO1, help solve the embraer menace, STX, SADA and all that 419 transactions that happened under his watch before he tackles any other crime! He will provide the autops
Akora
09-09 09:30
Haruna shame on you, he will definitely answer all the double salary takers including you a leader of minority.
Samankoto
09-09 09:40
Like the Airbus. Cheap fools
Cheap fools. Harruna you are a fool. The man himself is a corrupt man Thief
Johnson kpesese , Oti region
09-09 10:38
Mahama Cambuu
No wonder. He has the answers because he is the most certified Ghanaian corrupted president we know of. Indeed he is the rightful person to do that. But l am sorry he should have imparted the knowhow to someone else. He is
Ohyiaman
09-09 10:52
Has Mahama even responded to the bribe he took in the Airbus deal?
Koo
09-09 10:52
Including your double salaries.
Nana
09-09 10:55
I agree with Haruna
I hope the list will include Airbus, GYEEDA, subah, Asontaba, akomfem Wayomi, rlg,bush branding. Infact JM is the answer to corruption in Ghana. Keep him and his looting bridgagw out of power forever and corruption will cont
RACE..mm
09-09 11:11
Another idiot
You sopposed to be in jail.thief Mahama gave you double salary am angry with akuffo Addo to let you people go free.shut up you and your party has credibility when it comes to corruption.thieves . kwaseato.
Nana kwasi USA
09-09 11:14
John Mahama will find answers to all una
Y3333y3! Behold the CONSISTENT LIAR. THE SOMALIA VILLAGE IMAM.
Kwaw Esiakoh
09-09 12:10
But mahama is corrupt a known thief
How can a thief and corrupt man find all answers to corruption. This is a stupid statement
Wayo
09-09 12:22
JUST AS HE DID BEFORE?
Mahama is the face of corruption. Has he answered any questions about Airbus - yet?
Odikro
09-09 12:47
I beg your pardon Sir
You are right. Hell give all our bauxite to himself using Ibrahim Mahama as a proxy.
Jim Jones
09-09 12:58
Double-salary thief, Haruna, talking
Will JDM investigate Airbus scandal and the double-salary thieves, including Haruna Idrisu? Haruna would have been in jail, had the double-salary occured in the US.
Uncle Pee
09-09 13:27
John Mahama will find answer to your DOUBLE SALARY SAGA.
Kojo juaboso
09-09 16:05
Including your$2.2billion wealth?And the $40trillion unaccounted for?
CRUSADER
09-09 16:12
Where is Airbus money Mahama?.
Pau
09-09 19:21
Chinese dating sites
Four Things you must know in front of hanging out with china based online stores women HomeRelationshipCyber RelationshipsChnLove ChnLove Four Things ChnLove understand that you can't have chatted alongside offshor
TimBroucelfu
11-10 13:41
chinese singles dating sites
MikeNV from HubPages it truly is show good results, But it's easy work, And slightly more you burrow using and join in you'll certainly be recognized. thanks for finding the time to move personalized description. meet c
Jacketykk
11-13 16:12
how to impress a chinese girl
dark-colored most women Men at within the web online dating services my cyberbanking avant garde aeon causes us to be this particular accessed method for acquisition all these adulation on earn. what acquirable and straig
Tomxln
01-03 18:02
en
Buy & Sell
(41,300)
(17,019)
(17,708)
(1,671)