Comment to Article
09-09 05:58
Think deep
We all know is fraud Bro
(click to comment on this comment)
Nii
09-09 05:58
GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING UNDER NPP
Akuffo Addo and his criminal organization NPP has no sympathy and care for Ghanaians their main aims are stealing, looting, embezzlements and money laundering and share among themselves with Akuffo Addo getting 30% cut for hi
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN
09-09 06:01
NDC EITHER NOT WISE A THIEF OR BOTH!!
##HAIL NPP!! THE APOSTLES OF GOOD GOVERNANCE. KUFOUR INHERITED HIPC ECONOMY FROM INCOMPETENT NDC AND USED HIS BRAIN TO TURN IT AROUND. MAHAMA INHERITED MIDDLE INCOME ECONOMY WITH FRESH OIL WELLS BUT ENDED UP IN SENCHI!! IN EF
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
09-09 06:03
USELESS CEED OF NKRUMAH
YOUR FATHER WAS A THRUTHFUL MAN:
GH
09-09 06:04
USELESS SEED OF NKRUAMH
NOTHING GOOD COMES FROM YOUR MOUTH
GH
09-09 06:05
Re: USELESS SEED OF NKRUAMH
True talk
fg
09-09 08:09
WHAT MAKES IT FRAUD?
What makes it fraud? Is NPP owns to a fraud? Or this is just another NPP disinformation? Social programs always gets under the skin of the greedy capital class. Because it takes care of the people NOT the CARTEL
Volley
09-09 11:53
Sekou Has Mental Problem
This bloody idiot must be suffering from drugs induced madness, he is not important so should shut the fuck up
HolyGhost
09-09 12:16
NPP DISINFORMATION
NPP is trying hard with planted stories in the news to take the attention off the content of NDC manifesto. When you need to run disinformation and psy-ops operations to full Ghanaians means the blue elephant is in trouble!
Zelo
09-09 11:57
MEASURE PERFORMANCE BY GLOBAL STANDARDS
GHANAIAN LEADERS ARE AN AFFRONT TO THE PHRASE "LEADERSHIP BY EXAMPLE". THE WHOLE OF TAX-FREE DUBAI WAS TRANSFORMED FROM A DESERT WASTELAND TO AN ULTRA-MODERN INFRASTRUCTURE MASTERPIECE OF BREATHTAKING PROPORTIONS BY ONLY O
BABA
09-09 06:10
THE MAN IS TALKING 100% TRUTH HERE
remember he is on the average smarter then any illiterate ghanaian out there you all must remember that ; voting for ndc is voting for the end of free school system in ghana
Oppong
09-09 11:43
Ghanaweb Why?
Does this idiot deserve this kind of attention? There are serious issues to address in Ghana and you give this delinquent Headline attention?
Jojo
09-09 11:13
Irresponsible Man
Another MAD man! I doubt if this Sekou is Kwame Nkrumah's son. DNA test should be conducted on this bastard!
Hankz
09-09 06:35
Re: Irresponsible Man
He is not a mad man he is not selfish like some of you he could have kept quiet and enjoyed with NDC we need such people in the country
Kofi
09-09 07:42
Re: Irresponsible Man
true
fg
09-09 08:10
WHAT A WASTE OF SPERM!
A complete waste of "SPERM" This can never be the Great Osagyefo's sperm. A very foolish and useless irresponsible Arab idiot, who couldn't even take care of his only son. (I doubt if that late boy was his biological son) The
David.
09-09 08:31
Aba
Why are you so hateful and mean. If someone does not like your choice that makes him all you are calling him. Please, will you die if NDC does not come to power in 2021? Aba!
Jojo
09-09 08:56
Look At This One's Face.
Are these people TRUELY Dr. Kweme Nkrumah's children? They, unlike their supposed father, are very petty. Clear Jokers.
Attoh from Kumasi .
09-09 10:25
Re: Look At This One's Face.
Sekou Nkrumah was given a golden opportunity under Mills -Mahama presidency to proof himself but failed miserably which left him embittered resulting in an act of treachery like Koku Anyidoho and Allottey Jacob. Such characte
Jumbo
09-09 12:39
Re: Look At This One's Face.
Sekou Nkrumah was given a golden opportunity under Mills -Mahama presidency to proof himself but failed miserably which left him embittered res8ulting in an act of treachery like Koku Anyidoho and Allottey Jacob. Such charact
Jumbo
09-09 12:41
Nkrumah will say worse if alive
Kwame Nkrumah being a United trained technocrat would have said worst stuff if he is alive today. NDC what u got with Jack ads local history major and an English and French teacher? Motherfuckers.
Yaw odiaduro.
09-09 13:53
Re: GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING UNDER NPP
Only ungrateful people will say this. God is watching us all. We are just a bunch of liars and our judgement shrouded by political colors.
KKB
09-09 10:29
ANANSES3M!!
Every Tom, Dick and Harry is aware of this fraudulent NDC manifesto! These national defrauders con men just hanged on till the NPP manifesto before working working around it to produce their cheating useless manifesto!!
Mr I
09-09 11:06
You are disgrace to your father, because you couldn't handle your fathers CPP with sister and brother. Now you are collecting bribe from the party who overthew your father and the vision for Ghana and Africa to talk Nonsense.
Ka na wu
09-12 12:25
He restored allowances for nurses and teacher trainees but okay, fucking NDC social justice warrior
Jaden
09-13 14:12
NDC EITHER NOT WISE A THIEF OR BOTH!!
HAIL NPP!! THE APOSTLES OF GOOD GOVERNANCE. KUFOUR INHERITED HIPC ECONOMY FROM INCOMPETENT NDC AND USED HIS BRAIN TO TURN IT AROUND. MAHAMA INHERITED MIDDLE INCOME ECONOMY WITH FRESH OIL WELLS BUT ENDED UP IN SENCHI!! IN EFFE
09-09 06:02
USELESS SEED OF NKRUMAH
SEE HIM
GH
Re: USELESS SEED OF NKRUMAH
yes
fg
Re: NDC EITHER NOT WISE A THIEF OR BOTH!!
Left it in HIPC
skippy
09-09 09:59
GENESIS !!!
THÉRE IS NKRUMAH’S POWER IN HIS SON SEKOU. HE COULD TRANSFORM CPP INTO A POLITICAL FORCE MACHINERY IF GIVEN THE OPPORTUNITY.
Akan Prophecies
09-09 06:41
Re:
Useless people. If you think be can do that then advice him to contest for a position or start working from the grass root. But contrary to your opinion, the man is aim stupid.
Nii
09-09 07:59
Re: Think deep
419 manifesto
Kc
09-09 10:48
Re: Think deep
VERY INTELLIGENT, TRICKY FRAUD!!! THE NDC WENT SROUND THE COUNTRY ASKING PEOPLE WHAT THEIR NEEDS WERE. WHEN THEY TOLD THE NDC THEIR NEEDS, THE NDC DESIGNED THEIR "MANIFESTO " WITH THESE, MAKING PROMISES TO ADDRESS THESE. VER
Trinidad
09-09 12:18
Re: NDC’s manifesto is a fraud – Sekou Nkrumah
This man sef what's he's problem ?????? Some of you just dey lose respect big-time.....
Enoch
09-09 05:59
A VOTE FOR NDC IS A VOTE FOR OKADA JOB!!
NDC BOYS AND GIRLS GET READY TO VOTE FOR MAHAMA TO ENABLE YOU LAND OKADA JOB!! TWIST YOUR MOUTH AND SHOUT !! NDC DEY BE KE KE!!!! OKADA DEY SWEET KE KE !! BUT REMEMBER TO ASK MAHAMA THE REASON WHY HE BANNED OKADA WHEN HE WAS
Sekou, go to Jomoro to help Yaba
If you want us to vote for independent candidates, go to Jomoro constituency where your sister Yaba is contesting,and throw your weight behind her, then, we will know you are serious.
John the Baptist
09-09 06:02
NDC CAN NEVER DELIVER MANIFESTO PROMISES
If NDC claims NPP were never able to deliver their manifesto promises, I can state without any shadow of doubt that NDC will struggle to even get off the ground. They have made promises as if the election is about electing a
Kwapps
09-09 13:39
Hmmm
Sekou, you are sick. Just sick. You are insane
da Silva
09-09 06:03
Re: Hmmm
Why? You cannot just insult for no reasons, why are you calling him sick? Because he spoke the truth? This your attitude is exactly what he spoke about! Start thinking for yourself your brains have taken leave!
Papa no
09-09 06:20
Papa no can you tell me what truth he said? Just saying it is a fraud is no truth at all unless you also don’t understand what truth is. This man is unwell and needs help.
Samson
09-09 06:25
This Guy Is Not Stable!!
I concur @ Samson. Sekou really needs help. The other brother is more of Nkrumah's gene. This is a man whom I learnt can not take care of his kids. So sad!
Eagle Eyes
09-09 06:40
Same way he cannot conclude the manifesto is fraud without good reason!!!!
Jakuku
09-09 07:18
Sad
Useless man who cannot even take the legacy of his own father,Cpp....what is his voice in cpp party? Useless man. He shouldn't even be talking in Ghana because it's shame.
JONAH
This Guy Is Not Stable!!
I concur @ Samson. Sekou really needs help. The other brother is more of Nkrumah's gene. This is a man whom I learnt can not take care of his kids
Eagle Eyes
09-09 06:45
Re: Sad
Sekou cannot continue to live off his father's name and fame, hoping those make him relevant in society. One wonders if he has been doing anything constructive his adult live. It seems he only shows up to criticize.
Ojah
09-09 14:58
We know that
I can't believe anybody wants to bring this criminal, corrupt thief called Mahama back to power, Unbelievable.
True
Re: We know that
You are calling mahama a thief , when they call you akyem sakawa boys the hell break loose... NOW AKYEM SAKAWA BOYS
kojo ama
09-09 11:17
NDC Is Lying To Get Power
Anyone who doesn’t smell the fraud in the NDC’s plagiarized manifesto must see a psychiatric doctor.. what can Mahama do in only 4 years. To complete his bauxite theft?
Kofi K
Re: NDC Is Lying To Get Power
You Kofi k must first go and see a psychiatrist. You are unwell and need urgent help and attention. Act now or have yourself to blame because your condition can deteriorate very quickly
Samson
09-09 06:28
Cunning, Guile, Crafty Serpent NDC
God bless you Sekou, and God will bless you again. NDC is just like the subtle, shrewd, cunning, crafty, and guile Serpent/Satan who threw every word at Eve to DECEIVE her leading to the everlasting fall and weakness of human
Paa Kow
09-09 06:08
A typical blue eye worshipping hypocrite
Definitely whatever you wrote here is the very descriptions of your darling NPP.Apitor
J0eY l0nD0n
09-09 06:38
Distancing himself from NDC disgrace come December 7
Berima
09-09 06:09
# who killed JB Dankwa.
Seikou you are totally ignorant.walking just blindly. A man who disown his brother on baseless ground because he is from different mother is not worthy of listening to. How much money have you got from the NPP create, loot an
09-09 06:12
Re: # who killed JB Dankwa.
Learn to spell and stop branding people evil. You're the way you are out if your own stupid choices not because of sekou!
Papa no
09-09 06:22
Re: # who killed JB Dankwa.
I’m sure ‘grammar’ will vote on December 7
Jp
09-09 10:12
BAD LEADERSHIP IN GHANA.
LOOK AT HIS NOSE, AS BIG AS TIMBER
Kumepreko
09-09 06:13
It is total fraud. Since when did Mahama and NDC believe in freebies? The man was screaming at the current Government a few weeks ago so so how come all these freebies he is promising to give? Is it because Akuffo has done wh
Manu
09-09 06:16
This man Sekou is sick. He needs psychiatric examination and he needs to be looked after by a living woman. Unfortunately he has none in his life because of this mental instability.
Samson
09-09 06:22
Hahahahah, everyone should compare Sekou Nkrumah and the other son of Nkrumah he (Sekou) is rejecting not to be the son of Nkrumah. Which of them resembles Kwame Nkrumah? Just take their pictures and do thorough comparisons
Nyamebekyere
09-09 06:23
Cursed man
This is not a son of Dr Nkrumah.
Ato
09-09 06:24
NDC ARE FRAUDSTERS
Well said Sir, they are brainless. They copied NPP well thought manifesto. NDC manifesto is a fraud for a party full of thieves, robbers and fraudsters
KK
09-09 06:27
Re: NDC ARE FRAUDSTERS
Really, your party will sell you for peanuts very soon because you don't see you don't hear.
Myra
09-09 11:25
The Best Manifesto So Far; JM2020
Sekou has now ran away from “Agyapa Boy” Akufo Addo and NPP after endorsing them earlier this year. What are the reasons for saying that the manifesto is a fraud? Clearly, JM and the NDC has confounded the NPP and it’s
FMK
09-09 06:37
This is 419 and fraud
We cannot be deceived and cheated once again nobody should believe them they are
Dani
09-09 06:38
THIS IS SEKOU, NKRUMAH'S MAD COW SON
I swear...!!! This gyimigyimi son of the Great Osagyefo may have gotten his head hit hard on a floor by one of Fathia Nkrumah's maidservants. Sekou Nkrumah is certainly having some blood standing in a part of his brain. Sami
Nanaddo Agya Boni
09-09 06:45
Sekou is a confused person in life. Come, let us reorganize your father’s party. Sekou doesn’t want to work but wants to reap. What a shame !
Nat
09-09 06:48
Re: NDC Manifesto is a fraud
Useless son Dr Kwame Nkrumah! Those Akyem Mafians.....; Criminals who Spearheaded the overthrown of your father's CPP Government you're not bedding with them! May your father's spirit strick you to death! Because you don't r
Owu
@ Hankz. His name is not Sekou Nkrumah. His name is rather Seke Nkrumah. Shrapnel from the Kulungungu bomb lodged in his DNA making his face different from Kwame Nkrumah's face. That is why he has become a fool. He does his e
Teiko Tagoe
WHY?
SEKOU WHY DON'TYOU GO AND REVIVE THE CPP THAT YOUR DEAD IS A FOUNDING MEMBER. MAHAMA AFA.YOU HAVE GO TO CPP TO REVIVE IT AND BEAKING LIKE A WOUNDED TIGER.
SASRAKU OGYAM BA
09-09 06:56
Snake Child
The then UP tradition alleged that Dr Kwame Nkrumah has given birth to a snake child who was baby sekou l now know that they were right. As this is the characters of snake children.
Abrantie
09-09 06:57
FRAUD ON WHAT BASIS ???
Just running your mouth ? You could go better than that..Mr.
Ato
09-09 06:59
YOU ARE THE FRAUD. SEKOU IS A COMPLETE DISGRACE TO HIS FATHER, THE GREAT NKRUMAH...NO WONDER WHY SEKOU IS NOT ABLE TO ACCOMPLISH ANYTHING. SOMEBODY IN HIS POSITION AS NKRUMAH'S SON WOULD'VE LEVERAGED ON THAT TO DO GREAT THING
KKK
09-09 07:00
SEKOU NEEDS DNA TEST ASAP
I'M NOT SURE THE GREAT VISIONARY NKRUMAH GAVE BIRTH TO THIS GUY... INVESTIGATIONS MUST BE MADE ASAP.. HE'S MOVING IN THE OPPOSITE DIRECTION
YAWA
09-09 07:03
IDIOTIC ADVICE
Fraud like you idiot and selfish, Onzy NKRUMAH is your half brother but you have been dragging his name in the mud who do you think you are?
KOTOKORE BIW DONDO GUDA=778
09-09 07:11
Sekou boy is derange forget him
Sekou boy is derange
Mafee
09-09 07:17
Allow him He is entitled to his opinion.l will be happy if he can come out clearly.
Fo Sami N
09-09 07:22
Bitterness is Poisonous
Sekou, pls bitterness is very poisonous. It poisons your own very self.
GH Gong
09-09 07:25
MR PERFECT
Bring yours mr perfect .
Diallo
09-09 07:26
Jh
Suggestions well noted but let me ask apart from Sekou bring Nkrumah's son what else has achieved for himself? The sister is rather well focused and has been an MP.
NDC manifesto is a fraud
09-09 07:31
Sekou Nkrumah envy
As for you Dr. Kwame Nkrumah will turn in his grave for not carrying on his good works
Ussher
09-09 07:37
Re: Sekou Nkrumah envy
Tell him O!
Gyakye
09-09 07:59
By force relevance
If your father was relevant, it shouldn’t force you to be relevant. Please get some Conor and sleep.
Kwame
09-09 07:37
Is this guy really a son of Nkrumah...
Gyae gyimie no...
Yhaww Akwaboah
09-09 07:39
Lunatic
what is and where is your
yao
09-09 07:45
Mr. Prodigal son we hear wai
Hans James
09-09 07:47
What? Corruption is part of the manifesto's objectives? Am I dreaming? "... good governance and CORRUPTION.."!! Yesterday a former president shamelessly defended nepotism and today it is a party that upholds corruption. Shit
Baba Alhaji de Nima
09-09 07:54
Good
Mahama is the main fraud and not the manifesto.
Max
09-09 07:57
Mahama is burnt on lying his way into power n it won't happen again!!! There's no truth in him!! He thinks he tells the truth when he lies!!! I said it before only fools continue to follow Mahama!!! My taxes won't go for slay
Cari
09-09 08:03
Fraud is understatement!!! The manifesto is a scam or ponzi scheme
Cari
09-09 08:05
The scam is what is being run by Gabby and the AKYEM SAKAWA CLASSMATES UNION. Hahahahaha
Nanaddo Agya Boni
09-09 09:28
Fraud is too harsh, is Okada manifeso!
kofi
09-09 08:05
could this guy learn some sense
Sekuo your father was not that stupid, he was very smart and intelligent , could you at least read some of his books and learn from him you are becoming nuisance and waste of public space
ROGUE LAWYER
09-09 08:06
Gye geemeno
Man stop fooling
Prince maiga
WHICH IS THE 3RD FORCE? YOUR FATHER'S PARTY THAT YOU HAVE NEGLECTED OR WHICH ONE?
CH3SA
09-09 08:11
ndc
I don't think this Nkrumah is rear Kwame Nkrumah child because he does not think before he talks.
isaac
09-09 08:16
Nonsensical People Party
This Nkrumah adopted son should spare us with that nonsense. If he has collected taxpayers money from Nana Addo and to do his business, spewing of nonsense in public ,I advice him to return the money and suspend the nonsens
JAHRULE
09-09 08:20
we depositors like it
This is what we were expectining, this is peoples manifesto, note that you are insulting Ghanaians. We were investing since Rawlings time and making small small interest to look after family, Nana came to collaspe everything
Kwame
09-09 08:23
Mahama came to steal kill and destroy
4 more 4 nana
09-09 08:25
Why Now?
Did you say the same about the NPP MANIFESTO or you we’re afraid? COWARD.
Akwasi
09-09 08:29
Another idiot
Cisse
09-09 08:31
Worse than fraud. How can NDC undertake such bloated manifesto? Just want our votes. Big question: how much debt did Mahama leave behind when he was voted out? And did he pay for all the infrastructure he undertook? Yes or
Amega
09-09 08:34
The truth hert
Mr Sekou you have said it all ,ndceive manifesto is more than a fraud infact it equal to meccile
Kotoraba
09-09 08:38
Any goat can say this
Bagheera
09-09 08:42
Sekuo Sick
Sekuo is sick, he thinks Ghanaians are fools to root for any idiot as independent candidate. Ghanaians deserve better than just independent individuals. We like our NPP, NDC game changes. Whoever comes as independent leader w
Pia
09-09 08:45
Hahahahaha
Hahahahaha
Bastie
09-09 08:48
Idiot
Where from this idiot or stupid man of a kind. You have not been able to keep your dad's legacy and you think you can insult a party. All nkrumahs kids are a disgrace as far as democracy in ghana is concerned
Abu yaga
09-09 08:51
Look at the drunkard idiot. Ugly ape. Think before you talk . Have you finished batardising your senior brother and sister. ?
Essel
09-09 08:54
family and friends affairs
You are the fraud, Sekou Nkrumah
kate
09-09 08:54
Ndc and Npp same shit
For 35yrs both Ndc and Npp have being ruling Ghana but look at the lives if the masses who vote for them and compare it to the lives of the leaders in Ndc and Npp. The leaders are filthy rich while masses are so POOR. It is
Stone. Christianburg,Osu Accra
09-09 08:56
NDC Manifesto is fraud
This is the real truth man. The NDC that said there is no money and cancelled the teacher and nursing training allowances. The were also asking where His Excellency President Akuffo Addo was going to get money to fund the fre
EMMANUEL
09-09 08:57
ATTENTION SEEEKER
HOW CAN SPACE BE GIVEN TO SUCH AN IRRELEVANT AND USELESS PERSON, WHO HAS ABODONED HIS FATHER LEGACY, WHAT A USELESS SON OF NKURUMAH
HONESTMAN
09-09 08:57
True talk
We know Brother Sekou.
Erne
09-09 09:02
We have two choices now to make NPP and NDC. We need to choice between the two parties so examine your situation and vote.
Agnes
09-09 09:21
SAKAWA MANIFESTO
The manifesto is full of lies and misleading which cannot be met at all. It's all about the getting the mandate to become the next president and solving the enormous issues in the country. SUGAR-COATED MANIFESTO!!!! GHANAIA
Everyone in Ghana knows Sekou is mentally sick. He should tell us which part of the manifesto is fraud. Maybe he is doing the fraud with npp
Cool
09-09 09:40
Fraud?
You are an irrelevant buffoon! Hopping from one party to the other and gaining no acceptance. Check your ambitions!
SMH
09-09 09:43
Sad
I thought this man called Sekou could bring out sensible things any day any time but he seems to be unreasonable. Let me advise you, the wounds of Ghana can be cured with sensible words and practicalities on the ground and yo
Mafia
09-09 09:48
Shut up man. You dont know anything about Ghana politics so pls stop saying what you dont know.
Yao
09-09 09:49
Bvvvvvv
Very good at Hankz
Owusu Asamoah
09-09 09:49
It's better than that of the Akyem Sakawa boys party. Go and manage your father's party and let see
Araba
09-09 09:55
Why a Fraud?
Both article and social media comments does not have the reason for calling it a fraud. Though NDC manifesto does not have 'big' ideas, its offers strategic import ants in the area of institutionalizing the human and econo
Watchman
09-09 09:57
This guy is sick , he is always doing the unthinkable.
e...........
09-09 09:59
ASEIDU NKETIA SAYS EWES ARE INFERIOR
Volta people today see what NDC Aseidu Nketia is saying. Muslims and Ewes are Inferior. Yoooooo we hear you.
Efo Prosper
09-09 10:04
Look at this hungry- looking Arab terrorist. Who is he to make promoumcents on NDC Manifesto. A political prostitute who does not know where he belongs. The earlier we ignored his tantrums and effusions d the better.
Adjoa Yankey
09-09 10:06
This guy never say anything sensible unlike his father.
Mike
09-09 10:09
Sekou
shut up! Be a man like your father . Youths of nowadays don't learn anything good except quick to become rich and flexing
We are ok
09-09 10:20
Hypocrisy
If it's a fraud why do you listen to them? Mahama is more intelligent than you 100 times so keep your dirty mouth close. Hypocrisy is something that will never help you. Idiot
Father
09-09 10:28
YOU ARE LAZY AND FRAUD, THAT WAS WHY YOU WAS SACKED.
Uncle JoeSH
09-09 10:31
Truth
Fraud is npp lies
Chapels
09-09 10:33
Seekou can let’s sleep peacefully
Sekou I gladly agree with u but here is the case u as useless as an empty can n can’t be used for anything. What do we do. In fact it is even a crime to have the most powerful man in the world’s name as son name. You do n
Jt
09-09 10:43
A third force built on genuine efforts to reconstruct our society that is a very important step towards a more genuine democracy. And may be one day there will even be more powerful different political parties.
Kofi Swiss
09-09 11:11
True true is a fraud lies and propaganda create and loot men & women coming to rob Ghana again back by asiedu nketiah and ofosu ampofo.
World
09-09 11:11
Nkruman is great but Sekou is not
He needs to make such stupid blanket statements to get attention . I think apart from Francis Nkrumah , none of Knkrunaks kids can walk in the shadow of their Dad. This one just throws silly tantrums
Sleep
09-09 11:14
What does Sekou stand for, really? He seems confused to me.
Ghanaba
09-09 11:27
Agya BONI
The Akyem/Asante led NPP politrikcians are at it again. President Naada (liar) knows very well the end is in sight. Who needs a bunch of frandsters to cater for Ghana’s gold royalties. Aaba! Another funnel to drip money blo
Nana Gyambiby of Jacobu
09-09 11:29
Bam
Bam
Hadassah Owusu
09-09 11:31
Foolish boy! Hybrid species like you mostly make no sense when they speak. Your way of life has never impacted positively on any Ghanaian. O God, Let Nkrumah not be sad in his grave b'cos of this lunatic!
K. Kujo
09-09 11:35
Wasted sperm
Another wasted sperm
Joey
09-09 11:36
NDC’s manifesto is a fraud
Mahama is a fraud and cant do any of these things in the manifesto.
Edem
09-09 11:38
TRUTH
But truth will never be popular in Ghana so Sekou should learn to talk like a hypocrite to go far. He should have come out differently and said something both in support and against both NPP and NDC manifestos and said they f
JC
09-09 11:45
Sekou: No blanket statement
Sekou: No blanket statement but active statement you can activate like: We prefer self government with danger to servitude in tranquility. That is what the Osagyefo, your great father, activated. Go and do the s
Dr Robert K Glah
09-09 11:47
He is insane, with no common sense, stupid idiot
Kwasi
09-09 11:54
Man CPP IS DEAD & TURN TO NDC.
Ok you want to defend your party, now i know. But your party is dead long time and now we form new party of your father so better join NDC.
Sam Fante warrior.
09-09 11:59
Seku you are a lunatic you must bevae well like A good president son not like a maroon ok what did you know about a manifesto keep your mouth shut you behavior is been voting on becoming
Gumushoul
09-09 11:59
I pity Kwame Nkrumah
Sekou is a fool. I wonder truly is Kwame Nkrumah son. If his son then i pity Kwame Nkrumah for giving birth to this FOOL
AKAJATAME
09-09 12:01
flushed Npp in the toilets
Sekou is total sick disgraceful and wondering how much Npp had paid him for.
AM USA
09-09 12:04
DR KWAME NKRUMAH HAS TURNE IN HIS GRAVE FOR THE IMMATURITY AND STUPIDITY OF SEKOU
Ghanaman
09-09 12:11
ITS A SHAME
SO NKRUMAH BORN U TOO. AM DISSAPOINED IN NKRUMAH...LOL
EDWARD KWARKYE
09-09 12:20
Who was more fraudulent than your father
Kwasea!!! Who was more fraudulent than your father who defrauded his political group UGCC and took over its supporters to form his CPP. What stupidity from an irresponsible son of a dictatorial president!
Edward
09-09 12:25
Hopeless mental fool of osagyefo.
Tweaaaa this madman???? Madman madman madman madman madman madman madman madman madman madman madman madman madman madman madman madman madman madman madman madman madman madman madman madman madman madman madman madman madma
Vodushi
09-09 12:39
NDC Manifesto is Fraud
Shame unto this useless drunkard, go and reorganise your CPP or any of the Nkrumaist parties n stop blabbing, you simply move from one drinking bar to another soliciting for drinks and making unnecessary arguments. Go into hi
Koo hia
09-09 12:44
What is wrong with this guy?
Jimmy Cash
09-09 13:02
You would have been making sense if you had not accepted an appointment in the ndc and got kicked out for corruption
Osei Nyame
09-09 13:12
HELLO MR WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY FRAUD ???? DO YOU WQANT US TO BE LIKE WHEN YOUR DAD WAS A HEARD OD STATE?? NO ONE CAN TALK ?? PLEASE ANY BODY WHO THINK ABOUT GHANA WILL NOT CALL THIS MANIFESTO A FRAUD MY DEAR YOUNGMAN . THINK CA
GHANABA
09-09 13:24
A FOOL WILL ALWAYS BE A FOOL EVEN IF HE SEES A CAKE HE WILL THINK IT'S SOAP. SEKOU WILL NEVER SEE ANYTHING GOOD IN GHANA YET HE HAS NEVER COME OUT WITH ANYTHING GOOD NOT EVEN HIS OWN SISTER. A BIG TWIT.
ODIASEMPA
09-09 14:18
Jonky
Pathetic! I don't think this Character is Nkrumah's blood
Jet lee
09-09 14:26
Mad dog Sekou, who let the dog’s loose
The most useless and irresponsible man, who continue to blame others for the happenings in his life.A living prove of fraud.
NPP Shithole & tribal bigots
09-09 14:28
Political Prostitute
Look at this political Prostitute I merging again. I was expecting him to have same blood with the sister. Sorry he is just a fool
Ewoedem Akppalu
09-09 15:09
See who is talking
Dd
09-09 15:27
It's a shame
Sekou against fuu ts?.
Shokoto
09-09 15:39
Plagiarism highest at NDC. !!!
This is the result of people who are illiterates, semi-illiteterates, desperate people, party members who ar3 very broke, etc to come back to power to loot the nation again. As if Ghana does not have enough of this monkey po
Salifu Abubakhar
09-09 16:06
You’re a big disappointment to your father. He will be turning in his grave. SHAMELESS Egyptian
Naa
09-09 16:25
Secou Nkrumah, Ghost
Look at his face as if he's been laid in the casket awaiting the graveyard. Idiots, your father is weeping.
Lilly-Bm
09-09 17:48
Sekou listen
Is this Sekou fool back again?
Oasbanyin
09-09 18:08
This man should look for his father among the black bastards in Cairo.He cannot in all sincerity be the son of the much respected Dr Kwame Nkrumah,the first president of Ghana
Jeans
09-09 18:40
FOOL VERY FOOLISH MAN
HE WILL GET IT FROM YOUR MOTHER FOOL THINK
EDDIE
09-10 05:13
Making Your Dad Turn In His Grave
Sekou you’re making your dad turn in his mausoleum. Shut up and read his many books or drop your surname Nkrumah.
Osei Kwadwo
09-10 16:34
How did they get money to Build the Hospitals , the roads, The airports .. Plse where did NPP got thier monies to build One village One dam , Imillion per constituency ... plse let Think out the BOX sometimes ... policies wil
ebo
09-10 18:05
en
Buy & Sell
(38,231)
(20,369)
(17,429)
(2,087)