Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
08-22 12:20
Re: Take us seriously, retain us - Freddie Blay to
We have tried you and seen. You should now take us seriously when we say trial period is over.
(click to comment on this comment)
donatus
08-22 12:20
NOT ALL GHANAIANS ARE NDC IDIOTS
Even a pikin born today today can tell the difference between Akufo Addo and Papano who buys dollar houses for Ashawo Girls.
Khalifa
08-22 12:27
WE WILL NOT GO BACK TO NDC/IMF PRISON!!!
SOURCE:GHANAWEB (27/11/17)---Former President John Dramani Mahama has taken a swipe at President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo for rushing to implement the free Senior High School (SHS) policy, hinting of a possible reversal of
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
08-22 12:40
WHO WILL RETAIN THIEVES?
Funny Blay. Arrogant and pompous.
Odehyenana
08-22 12:38
Foolish idiot. Kwasea like you. You think we are fools to vote for you again so that you alone can buy 480 VIP buses. Where did you get the money from? GNPC where Nana Addo has made you manager or at Ghana Gas. Thief man.
Seth
08-22 12:49
CHANGE IN LIFESTYLES
Changes for better or forse worse? We will vote you out.
08-22 12:22
You failed Ghanaians and so you shall go,your stay is no more welcomed.
Yaw
08-22 12:25
No way for 1 Mahama 2 Ashawo to return
Unless Ayigbes constitute 30% of the population and backed by 25% idiots
Kwadwo
08-22 12:31
IDIOT AKUFFO ADDO
Even if your so called ayigbes constitute 0% you will still be voted out. We shall vote your ugly ape look alike out even without the ayigbes you feared so much. Your party of akyem ugly looking apes are not better than a sin
Yaw Wontumi
08-22 13:31
#KickNanaOut
BAWASABA BOYINGRUGU
08-22 12:51
THIEVES IN POWER !!!
Nana no again? Never !!!! where's the money you stole to buy those buses and fraudulent deals you're engaging in at GNPC, you'll be jailed surely in 2021
Sam
08-22 12:54
Freddie have forgotten what you to Togbe Afede and your infighting with gnpc ceo. Please what happened to you and the President to your nzema enclave was it hooting at or praising.
No problem $2
08-22 13:04
NPP SACKED DOMELOVO.... WHY?????????????
ALL BECAUSE NPP WANT TO CONTINUE THE LOOTING.. U THINK WE ARE FOOLS
BAWASABA BOYINGRUGU
08-22 13:05
Only fool will take you serious
Pr
08-22 13:15
Most Ghanaians are Not that Stupid as you. We can see through you gangsters like a hawk. After all the daily stupid,shameful and blatant display of sudden unexplained wealth from your gangsters you have the audacity to ask H
OSAFO-KANTANKA
08-22 13:19
IT WILL NOT HAPPEN
Freddie Blay we will never retain you and the NPP.
Sly
08-22 13:59
in 2016 we took you seriously and voted you but we are suffering so this time we can't take you serious again the game is over you had a chance and spoiled it never anymore chance again go away
Attah
08-22 14:07
I don't understand NPP. Why the fear when you're confidence in what you've done? Our MINDS are still on the PDS issue. Solve it.THIEVES.
George
08-22 14:35
Losing president
When the wicked rule the whole nation trembles. Anyway oluu and his MPs are out come December 7
Appalagoma
08-22 15:34
We thank you that, you now realising that, we don't trust your party anymore.
Kwaku
08-22 15:44
THE REIGN OF THE FULL GROWN MIDGETS IS
Freddie Blay, Bawumia and Nana Addo are three full grown midgets who can't still understand the time of the day.
JOE
08-22 17:53
No , NDC better
Pee
08-22 21:35
fredie blay sorry trial period is over just fire yourself the humilating defeat that is coming will be too much
kwani
08-22 21:58
Hahaha really Masa I don't think so you people are shit
Ken
08-23 05:27
en
Buy & Sell
(38,294)
(20,392)