Comment to Article
07-29 01:14
i wonder ooo
A what?... frustrated guy
(click to comment on this comment)
adowa
07-29 01:14
Brainless Mahama
This motherfuckers bastards NDC peoples the nation enemy's needs to jail all of them we want our country back without animals cover with human body's with animals brains NDC people's the nation wreckers
Kwame No1
07-29 01:25
The Cash Didn't Hit The Account?
I bet A-plus is "speaking the truth "?
Nana
07-29 01:53
HE SHLD GO TELL IT RATHER TO BAWUMYA
MAHAMA IS A WORKER, NOT A TALKER NOT A LIAR NOT A CORONA IMPORTER DEFENDER OF GHANA AGAIST EBOLA BAWUMYA IS JUST A LIAR AND THATS ALL.
Freedom and Justice
07-29 02:23
YOU ARE SILLY
WHY 3 YEARS OF DUMSOR, PLANTING TRESS IN DRY SEASON ,AIRBUS THIEVERY, SADA, GYEDA,STEALING 3 YEARS OF TEACHERS PAY, THE LIST GO ON AND ON AND ON.LIAR LIKE YOUR USELESS PARENTS.
ERIC
07-29 07:11
You Are A Fool
What of borrowing more than all the previous governments put together with nothing to show for it, kroll, PDS, overpriced Daewoo busses,Excavators,and the most recent cocaine missing with $200,000 and more and more
HolyGhost
07-29 09:02
VOTE 4 MAHAMA IS THE END OF FREE SCHOOL
IN GHANA AS WE KNOW IT MAHAMA WATS YOU THE PEOPLE TO PAY YOU POWN SCHOOLS FEES REMMBER THAT WHEN YOU VOTE
charles
07-29 09:17
Free Schools Is Not Our Major Problem
The free schools is not our only problem, the stealing in this government is too much, fools who speak without their brains and liars.
HolyGhost
07-29 11:14
FRRE SCHOOL IS A BIG ISSUE MAN
99% OF GHANIANS CAN NOT AFFORD SCHOOL FEES WHAT KIND OF SHIT YOU ARE TALIKNG ABOUT? IN MOST OF THE MODERN WORLD SCHOOLS ARE FREE UP TO COLLEGE ITS PEOPLEWITH ATIITUE LIKE YOURS THAT KEEPS US POOR AND 3RD WORLD
Oppong
07-29 11:28
we agree school fee very imortant
a vote for Mahama is 100% a stop of free schools in Ghana as we know it and the start of job killings and higher taxes and vat fees that is what Mahama is known for
Apau
07-29 11:31
holy ghost where is your evidence man
anyone can flop gums and talk shit
Abrafi
07-29 11:32
Re: The Cash Didn't Hit The Account?
Absolutely he has spoken the biblical truth but unfortunately some people will insult. I normally don't like his style of saying things but this one is the TRUTH. But since truth is bitter some people will insult him. Who do
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Okonkwo Jnr
07-29 08:27
AKUFFO ADDO IS JUST USELESS
Akuffo addo is just a waste of time WHAT A BUNCH OF USELESS CORRUPT STUPID FOOLS LK DA NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY NPPFUO AKUFFO ADDO GOVT
Paul Twe Octhere
07-29 03:23
Idiot
He is like your mother pussy
Sampson
07-29 05:11
CURSE BE UNTO YOU
IF YOU AND ANY MEMBER OF YOUR FAMILY IS ENJOYING FREE SHS, WATER AND ELECTRICITY.
ERIC
07-29 07:18
Re: Brainless Mahama
Watch your dirty mouth before somebody's watches it for you. An idiot and fool like you insulting NDC people? A beast in a human form like you Kwame No 1. TWEAAAAA
Athena- USA
07-29 04:41
VOTE 4 NDC IS VOTE 4 HIGH TAXES
AND FEES BECAUSE MAHAMA AND HIS MINISTERS NEED YOUR TAX MONET TO BUY LUXURY NEW CARS
Oppong
07-29 09:19
PLUS IS NORMAL NOW! HE TALKS TRUE SENSE
WHEN A PLUS IS NORMAL HE TALKS SENSE AND VERY TRUE BUT .........EVEN NAANA JANE KNOWS MAHAMA IS A JOKE.
SAY NO TO KILLER NDC
07-29 05:08
.Mahama NDC is waste
Past joke.... after all Mahama is still waving at his gate for all the ak?mf?m that flew off. Mahama is a wasted ticket and the whole of NDC know it tweeaaa
Efua
07-29 11:21
Rubbish
@Kwame No 1, you and whose country? Iff you (NPP ) people are men enough, then drive everyone from the country and hijack the country let’s see... Criminals in power with state-capture agenda Looting our resources every
Osei
07-29 06:46
ONE. TERM TERM PREZ JDM. SHAAAAAAME
Nation Destroyers Council, Nation Demonic Committe, Nation Devils Association led by John Ford Dead Goat Dumsor and IMF, GO1 Airbus fraud Scandal who signed State property Nyinahin Bauxite for his brother Ibrahim. JDM could
NAANA OPOKU FROM FRYING PAN TO FIRE
07-29 11:54
Re: ONE. TERM TERM PREZ JDM. SHAAAAAAME
Did I read Well, "One term president" you say?? Massa, in as much as I never agreed with former president Manama to stand again to contest for the presidency, he is much more astute and articulate than that joke of a vp you g
One Volta
07-30 14:57
Re: i wonder ooo
..so all those who want Mahama to come back..i have a question ,if Ghana is a company that you own, would allow mahama to come back and run the affairs of your company..this incompetent man called Mahama had 5years to make th
Nana Poku
07-29 03:27
Between a rock and a hard place.
No. I wouldn't want Mahama to come back and to be honest I wouldn't want Nana either. So you see the choice is between two undesirables. The truth is that our politicians have failed us all.
Kandabongoman.
07-29 05:47
Re: Between a rock and a hard place.
Kandabongoman u are right..
Nana Poku
07-29 07:34
politicians are thieves
Yes you right, our politicians are thieves and not leaders.
himm
07-29 10:56
Kandabongoman..u are right
Nana Poku
07-29 07:35
Nana poku too much water in your head, too much tobacco, too much fourth hand cocaine, you'll be delivered if you agree thank you,
vugaaa
07-29 08:24
Vugaa we are talking about serious issues here..come back when its time to fool..aboa foon
Nana Poku
07-29 08:31
@nana poku, let those who have the right make their personal choice without manipulation, this is democracy, in which moral values had been over ruled, trampled or tread on, hence the question is not Mahama or Akkofo Addo
HARD - Talk
07-29 10:34
VOTE 4 MAHAMA IS EATING BACK YOUR VOMIT
Those calling for the return of Mahama is like eating back your vomit. Mahama was voted into power and it was later proven that he was incompetent and later booted out.This scenario is comparable to eating a food and soon exp
Kwaku Oppong
07-29 10:45
Knuckle head
Yea, it turned out that the vomit is better than Bawuliar and Nana.
Justice
07-29 22:11
SHUT UP, THE TRUTH HURTS HUH
IF HE IS FRUSTRATED WHAT OS YOUR DEAD GOAT MAHAMA THE DEAD GOAT
ERIC
07-29 07:13
ONLY ONE TERM FOR MAHAMA !!! WILL LOOT !
IF MAHAMA WINS HE SERVES ONLY ONE TERM !!! IMAGINE HOW HE WILL LOOT OUR COFFERS ???? BECAUSE HE KNOWS HE CAN'T SEEK FOR ANOTHER TERM !!!! WE ARE NOT FOOLS TO VOTE FOR MAHAMA AGAIN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
NANA CAPTAIN SMART
07-29 07:59
Re: ONLY ONE TERM FOR MAHAMA !!! WILL LOOT !
At least we will be watching keenly and have the voice to speak out, not so? In this your corruption filled government where no one has the right to speak, where corruption is done in broad daylight and you guys look on with
One Volta
07-30 15:04
This whatever Plus guy talks sense 2%, the rest is Nkwasiasem nkoaaaa. Seems confused.
Max
07-29 09:16
Your mother
If Mahama won’t fulfill it and Nana Addo too won’t fulfill it then is it your mother that will fulfill it or what??? Such stupid people are all in politics in Ghana. Who listens to you again? Nonsense
New voter!
07-29 02:34
A plus go and pay ur debt at Gomoa Asebu
Look at dat Stupid Idiot a plus again, plsa plus stop ranting and go and pay de woman u collected cash from to assist her pay her medicals for her grand child.
Kaay Deb
07-29 02:41
GHANAFUO DONT HAVE SHORT MEMOIRES JDM
C PLUS GOOD TO ADVICE YOUR PAY MASTER MAHAMA AND HIS NDC BECOUSE GHANAIANS WILL NOT BE FOOL AGAIN TO BUY HIS LIARS AND GHANAFUO HAVE NOT SHORT MEMOIRES AS HE THINK SO TELL HIM TO FORGET AND NJOY THE MONEY HE STEALING FROM THE
GYEEDA,SADA,SUBA,BUS BRANDING,WOYOMI
07-29 02:50
Totally needless & stupid promise, JM
It didn't make sense to make this promise. Why hang a burden around your neck without any need for it? JM should be smart enough to know that NPP is burnt on depleting the coffers before leaving so where are you going to get
Corona Jean Mensah
07-29 02:50
Re: Totally needless & stupid promise, JM
NDC has lost the election but keep dreaming, lol!
ChrisC
07-29 03:11
All africa democracy is nonsense
Ndc or npp both political arm robbers. The choice is bleak I pray on voting day all floating voters stay home. And let hard core ndc and npp vote.. So they can slot it out... Both useless party cannot produce any good
Ooh a plus..i concur
07-29 02:55
MAHAMA IS A CONMAN, AZAA MAN,419. SAKAWA
Mr. Power cut Mahama promised to improve the NHIS, but ended up imposing the dreaded capitation on the Ashanti Region. Mahama promised to improve the School Feeding Program, but ended up feeding the kids with “ duade aguaâ€
@Real Stephen Donkor, New York.
07-29 02:58
A PLUS COME AND SUCK MY DICK
What's thus this foolish boy a Plus looking for he will become the most useless person l have ever seen in Ghana history and we should stop this motherfucker A Plus after all what a fuck this motherfucker looking for in Ghana
STEVO US
07-29 03:06
Re: A PLUS COME AND SUCK MY DICK
YOU MAKE NO SENSE !!!!! A-Plus is looking for people who will do what they say and make Ghana the envy of the world !!!
Mankwadzw
07-29 03:47
Re: Mahama stop promising because we know you won’
Nana Addo was a good man to you when you were given contract to cut mixfuel to fisherfolks, but when you betrayed the CID boss and lost the contract, Nana Addo's government is the worst in the world. Shame on you,you the ung
Agya Kwabena.
07-29 03:16
No more contract??
A-Plus isn't getting anymore contracts from NPP so he's angry?? How many Votes do you have A-Pus?? U can form a party if you wish.... Real Opportunist A-Plus......
Eddie Jack
07-29 03:22
PROFESSOR DUADE AGUA IS NEITHER TRUSTWOR
You can call her PROFESSOR DUADE AGUA or bankye apesie because she failed to pay the school feeding caterers for months. As a result the caterers had to strife to get the funds to feed these vulnerable children. While some of
@Real Stephen Donkor, New York.
07-29 03:32
AKUFFO ADDO: THE MOST USELESS
THE MOST USELESS NON PERFORMING CORRUPTION CLEARING PRESIDENT EVER IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA
Real Stephen Donkor, New York
07-29 03:44
54BILLION CEDIS FOR WAAKYE
JUST IN A WEEK. OSAFO MARFO STOLLEN ONE MILLION DOLLARS, JOHN KUMAH OF EJISU: ONE MILLION DOLLARS, PDS CORRUPTION, AMERI CORRUPTION, BAWUMIA FAKE CORONAVIRUS TRACING KIT, CASH FOR SEATS, EXCAVATORS THIEVES, TRICYCLES THIEVES,
Real Stephen Donkor, New York
07-29 03:48
A plus in fact May God bless you for your quick advice. They will use that policy to against him in the future.
Africa Bravo
07-29 03:58
Mahama has no qualities.
Mahama is finished and gone forever he is not a serious politician he is fake as Chinese watch.Nobody should compare Thief Mahama to Nana Addo.Never Mahama Again.4 more for Nana to do more.
Thief Mahama is rejected already.
07-29 04:38
Re: Mahama has no qualities.
Apuuu
Daniel
07-29 07:53
ALCOHOLIC A-PLUS MUST SHUT HIS CUNT!
He is a DRUNKARD
Judge
07-29 04:46
And Jesus wept!!
Muahahahahahaha, that's it.
Dr Culture
07-29 04:57
lol
A Plus, the fact that Nana Addo didn't fulfill his numerous promises doesn't mean all won't do so. Did John Mahama not fulfil his own? Lock up funds are deliberately not paid and you think someone can't pay them?
David
07-29 05:29
Re: lol
Mahama fulfilled what? Please don't deceive yourself.
Kay B
07-29 09:18
Confused
This guy, A plus is confused!
Paul
07-29 05:30
It's a shame
Against fuu ts?.
Shokoto
07-29 05:39
Talk is cheap
Talk is cheap, allow him to promise bcoz only NDC supporters will believe it.
Quame nation
07-29 05:52
Re: Talk is cheap
Yes we believe Mahama. You believed the lies of king promise to turn Ghana into heaven. You still believe his 88 hospitals etc... Leave us alone to believe Mahama Rescue Mission for Ghana. Dec 7 will speak for itself.
Daniel
07-29 07:58
A Plus, is Mahama Akuffo Addo? The fact that npp reneged on their promises doesn't mean someone will do same. In fact direct your frustrations at your boss Akuffo Addo
Frank
07-29 06:01
Hi
This silly mahama said to we knowledgeable ghanaians that we are shallow minded people. So why can't he take ghanaians cheap to lie to gain power to steal for his love ones. Stupid guy mahama
Joy
07-29 06:02
TWO OF A DIFFERENT BREED.
A promise made is a promise to be kept. There are two different breeds and A-plus, Mahama knows how to keep a promise better than everyone bundled together in NPP. We have always known who speak to truth in Ghana , STOP ????
Kwesi Owusu
07-29 06:09
Wicked satanic and dishonest akuffo addo
A Plus, you are wrong here. The difference between the two is that Akuffo Addo is Dishonest, wicked and criminal but JDM is honest and believes in what he can do. In JDM 4years ge did not even make such promises of the monume
Agyemang Boye
07-29 06:11
USELESS A-PLUS
A-PLUS OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF WE ARE NOT GOING TO ALLOW YOU TO MISGUIDE THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA ONCE AGAIN. YOU DID SAME THING IN 2016 BY LYING AGAINST KOFI ADAM THAT HE WAS BONKING WOMEN WITHOUT ANY PROOF AND ALSO TE
CONCERNED CITIZEN
07-29 06:21
Well said
Well said. You have said it all , he cant and will not even win.
Nana Akua
07-29 06:31
Jesus Loves You
Jesus loves you and wants to bring you into his everlasting Kingdom of peace and joy. The ONLY alternative to Heaven is the place of everlasting thick darkness and torment and never-ending wailing (hell). No argument can ch
JESUS' OWN
07-29 06:36
Mahama stop promising.....
No politician can ever achieve all that he promised and no politician can ever stay his whole period without attempting to achieve even one of his promises. It's just a matter of who achieved more. If Ghana is to choose betwe
.Joey Boy.
If u believe him nd vote for him it's up to u.NDC,NPP are all d same.
Okyere Kay
I love this guy
A plus is saying the truth. Look at Akufo Addo , he is going to build Cathedral and Atta Mills park foolish things .A plus tell them Kwashiafo.
AKAJATAME
07-29 06:51
The reason why Ghana is not growing is these two political parties.
Noble
07-29 06:51
-MAHAMA STOP ...
-PROMISES WITH LIES.WE KNOW. WHEN THEY GET THERE, THEY FORGET. THEY ARE TTHERE FOR THEIR SELFLESSNESS AND INTEREST. DON'T THINK ABOUT THE ORDINARY MAN..WAS ONCE THERE. U SEE THE WAY. NANANOM ARE BEHIND US.THEY HAVE SL
E Henry-Las Palmas de G.C-SPAIN.
07-29 06:56
Dubai
In fact NDC makes Ghanaian back world but g God is Good
John
07-29 07:03
VERY TRUE
FOR THIS I 1000 PERCENT AGREE WITH A PLUS. THIS MAHAMA IS SO USELESS THAN THE WORD ITSELF . SHAMEFUL NONENTITY.
ERIC
07-29 07:07
Do you people remember DUMSOR ?
Emma
07-29 07:18
JM 2020 President for sure, will fulfil
JM is not Nana,Manama the ajuma wura will fulfil his promise he makes
Good News
07-29 07:25
Jesus Saves
Jesus is coming soon. Give your life to Him and He will give you eternal life
MARANATHA
07-29 07:38
massa, the infrastructure he delivered he did not promise, much more promising, he is not like your Bad luck addo
donatus
07-29 07:46
We trust him more. He'll deliver. He's far far better than King Promise
Daniel
07-29 07:50
DUMSOR FOR 4 YEARS ?ARE YOU STUPID???
ARE YOU STUPI ??? DUMSOR FOR 4 YEARS ??? MAHAMA HAS ONLY ONE TERM !!! IMAGINE WHAT HE WILL STEAL !!!!
NANA CAPTAIN SMART
07-29 07:53
Re: DUMSOR FOR 4 YEARS ?ARE YOU STUPID???
Yes we're stupid and will vote for JM. Mr wise go ahead and vote for wicked vindictive gangster king promise Akuffo-Addo to continue clearing and covering your evil deeds was. You think God will allow NPP to steal our votes
Daniel
07-29 08:06
MAHAMAH HAS ONLY ONE TERM ! WILL STEAL !
MAHAMA HAS ONLY ONE TERM !!! IMAGINE HOW HE WILL LOOT OUR COFFERS !!!!!!!
NANA CAPTAIN SMART
07-29 07:55
Mahama failed big time , I supported him during his first term . Young Man , knowing the difficulties of the country . I thought he would have propelled Ghana into faster development , but I was disappointed . He disappointed
Kwesi
07-29 07:59
A-PLUS IS RIGHT
My dear JDM, Please stop promising. You may end up promising too much as you need resources to fulfill your promises. We don't want more loans. JDM & JANE please come and build the country. Your manifesto should be enough. St
Adoma
07-29 08:06
Fraustrated A plus, you are soooo mean. NPP is fed up with your rabish. You better go and pay your debt. Shane on you.
KK
07-29 08:12
Dead goat
Hahaha allow him to promise, even if he promise free heaven, still we will not vote for him
John
07-29 08:15
A-plus you god bless you today you have told mahama the truth he will be worse ever than before who will make Ghana totally broke her is a big thief
World
07-29 08:17
Re
Akufo Ado has made Ghana broke already and you want us to leave Ghana in the hand for the arm robber Akufo? God forbid. The problem with NPP people is that NDC is far smarter than them to select JM. If it were any other c
4more for NADAA to steal more
07-30 11:24
JM@ best to come.
A plus, JM will fulfill all and sting the criminals as well
Bob
07-29 08:42
Be neutral rather than sticking to one particular party, A plus, this is the first time i have liked your story, don't attack , but rather be at the middle and speak the truth, thanks bro.
Who Cares.
07-29 08:42
Paul, if you claimed Nana is corrupt, how would you identify Mahama. Do you know that, Ford Mahama had given Ghana a bad image. The most corrupt ex-president in Ghana history. I can tell you more about his personal corrupt ac
Kotoo
07-29 09:02
The greedy boy is back, he wants another contract,Unlike your old liars,Mahama has integrity,go ask teachers n nurses,He could have lied to them for their votes but was truthful to them,He was a 100% truthful about dumsor to
Poseidon
07-29 09:14
MORE AIRBUSES TO BE PURCHASED
oapan wants to come back and buy more airbuses, hotels in Dubai and.......of course, BAUXITE for friends and family. Tweaaa!
Kwasi Mensah
07-29 09:21
BRING BACK THOSE GUINEAN FOWLS
MAHAMA MUST ADD TO HIS NUMEROUS PROMISES THAT IF VOTED TO POWER HE WILL BRING BACK THOSE GUINEA FOWLS THAT FLEW TO BURKINA FASSO TO BE SOLD TO MAKE MORE DOLLARS FOR THE COUNTRY. MAHAMA IS VERY CORRUPT NO ONE MUST VOTE FOR HI
CHICAGO BUUL
07-29 09:40
Hilarious
Whoops A plus is not getting to suck mahamas cock . So crying ...he maybe has such a dirty ass from all his special friends filling him up . Sad crook
Kwame
07-29 09:42
Talk is cheap
Game boy, talk is cheap
07-29 09:52
he will fulfill
Mahama will honour all promises made. What is Akufo Addo doing so differently? Just going out there borrowing and putting it to use. Everybody can do same.Mahama will borrow huge to fulfill promises,period.
kofi
07-29 10:02
Ahhh Aplus has the money from the airbus thief mahama finished???? Who in Ghana doesn't know the conman womanizer bauxite thief mahama and how he liars???? Only fools and dumps will believe the vissionless corrupt mahama who
Go1 airbus
07-29 10:07
JM is Not a Manipulator, Please Note
A Plus, don't allow your detest and embittered encounter with NPP Akufo Addo cloud your natural fair sense of judgement. Didn't J Mahama tell you in particular and your like for that matter in 2016 that npp promises were unr
Joeman
07-29 10:19
Promiscuous leader
Reasonable person who doesn't follow politics critically will sense that, Promise and Fail headmaster is JDM but people following him lacks truth. We worked for one full year and was given three months...Doing collaboration
Nana kwame anokye
07-29 10:19
Mahama is not like Akuffo Addo, he is poised to deliver on every promised made by him.
Ofosu Adom Bismark
07-29 10:21
Hahahahaha
FOR WHERE?.
Sussie Adams
07-29 10:42
He's absolutely right
People are e really tired of these promises from politicians. We didn't know those promises were given just to win power and misbehave. Now our eyes are wide awake and our dull brains are very active now. Now we know........
EK
07-29 10:35
A-MINUS SHUT UP.
OH MR. A-MINUS, CAN YOU ONCE SHUT YOURBOG DIRTY MOUTH?.
Sussie Adams
07-29 10:41
Mahama
To vote for Mahama means to vote for thieves
Ghana man
07-29 10:42
Re: Mahama
Thieves with results, isn't that better than your thieves with no results??
One Volta
07-30 15:06
MAHAMA CAN FOOL ONLY NDC BOYS
Mahama what is wrong with you. I expect you to talk sense to let people vote for you but not to be talking lies. You are now following Asiedu Nketsia by talking by heart. Be careful to avoid disgrace
Nene Adekerker
07-29 10:44
Highest national criminal is mahama
jail yourself first before the hunt starts
himm
07-29 10:54
Where there is no Vision People Perish
Don't Mind A Plus advice for where there is not vision the people perish. We saw the great work done by Mahama during his last reign. He is still been compared with Kwame Nkrumah. The promises he released at the inauguration
Adjei
07-29 10:59
@adjei
Keep taking your meds Mahama will make Ghana great again with one way road back to economic collapse selling our raw minerals to foreigners with dodgy contracts stay there and worship dunce.. Only dunce follow dunce. Where on
Nii
07-29 11:32
We are waiting for an answer
A plus who a you
Evg
07-29 11:20
He Lost the Election 2 Years Ago
This man's candidacy is not going anywhere. He lost the election 2 years ago when his candidacy became known. YOU CAN NEVER BEAT THE GOD ORDAINED AKUFFO ADDO. That is the fact! Atta Mills's killers must come out NOW! Their en
For Justice
07-29 11:26
He can do it.
what has Akufo Addo done magically? He only went out there borrowing big to accomplish his vision. Who in this world can do this ? Therefore Mahama can equally do same or even more,because the governance of this country is
kofi
07-29 11:35
Stop entertaining a plus
Listen don't follow this A plus confused uneducated man who don't know where he belongs to, today Nana Addo is this and tomorrow Mahama is this... who after all is A plus having his mouth into politics?. Can the police arres
A plus must be taken off the platform
07-29 11:48
A plus you want that government to fight the corruption but you same people are crying after the clean up of the corruption in the banking sector. Any time the police invites any member of the NDC for questions you same peop
Nana
07-29 11:58
GHANA POLITICIANS ALWAYS PLAY CHEAP AND DIRTY POLITICS. SAME ON THEM
OBSERVERS WITH BORDERS.
07-29 13:26
What did he promise in his past government that he didn't deliver? He promised to solve dumsor and he solved it before he left. He promised to built hospitals and schools, he did that. He promised to built roads and chip comp
Joey
07-29 13:48
Aplus and Mahama are thieves
Kwame A plus stop the nonsense cause you will regret accepting that stupid bribe from Ghana's Ataa Ayi number 1. Jon thief MAHAMA will go to jail two months from now and you can choose to go with him. slut.
GYEEDA, SADA SUBA, BUS BRANDING WOYOM
07-29 13:52
Clueless Mahama
Every body knows Mahama is clueless and inefficient
Ama Kenya
07-29 14:51
Mahamah's promises
Mahamah should tell us how he is going to pay for the promises. Otherwise, they remain empty.
Philla
07-29 14:52
Greedy Mahama
Very greedy Mahama promising what. Lying mouth
Ama Kenya
07-29 14:52
Anokese Kwame, waka a waka!!!
You said it all, Kwame Ano+. Big mouth cannot shut up for someone to brag off. "Mo ne ye!!"
Odasani
07-29 14:53
A plus focus on NPP, they are in power and have our mandate to fulfill their promises and not the NDC.
Agnes
07-29 15:18
Oh A-Plus!
A-PLUS, MORE CORRUPT THAN ALL THOSE MAKING NOISE ON SOCIAL MEDIA. WHEN HE WAS GIVEN ALL THE CONTRACT AT BULK OIL, HE DIDNT SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH THE NPP GOVERNMENT. WHEN HE WAS COLLECTING FREE FUEL AT THE CASTLE EVEN THOU
Justice, Tema
07-29 18:10
Top 10 African countries with best education systems, universities, skilled labour force etc Ghana used to be among the best but now we are missing in action. The many yrs military rule and the Mills/Maham, Mahama and K4 govs
T N T
07-29 21:24
Airbus Mahama
Before I vote for you let me know your share in the Airbus bribe.
kwame
07-29 23:32
Mahama stop promises a-plus
Mister A-Plus, you were once with them and they saw your greediness and they disowned. Please give us a break.
James Kwame
07-30 13:56
Kwaku Ananse John Dramani Mahama
Kwaku Ananse John Dramani Mahama. A liar and a thief. Kwaku Ananse JDM, the confident trickster. Create, loot and share expert. Gave the whole Ghana bauxite to his brother aaarrhba,what a thief. JDM never again.
Elikem Adjaho
07-30 14:51
Ndc
Mr A Plus well said thanks
yaw
07-31 16:12
Shithole
Where is Mahama going to get the money to fulfill all his promises. Does this dead goat dreamer still believes Ghanaians have short memories? If you are not a thief yourself Mahama, you would tell your fugitive brother anothe
Assempa
08-01 14:16
Re: joinder
A plus u do all,fire them all we solidly behind you.
Adams Osei Daniel
08-05 10:59
For development
Love you AAA+
Are they keeping in mind the virus di
08-23 03:58
en
Buy & Sell
(30,431)
(17,898)