Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
07-21 18:02
Re: Christian Council making it difficult for us t
A Plus if you sincerely want to worship God then your focus must be on God and not man.
(click to comment on this comment)
Maame Abenah
07-21 18:02
EC will give a clean fight
The NDC have no proper plans for the country, they should tell us their vision and stop the propaganda. 4More4Nana
PanAfrican
07-21 18:15
Re: EC will give a clean fight
Wetin bi xtian council ? Abi ghana get Christian saf? IDIOT funeral nation called Ghana
Kojo Yankee
07-22 01:33
A PLUS IS OLD AND UGLY
Kwame A plus is growing uglier.
Wisdom Oklu
07-22 19:11
A PLUS SEE HOW STUPID YOU HAVE BECOME
YOU ARE BECOMING A NUISANCE AND STUPID TO SOCIETY. WHAT HAS CHRISTIAN COUNCIL GOT TO DO WITH YOU WORSHIPING GOD. FOOLISH GUY. GET A LIFE BECAUSE YOU ARE BECOMING MISERABLE.
KOFI - USA
07-23 03:30
NOW I KNOW
this is why collection and tithe have gone down with a little coro scare to the church goers.
A GOVERNMENT OF INIQUITIES
07-23 18:42
WHERE IS IBRAHIM?HE IS RUNNING OFF COURS
D-PLUS Ibrahim didn't pay all that money for you to waste your time attacking Christian Council.They want you to overlook anything to do with the records and just insult the President and his GREAT Ministers starting with our
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Kwadaso
07-24 05:23
TO A-PLUS: WORSHIPING GOD IS PERSONAL
Worshiping God is very personal. Do not count on the Christian Council for your salvation. Workout your own salvation. That's what Jesus was concerned; your own soul. If you want to get an A-PLUS in your effort to go to heave
Koo Manu
07-24 05:26
We northerners have regretted following
A plus is a bastard
Atinga Atampugre
07-21 18:31
Re: We northerners have regretted following
Like your useless father right.
Brown
07-21 23:16
Let stop playing the ostrich
He is a bastard that speaks the truth. This Christian council is something else. I will always support any person who support the voiceless and this A-plus comes across as one who does that. What some members of our party doe
Sylvanus Agbemenyah
07-21 23:59
BOUGHT silence
The Christian Council has been BOUGHT. Its very simple to buy the silence of these so call men of God. From jounalist to commentators. They've all been BOUGHT. Our airwave are silence now.
Joe
07-21 19:14
" FA WO GYIMIEE KO NOHAA Z MINUS"
Stupid fool. Who cares. This boy is getting on nerves. Nincompoop a plus, u want the Christian Council to be the spokesperson of u is that not so? U think u have monopoly over stupidity eh?
Atsupe
07-21 20:05
Re: BOUGHT silence
Once bitten twice shy. They are silence because they witness the dumsor and the ford, airbus, guinea fowls saga, the purported rape of supreme court judges, the giving away of bauxite to brothers, etc etc
Obi
07-21 23:54
MY FRIEND, WHICH NORMAL PERSON IS COMPLAINING APART FROM THE USUAL NDC MORONS.
INTEGRITY
07-21 21:53
A plus pa
A stomach politician with no conviction! A plus is no different from these Christian council folks. A pea brain who thinks only Christmas worship God. Ghana is so cheap!
Bantama Akwasi Boakye
07-22 02:14
God bless you If this people are Christian will Ghana be like this
Khalid Alumbri
07-21 18:11
What a fool
Just buy a 2 cedi Sobolo drink for this idiot called A-Minus n his brains will stop functioning immediately and start spewing out garbage n trash. Ofui ba.
Kk
07-21 18:19
Hmmm
Thank u ,u said it all much respect
Don Marshall
07-21 23:38
Christian council are all hypocrites.
Christian council and peace council is useless. A time will come no one will listen to them when they speak. A group of hypocrites who claim they are men of god but rather politicians in a different clothes. This are dumb d
DDT
07-21 18:20
Re: Christian council are all hypocrites.
Like A Plus or whatever, you are also on tramadol.
Tonto
07-21 21:57
CHURCH AT TOP & SLAVERY UNDER?
Their forebearers who brought Christianity housed slaves under the chapel and preached the gospel. So they can do same today
Kwame
07-21 18:29
They are afraid of the president
They are afraid of the president, not Christian Council alone, the media, JJ Rawlings and political commentators. Very dangerous for the country.
Aymen Man
07-21 18:32
We need NDC Christain Council and Peace
Maybe it is time to form another Christian Council in Ghana so we can have NPP christian council (chuurent one) and NDC christian council (new one to be formed). Any pastor can choose which Christian council to belong to and
MoG
07-21 18:32
IS A PLUS A CHRISTIAN
The day of going to heaven will be amazing INDEED. This A plus will not take the narrow path and straight to hell he will go
JOHN
07-21 18:41
A +Plus Stupidity
Aba Akyere
07-21 19:18
if you know you know
some of the christian council members are not true believers.
07-21 19:26
REPAINT AND THIN NO MORE
Jock, the painter, often would thin his paint so it would go further. So when the Church decided to do some deferred maintenance, Jock was able to put in the low bid, and got the job. As always, he thinned his paint way down
princewilly@ymail.com
07-21 19:30
RE: Christian Council........A-Plus
Damn you ,A-Plus. Who believes you if you say you’re a Christian? By calling yourself a Christian, haven’t you blasphemed. Do not put any curse on yourself because you know you do not look, behave and act as such. Go
Akwasi Kwarteng
07-21 19:54
When Mr Trump US President describes Africa as A "SHIT HOLE" we cry foul. Now we allowed Lunatics, like A-Plus to feel important, to spill out Garbage and crap and so feel important in Ghana.
Sidiku
07-21 21:04
Nonsensical & stupidity
In Ghana every foolish person gets up and starts spewing trash, who is this idiot?
Charles
07-21 21:13
You got that right.
It's very true that their behavior is giving a lot to think about .
ked
07-21 21:15
EDUCATED FOOLS IN POWER
Ghana is gradually heading towards a civil unrest. Just sit back and watch . Christian council, peace council, ex moderator presby Amartey, Mensah OTABIL Owusu Bempah and all. Suddenly you are very quiet. Why?
Matete
07-21 21:46
a plus
Everything NPP is displaying to you serves you right. How destroyed Mahama & though NPP was Ghana survivor. Politicans their mothers are Eve.Your wide mouth did great job with 2 million followers.Tell wifey too much make up w
truth
07-21 21:59
WHAT DOES THAT MEAN? CORRUPTED
That simple...The chtitian council should be apolitical....SPEAK TRUTH TO POWER !!! That's not what is happening...so SAD !!
Crazy
07-21 22:01
WHAT DOES THAT MEAN? CORRUPTED
That simple...The Christian council should be apolitical....SPEAK TRUTH TO POWER !!! That's not what is happening...so SAD !!
Crazy
07-21 22:01
Get.out.wee.tramdol.man.do.u.know.God
A.plus.stop.u.nonsense.can.u.stop Smoking.wee.and.tramdol.and.ogogro and.go.to.church.foolish.boy.tell.Ghanaians When.was u.last time.at.church.and.which Church.A.plus.God.punish.
Lord
07-21 22:25
eiii SHAME UNTO KWASIA a plus
PEOPLE DON'T LISTEN TO YOU ANYMORE SO SHUT YOU FUCKING MOUTH. MUMU
ndc senior citizen
07-21 23:18
Attention seeking A plus!
This imbecile should know that Ghanaians are working seriously under this epidemic to feed their families while this jestor has nothing doing so gets up daily to write crap in this portal. A plus go find work to do. Nana is
Ataa Ayi
07-21 23:26
The cheapest politicians I have ever seen A plus
Spio
07-21 23:36
MENSA OTABIL
A CROOK IN CASSOCK. HE HAS STOLLEN BILLIONS AND WALKING FREE. HE WAS BASHING MAHAMA EVERYDAY IN 2016
Real Stephen Donkor, New York
07-21 23:50
Most stupid statement
This is the most stupid statement i have ever read on whatsup. Worshipping God comes from one's own volution but not the directives from any quarters
Obi
07-21 23:49
To be a certified driver go to DVLA, to be a teacher go to a college of education, BE AT ANTIOCH TO BE BRANDED AS A TRUE CHRISTIAN.
TRUTH STANDS
07-22 00:01
Stupid fool u think we used ur stupid father head for our independence hmmmmm greedy animal ,
Op
07-22 01:13
Stop passing the buck and take responsibility
Dzimakpla
07-22 01:17
Attention seekers should be real
I think it is about time for those who are trying to seek attention to themselves to be realistic. Christian council are not watchdogs. They are not automatically responsible to do the bidding for either the opposition or l
Joe
07-22 01:36
Xtian CANCEL not COUNCIL
Hypocrisy is what is killing the ordinary Ghanaians cos their christian leaders are liars and hypocrites. Look, the citizens hate they themselves, otherwise why would vote for somebody who is not caring for you, the you pick
Kwabena
07-22 02:06
THERE'S NO GOD
European and Arab gods are what almost all Africans have been generally wrongly worshipping for centuries without any results whatsoever. God ia a myth. Does not exist, not real. Believe what you see, not what you do not see
Dada KD
07-22 04:12
My brother A Plus,don't even talk about that at all.Christian Council is in coma. Earlier they resurrect better for all
Akua
07-22 09:53
A fool of biblical proportion
Fool. Go to the ante thou slugger consider her ways and be wise. No man on this earth can make you a christian. This utterance simply means you do not know what a person does to become a christian. You got a BIG MOUTH for not
Nobleman
07-22 21:28
THIS IS A VERY FOOLISH STATEMENT.
GOD IS NOT WORSHIPED THROUGH THE GHANA CHRISTIAN COUNCIL. GOD DID NOT CREATE ANY MEDIUM FOR HIM TO BE WORSHIPED. IF YOU KNOW AND BELIEVE IN THE EXISTENCE OF GOD, YOU CAN WORSHIP HIM, GOD, AT ANY TIME AT ANY PLACE.
KWABENA KASAPREKO.
07-24 08:31
Christians indeed
Am very sorry to comment on this issue but indeed it is sad to see this happening as a country. Can true men of God be such corrupt and have difficulty standing up for the truth? I hate to say this but Christianity in Ghana/A
Addo
08-23 00:57
en
Buy & Sell
(30,254)
(17,993)
(12,730)
(1,187)