You are here: HomeSportsMartial Arts2017 03 08Article 516931

How Akufo-Addo´s daughters slayed on Independence Day

Read Comments Comments (30)

• nie 7 years ago

beautiful familys

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER @ GUNIGUGU 7 years ago

I DESERVE ONE OF THEM, SO I CAN GET CONTRACT...

• pilolo 7 years ago

mother ashawo, daughters ashawors

• Master 7 years ago

How do you look? Same as haworth to you too.

• Ofui 7 years ago

Wagyimi papa h333 ,kuraseni

• Nana Addo be Mumu 7 years ago

Them look like gorillas

• akos 7 years ago

I am sure you said it out of pain and jealousy. God forgive you. they still remain the first family which you will never get a chance to enjoy

• Military Man 7 years ago

Show some fucking respect, moron!!!

• Christy 7 years ago

God for gives you for calling a beautiful family as ashawo but I think it is your mother and sisters who are ashawos what have there than to u fool learn how to respect your elders u are God pinch's u foolish

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

Just look at the Nana Dokua's and "Kyerewaa's"
    Beautiful!!!

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

Gyankroma "slayed" it best!!

• Mackenzie 7 years ago

Ugly family.

• to mckenzie 7 years ago

kwasiaaaaaa kw. aboa bi se wo

• peep 7 years ago

Some of u will die out of jealousy wid out knowing it,Pilolo,are u a human being?

• TMONEY DEMON 7 years ago

www.mediafire.com/file/43trbkn6xzd8eze/TMoneyDeemon_-_Sister_Yaa_Pono_2.mp3

• opoku Ampomah 7 years ago

Them look like gorillas like you , your mother , your father and and your whole family , aboa ba like you if u have a father like Nana Akuffo Addo won't you be a happy person on this world , foolish person like u

• opoku Ampomah 7 years ago

The most beautiful family on earth, Nana God bless you and your beautiful family , long live Ghana !!

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

No wonder your late grand paa said to Dr Busia after he was appointed as president"ose,kofi yeredi yen mmrew!

• Obaa sima 7 years ago

She is not the mother of nana's children. Rebecca has only one child whom she had birth with her aunt's husband

• anonymous 7 years ago

information minister so Wat shud we do??arrest them??

• to mckenzie 7 years ago

kwasia to mckenzie ni aboa ba pilolo dziminie. u

• to pilolo 7 years ago

pilolo aboatan.owo ba. yr face dey like shit.

• bosompem 7 years ago

Pilolo or what ever u called yourself God purnish that ur stink mouth, do u have mother n sisters at all.

• pilolo 7 years ago

These are bastards, mpena mma. the woman has only one child which she had with her aunt's husband. they are not her children and they look like gorilla's anyway. the dwarf fucked a gorilla...? just asking ooo

• Hanze 7 years ago

God will deal with you

• Dwarf 7 years ago

Apes tribe na lie en be editing

• anonymous 7 years ago

gyimie saaaaa na wawu nkwasia owuo.aboa taaaa

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

CONGRATS, MAMA BECKY AND DAUGHTERS, YOU NAILED IT.

• presious 7 years ago

U are all beautiful. u are really president daughter

• Hajara 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm nice family i like it god has blessed this family paaaa