You are here: HomeSportsMartial Arts2017 03 01Article 514900

Samira Bawumia shares inspiring message ahead of Ghana@60

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Dr Bawumia, is truly enjoying good sex. What a beautiful woman!

• Lori 7 years ago

Fulani go home.

• All the way 7 years ago

go back to niger

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER @ GUNIGUGU 7 years ago

SHE GO TASTE GOOD BUT THAT MAN IS WASTING THE PUSSY.FINE FINE SWEET LIKE THAT DESERVES AT LEAST 3 GOOD HITS AND 3 QUICKY ONES EACH WEEK.

• tetteh-tsu tema 7 years ago

This woman has to be arrested and jailed for being too beautiful, what a wooow. Thumbs up bawumia, ohie egbele paa

• Aseye 7 years ago

Nice speech there
    Go samira go samira

• Lori 7 years ago

Go back Fulani.

• SIMPLICITY 7 years ago

WE LOVE YOU

• Lori 7 years ago

Madam Fulani, aka GIMPA prostitute.

• Suraiya 7 years ago

if she is a proustite den wat r u.......a wallowing dog who sucks the rotten anus of its mother n father...... at least she has a name n a status dat people know her with...... stupid fool who talks from it anus learn how to ...

• Baron 7 years ago

She is a prostitute mate of your mother I even have sex with your mother

• Akwsoes 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha haha hahahaha haha

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

and where is bawu fuckin mia...mr know all..now we have pressor nanasor not dumsor

• INNO 7 years ago

Is this going to give food to de poor women n children waiting for this woman's aid?

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

NOTHING BUT A FULANI WITH GHANAIAN FLAG

• tetteh komla mamudu 7 years ago

stupid bastard we have fulani ghanaians. you Akans are not ghanaians but from mali

• JJ 7 years ago

if one like this thing holds Ghana flag,what do Ghanaians expect?

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Happyboy. 7 years ago

Foolish lesbian samira

• Baron 7 years ago

Your mother is in club with his boy's

• Baron 7 years ago

I vote npp because of samira

• jealousy 7 years ago

Lori you are the queen of prostitutes,mr Bawumia doesn't want you so chill, look for a man and marry if she is from Niger where are you from.jealousy go kill

• tetteh komla mamudu 7 years ago

Samira stay a muslim housewife and serve your husband like Islam says.

why all this?

• Osei Serwaa Sei 7 years ago

Real beauty with brains. We will rally behind the flag wherever we are. Long live Ghana.

• Osei Serwaa Sei 7 years ago

Real beauty with brains. We will rally behind the flag wherever we are. Long live Ghana.

• my eye open 7 years ago

I respect you soon much , you are a good wife

• peter 7 years ago

fulani woman you are making noise

• Samy 7 years ago

Muslims Girls always beautiful Dan Christians no doubt

• may day 7 years ago

useless post

• RALO 7 years ago

IS SHE A FULANI? HAHAHHA

• Merlin 7 years ago

wow