You are here: HomeSportsMartial Arts2017 02 13Article 509734

Nana Addo must sanction a new logo for Ghana@60 - STRANEK

Read Comments Comments (27)

• BB 7 years ago

NPP SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Tony Ansong 7 years ago

BB I shock give you.... Have you seen the logo they are making the comparisons? Block head like you

• kwame 7 years ago

give an alternative logo then?Ghanaians and their plenty talk but no action

• Mame 7 years ago

Kwame, I don't think it's even true. I have searched for all logos relating to the international festival of cultural diversity and couldn't find a single one in close resemblance to the Ghana@60 logo.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

And can this so called stranek publish the logos of the international festivals and cultural diversity so that we can at least believe their ananse story?

Don't mind them, they are fools... I'm surprised Ghana web couldn't research but also went ahead to post this useless article.

• Believe 7 years ago

Now we know the real incompetent people.smh

Hahahahahaha you block headed rough....

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

enemies of progress. the logo is original i have done such on the net and there is no resemblance of this logo on the net. remember this is the work of young Ghanaian. lets praise him for good work done

• Paul 7 years ago

Then, you probably don't know how to search for things on the Internet. Let me help you, go to the Google search engine homepage. Click on the IMAGES button. Then enter the following words in the search bar: INTERNATIONAL F ...

• Agya Koo 7 years ago

Please provide a copy of the alleged image.

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

Plagiarism here, plagiarism there! Stealing here stealing there! What kind of a party is this? Such criminals thiefs and incompetent idiots.

• KWAKU ANANSE 7 years ago

The planning committee inaugurated to oversee the celebration of the Ghana@60 anniversary has dismissed allegations that the logo was plagiarised.

Addressing journalists at the first media briefing of the committee, the ch ...

• Nana Amane 7 years ago

Has anyone complained about a plagiarized logo? Why are we always fond of things of this nature? STRANEK or whatever they call themselves can go to court if they so wish

• Mame 7 years ago

Is STRANEK able to show us which logo the Ghana @60 logo was plagiarised from? I have searched all of the related logos of the international festival of Cultural Diversity and couldn't find a single one in close resemblance t ...

• SBB 7 years ago

Its obviously the unrepentant ignorant mob are up to mischief. There is a sea of difference between a symbol and logo. The Ghana @ sixty logo is nothing but a combination of symbols.

• Abeeku Mensah 7 years ago

Ghana@50 under ex-President Kufour saw to the misuse and misappropriation of some US$50+ million by the NPP folks in charge of the celebration. All the money went to waste while Ghana's hospitals lacked life saving medical eq ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Our plagiarism president.

Hahahaha look that low life.... Useless boy like you.... Did you research before even commenting? That's why you are a broke Ass nigga... No sense

• Danso TDOT 7 years ago

I am scratching my head to figure out what this group is talking about. I have searched for the différent images or this IFCD but having a tough time here.

I sonder if thèse pop Think they are the only ones with intern ...

• MARY MARY!! 7 years ago

THE COST OF LOGO.PLS! WHICH DESIGN COMPANY

• Agya Koo 7 years ago

Please provide a copy of IFCD logo for comparison. Thanks

• MAWUTOR 7 years ago

I think those NDC guys have nothing to do

• King 7 years ago

NPP has exibited gross incompetence in Ghana's history and there are more to come, with all their lies God will expose them in broad daylight, NPP is cut and join party

Stupidity on display, why are you NDC so dumb? Have you seen the other logo? Do you understand what a logo is patent right? So you couldn't see the huge difference between the International Festival of Cultural Diversity and ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Let's change this topic! And why is the president bent on celebrating this event in barely five(5) months on the job? I just don't get it at all

• King blue 7 years ago

It even looks like 666 some how .........just take a closer look.