Print This
Comment: stop scaring us, mafia organization
Author:
Macho
Date:
2020-03-22 14:03:45
Comment to:
Coronavirus could be airborne – WHO study reveal
These people have an agenda. Either they don't know what or they should shut up!
Comment to Article
03-22 09:04
Re: Coronavirus could be airborne – WHO study reve
It's a simple matter to explain Professor. Statistics speak numbers. Chinese and Italians are outstanding higher than others being affected from the Virus. These countries eat Birds. Birds transmit the bacteria.
(click to comment on this comment)
Batule
03-22 09:04
Gagged, balancing the scale of justice.
Batule, Are you one of those foreigners hoping to embarrassed the Africans? Do you know the infection and death rate from CoV for the Iranians? By the way the Italians love their fresh fish salads and wine, hence under normal
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PanAfrican
03-22 09:39
WHO is a corrupt organisation
These highly paid technocrats are nothing but fraud. This virus started in mid november in china and how long did it take them to come out with this? They didn't help the world with any recommendations till it is now over the
Edem
03-22 10:37
Re: WHO is a corrupt organisation
Cos they are part of the agenda
Kwaku
03-22 16:26
Sexy girls
))))Do you want to find a woman for one night? Welcome to --- Hotcoss.Com
Hotcoss.Com
03-22 22:42
Akuffo addo is JULOR KWAKWE, A TIEF
Akuffo addo IS A TIEF JULOR KWAKWE
Ofori atta
03-22 10:59
Mental illness NDC Leaders
John Dramani Criminal Mahama is a notorious tief
Yaw
03-22 12:32
bjhj
Ghanaweb, be careful what you publish. Is this the official WHO position or someone who works there?
xcvcv
03-22 16:17
Oh Snowman, you are painfully sick..
Snowman, you are sick. Who can help you. Won't there be mental health centers in your vicinity? Anyway people like you are bound also to walk on the earth for a while.
God Have Mercy
03-22 15:36
And so what?
I'm trying so bad to die but death don't want me. Why delay the process. Coronavirus sef is afraid of me muahahahaaaa
St. Obiaa be wu
03-22 17:02
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY
STUPID BRAINLESS IDIOTS WHEN DA FUNDAMENTALS OF DA ECONOMY IS VERY WEAK N BASAA DEAD DA XCHANGE RATE WILL XPOSE UR SUPER INCOMPETENT RETARDED BACKWARDS BRAINLESS USELESS CORRUPT AKUFFO ADDO NPP GOVT
Bawumia Mumu
03-22 10:57
NONSENSE!
This foolish man should fuck off with his shit.
Joel Savage (Belgium)
03-22 11:24
don't be ignorant man hes talking truth
wake up before you will die of your stupidity corona is no joke
seth
03-22 13:13
Re: don't be ignorant man hes talking truth
if corona is no joke,then tell those trying to curtail the world to show video of the 4,ooo plus dead bodies claimed in Italy
Wabb
03-22 17:46
Re: I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY
Always talking politics why?
Ebo Simpson
03-22 12:35
GOV official 1
So is this how your stupid father trained you. He trained you to become useless like your thief Mahama. This behavior will keep ndc in opposition forever
Go
03-22 14:47
Re: I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY
U big fool
Go
03-22 14:52
Oh my God we are dead
I think they are right, it is not only drops alone that is causing the havoc.This evil virus is airborne. It can stay in air for sometime and if you inhale it you could get it. The best precaution at this time is to stay indo
Dave
03-22 09:05
Balancing the scale of justice.
Dave, well said my African. Bravo.... Back to the message. Akufo Addo is selling Snow to Eskimos Salt to Slugs and sugar confetti to Ghanaians.
PanAfrican
03-22 09:41
Re: Balancing the scale of justice.
Yes ooo, PanAfrican....back to the message...!!!!!
Atubiga
03-22 18:55
Re: Oh my God we are dead
Probably millions of infected ppl in africa but not yet tested
Kwesi
03-22 11:39
Airborne or no airborne life must go on.
Airborne or no airborne leave us alone to enjoy our lives. More pandemics are on the way coming .Convid-19 is not the first and will never be the last.Leave us to enjoy our lives and die.After all Jesus told us we shall exper
worldwatch
03-22 09:11
MORE PANDEMICS ON THE WAY
You have said it all Worldwatch.What did Jesus mean by pestilences as one of the signs to indicate that the end of the world is close?Convid-19 is a pestilence.So why appeal to God to stop it?We are right to fight its damagin
Kwabs,london
03-22 09:20
Foolish boy
Virus like this is designed by religious nut-cases. It takes years of development and trillion of dollars. Designed by hands anointed to serve God and Your Jesus to killed your Black Ass. If only they would design a virus to
PanAfrican
03-22 09:50
What of temperature's effect?
Would it stay in the air for same length of time in all temperatures? Summer vs winter?
Mark
03-22 09:39
Lot of questions
Why are they changing the narrative? What are they planning of throwing into the air??
kk
03-22 10:06
Massa Chinese people new it could be airborne that's why they told all their people to wear N95 nose mask but europeans thought they were wise enough so many people didn't wear nose mask for protection,American did same but t
Rugalo
03-22 10:22
@rugalo
You will die first because you are inherently stupid.....you keep playing with fire
St. Ghfuo: Is this your best?
03-22 16:50
Not needed
Confused man ! Scientists bansza! Virology have being existed since the outbreak of HIV yet you haven't unralvel the truth about it. Ur advice may be necessary but not needed
Orchidaceae
03-22 10:23
Re: Not needed
If you think it's easy go and do your own study.
Peter
03-22 18:38
The expects are not God after all. Let's ask for God's forgiveness for fighting him. The righteous are always protected
Yaw ajei
03-22 10:30
I wonder is this Pan African man posting nonsense all the time on the platform getting mad? Times are rough with people dying in the thousands all over the world and instead of being sober and prayerful, you come along countl
Nana Yaw
03-22 10:36
@Nana Yaw, you see now?!!!! Allow him!! It's a free country! Some of us have touched!!!
Atubiga
03-22 18:59
I have always seen it as airborne
Kk
03-22 10:53
'Conora' is a smart virus.
Aerosolized conoravirus stayed in the air for 3 hours, 4 hours on cardboards, 24 hours on copper and 2-3 days on plastics & stainless steel: this is according to scientific research in Hamilton. Run for cover when somebody sn
Allen Gladys.
03-22 10:58
Everyone is now a devil
People rejoice when the figure jumps and sad when nothing happens.
Bright
03-22 11:20
Now this is scary!
Ruff
Come out with solutions asap
Do come up with a solution quicker and stop talking about the virus, we know everything about it now and so do more about finding solution to it as a lot of lives are being lost if it is true that the virus exist , it is ab
talk too much as we know the virus no
Pan African// Re
I'm so sorry Pan African. I don't want to embarrass anyone globally. I think globally. Back to your message please and say it again. Feel Free For Your Negative Input. It Strengthens Me in cognitive thinking. Have a blessed D
Batule
03-22 11:33
Italy is paying for crime against refuge
Italy is paying for the number of people they have sank in the Mediterranean Sea
Jack
03-22 12:55
Deceptive headline. She made the comment by giving certain conditions. Aerosolizing provides a congenial atmosphere for the virus but the determinants are the chemicals used in aerosolizing! Dumb ghanaweb feeding us fear and
Ashaiman Pepper
03-22 13:10
Ghana needs to start a curfew from 4pm to 6am everyday ...... !! All over the country or a complete curfew 24/7 before things get out of hands ....
Nana yaw
03-22 13:49
stop scaring us, mafia organization
Macho
03-22 14:03
PROVIDE MORE MASKS FOR PREVENTION
Government should make provision for masks stock to prevent coronavirus.Thank you.
BOY KOFI
03-22 14:29
May wrath of God come you
Enough of this nonsense, the devil cannot win. May your agenda with wickedness perish with you . Satanic in disguise.
Playing game of satan with the world
03-22 15:14
RE:
W.H.O; Why has it taken you so long to ascertain knowledge of this obvious phenomenon?
Abeiku
03-22 15:23
DID THE PRESIDENT STEAL YOUR SOMETHING?
Did the president fetch the disease (COVID-19) and dump it at your families house? if someone tell your father that he's a thief would you be happy? let's pray and stop saying someone is a thief.
L L
03-22 15:26
After making us wash our hands you tell us it’s an air borne disease? Any way desperate situations, desperate measures!
Ekow Phobia
03-22 16:09
Hi
You are now knowing it's an airborne. The out come of this Is the climate change. Our atmosphere has spoiled
Joy
03-22 16:39
We can live quietly without them
We can only compete with the white by applying the knowledge of Voodoo in a positive way;Togbe Afede, chief of Dagbon and Asantehene can't we?
Agbelimor
03-22 17:16
Evil scientists & politicians among us
Th world needs to be aware of evil politicians and evil scientists among us. These evil elements may be few in numbers, yet their diabolical escapades are capable to causing unforeseen havoc on the world at large. And after t
Ex-Pope
03-22 19:52
WHO pls tells the who World the truth how did this so called Cov 19 came about os it Biological research work gone mad or detonation of a new testing of a new bomb The has to know how possible are soo many people perishing s
Sade kodjo
03-22 22:09
The worst WHO director of all time
Nana Ama
03-23 06:28
en
Buy & Sell
(31,588)
(18,063)
(13,675)