Read Comments Comments (41)

• Shaggy 7 years ago

See dis pig.

• Oheneba 7 years ago

He is really a big pig.

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

sad

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

There are so many fools in NPP. That lunatic dwarf is showing clear incompetency and some educated fools are here defending the undefendable. Fools. u NPP idiots will die in stupidity. Nkwasiafour.

• Ghana's Glory. 7 years ago

Does any African looks like this notoriou NDC thief Yamin? Where does he comes from. He should keep quiet. Ghanaians have their government now. What is he looking for? Does he wants to become NDC presidential candidates that ...

• ONAAPO 7 years ago

joseph yamin,incompetent,reckless and greedy b.go find a job. respect your elders. NANA is not your size, maybe mahama.

what a shame

• Santa 7 years ago

Someone just tell this Malon to shut the fuck up

• Kofi ba kofi 7 years ago

Do you no who is incompetent.?your face is like pig go and sit down somewhere Aboa

• Peter 7 years ago

This man is funny. Was he not at the Sports Ministry when money was flown?.
    He should better shut up and enjoy opposition

and reckless

• Edem 7 years ago

Shut up you disrespectful toe rag.

horrible

• Ram akwasi 7 years ago

A face of a pig

• Your mother 7 years ago

Who is this pig? Look at his face like bofrot. Ashawo ba

• TD 7 years ago

Who let this dog/pig out? He should be keep in his cage! Keep him quite in his cage for good .

• Oheneba 7 years ago

There is no doubt NDC lost the 2016 election.If u have Pigs like Yamin in ur party what do u expect? These are the people who made Ghanaians believe Mahama was really incompetent. He talks without thinking rather doing all he ...

• Kelly 7 years ago

Yamin, it will be better if you stop this personal attack on the president. It didn't work for your party. You should know this by now. In any case between the two of you, you down the ladder. Show some respect.

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

This idiot needs to concentrate on repairing his broken down vehicle (NDC).

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Folks...folks..don't listen to Yamin guy, he is spewing his trash out of frustration, his dubious undertakings under the criminal NDC regime is surely about to unravel and he knows that. He is on the defensive spree, he wants ...

• Clairvoyant 7 years ago

Stupid Indian pig.
    I will slap you soon.
    You fool, even respects stupid thief Mahama.

• Sir Alexander Ferguson 7 years ago

Man you are paying back

• Bibi 7 years ago

Nana Addo is allowing people like Yamin the fool to insult him for no reason. This fool has worked in government before. Cant the npp get any thing he did during his tenure to nail him? Nana should make sure this guy gets his ...

• Danger Chicago 7 years ago

Listen to this useless arrogant bastard. Everything that comes from his mouth is full of shit.

• onua 7 years ago

Ah politics. Look at this alien spewing garbage. Had it not been politics who are you to insult an elderly person like Nana and moreover the president. God forgive you.

• Malafaka 7 years ago

Don't blame this imbecile, look at all Nana's ministers can he be compared to them . But John Mahama made this pig a minister.

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

it is just a case of sour grapes, where was Mahama when you were making all kinds of reckless statements,eg: only NDC members will be sent to Brazil to support black stars.

• AtiaKramo 7 years ago

Look at this idiot insulting the best president in the 4 republic. Go suck your father

• Teiko 7 years ago

Oh! Hooo!! and this guy was a deputy Minister???. Please NDC it is time to stop these Disrespectful, Arrogant and stupid Party members who spill out garbage anytime they open their mouth.

• SHAKARA 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO , ONE-TIME PRESIDENT!!!!!

• A. B. SADIQ 7 years ago

Joseph Yammin, this is very appropraie and that is what all NDC ppeople should be doing. Point out the vindictive nature of Nana Akuffo Addo; point out his aggressiveness which led to the establishment of thw DELTA FORCE by K ...

• fiko 7 years ago

Anybody says anything sake of politics ,,,,,KG politician who wl neva learn !

• one love 7 years ago

Stupid idiot, gyimifour, Kwasia like u what have achieve in this world .U are the most reckless person. Look at his face like a chimpanzee

• Koby 7 years ago

Is joseph yamin an educated person? So does NDC has any sensible person in their party than this something.

• Igp 7 years ago

hey yamin! the Akuffo Addo government is not 100 days old in office. How can you hastingly judge his government like that? Go and wash your mouth with soap. Give him time. He gave Mahama three years before he tangoed with him ...

• Kins 7 years ago

You slave, your Lebanon country is on fire go answer offer advise. Your English is also poor . Your don't even know what it means to be incompetent.

• Alex. 7 years ago

Where on earth did Ghanaians allow the parents of this Syrian refugees to acquire citizenship?oh! Mother Ghana.

This guy is always seeking attention by poking his nose in every issue there is. I think they should concentrate on reviving their party than calling Nana incompetent.

• Ebo Eson 7 years ago

Yet still smart & better than JDM & u

• AGYA KWABENA 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS PERSON WHO SAID MAHAMA IS HANSOME,THEREFORE HE SHOULD BE VOTED INTO POWER.DOES HE HAVE BRAINS AT ALL.YAMIN SHOULD NOT MENTION THE WORD "INCOMPETENCE" BECAUSE HE WAS WITH THE SPORTS MINISTRY WHEN A BALL OF KENKA ...

• TWWEEAA 7 years ago

Unlike the NDC, the NPP as a party has never lacked the brains and human resources to man any institution in this country. That is number one.
    Number two, there is no incompetence in withdrawing the appointments of anybody ...