You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 06 10Article 446298

Nii Lante Vanderpuye must be Reported to FIFA

Read Comments Comments (39)

• kusasi 7 years ago

you ignorant writer.minister doing his job ok?

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

FIFA IS TOOTHLESS NOW. THEY ARE CORRUPT AND IN THE FIRING LINE NOW. THEY HAVE SERIOUS ISSUES TO DEAL WITH NOW SO CARELESS ABOUT GHANA

• kojo essoun 7 years ago

Why is accountability becoming a problem for GFA. Hon Minister let them run from corruption

• GIDI 7 years ago

When does it become a crime when a minister demand an accountability. Whether this happened in the tenure of President or minister he has the right to demand an accountability. How do you understand your job as a journalist? ...

• Osono 7 years ago

They better ban Ghana than to allow nation wreckers to enrich themselves in the name of Ghana football.Nii Lamptey must continue to fight for mother Ghana. The writer is just as foolish as the Gfa executives. Gfa should rathe ...

• Sly 7 years ago

Lamptey is the best Sports Minnister Ghana has ever had. Ghana Must cut it coat according to it size. A sensible Country will not spend that much for only Football Players. Stop appearance and Bonus fees, period.

• Asempa 7 years ago

Examine your thinking Raymond. I suppose you studied journalism but your writings, including this one, has several syntax errors so check it improve. Motherfucker.

• Eddie 7 years ago

who is. this FOOL accusing Nii Lante Vanderpuije . what is wrong for him demanding accountability ?People should know that FIFA itself is not spared when it comes to accountability .GFA must come clean or wean itself from go ...

• Sikadicious 7 years ago

you see how "sikadicious" you and your FA are, Bcos his works rains fire on you guys and makes it difficult for you to use the country's money the way it use to be. You are talking about witch hunting, the issue is,if you are ...

• Azziz Oruma 7 years ago

A bunch of crazy stupid thieves F.A you want the minster to stay away so the you people will steel. God wil punish Nantakyi and people.

• Michael ken. aka. Gaddaffi 7 years ago

There might something wrong with your
    head. I will advice you to go for check up.
    So you mean you part of the sikaditious
    people. Go to hell if you dont understand
    the minister.

• bbb 7 years ago

I knew is Raymond who will write this script. Stomach journalist

• sam 7 years ago

keep up the good work Nii Lamptey Van

• Khidir 7 years ago

writer you are not serious, i prefer ghana to ban than the ministry spending millions yet we gain nothing

• joe 7 years ago

Has this writer forgot the rotten that has been going in @ Fifa where their blatter has been sacked this Gfa people are wicked

• Felix Appiah 7 years ago

May God curses those who don't want Ghana good .what the minister is doing very good .you so call writer because of wat they have given u are talking shit .

• Oxygen 7 years ago

This writer is possibly benefiting from the outragious budgets being made by GFA elz he need to wake from de dream.

• zonbologist 7 years ago

did i hear u well? if gfa is thief then nii and ndc are robbers , robbing tax payers money from metro mass ,dvla, ecg,vra, bus branding and making us suffer dumsor. eiiye . nii has no legitemacy to think gfa is stealing. if h ...

• Ike 7 years ago

This is foolishness...sssiaaaaaaaa...abi you de fear....look at what happened to the former fifa president...who's fifa? Ghana can decide to stop those fools from playing any international match...I definitely know...and I'm ...

• Windman 7 years ago

Ray are u serious

• Windman 7 years ago

Ray let's see who if Ghana is ban,school feeding sports presenter .

• rich 7 years ago

thiefs ,you see your face?

U are fool

• krematose 7 years ago

only foolish people have problem with ray objective view. tell the minister of football to go and tell his inplant at the ghana olympics commitee professor duodu to stop killing olympics. only ailians will insult raymond.

• May weather 7 years ago

When last did Ghana win an Olympic medal? If I quite remember it was in 1996 when the football team won bronze. So what olympics committee are they killing ?

U are a fool

• selasie 7 years ago

I AM NOT SUPRISE ABOUT THE IDIOTIC BEHAVIOR OF THE SO CALLED SPORT MINISTER, A FORMER SPORT COMMENTATOR WHO WIL HAVE BEEN EARNING LESS THAN 200K AT GBC. NII WAS THE ARCHETECT FOR THE REMOVAL OF THE FORMER PRESIDENT OF GHANA ...

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Get some education. Do you understand the crap you wrote? Shallow mind.

• May weather 7 years ago

How many olympic medals does Ghana boast of ?

• anarchy 7 years ago

hey only fools will praise nii lantern van the commedian sports minister. i remembers during mills presidency he was charging people undisclosed amounts to make them dce's becausse mills was blind. great opportunist!!!!. As a ...

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Allegations and speculations without substance. Foolish talk. Try to be serious and use your head a little.

• sir parrock 7 years ago

if u wl stop dis stupidity it wl help u maintain da little integrity u hve chk all diz years presenting in ur local b/a,, u attacked obama ,whr is he now?? u also attacked songo and abatey,,, bt have u seen dem now ,, u tink ...

learn from koby jones ,p j, kwame adinkra. seth dadzie.kwaku owvsu agyei. micky charlse. bigality and even obama ur boy @ radio b,a,r who all started from ur zenit

• BABY FACE 7 years ago

LEARNING IS GOOD. BUT TELL YOUR PAY MASTER NII LANTERN VAN TO LEARN FROM HIS PAST.NO BODY HAS EVER CHARGED THE GFA WITH CORRUTION FROM THE OSU OFFICE OF LATE PROFESSOR MILLS , EOCO, BNI, TO THE FLAGSTAFF OFFICE OF MAHAMA. WHY ...

• AGYARKO 7 years ago

What is the problem of if the world cup commission of inquiry from the office of the president could not establish any facts of corruption against the GFA, apart from hate what else is his problem. give us a break, they (ndc ...

whr ias da report on da 35 friendly matches,,why did top class american boxers troop to da black stars hotel in miami,, apart from fifa goal projects how many have da gfa made,,why was ghost anagla paid app, fees! , whr are ...

• kk 7 years ago

Stomach Journalists always seek to bring down candid and straightforward Ministers. LIARS and WORKERS OF CORRUPT GFA.

• rene 7 years ago

God knows what the GFA are doing there any minister that comes they have something to say against the minister. Oh Ghana GFA

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

NII LANTE THINKS HE IS SMARTER THAN THE GFA, BUT HE KNOWS NOTHING AND WILL DISGRACE TO HIMSELF AND BE SACKED LIKE THE OTHER NDC SPORTS MINISTERS PRIOR TO HIS APPOINTMENT. VOTE THESE NDC THIEVES AND LIARS OUT IN 2016, TO SAVE ...