You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 01 17Article 407759

Haruna Iddriss Boxed Manasseh Azure To Comma

Read Comments Comments (31)

• the truth 8 years ago

Really, that Manasseh deserves the punches Hon.Haruna gave him. Can u see that he's quiet after the disgrace?

Manasseh thought his lies could have gained currency but it died on arrival. He simply did a poor job.

Such y ...

• Eric 8 years ago

The guy really did it hastily. His intension backfired.

• kofi 8 years ago

mannsegh azure,,francis .abban,,kaba..sefa kayi have a common enemy called ndc.they will never suvive

• Eric 8 years ago

If the guy was right in his expose then one can say ndc dislike it. But forcing corruption on people when it's not there is mischievous and should be condemned.

• Josh 8 years ago

how much were you paid for this balderdash?

• Eric 8 years ago

Some people when article favor their tastes they call it good and want other people buy into it but when an article tackles lies spewed by somebody, to tarnish image and it's been corrected, they call it balderdash and names. ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

I don't get the point. Did Haruna send that Monet to Geneva? If yes then why was Manasseh wrong?

• Luther King 8 years ago

Ghana as a member of ILO is supposed to pay dues. Am sure u belong to some association that pays dues. Part of the money was used to pay Ghana's dues with the ILO. But Manasseh mischievously made it look like all the money wa ...

• Ryan Yinimi Kpeungu 8 years ago

Shame on u over zealous journalist Manasseh.

• razak seini 8 years ago

Oh no no manasse. U have goofed big time.why did you not consult the minister for his side of the story.your story was just mischief and a predetermined mind set to distort this hard working young minister.shaaame

• zabgu yoli 8 years ago

This Manasseh AZURE (Tail)should watch up . He has been consistently used to bring down his Northern brothers soo often. I know since he grew up in the volta region he feels more voltarian than a northerner but he should be c ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 8 years ago

I don't see how Manasseh erred. Was the money taken for a different purpose other than the objectives of YEA. Yes! Manasseh did say that the Minister spent it on himself. He said he requested for it and whatever he used it fo ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

How could you be shallow minded and very stupid to support corruption.Did Haruna Iddrisu told Ghanaians about his travel to Geneva and has borrowed money from YEA account because parliament has not make available budget for h ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

You people have Haruna Iddrisu as mini god, he's so corrupt; Mr. Holier than thou,plagiarism. Haruna Iddrusu wouldn't have come out had it not been Manasseh , so don't defend him. You people preach tribalism. Why did you s ...

• Dee kay 8 years ago

Kwadwo,let's hear your evidence of proof if you have ,that he is corrupt.

• eddyk 8 years ago

China Azindo is everything OK with you? Your level of understanding is nothing to talk about so please just keep your mouth shout

• Paa Dico 8 years ago

You said it all. Mr. Azindo, I'm afraid you need to work on your grammar. Has mandarin ( assuming u live in China) messed up your English this bad?
    Haba !!

• Bawa 7 years ago

Some people instead of reading the substance of stories they rely on grammar. Where can you find grammar mistakes in the article?

Even if there's that's the beauty of language.

• Digoxin 8 years ago

This kind of story is best suited for Facebook platform and not ghanaweb so that all can see your inner feelings and where you stand as you write this piece. The whims and gallibility of politicians wouldn't trick my mind ...

• Eric 8 years ago

That's the writer's mind, saying best fit for Facebook platform is not you to decide. If u don't like it just give your comment but measuring the fitness of the article is not your preserve, you have no locus standing to deci ...

• Digoxin 8 years ago

get the difference between suggestions and command "eric". I guess you are trying to find faults with me unless you wrote that.

• Digoxin 8 years ago

This kind of story is best suited for Facebook platform and not ghanaweb so that all can see your inner feelings and where you stand . The whims and gallibility of politicians wouldn't trick my mind anymore because I learn ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 8 years ago

Is Haruna the one who pays ILO dues? He squandered all the money and when he was confronted with the truth, he had an afterthought that he paid our overdue dues! Do these people think all Ghanaians are fools?

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

People still see the NDC as a group of organized criminals. Look at SADA, GYEEDA, ISOFOTON, WATERVILLE, CP, SUBAH, EMBRAER aircraft deal, the murder of Atta Mills, STX, AMERI, Nayele cocaine, KARPOWER, Kasoa and circle interc ...

• Titriku 8 years ago

AZlNDOO, YOU ARE A SYCOPHANT.

• EDEM from HO. 8 years ago

What idiotic write up? I listened to Haruna on that Joyfm program and all he did was to engage in name-calling and legalities to justify such profligate spending. Does it make sense for a Minister in a social democratic gover ...

• Dee kay 8 years ago

Edem, are you on drugs or something.why don't you deal with the issue at hand instead of insulting the people of the north.

• Babangida 8 years ago

Manasseh is only responsible for what he writes not what you understand. That amount of money in question did the minister used it for the journey or not? Don't forget it wasn't the issue that raised a lot of eyebrows. mind y ...

• iddris 8 years ago

this guy called Manasseh self what is wrong with him. some of this people we have to just accept them like that in this country. Haruna is untouchable massa

• Bright K 8 years ago

Repent from your sims and take the free gift of salvation by believing on Jesus Christ as your Lord and personal saviour and you shall be saved. Heaven and Hell are real. Where will you spend eternity? Choose heaven

• amanfo 8 years ago

de NDC government z a bad government, money chopping everywhere , even mere people r chopping nyafu! nyafu!
    we want change noe