You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 01 16Article 407493

Alhaji Dr. Mahamuru Bawumia was there!!,it was so bad!.

Read Comments Comments (76)

• BB 8 years ago

Good piece! It's an eye opener to open Ghanaian voter's eye!

• Kojo T 8 years ago

Do you remember the chieftainship disputes and the blood shed? What of YaNa andthe40 others? Do you remember how the various tribal youths even hunted down K4 refusing him an office and the Ahanta youth. ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

ROKKO FRIMPONG IS AN HONEST MAN.HE ATTENDED BROWN UNIVERSITY IN RHODE ISLAND AND LATTER ON BECAME THE PRESIDENT OF BANK OF BOSTON IN FLORIDA AND HAITI.
    HIS TROUBLESOME NEPHEW RICHARD DARBO LIVED WITH ME AND HIS UNCLE IN NEW ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

so arrest pepeni bawumia for murder as your ndc is still in control of CID and the police or are these false empty accusations as usual?

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

You killed Acheampong because he wanted Ghana without you ayigbe Ewes .Unlike You NDC todays opposition doesn't believe in cult personality , one mind no brains blindly follow the crowd stupidity, if you were to kill Akuffo A ...

• Theo 8 years ago

Hardi Ibrahim, you wasted the free education provided to you cow writing such horrible English.

• ACID& Dagger Party 8 years ago

Why does the truth hurts so much ?

• k, no problem, a 8 years ago

It is true but NDC is doing worse. So all politicians in Ghana are thieves. The best thing is not to be fixated to any single party but just to vote for parties with a good and sustainable programme. If they come and they di ...

• Alex 8 years ago

Ibrahim, have you had a basic education? My God, you are so bad! Why waste your time writing all these putrid instead of going back to classroom and train your mind? You are a disgrace. But then again, I will blame the editor ...

• Reeep 8 years ago

Preposterous! At least you did understand what he has to say right? Stop this book long book long issue and do something for yourself Alex:

• idrisu 8 years ago

Are we better-off now than during the reign of npp? We need a change of government because when Ghanaians are crying as a result of hardships this go permanent doesn't seem to care.

• VINCEY,NJ 8 years ago

Theo you are the waste.we all know that what Mr Ibrahim wrote was true. You murderous Matemeho people, will never come near the presidency, maybe in a century till your bad sort's are no more. A fool like you.

• cudjoe 8 years ago

Ibrahim who killed prof mills .???

Who killed prof mills ?? Tell us idiot

• Muller 8 years ago

Instead advising ur govt on how to raise the dkm money they have squandered u r here making useless n senseless allegations. Na who cause prof mills death ??

• Kwaku doe 8 years ago

If u know all these then why are the perpetrators still free. Stop wasting our time. This kind of allegations only attracts insults b cos its difficult for any sensible person to think like this and put it on paper for others ...

• mr no nosense 8 years ago

Were u forced to read it ?

The truth is hard to believe murderers Npp

• Nana ssrp 8 years ago

No all trueth has sense in it pls, your so called NDC or what hmmm is something else, you knows

• Hmmmmmmn 8 years ago

Supposing all this your unecessarily nonsense is true, does it give NDC government lisence to be worse of? Mind you that is why NPP lost the 2008 election, that is why Ghanaians impose all their trust in NDC government hoping ...

• mame yaa 8 years ago

write sensible articles

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 8 years ago

Hardi, Ibrahim, you are so stupid, next time write sensible article. Fool

• Obuama 8 years ago

His English may not be too good but ,by Jove,he has made a lot of sense!

• kof 8 years ago

I never knew u are such a foolish guy

• ACID& Dagger Party 8 years ago

Oh Ghanaians,how can you be so forgetful
    of your past.Akua donkor may be very right to say that nana is to be feared rather than the GTmobay convicts.

• Ahmed 8 years ago

Members of Npp have all it take to deceived forgetting that they have rule this Country before and that Ghanians know them like their pants.Today they behave like it was only during the time of President Mahama and NDC that ...

• Frankido 8 years ago

And NDC did not prosecute them. NDC has lost my vote already. Is true that mahana is incompetent. With all these evidence they could not jail anybody in npp. I'm out of ndc. We have to be patriotic and not trabalistic.

• man 8 years ago

foolish guy you IBRAHIM i think you are the jdm paying without certificate

• hka 8 years ago

That is why JJ was mad at the late Prof. He should have prosecuted K4 and his 40 thieves.

• spaceman 8 years ago

Eeeeeeei so you have still not change when the president himself want to vote against himself
    He is a dead goat. Who killed Prof Mills.
    No NDC government can perform in 8 years better than Kufuor's 4 years.
    corrupt and in ...

• ghanian 8 years ago

u have nothing to say! so does y ur government too is corrupt? Masa, stop disturbing as!oops!

• Obuama 8 years ago

A very good piece and an eye opener to those who may also have forgotten the sale of Ghana Airways assets to Kufuor's friends and NPP gurus including Ursula Owusu; the sale of government plots and bungalows;Ghana @ 50;sale ...

• Sampson 8 years ago

Good evidence then go ahead and Sue them

• Nana Anarfi kokooto 8 years ago

If there is any substance to these claims, why is the NDC not prosecuting them? Masa, we have passed the era where cheat propaganda was the order of the day to deceive electorates to vote for this incompetent NDC government. ...

• nana albert• akatsi dzogadze 8 years ago

Stupid propaganda, it will not never help u, foolish man from empty family,tweaaa

• KWABENA 8 years ago

NPP & BAWUMIA STOLE BILLIONS OF MONIES

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

OUAGADOUGOU, Burkina Faso — Gunmen from Al Qaeda stormed a luxury hotel frequented by foreigners in Burkina Faso’s capital on Friday night, seizing hostages and killing others while fighting with dozens of security forces ...

• Afriyie 8 years ago

THIS IS A SITUATION WHERE THE POT CALLS THE KETTLE BLACK. THEY ARE ALL THIEVES. THE OPPOSITION ALWAYS ACCUSES THE RULING GOVERNMENT OF ALL VICES INCLUDING CORRUPTION, BUT WHEN THE OPPOSITION GETS INTO POWER THEY TRY TO STEA ...

Afriyie, this is exactly what I am saying . You are absolutely right. The unfortunate thing is that either the electorate are aware but refuseto act or they are unaware. There will be a time when Ghana will lose everything th ...

• Truth 8 years ago

You are right. Was it not Ex President Kuffour when Ghanaians were complaining of hardship said Ghanaians complaining were lazy? And now this same people are saying when they come to power things will get better?
    Lies, lies ...

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

Is there a need to have long term memory, heed from past mistakes or have foresight in Ghana? The long and short answer depends on which party or tribe is in political power. Reminding NPP of their lies will bring scorn and ...

• tiger 8 years ago

nana akufo addo and bawumia are two crooks who cannot be trusted.they were both in kufuors administration.they continue with their lies till today

• John Adjei 8 years ago

Does it mean Dr. Bawumia also took part in stealing the old cedis? Why is it that others were sacked and he,s even now an npp when by then he was an ndc?
    However, Dr. Bawumia should make a stop over in Tamale to find out abo ...

• ada 8 years ago

Ridiculous!The NDC was voted to rule /govern,why are they not pursuing these allegations your are insinuating?Are they incapable of of ruling Ghana?Hmm yes,they can't even retrieve Woyome money after the court had ordered for ...

• Michael Darko 8 years ago

If your stupid logic is right then Mahama and the NDC are behind all the killings going on now in ghana,including the DC killed at Brong ahafo,the Ecobank Manager at Accra.
    Idiot your article lacks substance and facts,only i ...

Is it better now

• showbou 8 years ago

scheming for natinal destroyers criminals abi? masa i no go work for jm - junior monkey n his cohorts.

• vicky 8 years ago

Those things still happen today so who is responsible now that npp is not in power?I mean e killing EPA boss has just been killed. What is happening talk

• Ndc thieves 8 years ago

When thieves like hardi from the ndc speak i become happy because they display their ignoramus in public verily i can understand their desperation now because jm has betrayed the ndc with corruption and wickedness.

• C/C 8 years ago

Kwasea rumour monger..he said -she said -he said..WHERE IS YOUR EVIDENCE?

Infact those are in the PAST. NDC/PNDC has been illegally in power since 1978 till now and all we get are stupid ews and northerners blalala on ...

• Mike 8 years ago

l believe the writer has mental problem. If the only thing he can waste his time writing from Ghanaians to read, then he needs to be taken to Ankaful psychiatric hospital for thorough medical check up. we know that none of th ...

• Dannybee 8 years ago

The cedi redinomination had nothing to do with a commercial bank manager. The NDC had the chance to investigate these murders, but they did not. No bank of Ghana official has brought forward any allegation & evidence to suppo ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Hardi, what have your Mahma and the ndc done for Ghana? Are there not hunger, abject poverty, social degradation, thievery, corruption,unprecedented debts and importation of terrorists?

• Galbose 8 years ago

This hardi is a nuisance. You claimed u like jj yet, he stated clearly that ndc is made up of thieves. Did u hear him say that?60%.Now, let's look at killings of the ndc. How many did jj kill?who murdered prof. Mills? I need ...

• anelka suame kotokor 8 years ago

I think all these is no more necessary now ....its past tense.....Ghana has been giving to you n.d.c for almost eight years now because u can't get any proper things for campaigning you want us to cast our mind back for thing ...

• intelligent npp 8 years ago

Ghana web stop the bias. and tell us how much a barrel of oil was sold at the world market at Pres kuffuor 's time and now I've been monitoring u .u r luck of truth which makes ur site bogus.some of us r smarter than u shame ...

• intelligent npp 8 years ago

it is only the insane who will say everything is ok with this useless government and Ghana web bcos of ur stomach u refuse to see anything wrong with the massive loot of our tax money by this corrupt government (ndc) But insh ...

• kof 8 years ago

the person who wrote this story must really be a fool. has he forgotten what the NDC did during Rawlings time and are still doing under mahama the thief? give us a break please. you always criticise blindly n I think is time ...

• cudjoe 8 years ago

How can a deputy MD of a commercial be against a devaluation of a currency to the extent that the govt of the day must assassinate him to get the country s currency devalued. This is Africa and we run a winner takes all govt ...

• john anabila 8 years ago

Your poor, porous and uneducated writing is sticking. Did step a foot into any school at all? Let one of your own advice you to stop poisoning the English language

• Nana 8 years ago

Stupid write up, load of rubbish and typical Ndc propaganda. Maybe only your family will believe this load of gabbage.

• Ama 8 years ago

OMG! such silliness!

• Ben 8 years ago

There's failures associated with every government. Regardless of the lies and propaganda that people like you spew over the Internet, Ghanaians will assess their fortunes, misfortunes and vote for the next president.

• sir jos 8 years ago

we are fed up with this cheep propaganda.pls who killed Prof mills?

• Bobby, Adenta. 8 years ago

Hardi, thanks to God because all started from Rawlings.K4 stole but he did a lot for us. I don't know your political stand but you just admit that Mahama is incompetent. period.

• oheneba 8 years ago

this is absolute nonsense. what has your NDC government done if you have all these classified information. Wise up, man.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

This writer only talked about the bad side of Kufour's Npp even if he was telling the truth which I doubt. Kufour did extremely well in 8 year as compared to the Ndc 27 years. John Mahama and his incompetent administration ha ...

• Royal Solar.Akuss 8 years ago

Hardi,we cannot eat propaganda.who brought NHIs, metro mass transport into the country.If you have collected money from ndc,better give it back to them becos you dont know what u are talking about

• nii 8 years ago

Ibrahim hanji (what a foolish talk)

• Zakari Tamale 8 years ago

When will Ndc starts thier campaign and what are they going to say.Peoples of Ghana shine your eyes b'cos salt,rice,sugar,Emma (Benton)can't solve Ghana's problems. Ndc fooooooooooooooooooooooools

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

You claim you know what Predident Kufour said in private use a Presidential Candidate, please tells what President John Mahama also said in private as Vice President and Presidential. We have no way of authenticating your wi ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

Do u also remember how Akufo used the profane word 'BUTTOCKS' in a tribute for the late MP, Theresa Amerley Tagoe. And thus nonsense was published in the Dailies before Akufo Addo read the tribute himself at the funeral groun ...

• abena 8 years ago

what is so special in this present regime dt making u dying and blindly campaigning for them?
    be mature in ur thinking; allow others to do their campaign .... reasonable and pple of sound mind will sure judge who is lying a ...

• STEPHEN 8 years ago

Go back to school and learn how to write good English.

• Jake Italy 8 years ago

Npp call the Prez. Manama pepeni but the have forgotten that Bawumia is more pepe than him.

• Kwabena worae 8 years ago

Common sense, how can work of a commercial bank affect policies of a central bank? And so far who has been even been cited for malfeasance or corrupt practices during the cedi redenomination? Stop the propaganda and talk abou ...

• Koo Sigi. 8 years ago

Truly they say the truth hurts. Whether he wrote bad English or whatever, stop your foolish talks and accept the facts. After all we all know most of their dirty deeds. After all you are not clean. You are all thieves just li ...

• ANATOMY 8 years ago

Dis hardi or whatever his name is, is just a foolish school dropout who wants favour from de stupid mahama government!!! BOGUS