Re: Never Again in Kumawu – Biography of Rockson Adofo – Part I

Read Comments Comments (17)

• All-Die-Be-Die 8 years ago

you're too stupid, fucker.

• apuu 8 years ago

pigs are even better than him

• apuu 8 years ago

a nonethety like you, you can't take disparaging statements about you, but you have the audacity to rain insults on a sitting Asante monarch; kwasea funu

• Abingo 8 years ago

I have not read the said biography about Rockson Adofo but I can discern someone who knows him pretty well has begun to dissect him and this is making him uncomfortable.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 8 years ago

GREAT PIECE U/ROCKSON! FANTASTIC AS USUAL.

• Kaakyire Badu 8 years ago

What I like most about Rockson's write-ups is his level of understanding of the English language. Even if you don't agree with his content, you would have learnt something after reading it. Fantastic work done Mr. Adofo.

• back door director 8 years ago

It is confirmed.we are dealing with a psychiatric case

• OMANBAPA KD 8 years ago

Once lived a peaceful loving people at a place called APEMSO, founder called Nana Akyea Kwaffo.
    A group of immigrants came from Assumja under the leadership of Adofoahyee, came to Apemso to seek refuge; same was granted by t ...

• Abingo 8 years ago

Yes this is history lessons for us.

• GYE NYAME (I fear only God) 8 years ago

Much of the problems in Ghana are compounded by some people trying to destroy others. The pull-him-down attitude is simply cancerous to the moral fabric of the society. Rockson Adofo, just take heart. If you are standing by t ...

The P-H-D attitude is being played by these Ananangya/Odumase folks being spear-headed by Joe Fry and co, including Adofo Rockson and being financed by Kwabena Duffour and Kusi.
    By their hands APEMSOLAND has suffered until t ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

I hope Rockson seeks the opportunity to have this Kumawu issue settled in the Courts for good. It has protracted for far too long, gathering humongous hubris and animus along the way.

I have strenuously denounced Rockso ...

They have literally lived in the court rooms since The Infamous YEATEASEMN era.
    MANSOTWE ie LITIGATIONS is the music they play; they have been to court and lost; myet still making noise.

The MD, BARIMA SARFO TWENEBOA KODU ...

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Rockson Adofo are you saying that Alexoo (Alexander Afriyie) is unknown? He has made his name as a journalism lecturer,author and Journalist. If you have any other issue about him let us rather than this foolish talk.

• AAA 8 years ago

readin dis writeup alone is enough for.me to.write 10 pge biography.abt u.

• abrantie 8 years ago

adofo in hot water, hahahaaaa. u thought you were a hard core, see how Alex has started disintegrating u. You will be a total waste very soon. A senile demented patient like u. Kwasia, stupid fool, u tend to put fear into any ...

Are not being petty and stupid adofo? You lost the chieftancy bid and you have disturbed us with necessary write ups.One useless one was publication of contempt suit. Substance useless because the same queen mother you do no ...