You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 02 05Article 345335

Ghana conceals results of Gyan injury scan

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Boat, Boat, the New Yorker 9 years ago

Good move

• lee 9 years ago

How come these childish secret games only happen in Africa? You don't see this in the World Cup... Guinea will prepare for his inclusion or exclusion on the team. So, why should this be a secret... VERY CHILDISH..

• Mike NY 9 years ago

asem ooo.

• JAB 9 years ago

You are a liar. Is the head coach of the black stars an African? In football you can decide to be quite over many things to give a surprise to your opponent. That is why they call it a game.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi Must Die! 9 years ago

We don't need gyan to beat these eq.Guinea minnows! If I were grant. I would bench gyan, dede and atsu. We should have enuff ammo to beat eq.Guinea minnows. No need to disgrace them. Just 1 nil and playing tight Defence.

• lee 9 years ago

Is the coach not coaching in Africa, with African assistant coaches? Why would you think that was his idea?... Grant, in his career, is not known for this stupid shenanigans... Besides, they quoted Max Konadu in the article, ...

• edwinopepe 9 years ago

That tells me he's fit to play. No surprise. ..

• The Truth 9 years ago

How can a player who Coldn`t walk well and Don`t train play in a match.

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

The silence says it all. U've changed ur name bcos of the unpatriotic predictions you made. Ghfuo is owning up to whatever he said, he's not as wimpy as you're. Shame on you. Ogoglo, that's your boss, he's now The Truth weari ...

• CYNTHIA, BRUSSELS 9 years ago

Rash, yes I bet u love it. You're so despicable. I love Ghfuo bcos you. At least, he's still Ghfuo, the Saint.

• WILLIE, DUMFRIES 9 years ago

No, madam, never love the devil. Bad is bad. Can't love Ghfuo bcos Rasheed is bad bab bad.

• ikandi 9 years ago

The doctors are from eq guinea so definately gyans health info will be disclose to them .

• Yaa K, cape 9 years ago

This Konadu guy is a fool. Why make this infantile stetement? Who in his right frame of mind will let out what is supposed to be a secrete and still thinks it's a secrete? I've seen too many konadu idiots in the last few week ...

• Slayve, DC 9 years ago

Don't be surprised; every Konadu is shit.

• Philip minah 9 years ago

its good for gyan to rest because of his lifr

• j ofori 9 years ago

Ghana are luking on you

• chief Justice 9 years ago

Gyan or no gyan Ghana will win by '3' goals to niel

• ZionSity 9 years ago

The STARS wouldn't struggle to SHINE
    GOD has already provided for GHANA, all we need to do now as a country is to pray for the team."GO DO WELL"
    VICTORY! VICTORY!! VICTORY!!!

• Messiah 9 years ago

ooooo Ghana why....due truth must come out

• YUNUSCO S.A 9 years ago

Gyan or no Gyan Equatorial Guinea can't stand G.H. We are going to finish them no wahala at all.

• stanzy joshua 9 years ago

This very childish Asamoah or not semi final will take place

• Adawia James 9 years ago

more goals for Ghana