You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 02 04Article 345193

The Plite Of The People Of Kpandai

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Mpepefuo should stop looting for personal gain and see to the North.

• popo 9 years ago

great, the most surprising thing is that for almost 8 years now we don't have our own district assembly, we continue using someones house.what a shame

• Military Man 9 years ago

Not my intention to take away the seriousness of the article but unless this was a typo on the part of Ghanaweb, I think "plite" should have been "plight".... just saying.

No malice intended, Sani but please have your arti ...

• Anatu 9 years ago

You made your point. The English alone tells the true story on the ground. If you were given the needed support,your contribution to nation building would have been great.
    Hon. Matthew, sit up. Listen to the voice of the hel ...

• k sam 9 years ago

Kpandai is noted for and can boast of senselessly and massively voting for the ndc party which is in power. So please send article to most wicked government in Ghana's history.

• Kissiedu 9 years ago

Haba

• Squinty Eye 9 years ago

Did the writer mean "plight" instead of "plite"?

This is a microcosm of the state Ghana is in at the moment. Free quality education would have put such a stink in our system to rest because it would eliminate ignorance, bu ...

• Animal Moses 9 years ago

I acknowledge the effort.Permit me correct this:In the statement, you said "without nothing to write home about" It should be with nothing to write home about instead. I must also acknowledge Military man's maturity in handli ...

• Prof Lungu 9 years ago

Sani Abubakari,
    We like the content of your piece. The public interest purpose is most commendable.

If Kpandai, the District Capital, is in such a poor state the way you describe the condition, we can only imagine what ...

• Napoleon 9 years ago

It would be absolutely inaccurate to opine in your write up that seem to suggest nothing in being done. No one can take it away from you, but i think the situation is not as dire and hopeless as its been portrayed. The leader ...

• Nash~Apisco 9 years ago

Sani, u ve tried with ur piece, anyway. But quite apart from your 'gagatuan' grammatical mistakes, your piece has an element of truth but lacked rationalization. U see, when u rush to tell 'a truth', u end up telling a lie. T ...

• NYEFENE SOLOMON 9 years ago

Good grammar or not, spelling mistakes or otherwise, the fact is exactly what has been presented. Anyway Mr. writer, proofread your next article thoroughly before submitting for publication. 2016 election alone will not solve ...

l enjoyed reading your piece but l wonder whether you know kpandai. comparing Matthew's 3 or so years to likpalimor's 20 years is not fair. At least Matthew have some thing to show for h
    is 4years stewardship. let us be fact ...