You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 01 02Article 296641

Andani family are jokers

Read Comments Comments (24)

• yaw, USA 10 years ago

THIS IS VERY SAD, SOOOOO SAD
    WHERE ARE THE MPS AND NDC PEOPLE WHO MOUNTED THE PLATFORMS DURING CAMPAIGN TIME THAT THEY HAVE ALL THE EVIDENCE TO PROSECUTE THE CULPRITS? I REMEMBER SAINT JJ RAWLINGS SAID HE HAS VIDEO AND AUDIO ...

• Akoto Alston 10 years ago

You r the liars.have you forgotten it was the npp that masterminded the murder and for 2 to 3 year you could not find the killers and you blame others. Who does not know how you spent the rest of your days cleaning up concret ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

The only cow in a small town in Kumasi Ghana stopped giving milk. The people did some research and found that they could buy a cow from Burkina Fasso for 2,000 Franks, or one from Bawku for 1,000 Cedis. Being frugal, they ...

• Sheini 10 years ago

Why will people take interest in writing to incite violence. You call yourself Azindow, which means you are suppose to be a Dagomba, and surprisingly you do not know that Bawku is not in the Nothern Region nor a Dagomba town ...

• Amina 10 years ago

My people from Dagbon beware of trokosis for these people are divisive and have nothing good for Ghana, they are inciting a fresh war in Dagbon because of Yendi being for npp they hate everything associated with akans and the ...

• william 10 years ago

Dagbon needs peace not trouble-makers like your cowardly self.

• Atugabiig 10 years ago

Oh my kinsmen from Dagbon don't listen to this Scottish bastard. He is only inciting you to rise up in arms against each other to cover up the abysmal failure of the NDC in power.
    There are people living in abject poverty in ...

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

This crap by this Azindoo or Azonto guy is the purpose of Rawlings tirade on YaaNaa's death. Is a dangerous ploy to rekindle tribal wars in the North. It is the tail waging the dog. In the end, several people will be killed a ...

• Kwame Owusu 10 years ago

Whenever this case goes to court, Papa Jerry should volunteer to be a witness He has a lot of facts to help the prosecuting officer to win the case

• Wofa Kwame 10 years ago

Where's the evidence? You just don't arrest people and send them to court because you hate them or you have powers that you like to abuse.

Foolish coward!

Kwame

• razak seini 10 years ago

some day ,just some day the chicks will come home to.....

• Ibrahim difoya 10 years ago

Dear Alizindoo, i know you take delight in the conflicts that occur in Dragon. But what am asking you is, if there is anything wrong with forgetting the past and focusing on the future. You said all the M.ps from the north us ...

• Al Hajj AAA Rashid(OH. USA) 10 years ago

Mba biya, mad as I am, I wish all non Dagomba speaking contributors here could understand your last sentence and unfortunately I do not have the legal right to explain what you mean...lol

How funny! "Oba lan jaba" only re ...

• Al Hajj AAA Rashid(OH. USA) 10 years ago

I do not think this Azindoo, usually spelled AZINDOW guy is a true son of Dagbon.

For public disclosure the late Yaa Naa Yakubu Andani was a personal friend and any time he traveled from Yendi to Accra he resided with us a ...

• kk 10 years ago

Look you accuse somebody for spelling yet u spell Razak as Razaque shame on you .Azindoo is the right spelling stop stop that nonsense ..
    W e will not stop demanding justice for yaan naa till we get it .God has asked us to ...

• Ganyo 10 years ago

This Arsehole does not even know the difference between Bawku and Yendi so then what is he crowing about.

• Dokurgu 10 years ago

Azindoo, I sympathise with your sentiments, particularly regarding the MPs and other politicians. We are not jpkers, though. We have been be betrayed by those we trusted to defend our course.
    It is the responsibility of the ...

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 10 years ago

They are not jokers please stop fuelling the flames and let them live in peace.

• Georgee 10 years ago

The Yaa Naa issue has been used by a group to capture political power which they are using to amass wealth. When are we going to see through this ruse. Andanis wise up.

• TEE 10 years ago

Evils campaign by going to the Norther and bringing confusion. RAWLINGS the murder killer confusionist divider thief liar killer and most of all son of a PROSTITUDE bastard Togolese attention seeker. Who made ghanaian men sca ...

• TEE 10 years ago

RAWLINGS INSANE SICK ATTENTION SEEKER A MURDER KILLER WALKING FREE. KUFOUR MISTAKE ALLOWED RAWLINGS TO WALK ON THE STREET OF ACCRA FREELY WAS A BIG DAMM MISTAKE. 2014 RAWLINGS WILL BE GOING TO ICC TO ANSWER WHO MADE ALL THOSE ...

• Abdu Andani 10 years ago

One country, one people, one destiny. Abdus and Andanis are coming together to celebrate their annual festival. Through brotherhood, all injustices will be duly resolved.

Just go back to your hole in the desert and leave ...

• Edem 10 years ago

You dey der. People dey go collect contracts to better dema lives and you are still thinking in reverse. Massa, go get the contract som and stop inciting violence that will not take us anywhere. And next time, put your full n ...

• Toomi 8 years ago

You the author are nothing but a hypocrite..you are probably not a dagomba by tribe..it is obvious because Ya-naa wasn't killed in Bawku. leave dagombas to resolve their difference. tingmara!