You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 07 19Article 279906

Afari Gyan Deflates Philip Addison

Read Comments Comments (31)

• OBURUMANKUMA 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo is responsible for the fires...Kpegah will expose him as a fraud...Akuffo Addo never had anything on merit....he is from the dark side

• PAA 10 years ago

Thieves. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Now where is the npp communication team? No more useless responses. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, ...

• ILLITERATE SARPONG 10 years ago

Mr. Thief-Thief Addison.

• AbasZ 10 years ago

Wo ye kwasea pii. Do you think at all?

• ECOMINI 10 years ago

We all heard and saw what transpired at the supreme court that day. Afari-Gyan thought initially that the whole petition was going to be a simple one-day affair. Now he was sweating. He could not even define over-voting. I ha ...

• GOLD COAST MAN 10 years ago

What do you think the judges can say rather than re-affirming the presidency of his excellency John Dramani Mahama, NPP should be ashamed of itself.
    They have attacked this fine gentle president calling him names and boating ...

• APONKYE KOLA 10 years ago

NDC still denying the fact. Nana will be proclaimed winner and president of Ghana.

• Blow man 10 years ago

Look at another fool,who can ,t even see when someone is trying to decieve.Is your television still black and white?Your case is as cheap as One cedi(pink shit)

• Fred 10 years ago

Do you really believe what you are writing here. The EC manufactured pink sheets to discredit triplicates and quadruplicates but ended up creating new triplicates and quadruplicates with the their newly manufactured pink shee ...

• APONKYE KOLA 10 years ago

For now at least, NDC can say what it wants to satisfy his last day wishes.

• Wayo 10 years ago

They are already out from window.The Suprime court knows all their intention.

• Nana Osei-Tutu Akufo-Ado Cocain 10 years ago

The man should be arrested and charged for falseifying document to deceive a court

• K buggy 10 years ago

Are the only one watching tv or hearing the sc case

• ekuoba 10 years ago

It's so good that all of us whatched the proceedings. Dr Afari Djan attempeted to bring in new "original" pinksheets but forgot that the EC had already given copies of the pinksheets which Addison had. So you line up origin ...

• kanawu 10 years ago

Thank God that we all watched the court proceedings, you can not throw dust into our eyes. we all saw how afari gyan disgraced himself that day. shame onto you all, you are a big liar

• KB 10 years ago

oh Maggie so you too have been fooled by Afari Gyan do you know that the original pink sheets are in the baollot box with all parties locks on them? so who and who were there when that original was being taken out? you see wh ...

• Ananse 10 years ago

This writer can really turn night into. Thank God we had the opportunity to watch the proceedings live. Journalist of her type would have turned the case upside down. Keep your observation to yourself

• RAO 10 years ago

Whoever you are please stop applying narrow minded interpretations. For a Ghanaian you should be concerned that a historic document such as the Pink sheet appears to have been doctored between the close of the election and th ...

• KOO 10 years ago

Margaret Jackson is again at her or is it his propaganda best?.Ghanaians have painstakingly followed the court proceedings and know now the performance of Afari Gyan.To be frank he was not at his best.How can it be concluded ...

• Kweku 10 years ago

Margaret Jackson, I pity you.If you have out of credible stories, stop writing!

• Eben Garbrah 10 years ago

Truth they say has three sides, yours Margaret, mine and the real McCoy.fortunately we all watched it.

• MARGARET JACKSON KOKU ANYIDOHO 10 years ago

THIS STUPID FOOL KOKU ANYIDOHO WHO POSES AS MARGARET JACKSON WILL NEVER KEEP QUIET, EVEN THOUGH HE HAS BEEN CATEGORICALLY INFLATED BY THE GONJA CRIMINAL JOHN MAHAMA AFTER THE DEATH OF THE OLD FOOL PROFESSOR ATTA MILLS. MAHAMA ...

• Kilo 10 years ago

The PDF file Mr.Addison was talking about was in relation to the voter register that was given to the NPP in software on the external hard disk but not on pink sheets.such people like u can turn the nation into chaos. Always ...

• Cocaine 10 years ago

A Foolsoldier cleaver than the respondents lawyers ? OH NDC !

• Queen 10 years ago

Whoever you are disguising yourself, you need new sets of HEARING AIDS and EYE GLASSES. It also looks like your mind also goes counterclockwise.

• Rita 10 years ago

Why do people think Margaret Jackson is not Margaret Jackson. When God created heaven and the earth, is it anywhere in the Bible that no body should be called Margaret Jackson? When this lady writes good stuff, instaed of you ...

• mohammed awal 10 years ago

since the npp paty take the overall election leader to cout ghana president can transfer the judge to some village because thy no give the man respect thank you from cote d'voire

and is the son of mary near the tofic mosq ...

• Justman 10 years ago

IT IS NOT ENOUGH TO SAY THE INFORMATION ADDISON BROUGHT TO COURT IS FALSE. IT IS CRIMINAL TO PEDDLE FALSE INFORMATION ESPECIALY ON A MATTER WHICH CAN LEAD TO WAR AND CAUSE DESTRUCTION OF LIFE.

• sia 10 years ago

don't b a fool....shut up!!!

• King 10 years ago

Be objective a little

• joe 10 years ago

you don,t know what you are talking about try to be objective in your analsysis stupid