You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 06 23Article 277640

Judgement Debt Saga: Mahama Saddled

Read Comments Comments (41)

• jb 10 years ago

ghanaians are being given a lesson about how the constitution is suppose to work.

Ghanaians are not powerless in the face of corrupt politicians...

STAND UP TO THE THIEVES
    STAND UP FOR YOUR DIGNITY
    FORM VIGILANTES AN ...

• Kofi Yankey 10 years ago

Until MPs are banned from being ministers sepearation of powers will elude Ghanaians and so will the fight against corruption.

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

Asare Noah, Know that Mahama could have used his Power to turn things around just as Kronfuor Kuffuor did in the Tsstsu Tsikata after Kronfuor couldn't bear any longer of the Disgrace trying to prosecute Tsatsu.

But JDM is ...

• KOLA PROGRESSING FORWARD 10 years ago

CHILDRENS IS GROUP OF CHILDREN

..........yet there is nothing in your 'PEN' to stop or distract this Government from progressing her agenda forward.

You Noisy Bush Rats are by now sensing defeat at the SC.

• ILLITERATE JUSTICE SARPONG 10 years ago

Texas Fertilizer Factory Watchman, we thought of you when that factory was razed down by fire.

But anyway, thank you for yet another display of illiteracy in your illiterate article filled with bullets upon bullets........ ...

• MUGU YARO 10 years ago

it's better to be a watchman than to be a thief or stealer!

• JKP 10 years ago

Noah Asare, can you write an article on the need to have health ambulance for every school, clinic and hospitals in Ghana. Too many common citizens die in emergency because of inadequate ambulance service in the country. The ...

• akwasi 10 years ago

You are a disgrace to humanity. you canot distinguish truth from lies, so far as the guilt is on your party ,you dont see any thing wrong. Please try to reason. IF YOU HAVE A HEAD TO DO SO.

• KOFI LAMPTEY 10 years ago

SO U THINK GHANAIANS WILL BE FOREVER SO STUPID EH?....WITH ALL THE PUBLIC AWARENESS ABOUT THE NDC CONSPIRACY TO DRAIN THE COUNTRY'S BLOOD LIKE WOLVES,LET THE NDC AND JOHN MAHAMA ATTEMPT TO BLOCK JUSTICE AND SEE IF THE PUBLIC ...

• Sumdom 10 years ago

Shameful comments. Are you a Ghanaian? Do you love Ghana? you must be ashamed of yourself.

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

What do u expect the president to do? Now, he is crying like a baby...mmmaaammmaaaa! Whatever that goes up must come down. You said "I am the luckiest president" You will now say "I am the unluckiest president" fool....

• moyo 10 years ago

Nonsense, what do you want the president to do?

• THE GERMAN FACT 10 years ago

MILLS TOLD THEM THREE TIMES NOT TO PAY THAT MONEY TO WAYOME, THAT MEANS MILLS DIDN´T SIGN IT, SO THE NEXT TO THE PRESIDENT IS VICE AND THE VICE WAS MAHAMA. SO MAHAMA WILL SAY NOTHING ABOUT THIS STORY BECAUSE HE IS THE ONE WH ...

• Ajavuk Da Jajak 10 years ago

You have left out lawyers/liars Amaliba, Ayine and Barton Oduro. After Barton Oduro they found his twin Ayine to replace him. Together with Amaliba they have formed the "Bolga Concert Party" to entertain us. Send Amaliba and ...

All the lawyers who threw conscience to the dogs and forgot about sanity and even legalities and defended Woyome and his cronies are all big guns within the NDC. The counsel for Betty Mould Iddrisu is a good example.

DAVID ANNAN SUED ANYONE WHO SPOKE ON D WOYOME SAGA.....eeeiiiii ndc ,,,after u had shot people for much much much less crimes decades ago......no wonder God is so angry with us that there are fire outbreaks everywhere as govt ...

• Queen 10 years ago

NDC LOOTING BRIGADE:-All the questionable payments were made between 2009 and 2011, during the Prof. John Evans Atta Mills administration with John Mahama as Vice President and Chairman of the Economic Management Team and Kwe ...

• Queen 10 years ago

NDC LOOTING BRIGADE:-All the questionable payments were made between 2009 and 2011, during the Prof. John Evans Atta Mills administration with John Mahama as Vice President and Chairman of the Economic Management Team and Kwe ...

• Queen 10 years ago

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

NDC MAHAMA BIG GUNS WITHIN THEM LOOTS GHANA STATE DRY,LEFT BONES,MAHAMA HANDS ARE BLOOD,KILLED MILLS FOR ALL THIS MESS,MAHAMA HANDS DEEPLY STAINED IN THIS MATTER,SO HOW CAN GHANIANS TRUST SURCH THIEF,EVIL DWARF WITH SHARP TEE ...

• THE GERMAN FACT 10 years ago

The fact is who sign it to give that Money to Wayome if President Mills told them three times not to pay that Money to that Togo boy? (Wayome). Mahama is under fire. The Mafia Boss Mahama sign it. Fire in Soweto will burn NDC ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

DEAR H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA AND GHANAWEB.COM READING PUBLIC,

THIS IS TO RESPECTFULLY SET THE RECORDS STRAIGHT AND TO ALSO LET THE PEOPLE KNOW THE WHOLE TRUTH OF THE JUDGEMENT DEBT CASES AND TO ACCORD H. ...

• samio 10 years ago

What is the sense in this,Benony?

• Pontius Pilate 10 years ago

akyena brentuo elected himself as the spokesperson for woyome at a time he was designated a member of the ndc communication team. he was subsequently relieved of his post as a member of the team or at least so it appeared. re ...

• Derick 10 years ago

IF YOU ARE A GHANIAN LADY LIVING IN ANY PART OF THE WORLD AND YOU ARE THINKING OF GETTING MARRIED, PLEASE CALL OR SEND A TEXT MESSAGE TO THIS NUMBER 0547765095.

• muntaka 10 years ago

obviously, the monies went into many pocket. but i will advice the minority to and Amidu to still push this case to it maximum end. even if the president is involve, he should be taken by the law. brevooo to Amidu. lol

• ODIKRO 10 years ago

LOOK AT NPP HYPOCRACY AT DAYLIGHT DISPLAY. SAINT NPP WHO CAUSED ALL THESE MESS. NO WONDER GOOD LORD HAS PUNISHED YOU FOR YOU DIABOLIC GREEDY CORRUPT INFECTED IN YOUR POLITICAL GENS. GOD MADE YOU LOOK LIKE MOSES THAT YOU EVIL ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Noah Asare, you are a fool

• Sumdom 10 years ago

Why ?

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

SO CALL MR MAHAMA GOD HAS STARTED PUNISHING FOR YOU AND NDC, MR VEEP GAY FOR GHANIANS,MAHAMA NOW YOUR TIME WILL BE SOON ENDED,KWASEA

• Ajavuk Da Jajak 10 years ago

Noah Asare is shooting straight and hitting his targets. Stop trying to confuse him and let him speak the truth, even if truth is relative. After all, General Mosquito Asiedu Nketia says, "There are many way of killing a cat. ...

• komla tulasi 10 years ago

Mahama was the vice president at the time. Mahama did not challenge Atta Mills when he sacked Martin Amidu. Mahama was in charge of the government administrative machinery as the vice president at the time and is therefore ...

• Cynthia Gyaama Poku 10 years ago

Where is Betty Mould and Ebo Barton Odro? They should first be prosecuted

• Pelicles 10 years ago

NDC labeled Woyome as their "Party financier" without no one knowing how he came by his money. Ghana is grateful to Kennedy Agyapong else, these dubious payment of judgment debts to some unscrupulous individuals and fake com ...

• nat p 10 years ago

This govt is very corrupt indeed.All persons involve should honorably resign from govt post.is a disgrace.looting our health.why is the president silent ?he should ask them to resign fast.

• EEEEHHHUUUUOOOOOOO!!!!!!! 10 years ago

ASEM OYI DE3, EEEEHHHHHUUUUOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

• Shame on YOU AG and NDC 10 years ago

Have we shovel it under the pillow the GOLD the was shipped without documentation which causes Mahamah to make a quick dash ti Turkey and then Iran

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 10 years ago

Just call a spade a spade and not a big spoon. You mean the LOOTING BRIGADE period! Stop going round and round. Just say what you mean and mean what you say.

• THIEVES NDC 10 years ago

shame to gauntaun looters NDC