You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 05 26Article 275081

T B Joshua's Water is Nonsense !!!

Read Comments Comments (214)

• Kweisi 10 years ago

As the head of a church conning naive ghanaians with the so-called holy water, the stampede of which KILLED 4 people? Where is the Police and why is this guy not under arrest and bail denied, WAKE UP GHANA how can't he face t ...

• HOLY GHOST FIRE 10 years ago

Dear Ghanaian watch Crystal Tv Every Sunday from 8am - 6pm to witness who is TB Joshua.. Nii Ayiku is a demon agent, the anointing water is seriously destroying their demonic camp. (All Die Be Die)

• AMB 10 years ago

Yes indeed he is a devil and nobody should mind him

• Ghana 10 years ago

Only fools, idiots, myopic, deluded and animals with human features believe this fake and conman TB JOSHUA.
    Lack of knowledge my people perish.
    Animals like HOLY GHOST FIRE and AMB above are enough to tell the world that, t ...

• Rev Joe Williams, USA 10 years ago

THANKS YOU, NII. YOU SAID IT ALL. YOU ARE A VERY INTELLIGENT MAN, BUT MANY GHANAIANS ARE NOT. I HOPE MY PEOPLE CAN SE THE LIGHT OF JESUS AND KNOW TB JOSHUA IS A FALSE PROPHET AND A CON MAN.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

SELLING THE WORD OF GOD FOR PROFIT

You are an idiot if T.B Joshua really has packaged this water and selling it to the gullible Ghanaians. This water supposedly is meant to cure diseases and make people prosper. Has it d ...

• ontiman 10 years ago

Ghana, my people open ur eyes.Wake up from ur long sleep.True christians should b able 2 determine the true spirit of God and the fake.I can tell u Joshua is completely fake.Now how much did God sell that water to him?This is ...

• Kingsley 10 years ago

If TBJ has holy water to make you rich, then refer to your bible and read about riches. The disgrace has befallen this greedy prophet and Gods glory has departed him even for him to forsee deaths coming to his own temple. Poo ...

• BRO CHUKWUEMEKA IKEMEFUNA 10 years ago

THAT IS TOO BAD TO ACCUSE THE MAN OF GOD WRONGLY, WHO TOLD YOU THAT THE ANOINTING WATER IS FOR SALE. DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY PEOPLE THAT HAS BENEFITED FROM THIS GREAT MAN OF GOD WHO ON DAILY BASES GIVES TO THE LESS PRIVELAGE. A ...

• John 10 years ago

God bless you

• John 10 years ago

You dont say a man of God is fake
    God is looking at you

• John 10 years ago

THAT IS TOO BAD TO ACCUSE THE MAN OF GOD WRONGLY, WHO TOLD YOU THAT THE ANOINTING WATER IS FOR SALE. DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY PEOPLE THAT HAS BENEFITED FROM THIS GREAT MAN OF GOD WHO ON DAILY BASES GIVES TO THE LESS PRIVELAGE. A ...

• Joana sadique 10 years ago

It is not true man of god he know what is doing

• K... 10 years ago

You are in spirit my brother,this guy Nii is d devil himself,they will not succeed again.Let this demon tell us where the anointed water is sold in the market.

• ontiman 10 years ago

nigeria has more poor people than anywhere in africa.The water is also very dirty in nigeria thru choked gutters,dead bodies ,garbage,robers 419,he should better take care of those problems in his country first b4 stepping ov ...

• danny 10 years ago

I bet you belong to this circle of deception or may be you are just a fool.How can you believe there is anything like holy water?

• Daughter of zion 10 years ago

May God have mercy on ayiku, as far as spiritual matter is concerned he is an ignoramus

• MAGGIE 10 years ago

NII YOU ARE JEALOUS OF HIM,YOU CAN SHOUT,SCREAM,CRY OR DO WHATEVER IT WILL NOT CHANGE ANYTHING. HE IS A MAN OF GOD AND A TRUE ONE. I PRAY THAT THE GOOD LORD WILL OPEN YOUR EYES TO SEE HIM (PROPHET)GOD SHOULD FORGIVE YOU.

• Dan J 10 years ago

Nii Ayiku tells the truth. TB Joshua is a con. "New Anointing Water." I suppose if a minister would announce a "New Salvation" sheepish people would run to him/her as well. Remember the Toronto, Lakeside and Pensecola so-call ...

• bamba 10 years ago

Nii Ayiku, don't let hatred rules over your life, if you cant beat them, you better join them.. Nigeria is ruling over the Africa and beyond in every aspect of life.. If you got other power that is more than TB Joshua power p ...

• Eye Yen Dargarteyfor 10 years ago

My people are perishing because of lack of knowledge. The one telling you the truth is branded as a devil. Indeed Ghana has a long way to go.

• Afram 10 years ago

As the head of a church conning naive ghanaians with the so-called holy water, the stampede of which KILLED 4 people? Where is the Police and why is this guy not under arrest and bail denied, WAKE UP GHANA how can't he face t ...

• HOLY GHOST FIRE 10 years ago

WHO GOT THE POWER TO INVESTIGATE THE PROPHET OF GOD???? TALK IS CHEAP.. COME OUT FROM YOUR HOLE AND DO YOUR PRIVATE INVESTIGATION OR HIRE ANNAS TO HELP YOU OUT... YOU FOOLS

• Abaku B 10 years ago

This nothing nii ayiku, if senor propht TB JOSHUA is useing fake power, can u plase show us the original one. foolish old man like you.

• massa kiazolu 10 years ago

if really foolish if to ask God to 4give him

• massa kiazolu 10 years ago

where is home ?and what that gar to do with this great Man of God

• Afram 10 years ago

Fake Fake Fake

• Adongo 10 years ago

A stitch in time saves nine!

• Afram 10 years ago

• Kweisi 10 years ago

• Afram 10 years ago

• Kweisi 10 years ago

• Afram 10 years ago

• Kweisi 10 years ago

• J. Griffiths 10 years ago

nii ayiku,such a bushman's name!bush nii,talking about atta mills now!did Lazarus not finally die after such an unprecendented resurrection?are implying that just because mills supposedly used TB's oils should have immortalis ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

You are an idiot if T.B Joshua really has packaged this water and selling it to the gullible Ghanaians. This water supposedly is meant to cure diseases and make people prosper. Has it done any miracles in Nigeria where 140 mi ...

• Afram 10 years ago

Fake Fake Fake

• Kweisi 10 years ago

• Afram 10 years ago

• Kweisi 10 years ago

• Afram 10 years ago

• Kweisi 10 years ago

• Objectiveman 10 years ago

The issue is where is he selling the water. The market can only be the fool's market where people want to eat without working.

• Ayiba-efie Jaimon 10 years ago

whether T.B Joshua is fake or real is not ur business, T.B Joshua is not forcing anybody to come to his church, he is doing is work, T.B Joshua is not Nigerian gov't that wil eliminate crime and poverty, he is not God that wi ...

• J. Griffiths 10 years ago

a typical GA bushman nii!did Lazarus not die after that unprecedented resurrection?do u know the level of crime in rome,where the Pope resides?has the papacy rid italy of its MAFIA network?village scholars of your sort all co ...

• otj 10 years ago

U must be definitely mad and possessed...may God have mercy on ur blaaphemus mouth

• KOFI LAMPTEY 10 years ago

HOW DID ATTAMILLS EXPECT HIS ANOINTING WATER TO WORK WHEN HE WAS BUSY LOOTING THE STATE THRO DUBIOUS AND FAKE J-DEBTS PAYMENTS WHICH WENT A LONG WAY TO WORSEN THE POVERTY OF AND ALREADY POOR COUNTRY?........GOD WATCHES OVER ...

• desmold white 10 years ago

you we regret what u are saying when the spirit of god we arrest you.

• Campus Minsitry Report 10 years ago

Your utterances are careless! You definitely need Christ for the remission of sin.

You have also darkened counsel with words, without knowledge!

Repent and be baptized (by immersion), for the days are evil.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

You are just like T.B Joshua using the Bible to harangue the poor African migrants in Helsinki Finland for a living. For you to write an article under the name Danny Arkoful and thrash the name of Owusu Bempah whilst singing ...

• Dr Efo Kofi 10 years ago

CARDINAL, THSKS SO MUCH FOR EXPOSING THE 419 CAMPUS MINISTRY REPORT, THE PAID SYCOPHANT OF SAKAWA JOSHUA.

• YAAYAA 10 years ago

YOU ARE THE ONE THAT NEEDS REPENTANCE. YOU NEED DELIVERANCE AND COMMOM SENSE IN YOUR LIFE.

• lesly from south Africa 10 years ago

Your lying tb Joshua he's realy man of god

• shez 10 years ago

tb joshua is a servent of God.if nt the evil spirit were nt goin to manifest..satan is usin ppl dats y some ppl r against tb joshua..hes nt fightin flesh and blood but evil spirit bt its hurting ppl cuz hs bringing down kingd ...

• Prosper 10 years ago

Nii run to Prophet TB Joshua for deliverance to cast away the demons in you. I pity you.

• fuck npp 10 years ago

It is you that need deliverance, it you buy into TB Joshua's fake bullshit!

• Truth Seeker 10 years ago

Nii Ayiku's articles are nonsense. He is a fake journalist. Click on his name in the top right conner and you will see all of his articles are negative articles about TB Joshua. He also spammed his own comments immediately ...

• Martey 10 years ago

It is called IDOLATRY. When people take their eyes from God and look to humans and 'holy water' for deliverance and salvation. The great God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob is a jealous God. Idolatry, Idolatry, Idolatry. Beware b ...

• FABIAN.(NIGERIA) 10 years ago

U FOOL. Pray that God should 4give u.

• Abdul 10 years ago

is only him(GOD) who can make them realised this.

• Akane Gamel 10 years ago

If you won't join the crowd. Don't discourage others. Let T. B. J. Do his work and mind your own business. Shame on you. You can't tell us is wrong when we know its right

• danny 10 years ago

Poor gullible soul!

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

MORE THAN NONSENSE

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

It is true that this poison water is on the market and that Ghanaians are buying? How stupid can some people be? Is the desperation of Ghanaians for survival so grave that a Nigerian conman and his water are their last hope?

• ERIC 10 years ago

My brother, you are more than confused. T.B JOSHUA never claim he is God and has come to save the world. So stop Judging him. Are you now God? and started judging people. Pray openly to God on this same medium you used to cla ...

• TRUTH 10 years ago

The writer is very foolish. I am not a member of his church, but any reasonable man/woman can not say such words. poverty is all over Ghana also. so as sickness and disease.

• ERIC 10 years ago

JESUS CAME TO JERUSALEM, NAZARETH E.T.C , DID HE SOLVE ALL THE PROBLEMS OF POVERTY, SICKNESS E.T.C AT THOSE PLACES? HOW MUCH MORE HIS MERE SERVANT? YOU IN-DIRECTLY MEAN JESUS IS A LIER LIKE T.B JOSHUA? THE GOD WHO MADE YOU ...

• K... 10 years ago

You are insane and sick in the head.I will advice you to submit yourself for deliverance.The man of God you people are busy criticizing don't even have time to listen or read your trash,tell me where in the market the anointe ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

bound in Ghana in the great name of Jesus christ of Narzereth!....nd again that dirty nd unthruder Samuel mac canna must luck onetime. Even he himself oneday he will be shoot in the ghanaland. S mac canan's first talks to our ...

• American 10 years ago

What IS IT about black people that so leads us to so readily believe in superstition and bullshit?

Impoverished people full of credulity
    give their few pennies away to a fiend who sells **magic water**, who then don't eve ...

• Kobena 10 years ago

The TB Joshuas of Africa have found a very fertile land for riches and they are exploiting it. It is our attitude of "something for nothing" that these conmen are exploiting and they are doing it all the way through to Europe ...

• juliet 10 years ago

Nil ayiku .. What can I say you need deliverance and I pray one day god to locate you and see the light! Meanwhile you better comment on political leaders who are doing real injustice to people !

• Horse Meat 10 years ago

some people are educated by books only and do not have common sense. Why is it that Christians especially in poor countries are easily and prone to deprivation of their hard earned money just mere mentioning of the name of Je ...

• CHRIS 10 years ago

NII AYIKU U ARE VERY STUIPED. U DONT EVEN NO THAT THE WATER IS FREE. AND IT FOR VERY BODY. AFTER ALL HE DID NOT CALL U AND UR FAMILY TO BRING MONEY TO BUY SOME. FOOL

• Kingsley 10 years ago

If TBJ has holy water to make you rich , then refer to your bible , 1 Timothy 6-9 and read about riches. The disgrace has now befallen this greedy prophet and Gods glory has departed him to even see deaths coming to his temp ...

• Nomsa ,RSA 10 years ago

No matter what you trying nii, you cannot win TB Joshua is a man of God,your kingdom is shaking you don't know what to say, What I can tell you run to God not running from Him. Your time it's over. Only God can help you live ...

• k the h 10 years ago

T B JOSHUA NEVER SELLS THE ANNOINTING WATER. STOP SPOILING THE GOOD NAME OF T B JOSHUA. HE HAS NEVER SOLD ANY WATER TO ANYONE. GHANAIANS MUST GROW UP. IF YOU DO NOT LIKE THEM MAN, THAT IS YOUR OWN PROBLEM, BUT RESPECT HIM FOR ...

• famu 10 years ago

Why do you believe such people called themselves prophets? Even animals think better than some of these people.

• Anaman 10 years ago

Remember,the word do not judge,the commentator how righteous are you ,never in your life judge bcos all judges is with jesus christ

• Pebbles Nusetor 10 years ago

Did TB Joshua asked you to come for an Anointing Water from his church. Demonic people like you are so frightened at the mention of the man (TB Joshua) that you do not know what to do. The best for you to do is to gratefully ...

• kwame 10 years ago

fucking men

• Ghana ba 10 years ago

You better watch what u say about TB Joshua? I believe u want to end your carrier. You are touching the eye of GOD Almighty, becareful!!! do just write because you think u can just write anything and go, hmmmm, the wroth of G ...

• IKE 10 years ago

AM SORRY TO COMMENT ON THIS ISSUE, BUT I THINK THIS NII AYIKU GUY , HE NEED SERIOUS DELIVERANCE SO TAHT HE CAN SEE BEYOND THE NATUARAL . I PRAY THAT HE SHOULD HAVE ACCESS TO ONE BOTTLE OF THE ANOITING WATER A ...

• otobo moses 10 years ago

Pls can u just live tb joshua alone are u guys GOD mere mortal trying to tell who is real nd fake...u are here talking abt a man who is glowing more stronger,more popular etc if u feel he is fake y dnt u call upon ur God nd d ...

• T.BOATENG 10 years ago

IF U FOLLOW THIS MAN YOU WILL GO TO HELL I PROMISE ALL GHANAIAN

• AKONFEM PREZ 10 years ago

419 TJB IS AZAA CRIMINAL,PROPAGANDER,THIEF

• NICHOLAS MENSAH 10 years ago

I Believe that people should now be more focused about their salvation than more miracle. The question one should ask is that after death what next?

The bible says we shall know them by their fruit. My fellow Christian bro ...

• ng 10 years ago

Nii Aliku, this is the worst and most dirty thing to post and you must be an anti-christ to post this heresy,and deceive people, may God have mercy on your poor soul. Remenber Satan is father of all lairs.

• BRUTUS 10 years ago

Brilliant, simply brilliant Nii!

• xhlemiso 10 years ago

If an educated man, a law professor and a politician and head of state to boot like Mills swallowed this nonsense, what hope do you have for the average Ghanaian? People look up to leaders and if Mills truly used this TB Josh ...

• phuti 10 years ago

Nii Ayiku I feel sorry for u, TB Joshua never forced anyone to collect water from him, and the water is not for TB Joshua is from God, and TB Joshua is not God, God bless u

• kwame 10 years ago

nobody force Ghanaian to go for holy water is by choice. those who went there are they chose to do so on there own any happen to them the should accept it. good or bad

• Truth Seeker 10 years ago

Nii Ayiku's articles are nonsense. He is a fake journalist. Click on his name in the top right conner and you will see all of his articles are negative articles about TB Joshua. He also spammed his own comments immediately af ...

• ITODO SUNDAY 10 years ago

MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU

• ITODO SUNDAY 10 years ago

MAY GOD FORGIVE YOUR COMMENT TOWARDS THE MAN OF GOD

• naa 10 years ago

who re u to judge.....judgements is of the Lord

• ASEM BEBA DABI 10 years ago

NII AYIKU. T.B JOSHUAH'S ANOINTING WATER IS FREE OF CHARGE.READ MORE AND STOP POSTING NONSENSE ON THESE PLAT FORM

• Petros 10 years ago

God's anointing destroys every yoke in Prophet T B Joshua's life! May the Lord's servant continue to do his divine work with even greater strength, to the glory of God!

• enos butali 10 years ago

Dear follow friends
    Be careful with words that are coming out of you .
    the bible says do not touch my anointed ones dont allowed to be tempted for doom any where this is politics selfishness is not part of the kingdo ...

• Liliane 10 years ago

May God have mercy on you

• Udekwe Angel 10 years ago

I did nt believe,all i no is dat T.B joshua is a true man of God

• JOSHUA 10 years ago

Nii must be SATAN's own prophet.God, guide us all

• Joana sadique 10 years ago

Is good water

• Graham 10 years ago

mr man y dont u mind ur bussiness and stop judging prophet tb joshua instead of thinkin about ur life

• christian 10 years ago

No one will live forever.We all must die at some point whether we like it or not.What matters is how one dies and what happens to their soul after death.Scripture is very clear on this matter.The anointing water is for the SA ...

• Yatoh 10 years ago

Demonic Nii Ayiku. Pls can u tell us, hw much u have give to Tb Joshua. I sorry 4 ur life, bcos u don't knw wat u ar saying. Ayiku. in Matthew 7:1-4 say don't judge or u shall be judged. Learn more NII AYIKU DEMONIC MAN.

• Consolation 10 years ago

Ppl keep criticising Men of God. TB JoshuA did not force anybody to believe. It is ppls choice. So if you don't believe don't spread yo misleading heart to destroy. Believe it or not. TB joshua is a man of God. Leave him alon ...

• Efa Ethiopia 10 years ago

You have to know this, it is not about nageria and ganas , that water or tb.joshua is belong to all world!!!!

• Lawrance sinthu 10 years ago

People have lost the real contact with god, even in the camp of israelites while from egypt to canan people were dying, what is your judgement in that regard because it was GOD's mission, before the 4 lives in ghana what was ...

• lazarous b makass 10 years ago

Nii! nii! Nii! There two things involved here. It's either you go and deliver him right now or God punish the devils using you,in the might name of JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH

• .tshilidzi 10 years ago

mind your own business and tb Joshua alone ! he is a real man of God.

mind your own business and leave him alone ,

• .tshilidzi 10 years ago

mind your own business and leave tb Joshua alone. He is a real man of God

• Patrick Munyai 10 years ago

niyi ayiki does not have a point. niyi ayiki is a real demonic agent of satan. you cannot destroy a man of God.

• Garba Jacob 10 years ago

'well, God's time is the best. Lets God judge not somebody like u. Now, tell us who is the real man of God, 'u or who? Hey mr Lucifer, repent cuz tomorrow may be late for u. Very soon u 'll come to scoan for ur own delieveran ...

• Efa 10 years ago

If you want to know the truth, buy and try on your self! It`s more than you know or you hear about it!

From Ethiopia

• Na me talk am 10 years ago

Mr Edmund Nii Ayiku Amartey, a regular contributor on one of the anti- SCOAN blogs - TB Joshua watch, who goes by alias Mr Terrific has shifted now to Ghana web where he publishes articles under the pseudonym "NII AYIKU" as a ...

• MAN OF GOD 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA IS A FRAUD AND PROPHET OF SATAN. WE ALL KNOW THAT. HE SHOULD SAVE THE PEOPLE OF NAIJA FROM POVERTY AND DISEASE FIRST. ONLY FOOLS BELIEVE IN HT SAKAWA KING TB JOSHUA.

WE DONT CARE IF YOU ATTACK NII AYIKU. ANSWER ...

• kw ceko 10 years ago

Lord have mercy on everyperson who blasphemes against the anointed prophets of god,they just dont know hwhat they are doing

• Why do you care? 10 years ago

Nii Ayiku or wht ever you call yourself, i guess you have been disowned already by your good for nothing family, worthless friends, prostituous and promiscuous girl friends, so all what you have left is your own lifeless self ...

• christ 10 years ago

all of you are fool and animate disgrace y are you people just talking as if there is no life in you. God gave us man that will change the world us. if you where like that don't you think your people family will be happy or ...

• kw ceko 10 years ago

Exposure of the kingdom of darkness always makes the devil mad,thats y he wil always try his best to make ppl run away from the truth cos d devil knows that the truth will set ppl free.may the lord god blesses tb joshoua as h ...

• s.donnelly 10 years ago

may God save your soul in the mighty name of jesus christ

• Rev. Tim 10 years ago

I PRAY FOR YOUR SOUL TO BE SAVED BECAUSE YOU HAVE BEEN BLINDED BY SATAN ALREADY, SO MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU AND SAVE YOUR SOUL FROM DESTRUCTION, YOU ARE AFFLICTED BY SATAN.

• Luiz 10 years ago

Any idiot and deceitiful animal that post this junk or would i say ghanian junk and rubbish aganist the anointing man of GOD is a fool, and an imbecile,GOD should have mercy on the animal. prophet TB JOSHUA is a servant of th ...

• shady 10 years ago

look pal keep ur opinions to urself we are not interested,if u dont believe thats ur problem not our,one u will find urself confesing at SCOAN and asking for forgivesness so just shut up.

• James livinus ntui 10 years ago

Am nt suprise for the article about prophet tb joshua anoited water"i knw this a later world,God said he wil show him self to people but many wil stil Not belive him let look at the story in the bible about jesus resuration,o ...

• Greatness e johnson 10 years ago

Who ar u 2 jodge t.b joshua?4d fact dat nils or wateva u call him drank d water & die is not enough 2 condem d man of GOD.besid others ar using d water & they ar geting gud testimony of it.

• Mankaa from Cameroon 10 years ago

I am more than surprise to see that some people are still not believing in this GREAT MAN OF GOD. eh Nii. You need God in your life and my prayer is that you go to Nigeria and ask for forgiveness to God and You will be forgiv ...

• Greatness e johnson 07032101578 10 years ago

Who ar u 2 jodge t.b joshua?4d fact dat nils or wateva u call him drank d water & die is not enough 2 condem d man of GOD.besid others ar using d water & they ar geting gud testimony of it.

• timothy mabasa 10 years ago

Even now u are the greatest n best FOOL ever,go and tell yo muster(satan)dat u fail to win TB Joshua coz He is a real man Of God.u r runing shot of deliverence n only TB Joshua can deliver u otherwÍsÉ u wil die a fool

• samuel 10 years ago

may god forgive does who judge the innocent prophet tb Joshua

• s.donnelly 10 years ago

if you think he is not a man from God pray for him than talking so bad about him,because you sound like some one who know the word of God

• Olanike idowu 10 years ago

Nii Nii Nii Ayiku, u are coursed am sure u need jst a tea spoon of d Annouting Water and u will be free from all ur aflictions and all d generational courses. Live us and our Father(T.B JOSHUA) alone. u coursed nd afflected m ...

• shegu 10 years ago

ungrateful Ghanaians

• niko 10 years ago

may god bless U and show U truth

• Josk 10 years ago

You can't fight God an win, many tried and ended up in SCOAN U ARE JUST ON YOUR WAY THERE

• you 10 years ago

Its lie. This writer wrote nonsense

• F.P 10 years ago

You are a fool Nii Ayiku.May God have mercy on your soul

• monde (South africa) 10 years ago

Nii ayiku is hired by Satan.

• Rev. Degraft 10 years ago

Yes,thank you Jesus Christ, demons and satanic agents are crying. Please Christians, don't waste your time on this dirty blog, the new anointing water from Prophet TB Joshua is already tormenting Nii Ayiku and his demonic age ...

• NO NAME 10 years ago

There is a name that is above all other names, that name is Jesus and is at work mightily through the prophet of God TB Joshua...Nii who made you judge, God is still alive and performing miracles through the man of God TB Jos ...

• NO NAME 10 years ago

Nii you are very foolish who said the people should push each other???????? and cause a stampede??????

• Evangelist michael 10 years ago

are you a born again christian,is the spirit of God rely in you NO.what have you achieved for God and yourself as a christian NO,How many souls has you converted to God,so stop this deceiving,and stop this judgement so that y ...

• KOFFI 10 years ago

I felt you are from the kingdom of darkness Ayiku,bcs your kingdom is now in trouble,and you will continue to be in trouble as long as this new anointing water is concerned,repent or the new anointing water will consume your ...

• INNOCENT LIPENGA 10 years ago

T. b joshua is not the only one to be cald nonse man of God.it was started from Jesus christ,whn people were saying that he has dermos.

• ONYEBUCHI IBEYA Nigeria 10 years ago

Ayiku or whtever !
    u're saying d right thing but pls tell me d right way and d right place, U just speek like one dat has water in Ur mouth: oh sorry, now i understand u need Prophet TB.JOSHUA nt mr.joshua 2 pray 4 U; yes U' ...

• INNASON 10 years ago

THE ANOITING WATER IS FREE,REAL AND INDEED POWERFUL.I AM FREE IN JESUS NAME!

• pontso 10 years ago

U ppl u dnt knw wat u wnt,every pastor wus prohesising u saying is a liar,wat kind f pastor du u wnt?bt m nt suprised even esus himself ppl we're saying is a king of demons cos h ws driving out demons so dats y u saying pasto ...

• mariam ogijo 10 years ago

is only fools that dont believe tb joshua

• mariam ogijo 10 years ago

only fool that dont believe tb joshua

• Kenny 10 years ago

Whosoever that wrote this words here,u are ignorant. God forgive u.

• Nicky 10 years ago

Nii Ayiku, you need prayers my bro, you are possesed, it is not you who is talking it is the demon in you, you need to be prayed for. you have accepted the devil to live in you, wake up and pray

• Child of God 10 years ago

Who made you a jugde anyway

• Hendra 10 years ago

Nii ayiku God will panish u very bad!.dis is de man of god u are talking about.de fire is burning u in jesus`s name!

• CHINWEOBI 10 years ago

why are you judging my man of GOD who are you to judge him

• SON OF GOD AND ANGEL GABRIEL 10 years ago

TB joshoua is a true man of GOD,every demon confenesses,because he prays in the name of the living GOD,THAT WATER IS THE ANOINTED ONE.

• nagis 10 years ago

i am really shocked because i thought that he was a man of god....

• samantha jackson 10 years ago

This is the work of the devil, whoever wrote this nonsense is a devil trying to manipulate christians, pastor T.B joshua is not your president, if you don't have food don't take it out on him, he supplies food where he can ok ...

• lentikile george lepedi 10 years ago

i think demon nii is full of bitterness as man of God TBJ is curbing n exocising more demons.even when jesus was physcically on earth ppl where still dying mr nii no one will live 4EVA.

• anthony 10 years ago

do not judge, let god judge for himseif

• FREDDY ALLEN ...from Cape Town 10 years ago

Ayiku i do believed u need delivrance , wrighting big english doesnt means , we will stop this anointing man of God , why cant u humbled urself and repent & believed the message from God Almighty , brother please bef ...

• FREDDY ALLEN ...from Cape Town 10 years ago

Ounce JESUS CHRIST SAID , if u cannot believed in Me watch what happening in front of you , watch what the LORD JESUS ARE DOING TRUE IS MESSENGER , mister Ayiku , doubt doubt doubt just open ur heart okay ? ad ...

• Anita 10 years ago

May God open your eyes in Jesus name!Satan is confusing you, T.B JOSHUA is really a man of God!

• johopascal 10 years ago

tb joshua is real man of God

• HERTY 10 years ago

My lovely people commenting ,my question is who are we to judge?all i have to say is if u don't believe in what you see or hear then don't be a judge please let God be the final say yours is to pray and read your bible and un ...

• Annita 10 years ago

Nawo is not every were u see miracle you go to, ask ur self a question b4 u jump into any church even lluminati is even in the church now so my brothers nd sister shine ur eyes

• Previous Chiweshe 10 years ago

This man is a sevant of God because his prophecy are passing true (Det 19)

• justice annor 10 years ago

am sorry this nii ayiku is speaking this nonsense to people of high reput. i'll like him to reason with human being not to think that ghanaians are fools.the man of God is working, he too can pray to God to give him that sens ...

• Damian 10 years ago

U hv no right to criticise tb joshua. He is helping the whole world nt even nigeria or africa only.if he is of good or bad, plz leave the judgement for God

• SANDRA 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA IS A MAN OF GOD, DONT JUDGE ANYONE

• Robveger 10 years ago

you like attention too much.

• NAA VIVI 10 years ago

GOD FORGIVE US ALL

• NAA VIVI 10 years ago

I DONT THINK THE PEOPLE WHO REALY READ THE WORD AND BELIEVE HAVE A PROBLEM WITH THIS MAN CUZ HE IS REALLY DOING THE WRK OF GOD.LET HELP IN PRAYER TO CONT.SAVING THE LOST SOULS CUZ THE END TYM IS SOOOOOOOOO NEAR.MERCY...

• kwame 10 years ago

God forgive him

• Mampe 10 years ago

I am so dissappointed! Why are Ghanians have so much negative energy towards Prophet Joshua? But God is the Light!

Amen

• man k 10 years ago

Pipo of God y r u sining be for God even the bible said so they ll be fulse prophate u r not supose to charge pipo like tbj plz plz u r cursing urself u don't no wat he is beta if u don't no anything abt him u jst stay othe ...