You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 01 12Article 261806

Asiedu Nketiah Is A Poor Excuse For ....

Read Comments Comments (90)

• Kojo Manu 11 years ago

This Mosquito man needs to grow out of his village behaviour. How can a Major Party Secretary General talk like this? This is a disgrace to the country.

• Nipaba 11 years ago

Akura ben ase wo B/A na Asiedu Nketia firi? To wit "I want to know which village in Brong Ahafo is Asiedu Nketia from?"

• AMA 11 years ago

They had nothing and became rich overnight. Just look around.

• Duncan 11 years ago

Surely it must feel good wiping your lower extremes with a newspaper.If all your life you have used dry corn cob to perform that task,it sure is an improvement if now you are able to use newsprint to wipe your arse.This man i ...

• Kojo Letze 11 years ago

Ghana needs censorship to shut the mouth of people like Asiedu Nketiah.

• Ghanaba. 11 years ago

there is an end to anything that has a begining.Asiedu Nketia will end soon. only the word of GOD will remain forever .Asiedu will be Nebucatnazer in our time, because of his pride and foul mouth against GOD people and Ghana

• Aduanaba 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah, your butt is as hard as a monkey that is why u will use newspaper to wipe your tiny ass, you sick village monkey.

• Bee 11 years ago

Wise people know how to speak in public and tech is generation how to comport themselves please wise up MR Gen Mosquito .and rather find a way of putting the road to your home town to sharp and stop these insults. tech the yo ...

• MERCY- SUNYANI 11 years ago

GO AWAY, ASIEDU THE MAD MAN

• Lawry King 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah may not be wise etc as you people are saying, but he has retired Nana Addo. He is far better than then NPP leaders combine together. He always make sure he does his job, that is to win election, SIMPLE. when he ...

• Bee 11 years ago

Free SHS could have helped you to write better.

• JINGLES-DOWNCOAST 11 years ago

Why are we allowing insults to lead us in 2013? People like Gen. Mosquitoe should be banned from Ghana because he is not teaching the younger generation the best way to lead a political party. If I had my way, I would have gi ...

• Prosper Kafui 11 years ago

Is Asiedu aware there is something called toilet roll? What a primitive idiot.

• kwaku USA 11 years ago

Bravo.

• mike hammer 11 years ago

Hahaha.....This writer as idiot as the subject.

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Sarpong, great article. But I don't blame him for his posturing and thievery! I blame our culture of fama Nyame! Last year there were media stories that Asiedu was putting up houses and that he was supplying blocks to the Bui ...

• SARPONG 11 years ago

Akadu, don't worry, their time will come and they will pay dearly. Asiedu Nketiah in future will rile the stomach that brought him to this planet called Earth.

• Mawriz 11 years ago

Sarpong, let her be worried because their time has come is you who is waiting for your time.

• CARDINAL LARYEAH 11 years ago

You are talking about 30 years time, by then your ugly looking Ahantehene might have died and Asiedu legacy will still be there. You wish my dear Bonos are still slaves to your barbaric Ashantis, who only believe in human sac ...

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 11 years ago

My good friend, take it easy on this poor Illiterate, Aponkyi Sarpong, whose article has no tale or head.

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

You will not understand it when your English is that bad writing A GROUP OF CHILDREN IS CHILDRENS.

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Author:KOLA, INSIDE PROPER LONDON

Date:2012-03-22 00:06:18

Comment to:Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings, Why Now?

Thanks to Akadu Mensema for exposing this Illiterate fool SARPONG who uses his childrens computers in ...

Sarpong, when Daniel Pryce said he admired your bravery I know you did not get the drift but I will break it down for your understanding for free.

Bravery as an Illiterate who in spite of your illiteracy and the rebuke you ...

• SARPONG 11 years ago

Did you read what even your own Nyebro ANDY K said about you?

He said you are a disgrace and let me explain it for you, You illiterate London watchman. He meant you are a disgrace as a human.

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON 11 years ago

Children's not childrens but I have allowed you all this while to display your idiocy to the world.

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

I really do " admire" your your stupidity.

This after you have insisted that Childrens is right by saying this;

"Childrens used in my sentence means group of children I.e is CHILDRENS"

Hahahahaha. To you, children ...

I am right.

Hahahahahaha

Childrens used in my sentence means 'group of children's I.e is childrens....Your illiteracy has no limit, Kookoase Sarpong.

• Nii Lamptey 11 years ago

Did you really go to secondary school? Did you learn singular and plural nouns?

WHERE DID YOU SCHOOLED THAT YOU ARE SO BACKWARD ON SPELLING? THE OTHER TIME YOU SPELT COCKROACH AS COCCROCH AND TO DAY CONCENTRATE AS COSENTRATE-IS IT ASANTENGLISH?
    FROLICSOME ANIMAL YOU ARE,YOU HAVE NOTHING DOING BUT A MER ...

• TEACHER 11 years ago

Oh my God, where did you schooled? Are you sure you are not in Italy or Spain? "DID SCHOOLED"?

"WHERE DID YOU SCHOOLED"?
    "DEEEVELOPMENT?
    "YOU HERE?
    "A MERE UNDESIARBLEERE"?

• AMA 11 years ago

HE HE HE.......

Duh!

• Klondike 11 years ago

Okuraaaase niiii!!! talk like a matured person, fuull

• KATH 11 years ago

Akadu Akurang-Perry the ugly obese pussy lover can date ugly backward Sarpong if he wants as they are not going to give birth to Akufo Addo coconut head look alike.
    Asiedu Nketia is doing his job to keep NPP in the palm win ...

?

• SARPONG 11 years ago

Akadu, this KATH aka CARDINAL/LARYEA thing does not deserve one minute of your life and you should ignore that cassava chewing trokosi rodent.

I will not use that illiterate London toilet cleaner even as a carpet because I ...

When Daniel K Pryce said he admired your BRAVERY, he meant despite your ILLITERACY & IDIOCY and the rebuke you get from us, the intelligentsia, you keep coming up with it as a defeated OKURASI NI. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. You get it ...

• SARPONG 11 years ago

I don't think Daniel Pryce will ever say anything about admiring you because he doesn't understand any of your illiterate comments.

Childrens used in my sentence means 'group of children's I.e is childrens....Your illiteracy has no limit, Kookoase Sarpong.

You have done very well today: you were able to go beyond one-liners!

Asantes are agitating for civil war in Ghana and they try it, not even La Cote D'Ivoire where asante kotoko funs and players were mercilessly slaughetered will welcome them as refugees.

It is also another grand scheme by t ...

Are you really serious calling people illiterate? Did you check yourself before posting this?

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

1. "Asantes are agitating for civil war in Ghana [and they try it]",

2. "where asante kotoko [funs] and players"

3&4."Mate Meh bush rats to cause riots in Ghana [to use it to] seek [reguge]and asylum"

5."There is a t ...

Did you not hear that it wasn't an open secret at all that your uncle earned the name Thiefuor Kuffuor for the most corrupt ex-president ever?

It dosen't amaze me you have no knowledge of it since you live in a Shark.

A ...

• GBAGBO 11 years ago

HE LIVE IN WHERE? A SHARK? DID YOU FINISH JSS? ONLY IN YOUR VILLAGE DO PEOPLE LIVE IN SHARKS FOOL.

SHACK NOT SHARK

FOOLISH KOLA, WRITE IN WHATEVER LANGUAGE YOU WANT TO BECAUSE YOUR ENGLISH IS REALLY BAD

A DUMMY ILLIT ...

Akadu, How are you? Long time no hear.

Please never stop shielding this Illiterate friend of yours from my heavyweight jibes since without you, he is a sorry toad.

That said, how come I haven't read any of your satiric ...

What a hodgepodge of nonsense. You are the definition of illiteracy

Keep changing your moniker, OKURASI ABOA Iliterate.

I am right.

Hahahahahaha

Ayigbe Yaka Gbemei, stop calling me Sarpong. Where in London do you Ayigbe julor reside because I live here in London too, Peckham area and can arrange to meet you ayigbe Julie and tutor you how to write better English.

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

I met Asiedu Nketia in Sunyani when I visited Ghana late summer. He is uncouth and not easy on the eye. You could tell from his demeanor he came from nothing and he is willing to say anything and do everything to maintain his ...

• SARPONG 11 years ago

Kwadwo, "Not easy on the eye" I like that quote. Asiedu is not a happy man and that is why he is always raving like a lunatic to make others feel bad about themselves as him.

"AHWENEPA NKASA" it is always the ugly beads th ...

• nana kumasi 11 years ago

his wife is being fuck by togoman in canada

• mawriz 11 years ago

Sarpong, Asiedu Nketiah is helping to write the history of this country which is very important. I want to know your own contributions to this country? Please let us be honest, Asiedu has already done so much despite his back ...

What has he done to benefit the country apart from increasing the cost of the BUI Dam by selling us Asiedu blocks three times the cost others charge?

Asiedu Nketiah has damaged our country's reputation just by the way he t ...

• WOFA YAW 11 years ago

....IS THE MOST STCHUUUUUPIIIID POLITICIAN THAT HAS EVER EMERGED IN GHANA SINCE HISTORY BEGAN!!!! ABA!!! THE VILLAGER SWINE HAS NEVER TALKED SPOKEN AN ATOM OF SENSE IN HIS LIFE. PEACE FM, PLS., LET'S SEE THE PICTURE OF HIS WI ...

• KATH 11 years ago

....before becoming a bookkeeper. He used fraudulent means to acquire a council flat. Ashantehene was nobody in the borough of Brent and he is now Ashantehene of my great Ashantis. So Sarpong pussy lover who has been seen at ...

• Kofi /Accra 11 years ago

When are Ewes going to stop their jealousy and start behaving like human beings? You will continue working for Asantes as menial workers for million years.

Yes, nation-wreckers can help write the history of the country. Those who abducted and murderd the judges, for example, did!

• Jjackson Brown 11 years ago

Ha,ha,ha,this article good for ugly now fieldmartial mosquitoe.Promotion by me,he deserves it.He is so ugly his wife has to run away to canada even with all the money at her disposal?He has plenty chop money to solicite sex f ...

• Moi 11 years ago

At least he's better than the npp's "cocoaase kurasini" general secretary who talks like a bushman.

• PAA NII 11 years ago

WO MAAME TWE KANKAN WATE, TROKOSI NII ABOA.

YOU STUPID FIAFITOR, YOU MIGHT BE ONE OF THOSE TROKOSIS BORN OUT OF AN INCESTUOUS RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN A FATHER AND DAUGHTER.

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

Your maggot notions, hahahahaha!
    Do you know why ashantis are ugly?
    Do you know why ashantis are smelly backward?
    Do you know why ashantis are shoeshine koborlors?
    Do you know why ashantis ugly women bleach their smelly u ...

• Naa 11 years ago

I find it hard to believe a sensible person would stand under this hot sun to vote for a party like ndc. Its a shame to have such people parading the corridors of power. What are we teaching our kids? Asiedu Nketia you're a d ...

• Efo 11 years ago

Dis Asiedu man is a biological mistake.

• kokonte, Tarkwa 11 years ago

It's about time we use raid insecticide on this mosquito, he has become a nuisance & a parasite.

• Asare 11 years ago

Woa ni mbue koraa Asiedu Nketiah

• Kwei 11 years ago

General, how does it feel to use the Informer, Al-Hajj, the Herald and other ndc rented newspapers for the purpose you have described?

• Quaye 11 years ago

Sarpong,you mother fucker idiot is not fit to even wipe the shit from Asiedu´s anus.Shut the hell of your sour mouth! It is dirty things like you who are the main things the NPP should deal with,if they are really serious to ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Trokosi idiot hiding under a Ga name to spew stupidities. If Ghana under NDC is so good, why are you still being a day labourer standing on the side of the street at Bilbao, Spain waiting to picked for menial jobs? You are a ...

• Quaye 11 years ago

I still stand by my words that you are a useless foolish idiot of a mentally derailed parentage.Even if I am what you called me,I am a far better being than all of your foolish family.Yaka Gbomo! Hijo de puta! Orang-utan bein ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

You can't be better. You are a trokosi rapist. You were born out of an incestuous relationship between your so called father who fucked her own daughter to have you that is why you have atrophied brains. You are a lobotomize ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Eres un inútil pedazo de mierda. Dios te dio una polla pero es inútil, ya que es un idiota muerto sólo es bueno para follar el culo de los hombres, maricón inútil. Su padre lo llamó violó a su propia hija que tiene y e ...

Author: KOLA, INSIDE LONDON.
    Date: 2013-01-12 09:14:00
    Comment to: KOLA'S STRESS 'RELEASER', HAHAHAHAHA

Sarpong, when Daniel Pryce said he admired your bravery I know you did not get the drift but I will break it down ...

CHILDRENS used in my sentence means 'group of children' I.e is childrens....Your illiteracy has no limit, Kookoase Sarpong.

You don't understand English.

• CARDINAL LARYEAH 11 years ago

%%Your maggot notions, hahahahaha!
    Do you know why ashantis are ugly?
    Do you know why ashantis are smelly backward?
    Do you know why ashantis are shoeshine koborlors?
    Do you know why ashantis ugly women bleach their smelly ...

• Neutral 11 years ago

Point of correction on this vagabond. He, it disgusts me to mention his name asiedu ntetia, is ivorian from a village called broko and his brother, another urchin like him, Dapa is the mp of bondouku district there. His broth ...

• SARPONG 11 years ago

Thank you neutral. Asiedu Nketiah is a disgusting human being and maybe he feels so bad about himself he thinks denigrating others will bring them to his level.

• Yaw T. 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is better than your so called Sir John. Please remove the log in your eyes to eanble you see better.

• AKWELE 11 years ago

it is politics as usual whilst the people continue to suffer.The same old story. what is it they are doing this time that will benefit the people? Hunger, poverty, schools under trees.......etc.

• COLLINS 11 years ago

BULLSHIT AND SOO WHAT A PALWINE TAPPER TURNED MINISTER I FIND THAT VERY INSPIRATIONAL

• Owuahen Acheampong 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah is nothing but a stupid fool who doesn't know how to talk sense just like Okudezto Ablakwah.They those who will reduce NDC to nothing,watch it.

• OBIBINI. 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia speaks the truth and he is the only person who has so far decided to confront the madness of the NPP and their followers.Supporters of NPP like you will definitely be irritated by his ability to deal squarely wi ...

• edem 11 years ago

THIS THING CALLED ASIEDU WHATEVER IS SIMPLY NOT HUMAN BUT ACTUALLY A PIG WHO WEARS HUMAN CLOTHES AND THAT IS WHY HE IS ONLY FIT TO BE A GENERAL SECRETARY OF A PARTY FULL OF ANIMALS. IF HE WAS A MEMEBER OF THE NPP, HE WOULD NO ...

• SARPONG 11 years ago

Well said.

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

You always succeed in making yourself irrelevant by not providing any information of substance and insulting people just for the sake of it. Do you realise that some of your own utterances bother on the libellous?
    By the wa ...

• SARPONG 11 years ago

Paul Amuna or whatever you call your stupid self, your views about me does not matter to me because you reason like a cow and behave like one.

Who is Asiedu Nketiah to call people names and you are telling me where you com ...

• Ghanaba. 11 years ago

Asiedu nketia will soon end

• Paul 11 years ago

When u read from his articles and looking at his face when he speaks one can sense that this man needs special checkups from Drs or specialists. I wonder if he has done any checkups before, if not, can his friends or family ...

• Dont take us for granted 11 years ago

llllllllllll