You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 01 03Article 261064

RE: Kwabena Agyapong - How the Mighty Are Falling!!

Read Comments Comments (94)

• Nana Yaw 11 years ago

Nonesense as usual!

• Leeeeee 11 years ago

Fanteni aboa....Kwabena Agyapong is smart and eloquent. Papa Appiah envies him.

• daniel 11 years ago

Sheer arrogant rabble rouser. No wonder the people has rejected you and your "sakawa free SHS". If you really believe NANA won, bring him back in 2016 and stop disturbing our ears.

• Efo Kossi Korve 11 years ago

Afari-Gyan is over 70years now and has supervised elections in this country over the years, but that of this year, which took place at a time he is very much well advanced in age and therefore should have been his best during ...

• onipa 11 years ago

Afari Gyan is 67 years.
    Akufo Addo is 68 years.
    Get your facts right.

• Taamiawu 11 years ago

University of California to boot. Is it not amazing that it has taken all this time for certain people to figure out that the EC boss,Dr. Afari Gyan,is a "criminal" although there is no record from any jurisdiction to back up ...

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 11 years ago

Whoever wrote this nonsense has brains made up of tomato paste. He makes me sick! And to think that such people are fighting for a very evil dwarf, a ery violent and virulent midget to come and rule this country. Tofiakwa!

• mensah abrampah 11 years ago

The case is before the Supreme Court. Afari Gyan and Mahama will have their day in court and the Supreme Court will give its ruling. Win or lose Nana Addo, the quintessential democrat has declared he'll accept the verdict of ...

• Kwamina Arthur 11 years ago

Please all you should please try another alternative in our political discourse. Please we should all make it a point to try another option that will give us the least agitations as a people. Thank you all. PPP

• KwaK 11 years ago

The original feature published by Papa Appiah was one of the most unfortunate write-ups about a Ghanaian politician ever to be published on Ghanaweb. Those of us who read it on this forum considered the author as an inexperie ...

• Evans 11 years ago

LEVEL @ NEW ABIREM : In fact this writer is a professional declamatory speaker.

• Nana Kusi 11 years ago

Look at that idiot talking. Don't even know how to spell ALLEGED. 'Greedy pigs' around who? Administrative Assistant....hahahha....any idiot can hold that position so I don't blame you. U are really a disgrace to your family.

• Kofi 11 years ago

I strongly agree with the first comment ! What an ignorant Justice Abeeku Newton-Offei or whatever he calls himself.

• koofie 11 years ago

what do you know? stupid idiot

• Kofi 11 years ago

i think i know better than you - bushman !

• kwaku USA 11 years ago

Bravo

• Kofi 11 years ago

Just wonder why u use such a name ! Did u want us to know u live in the states or what ? Very ignorant ! - lol

• CHE ANDREW 11 years ago

The guy is in some village in the US cleaning old white women and men for cents. He is very o.k with that and even wants his name to be USAAAAAAAA! Another of his kind will soon appear as "Who-born-dog New York" Then you have ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

Charley, u dey talk true -i sure say the guy be bushman - hahahahaha

• OGYAM 11 years ago

STUPID ARTICLE. YOU ARE THE GREEDY HYPOCRITICAL BASTARDS...

• Amankwa 11 years ago

Who is this at all. He needs free SHS

• Kofi 11 years ago

Charley - why do u think the man is peed off ? Akuffo Addo lost so he wont get the free SHS ! hahahaha

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

I believe Papa Appiah was merely expressing his opinion but if as a representative of Kwabena Agyepong, this response is his held views, then Papa Appiah is right and you are clearly no different from the person you purport t ...

• Papa Appiah 11 years ago

Justice, I would just like to make one correction. I am not faceless. I actually have a face, believe it or not. I have been writing on this site for some time and you can see a picture of me on wwww.ghanansemsem.blogspot.com ...

• Leeeeee 11 years ago

and get the fuck out of here. You envy Kwabena Agyapong. Why do you sick bastards always have to use his father's death to attack him as always been angry. Can you be honest and compare the calmness of Kwabena Agyapong to cha ...

• Kwabena Asare 11 years ago

I wanted to take you seriously until I realized you were a messenger boy for Kwabena Agyapong.

Nana Addo's free SHS would have benefited you. You're clearly in need of serious education.

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

Justice Abeeku, have you ever wondered why your boss Kwabena Agyepong ONLY managed NINE (9) VOTES in the 2007 NPP presidential primaries? Somehow he believed he had what it takes to be NPP's flag bearer but the NPP supporters ...

• Taamiawu 11 years ago

Passing himself off as,he would have positioned himself much closer to a bona fide CONQUISTADOR! And can you believe this individual has the impudence to make derogatory remarks about someone who was able to secure the endors ...

• Taamiawu 11 years ago

"Ohene kyiniy3,ebida ebi akyi". When his 'boss' is hanging onto the coat-tails of Akufo Addo to get to some place,this "loonie" is also busy picking up the crumbs from the table of a 'boss' who himself is a minion to someone ...

• issah mohammed ikilil[GNUPS 2003] 11 years ago

I REALLY WONDER IF KWABENA AGYAPONG PAYS HIS ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY WITH THIS TYPE OF WRITE-UPS, KNOWING HIM[KWABENA]THE WAY I DO.THE NPP IS A PARTY THAT BECAUSE OF PRIDE AND SHAMELESS ARROGANCE FINDS IT DIFFICULT TO LEARN ...

• Papa Grant 11 years ago

I wonder whether people in positions in the NPP will ever learn anything from the defeat at the elections. If they do not, they will remain in opposition for a very, very long time. I am shocked that this very uncivil article ...

• Papa Grant 11 years ago

My pad messed me up and have to continue here. Lesson number three concerns the use of bad and foul language as used by Mr. Agyapong's Assistant. This will always draw votes away from you. You may choose to believe it or not ...

• K. Boateng 11 years ago

It's amazing how the NPP is vehemently alienating people who otherwise might have been a bit sympathetic to their cause; they keep being verbally aggressive and discriminative against gender, the aged, some ethnic grouos and ...

• Mania. 11 years ago

Very brilliant and sensible comment or advice. Whoever you are, please note that they are all carrying chips on their shoulders and are on such a lost ego grip that, I wonder whether they reflect on anything. Thanks onntheir ...

• Mills 11 years ago

Thank you very much Justice for painting the true colours of the NDC, Ghanaians are not fools, the truth will soon come out for all Ghanaians to see. NDC has nothing for Ghanaians but armed robbers. Lord have mercy on Mother ...

• Nana Kofi 11 years ago

NPP can boycott everything....The only thing they would not boycott is the remunerations of their MPs, their other benefits and privileges. They will rather deny the good people of Ghana the service they were elected to provi ...

• KWAME 11 years ago

PLEASE NEWTON, NO MAN IS PERFECT SO IF YOU ARE WRITING BE A LITTLE POLITE.WHO TOLD U THE PREZ IS HAVING A KIDNEY PROBLEM. THIS IS WHAT U PEOPLE DID TO FORMER PREZ MILLS AND NOW TO MAHAMA JUST B'COS YOU CANNOT FANCY A NORTHNER ...

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

It is clear that Nana APPIA simply dislikes the political stands of Agyepong and the NPP. Is he really convinced that Felix Ofosu Kwakye and Tsatsu Tsikata and others did not deserve the the responses they got from Agyepong f ...

• Akwasi 11 years ago

For someone who is a PA, your assumptions and insults are frightening. You fall into the trap that Mahama is having a kidney problem. Will you take it normal if someone is to state that Kwabena Agyepong is on admission at the ...

• K. Ampofo 11 years ago

Sorry, I haven't read the whole of your story but I will like to correct you that Mr Afari is not a referee but the one controlling the score board. He only announce what the referees on the field tell him. Your analogy is no ...

• hawa 11 years ago

It is so unfortunate. DId you just state that JDM is not fit to? oh gosh please do more research on the family this PRESIDENT comes from. And you have the brazen audacity to name people half-baked literates. Take a good loo ...

• dk 11 years ago

good comments.why NDC votes comes from poor regions?

• daniel 11 years ago

Because they have realized you "educated" yourselves to come to loot and steal from them and then end up serving you.

• Cathy 11 years ago

Yes, we would rather vote for NDC in 'our illiteracy' than vote for NPP in 'your wisdom'! So you want the illiterates to vote for you? so that you can do what? 'educate' us? Hahahaha, ashi mu o! we don't want so called 'educa ...

• Mania. 11 years ago

Another ignorant castrated imbecile.no wonderyou will forever remain in opposition.
    Listen moron,I live in Accra and educated up to a post graduate level. I am a member (paid up!) ember of the GBA and a fellow of a BRitish ...

• Wiafe 11 years ago

If Akuffo and the NPP says every vote must count, then why do they want the non-biometrically verfied votes to be disqualified.

Is the harm done to Akuffo more than what the other citizens whose votes he wants disqualified ...

• Kibesh 11 years ago

When will Ghanaians accept constructive criticisms and stop labeling everyone as a party functionary. Personally, I find strange and funny when Ghanaian politicians brag about academic excellence because the state of our eco ...

• mumuni zakari 11 years ago

TEL DEM COZ NANA ADDO IS NT A CRIMINAL. THIEF JOHN MAHAMA, ABOUT 19 CHILDREN, HWY GHANA

• Mensah Brako 11 years ago

You are not even intelligent. We are not doing a contest of insults and lies. Who is stark illiterate? In your profession you learn to respect people and excell in the use of decorous language. I pity you.

• KWAME DANSO 11 years ago

Justice am very worried about your language.Honestly,do you think this is good enough for mother Ghana at this point in time? Again Justice, what do you make of the floating voters,think they are undiscerning?We can really ex ...

• Exornam 11 years ago

Why are people fighting each other because of the NPP leader's selfish attitude? Does the writer honestly think that Nana Akuffo Addo can lead this beautiful country Ghana without creating havoc? Please let us call a spade ...

• fulani 11 years ago

10 million dollars for a funeral, m'wuradze bua black people enye ghanafo because y'gyim paaaaaa!!!!!

• Yaw 11 years ago

Justice you write well so i will asume you are educated. But i want you to know that having formal education is different from knowing it all. You branded yourself as an Administrative Assistant but thank your stars you dont ...

• Chris 11 years ago

Like father, like son

• Conern 11 years ago

kidney failures . God Not this man too. Not this elected President too. God hmmm

• Sedinam 11 years ago

"But we currently find ourselves in an environment where the greater masses of our people, just like you, are stark illiterates and are therefore incapable of critically accessing these damn-bloody NDC mental patients who com ...

• MIREKU 11 years ago

The writer or rejoinder of this rubbish is as foolish and stupid as that useless good for nothing idiot called Kwabena Agyapong.Give us a break for Ghan is not for you fools.Who is Kwabena Agyapong? This is the thing who want ...

• Taamiawu 11 years ago

Job by 'inviting'all these verbal attacks against his 'boss'!

• H. Sokpa 11 years ago

I wonder how Ghana is going to advance if we continue to burden itics with the kind we saw before and after the elections. Though Abeeku's generalizations against the NDC is not worthy, I see the actions of certain members of ...

• foster 11 years ago

what a shame P. Appiah you have been exposed big time your level of ignorance can never be matched

• Boosu 11 years ago

NPP, whether you like it or not, this "pepe nii" will be your president at least for the next 4 years!
    You can go and burn the sea-ashiwo more!
    How can this "all-die-be-die dwarf" be the president of Ghana?

• KOKI 11 years ago

I read Papa's piece on Kwabena Agyapong and found it quite distasteful, to say the least. I registered my utter disdain for such a direct attack on someone's person.

In spite of that, Abeeku, I beg to differ; your reaction ...

• Koo fie 11 years ago

Good article. NDC's propagandists tried to spoil KWABENA ADJAPONGS image

• Solomon Dormenyo Quist 11 years ago

Dear Mt Justice Abeeku Newton Offei

".....ballot papers get into the ballot box, counted and declared, any figure that gets to him is what he will declare"

This is the statement you have difficulty in agreeing to prompt ...

• Osei Bonsu 11 years ago

Justice Abeeku, is too late for Nana to become a president of mother Ghana. His mistake was- he should have omitted 'NANA' from his name. How can someone who is Nana become a president. Is a taboo to have another title beside ...

• iss 11 years ago

that is very stupid of kwabena agyapong. u lack manners. were u born by spirit or human. for nothing at all respect the seat.

• iss 11 years ago

idiot like kwabena should be jailed. aweeeee

• Gbrr 11 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS THE MOST CORRUPT PERSON IN GHANA CONSIDERING THE COCAIN HE IS DEALING WITH UNDERGROUND. WHAT ABOUT THE SMALL GIRLS? WHAT ABOUT CASES HE SAT ON AS ATTORNEY GENERAL?

• CHE ANDREW 11 years ago

Of course a poodle is a poodle and you'er no exception. Were all the NPP poling agents blindfolded before the results were declared? Did any body place a gun on the heads of the NPP agents before they signed the results? How ...

• Alex 11 years ago

Great article and befitting response to the NDC fool.

• onipa 11 years ago

Afari Gyan is 67.
    Akufo Addo is 68.

• Bissue 11 years ago

Onipa, it is not like he does not know this and he is not interested in facts. He and the party make their own facts and would like to believe them. This attitude will keep the party in opposition for a long time, unless they ...

• Nonsence 11 years ago

your illusions and arrogance are the cause of your defeat to the extent you have engaged in shamelessness.

• WUNTIRA 11 years ago

These arrogant fools never learn anything. The NPP will continue to lose free and fair elections in Ghana because of the arrogance of their members. just listen to this fool called Newton-Offei.

• asare 11 years ago

wow nice speech love dat

• munkaila razak seini 11 years ago

this man must learn to respect people.
    am an ndc person and has read books as abeeku has read from the white man but there is no arrogance in a person with wisdom.your grand-parents were unlettered yet it did not make them u ...

• koi 11 years ago

A little learning is always a dangerous thing.This idiot of a vulgar buffoon has not only exhibited throughout his rejoinder his ignorance and wretched manners but his illiteracy,as well.If a write can smell to high heaven ,t ...

• Non-Alligned 11 years ago

WHO IS THIS?????

• Akpaklika Mewua Lo Ode 11 years ago

Your rejoinder was no less a clear demonstration of your arrogance and total disrespect to fine minds, just like your boss!!!. Did we learn anything about analytical thinking in the Universities at all? No wonder, that is why ...

• kofi 11 years ago

the npp will continue to lose elections untill they stop being saboteurs of this country since nkrumah era till date

• ADU-BOGYA 11 years ago

THIS MAN IS ASSISTANT TO WHO?AND WHO IS KWABENA AGYEPONG?I KNOW BOTH OF THEM AS BOOT- LICKERS,IDIOTS,GROPERS,NONSESNSE-MONGERS,DRUG-PUSHERS,PIMPS AND..........WHO SHOUL BE EXILED TO THE ASHANTI/EASTERN REGIONS OF GHANA.

• edward 11 years ago

U are a fool just like your boss

• same people 11 years ago

you ,who published this article in favour of the stupid,selfish, unintelligent election court filling just to derail the peaceful growth in Ghana is an inward looking fool as your 3 bosses marching to supreme court. you idio ...

• K Boye 11 years ago

Such an idiot!!!

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Foolish Administrative Assistant. It was Kwabena Agyepong who took bribes for the election to be rigged @ the stroing rooom. Kwasiato.

2 regions won b y tge arrogant evil dwarf with a parliamentary majority and the dwarf w ...

• PINKBLUE 11 years ago

YOU ARE FOOLISH AND STUPID TO WRITE SUCH A PIECE. NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.

• Bennett 11 years ago

To have the audacity to cast insinuations at people who can easily pass as your father or are your senior is the highest form of impudence and this is characteristic of all NPP leaders and supporters. May you never see nor ta ...

• KOFI 11 years ago

i hate to hear this ,that because Ghanains are not well educated that is some people are prey on them.look is the well educated ones destroying our nation .where in the world a whole minister sign a contract in language he do ...

• Mania. 11 years ago

Another, self conceited fool with minimal appreciation of the issues at stake. Live in your egoistic dreams.
    By the way, the thief can afford an administrative assistant? byway, it will not be for long. The loot will dissipa ...

• Dan 11 years ago

I wonder if the NPP's think at all.. Whatever is written here is total foolishness... Theres no sense in this and infact this is a disgrace to the entire NPP.. You poeple should think well before writing or publishing stuffs ...

• Odiawuo Fodwour 11 years ago

Mr. Administrative Assistant, you've just proved the point that Mr. Appiah was making with your terrible response. Did Kwabena Agyepong read through this? Go back and read Mr. Appiah's piece and come back with a better respon ...

• kwaku Mensa 11 years ago

Senseless article.

• KWAME NYANTEH 11 years ago

A TOTALLY THOUGHTLESS ARTICLE BEREFT OF ANY LOGICAL REASONING!!!! MY DEAR SIR, TO PUT IT MILDLY, YOU ARE AN IDIOT!!!!!

• The Trcucker 11 years ago

Nana Addo is a terrible disappointment to be honest.Events of recent weeks reveal the weakness of the man: he was never really cut out to be a great leader .He simply lacks vison and the ability to rise above his own raw ambi ...