Rockson Adofo, please have some fear of God because we will all die and face judgement. Mahama NEVER said anywhere that he will tell part truth and part lies. He was making reference to the NPP, he said the NPP does that, and you guys shamelessly cut that part for your propaganda. At lease, I thought you Rockson, would be matured enough not to fall for this, I was wrong. I am extremely disappointed in you Rockson.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
If Adofo had any ability to have fear of God, he surely would not be knee-deep in NPP false propaganda peddling. Adofo belongs to the Julor House stiff-neck band of elephant-riders that is forever misusing God's name to build a sham national cathedral while deviously touting their clueless and incompetent 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia as a Muslim-Christian servant.
Nsia 1 year ago
Adofo, the over 70 year old tribalist fart with mashed cassava for brains exhibiting nothing but his visceral hatred for Mahama. This is not the time to vent your crocodile bile, just tell us the good things that your beloved NPP have done over the last seven years. We are savvy enough to see who Mahama is. Your attitude smacks of a complete village yokel who, cannot accept the simple fact that the so-called "Incompetent Mahama" is a fat lot better than deceitful and worse than useless tosser called Akufo Addo. Well, we can see his social intervention of that massive mosquito breeding hole dug in the middle of Accra at our expense. Frankly, people like you "Adofo" did not just grow on trees, you seem to swing permanently on the branches. Do you have a conscience, or your tribal bigotry makes it impossible for you to reason? When discerning Ghanaians give NPP the well deserved kick up the arse in December, you can douse yourself with petrol as the idiotic follower of venal Trump did recently and end your sad miserable tribalist life. Kwaseatoto!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP CORRUPT AND VISION-LESS GOVERNMENT HAS LOOTED AND MISMANAGED GHANA'S ECONOMY. INCOMPETENT BAWUMIA IS A KEY PLAYER IN THE CORRUPT NPP GOVERNMENT THAT HAS MISMANAGED AND COLLAPSED GHANA'S GHANA'S ECONOMY.
Ghananains will ... read full comment
NPP CORRUPT AND VISION-LESS GOVERNMENT HAS LOOTED AND MISMANAGED GHANA'S ECONOMY. INCOMPETENT BAWUMIA IS A KEY PLAYER IN THE CORRUPT NPP GOVERNMENT THAT HAS MISMANAGED AND COLLAPSED GHANA'S GHANA'S ECONOMY.
Ghananains will not be fooled again by NPP's deceptions and recycled broken promises. Your corrupt and incompetent NPP promised Ghanaians the Promise Land if elected. Once your NPP landed at Julor House, the NPP looting and mismanagement took off like an impatient pilot and his plane. No Adofo, Ghanaians certainly will not be taken for fools again by NPP deceptions and lies. Your NPP has fielded an incompetent Aplanke Bawumia as its 3-legged race horse in this election. All Bawumia has in his briefcase is a load of lies, deceptions and recycled broken promises. Why should Ghanaians make the a mistake of handing the country to a failed fake guru economist Bawumia who can't even arrest the cedi that he has been chasing for the past seven years? Why make the mistake of handing the country to an incompetent Bawumia who has worked with his NPP government to loot and mismanage Ghana's economy? NPP has taken Ghanaians for fools for seven years now, and Ghanaians will be giving the NPP its walking papers come December. Don't expect suffering Ghanaians to reward NPP looters and plunderers.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
WHY WILL GHANAIANS LISTEN TO A USELESS NPP SERIAL LIAR ROCKSON ADOFO?
Your corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey government has been squatting at Julor House for a little over seven years now, stealing, looting, plundering, mismanaging, spitting out lies and deceptions while taking the people of Ghana for fools. Now that judgment day is finally almost here, for December isn't too far off, your desperate NPP thieving liars are now scrambling like starving rats in a feeding frenzy, making daily promises to some discontent royals who have finally smelled the deceptions of the NPP. You can lies all you want, Adofo, but the people of Ghana have been bitten twice by your NPP, and they're not about to allow themselves to be bitten a third time by your NPP thieving liars. Only a big time fool like Adofo will believe that he can mislead the people of Ghana with deranged NPP lies and stinking deceptions. The millions of suffering Ghanaians already know that corrupt Akufo-Addo and his incompetent puppet Aplanke Bawumia are responsible for the Julor House NPP Wahala virus that is currently sucking their wallets and blood.
Rockson Adofo, please have some fear of God because we will all die and face judgement. Mahama NEVER said anywhere that he will tell part truth and part lies. He was making reference to the NPP, he said the NPP does that, and ...
If Adofo had any ability to have fear of God, he surely would not be knee-deep in NPP false propaganda peddling. Adofo belongs to the Julor House stiff-neck band of elephant-riders that is forever misusing God's name to build ...
Adofo, the over 70 year old tribalist fart with mashed cassava for brains exhibiting nothing but his visceral hatred for Mahama. This is not the time to vent your crocodile bile, just tell us the good things that your belove ...
Ghananains will ...
Your corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey government has been squatting at Julor House for a little over seven years now, stealing, looting, plundering, ...