Comment to Article
01-04 09:53
MAY GOD BLESS NANA ADDO
Amen
(click to comment on this comment)
GOAT HEAD
01-04 09:53
The most stupid so called prophet Nigel
Even a child knows that Nigel Gasie is a scammer, when he close his eyes he can't see a housefly, I really pity his followers, as an educated he read a lot and use public opinion to predict even the new register make him a fo
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
EFO KWAKU CANADA
01-04 10:04
HOW INHERIT OIL AND END UP IN SENCHI????
IN THE PAST NDC USED OSOFIA, AKUA DONKOR, MZBEL, MOMODU, AFIA SCHWA AND A HOST OF OTHER CLOWNS WHO WIELD NO INFLUENCE IN THE CIVILIZED WORLD OF POLITICS. TODAY NDC FEEL THEY HAVE STEPPED UP THEIR GAME WITH THE RECRUITMENT OF
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
01-04 10:35
MZBEL PLEASE NOT THIS TIME ABA
IF NDC WANS TO WIN POWER, THEY SHOULD TELL GHANAWEB TO STOP SHOWING THIS PIC, THIS PIC WAS PART OF THE PROBLEM THE OTHER TIME.
KRANK
01-04 10:37
ocultic NDC now visiting mallams
What a sign of desperation
Julius
01-04 21:19
Skin pain
Mahama this girl is too green to be your running mate
St. Ghfuo: Show Love & Be Optimistic
01-04 14:10
Re: Skin pain
Mzbel always in the wrong side of the road she should have learn by now
Stephen B
01-04 16:04
Re: The most stupid so called prophet Nigel
Efo kwaku foolishnada what about Owusu Bemba prophecy, isn't a foolishness of to talk about that one or it's for NPP so it from God,OMG I can't think far, and NDC and NPP if they like they should burn into ahs with their fool
NAA CEE1
01-05 18:05
Lynch any prophet whose prophesy fails
We can stop these prophesy nonsense if we lynch these so called prophets whose prophesies fail to manifest
Nii Teiko
01-04 10:11
Re: MAY GOD BLESS NANA ADDO
MR WRITER YOU JUST WAN5 US TO KNOW WHAT THAT SCAMMER PASTOR SAID . SO YOU THROW MZBEL. INTO IT WITHOUT STATING WHAT THAT IMAN SAID . ghanaweb stop being childish! Please
Redemption
01-04 13:00
The dogs have began their fights
When two stupid dogs under the wretched umbrella bites another, laughter takes place in the "sumsum wiase." Unfolding events in the camp of the witchcraft-oriented umbrella suggest that "Opanin biara nni fie" except "Abodamfo
Safohene Nana Obuogyang
01-04 13:45
The dogs have began their fights
When two stupid dogs under the wretched umbrella bites one another, laughter takes place in the "sumsum wiase." Unfolding events in the camp of the witchcraft-oriented umbrella suggest that "Opanin biara nni fie" except "Abod
Safohene Nana Obuogyang
01-04 13:46
Re: MAY GOD BLESS NANA ADDO
The so called prophets in Ghana are all fake
Owusu
01-04 14:39
Ndcfour akronfour
You are all thieves!
Bobby, Denmark
01-04 09:54
NPP should watch NDC closely
What I actually want NPP to watch is how NDC will hide behind NPP Jersey to do evil and use it as evidence like what happened during referendum, ndc will do everything because they know very well that they don't have numbers
EFO KWAKU CANADA
01-04 10:12
Now it is Mallams
I thought it was on Prophets and Bishops. Now Mallams don't want to be left out. Kwaku Bonsam will join soon.
Nii Amu
01-04 17:35
you and maama
are both losers
yanks
01-04 09:55
A BETTER HUMILIATING DEFEAT AWAITS NDC!!
JDM MUST TELL US WHAT HE CAN OFFER GHANAIANS. HE MUST GIVE US ALTERNATIVES TO WHAT HE CALLS LIES; THE FREE SHS, ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY, NABCO, SYNOHYDRO DEAL, I DISTRICT ONE WAREHOUSE, ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM, PLANTING FOR FOOD
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
01-04 10:40
WHAT?
WHO IS MZBEL BY THE WAY. AN ILLITERATE LIKE HER KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT PLAGIARISM. GHANA IS A SHIT HOLE COUNTRY. AS WELL KNOWN WHORES LIKE MZBEL CAN ALSO TALK SHIT IN GHANA, JUST IN THE NAME POLITICS. ANYWAYS, THAT IS HOW PEOPLE
BOB
01-04 10:01
Re: Nigel Gaisie’s prophecies about NDC plagiarise
Ya Allah make it possible for Prez Mahama and NDC party come 2020 general elections.YA Allah ordain Prez Mahama as the next president of Ghana,Aameeeen
BOYZ II MEN
01-04 10:06
How does Mahama get his money back from Fake Prophet Nigel Gaisie ? Now Mahama know the Prophecies were fake .
WITNESS AT THAT TIME !
01-04 12:15
Ya Rabi Allah ordain Prez Mahama as the next president of Ghana.Make his coming back favor us
BOYZ II MEN
01-04 10:08
Perhaps it is Ndc's Rabi Allah. Thieves in opposition.
Lifting The Veil
01-04 10:15
Hahahahahahahahahahaha
Vivian Agyapong
01-05 01:33
Hmmm prophetic plagiarisation
Jna
01-04 10:26
NDC banks hope on Mallam Sham Una
This Mallam after the 2016 election, said unless the new govt sacrifice two cows to his gods, the ghana economy cannot survive. Is he up against NPP because they did not give him the cows? I wonder if those world economies do
kuluulu
NPP sacrifice more than cows
Are you NPP did not send the cows? Do you know what happens behind scene? You better shut up, if you don't know
Mambo
01-05 05:40
A Kingdom divided against itself can not stand. Avoid opportunist charlatans
Edem
Never never never again with create loot and share stealers NDC Agent of satan GHANA say No No no no no no with NDC people never never never again we do not need you again and again Amen
Sister Georginä
01-04 10:41
Mzbel you are stupid Jesus is able to deliver more than what you can ever imagine
Tk
01-04 10:49
Mallam sham una uztaz Jibril,the true greate calculator, the wallihi from Allah Shall come out soon and tell ghanains that jdm and the ndc is going win by 57%8 come december 7 general election, inshaa Allah,insha Allah,insha
DAMBA
01-04 10:58
The same man predicted for npp in 2016 and they believe in him so i dont see why they are making all this noise around this time.
DAMBA
01-04 11:06
Any objective and sensible person with a brain could have predicted NPP victory in 2016. Ghanaians were tired of the dumsor and abysmal performance of the NDC not forgetting the day light thievery and misuse of our resources.
DKB
01-04 11:37
Same way those sensible Ghanaians who voted in 2016 will by now know that Npp can't win the 2020 election because of economic hardship. Things are worse now than before and we don't need a prophet or mallam to prophesized ND
IS
01-04 13:27
What u should understand is that this hardship stuff u talking about is everywhere, even here in overseas we're also experiencing that. That makes the scriptures come true. Jesus said " In the last days u shall hear of wars
Vivian Agyapong
01-05 01:45
@DAMBA:JESUS CHRIST DECIDES MATT. 28-16
The NPP didn’t bank on the prophecy of any mallam ok? There’s one thing that perhaps many of you don’t realize. That Satan and his familiar spirits also reveals what’s about to happen, after the Lord God Almighty has
Stephen Donkor, New York.
01-04 16:13
JESUS SPOKE ABOUT D END TIME FALSE PROPH
When Jesus came on his earthly ministry, he only gave some few prophecies including his imminent death and the fall of Jerusalem amongst others. He also prophesied about the end of the world because that was his purpose of co
Stephen Donkor, New York.
01-04 16:35
John mahama is still a thief
Prophecies can't win Ndc election. may God forbid for any reasonable Ghanaian to vote for Ndc and John Bole . Ndc is an association of fools coming together to steal and loot the nation coffers. may curse be upon any Ghanaian
Kombonyun Sampson k
01-04 11:18
The truth is only one - no plagiarism
I dont think Mzbel's understanding of plagiarism is right. The truth is only one . So if this truth is revealed to both spiritualist , it will be same . I agree though that the NDC should go out there and mobilise against
cool
01-04 11:30
Hmm
No Ya Allah Dont make it possible
Livingstone.. Life phantom soul
01-04 11:31
LEAVE PROPHET NEGEL GAISIE ALONE.GOD SAY
NDC VICTORY HAS ALREADY BEEN DECLARED BY GOD SO WHATEVER NEGATIVE THINGS THE NPP WILL SAY WILL COME TO NOUGHT. ALL GHANA PEOPLE SHOULD RALLY SOLIDLY BEHIND MAHAMA FOR MORE PROGRESS,PEACE,JOY AND BRIGHT FUTURE FOR US ALL.THERE
ZAKATO
01-04 11:35
99% of Pastors are CROOKS
They are not men of God but CROOKS using God's name. Ghanaians love to dream their way to the top, so we have soithsayers and clowns filling in to give us what we want. From Agyinasare to Ankrah, Duncan Williams, Otabil etc n
Amavie
01-04 11:41
... CONTINUE TO DECEIVE YOURSELVES....
These are the very opportunistic people we have in Ghana. Whenever there's going to be major events or occasions that are very important to Ghanaians that's when these so-called spirtists would pop up say all sort of things t
Scamma
Philip
01-04 12:07
Are the votes going to cone from spirits or Ghanaians? Ghanaians will assess the two parties and vote accordingly. God loves everyone who loves him. The so called prophets are milking the politicians. When they say you will
Essum
01-04 12:10
The definition of fake is Gaisie
Every New Year this circus is recycled and vomited upon us. Our leaders have their favourites among these charlatans that's why we are unable to get rid of them. It's 2020 people! Use reason and common sense to see through th
Nana ama
01-04 12:13
Flaw Prophecy
Contradictory and falsified prophecy. In such that u said God has declared JM as winner of this yrs election yet if the electorates do not listen and then vote for NPP the same God would send the nation to the 83s. I thought
Paps
01-04 12:32
SHAME ON YOU!
If she are to be a Christian, I would loved to have a word with her. But somebody who has consistently and emphatically declared that there is NO God, such a person doesn't deserve my time. But I pray for her that she she s
Nii-Bi
01-04 12:57
False Prophecies on election 2020
Ah! What is this "man of God" talking about? That God will bless Ghana when JM is voted into power? Was that same God he is referring in control when JM ruled with sumsor, fire disaster, economic hardship and many more which
Twum-Barimah
01-04 13:27
Who in Ghana believe these prophecies? We have only one Heavenly God the Father and the Son and the Holy Ghost. Now tell me how many different prophecies are we having for the coming elections? Even though we all know either
fine Boy
01-04 13:39
Praise the Lord
we were told in 2017 that Ghana will return to 1983, we are yet to see that since the opposite has happened since. Everything the ndc said will happen, from 2017 to date, only the opposite has happened. in fact we were told t
kofi
01-04 13:46
Useless NDC
Even this little girl knows NDC is being scammed. How can Mahama come back?
Kwame Moro
01-04 13:50
Congratulations to MzBel for being objective. NPP fools would have supported Owusu Bempah with his Satanic Verses without advising Ugly Monkey to disregard him
Yusif
01-04 14:12
How did God talk to these Ghanaian pastors The whole world it's only African pastors God talk to Shame
Kofi gyimah
01-04 14:18
They have already lost the election come 2020 because majority of Ghanaians know mahama like their pants. Mahama hands are dirty with blood.
Ofori
01-04 14:31
IS THE PRESIDENT HAPPY WITH PASTORS
SNAKE EATING SIMPA PAYIN. HE IS HAPPY WITH THE STUPID PASTORS TRYING HARD TO BRING GHANA DOWN AND DOING NOTHING ABOUT IT. FREEDOM OF WPRSHIP DOES NOT EQUATE TO FREEDOM TO FOOL.
ZZ
01-04 14:34
Why is it not possible God will reveal same vision to two individuals? what about isaac and John prophesy about jesus christ. .Nigel also urge them to work hard just as my beloved who had little knowledge of things of God is
mamu
01-04 15:10
Ashaow woman
This ashaow girl again,look her in the picture like a witch . Big head woman with no hope other than being ashaow or an escort for some idiotic men.
Look at her forehead as3 waduro
01-04 15:10
Mizbell is a disgrace she does not know that prophency has tendency and if one did not work towards it can not happen i doubt if she is true an ndc member
chris abidjan
01-04 15:30
Which “god” is not happy mizbel?
Ashawo Maame is it God of YAHWEH who is not pleased with the current government or your “god of mammon”? That “god” you referred to should question and judge you ‘ cos he ain’t given you a message.
Kwame Agyemang
01-04 15:45
What does this pussy seller knows about politics or elections ndc is a doom party where is the wife of this for this ashawo to be sitting xt to the dead goat have no decency
Libilibilabalaba
01-04 15:50
Mahama 2 or 3 million?
Mahama in 2016 lost by over 1 million votes. He should tell the chap he's losing but he doesn't want it to be by over 3 million votes so he should stop it.
AYOOOO
01-04 16:04
1983 PNDC was in power. 1983 was famine.
Yaw
01-04 16:51
Mizbel exposes Prophet NIGEL GAISIE
But who is this girl at all and why would somebody listen to her to the extent of making her fake expression as a topic. What foes she know about politics.Does she know the prophet at all. Is she a Christian,? I don't thin
.Nii Nii
01-04 16:54
NDC= Vision-less party
Ghanaians should not make an unforgettable mike to vote for a flag bearer(ex-prez John Mahama) who has not told the country his social policies for the people. Is he winning the election 2020 with "juju" or what? No campaign
Ghanabapa
01-04 17:00
Be wise and mature
Fellow Ghanaians, the true fact is that the NDC flag bearer(ex-prez Mahama) will be challenged in court to test Ghana constitution about ex-president contesting for re-election.There is a clear vision that ex-prez Mahama's na
Ghanabapa
01-04 17:15
The NDC is EVIL and a MENACE to GHANA
The NDC is EVIL and a MENACE to GHANA. They LACK People with CRITICAL and INTELLECTUAL MINDS. All THEY know is HURLING INSULTS. Never AGAIN MAHAMA and the CLUELESS, INCOMPETENT, CORRUPT and INEPT Party of an NDC.
Abinwoni
01-04 18:10
G God punish him for his evil prophecies
Spio
01-04 18:29
WAS MAHAMA DRUNK ???!!!
Mahanadi,from the picture above seems so drunk,he seems not to know what was going on. Is he determine to drink himself to death? Surely,he is not fit to be a president again. Oweee,Manama ????????????????!!!
Kwame Aidoo
01-04 18:54
NDC AKRONFO
NDC RAT CLASS ARE IN THE COMFORTABLE LEAD, NKWASIAFO
Rude boy
01-04 19:31
I m back
Geeman
01-04 19:43
Keep mute mzbel
This prophet came out since 2017 I hv bn monitoring him closely. Mzbel u don't follow him so keep quite, and study the system till it comes through
Sir 1
01-04 19:43
Plagiarised UI
Funny Ghana, all what you hear in the news are unproductive talks, I hear you saying the Mallam is doing research before putting the figures, is that a prophecy or pronostics? Ghana has become cinema in which little children
Nack
01-04 19:46
Nigel
If God rejected npp why do you caution ghanaians again?
Sire
01-04 20:50
Ashawo Mzbel shut up
Look at this Ashawo Mzbel too
Lorax Adam
01-04 20:57
Criminals running amok in town
When are these fake pastors going to stop making foolsl of themselves?? You are already fake and also misbehaving!!! What is this....
Ben
01-04 21:40
Bloody fool... Go away with your bofoonery...
skippy
01-04 21:55
The almighty is a just and fair God. HIS sun, rain, air, water etc is available to all. Hard work wins.
Dunatrumu
01-05 03:40
Fake Pastors thieves Prophecies for NDC looting and sharing Thieves.to win the vote.Sorry for NDC Party,Darkness Party.Voodoos Party.Criminals,Destroyer following gods to rule the Country.No way.Satan Lucifer family members N
No Mercy
01-05 04:55
Someone God has rejected and this time of the year plantain is cheap like that?
Sir wasty
01-05 06:39
That is a good adivice to the ndc and the Flagbearer Dr. Mahama John and nation ghana and ....Madam. Ekuwa Amoah Mzbel and oman ghana.
Ekow Samuel.
01-05 23:14
MAHAMA DOESN'T NEED THIS NOW
Mzbel please this is not what Mahama need now. Please be careful of your utterances comments. Why do you attack a prophesy in favor of Mahama and leave those against him if you claim you love Mahama
OTENG-FULL NPP MEMBER
01-07 10:11
en
Buy & Sell
(42,241)
(21,050)
(18,299)
(1,929)