You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 09Article 546215

I’m broke to zero; I borrow cars to avoid being seen walking – Kwaisey Pee

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Frances 6 years ago

It is well with your soul. God have mercy on you and help you.

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

HE HAS THE TYPICAL GHANAIAN CELEBRITY, GUY-GUY MENTALITY. FIRST OF ALL, I KNOW PEOPLE WHO OWN 3, 4, 5 VALUABLE PROPERTIES AND STILL TAKE TROTRO. They buy roadside roasted plantains and koko. They don't live for show or what p ...

• Desmond Antubam 6 years ago

Humbleness is not in their dictionary they make one good hit n they wanna separate themselves with their celebrity in America u can ride the subway train with the ,mayor I ride trotro in Ghana when l visit I want to feel my p ...

• akora 6 years ago

This is very sad situation but bro all is not lost still there is hope ok "3b3y3 yie wai"

• Julius Asare 6 years ago

Candid dude thanks. Most so called celebrities live fake lives to impress the Joneses but you are the only one to date who came out of your shell to admit it.for bring truthful,there are helpers coming along the way

• Nima me stay 6 years ago

that's why I love Kuborlor.. he is real..he walks by foot.. he takes okada.. he eats Gari.. this man is Jux real..

• O J 6 years ago

my bro I advice u to into farming n stop doing ur so-called music business oo.

• SCHEMER 6 years ago

You have no idea about what you're talking about. How can a poor guy do farming? Do you really know how expensive farming is? Do you know the cost of even acquiring land on a large scale for commercial farming? Farming is not ...

• Tet.. 6 years ago

What would you call his current endeavors?

• Chi chi 167 Bronx 6 years ago

Definitely real dude,God bless you for at least being honest and not being like the others still keeping it phony and actually stealing and doing credit card frauds. Just keep praying and trying things will come around.

• Joegaze 6 years ago

The money is there. He is just being smart to protect his money. He is keeping it away from friends,some relatives,and most especially girls...this guy is smart paaaa

• kwame kofi 6 years ago

his brother criss wadle is fraudster on the net..dnt believe this story..am sure alot of ppl didnt no that his real brother is criss wadle of amg..

• slim chick 6 years ago

My guy, shut ur stinking mouth over there if you don't know what u talking about. Waddle and kwaisy pee are related but not blood brothers and kwaisy wants nothing to do with waddle's wealth. Even waddle's mum still goes aro ...

• Lynda 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " ! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, ...

• Mr Man 6 years ago

Live a simple life...stay blessed

• Ofori Sampson 6 years ago

Oh it is sad news I am praying for u God will rise u from zero to hero Amen

• ayaricough 6 years ago

No. God will not help you when you continue to borrow cars to satisfy your status obsession in society. You have to expeditiously focus on your career to achieve greatness. In Ghana, everybody wants to be seen big in society

• obi 6 years ago

than whom are u liar too ,are u filling big to go and look for job or to go and lean dff trade

• The Truth is sacred 6 years ago

What's wrong with being seen walking.I don't think any serious person will really care about you walking,riding,driving or joining tro-tro. Just be yourself and forget of what others say about you.Ever heard the adage "wha ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in thei ...

• Ike 6 years ago

There are so many poor and unmarried people in Ghana yet you live there. If you have those means and powers why are you not helping them. Well I guess they have to call you first. Ghana ne azaaaa. Obiaaa p3 nea obede. Fake ma ...

• KK 6 years ago

Why would you go and borrow a Bentley?
    And blame the women for getting excited when they see you driving the Bentley..Isn't that the effect you wanted when you borrowed the Bentley?

Most of these GH musicians are bad bad ...

• kkbk 6 years ago

just cop with it such is life God will make a away for u and stop the outside gentility home cry

• Dasmatic 6 years ago

But what kind of investment did u do with ya money in ya prime time??

• b.b 6 years ago

Like father like son.you have to learn from your father's mistakes

• Ras tuzu 6 years ago

Please come back to the UK and do the jobs u use to do when you were here and save enough money to build a studio to help n promote young and upcoming musicians. Also stop borrowing cars, live within ur means and use the publ ...

• T Rich 6 years ago

Hi life never dies go back to the roots.

• Gideon 6 years ago

I thought his brother is Criss Waddle. Is that true.? If it's true then I'm sure his bro can help cos he is always seen in flashy cars and mansions..or THEY got issues.

• save Ghana 6 years ago

you are trying to live according to the hype. that is why u can't marry. by the way, how much fuel do u buy riding the Bentley. or that one too is borrowed. when u were at ur peak why didn't u marry

• Nnyura Tagorr 6 years ago

U re broke yt u go aba borrowing bentley???? Eeeiii so de qtn is hu re u impressing? U cut ya coat according to ya cloth. U dese musicians live luxurious lives wen u make a hit, instead of doing investments & ada businesses u ...

• ScHoly 6 years ago

When these guys are at the peak of their stardom, they live the highest forms of extravagant lifestyle, only to come and tell us stories when they are old about how the country has neglected them. It is absolute rubbish.

• Emie 6 years ago

So do we now understand shatta wale now???

• okere pure 6 years ago

Are you better than those of us who walks on the street? is it by force to drive in a car when u don't have? stop complaining and go out there u get some A1 bread and sell to get your daily bread. fuck you! from from nte hc d ...

• Kwabena Tabiri 6 years ago

Please pray to God and be yourself. If you can't afford the car why do you pretend?Live within your means and work hard God will see you through.

• Sam 6 years ago

Please do that

• Ike 6 years ago

What did you do with all the money you got in those days. No investment right. If you are broke why do you still want to borrow Bentley to drive just to impress others. Learn from your mistakes and start to live simple life. ...

• Tekno 6 years ago

Kwasia come to Europe people are seen walking everyday. Backward Ghanaian thinking again....if you no get car,mansion,..you no be human being for Ghana.NONSENSE

• Chef Enoch sarpong 6 years ago

Persevere in life so that you will be strong
    Being a great musician and honest person, these are the things which will come your way but stand firm God is in control it's shall be well.Your Dad will bless you bro,

• root 6 years ago

You are not different from the masses in Ghana. Poor but covering it. Thanks for coming out

• Noah Harrison 6 years ago

Kudos bro.May God help you.Better days still ahead

• Guadio 6 years ago

You are broke and you are able to borrow splash cars???

• Akos 6 years ago

Become a pastor . Easy way out

• So kind 6 years ago

If I have the opportunity i could give you some loan 500,000 Swedish krone

• Solomon 6 years ago

I saw this coming pride goes before a fall watch all his video he carry's himself like he is the biggest thing in Ghanian music over pompous.

• Fly Bird 6 years ago

if you are broke why borrow a Bentley to drive around town. massa you are lying

• citizen 6 years ago

God has blessed you with a wonderful voice. Now it's what you do with it that counts, not how good you look in society's eyes. Go back to the drawing board, fix the problems that hold you away from lasting success, and stay f ...

• Mr T 6 years ago

If you're broke who cares

• original Lilliput 6 years ago

It's going to be fine by his grace, but you have to stop renting expensive cars.
    It's gonna drain you to death!

• Mama Zee 6 years ago

I am with you.you are truthful,life is not fair but don't worry things will be fine,l will keep you in my prayers,its good to voice it out and be real than to kill yourself silently.