You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 11Article 536977

Lecturers to petition IGP over Bugri Naabu’s comments

Read Comments Comments (27)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

WE REGRET VOTING FOR NANA AND NPP!!!

• BODWIASE KING KONG 6 years ago

DO YOU COUNT YOURSELF AMONG THE ENLIGHTENED AKANS AND THEIR ALLIES AMONG OTHER TRIBES WHO CAN SEE THE LIGHT? NO, I DON'T THINK SO. BE IN YOUR NDC AND CONTINUE WITH YOUR PULL HIM DOWN MENTALITY.

• OTIKO 6 years ago

LET IT HAPPENED ;NPP KILLERS AND EVIL PARTY.

• NANA O!! MOTHER 6 years ago

Idiots did you petition IGP over Mill death?

• David 6 years ago

There was no acid pored on mills. Fooooooool

• Togbe 1 6 years ago

Some of you are too stupid. You do politics with everything. You think these politicians are angels. No doubt Ghana is in a mess. You even trust a whole party of millions of people than even your small family because of ignor ...

• true npp. 6 years ago

Your mother okay!abijan pikkin,if you eat fufu you don't drink soup huh.
    Malafaka.
    When people are talking sense you are speaking foolishly.

• Buju 6 years ago

Good Moved!!!.

• APONKYE 6 years ago

Do you remember that 5 days before Bugri Naabu's confession Chairman Adam's brother attacked ROCKSON at a funeral? What were the remote causes of this attack. Adams' family must have been having their suspicion all along. Now ...

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Naabu said he has no evidence to his claim and that is slip of tongue so what do you want IGP to do?? Is IGP going to force him to produce evidence to allegation he said he has no evidence??

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

These litigant lecturers should have a life! The man apologized and said it was a slip of tongue. On what basis should the police investigate someone who retracted his statement?

• stupidity paaaaaaa 6 years ago

see how stupid u are ,see how useless u are.how can a a while statement be a slip of the tongue? u are more stupid than bugri naabu.

• O.K 6 years ago

You Ghanaians know this zoo party is a troublesome party,why did you people voted this animal troublesome party into power to control human beings?

• Jimmy 6 years ago

Self destruction button has been press in my government, mark my words, we have created the way back to opposition. My heart is bleeding.

• Jimmy 6 years ago

Self destruction button has been press in my government, mark my words, we have created the way back to opposition.

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist ghanaian indian borno244908520 in ghana for all black powers money rituals protection
    healing joining occultism

• Yussif 6 years ago

Where were this hypocrites when the montie 3 threatened the lives of judges,we had a police IGP at the time including attorney general who said nothing except the deputy interior minister who issued a statement and left it th ...

• Yaw 6 years ago

Why should the IGP allow people to petition before he takes action? He must be up and doing

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

Seems these so-called lecturers are not busy enough so will dabble in nonentities. If they were busy, they should be talking less about the wranglings of nutheads!

• Ex WO1 Amadu 6 years ago

SGT Anane you can go for your vote. Ass hole

• Koo 6 years ago

What is the first name of the lecturer? Is that Kojo Twum Boafo?

• yyy 6 years ago

npp all the way.

• Kwasea Solomon Nkansah 6 years ago

Mmoa paa de3 ebi gu ndc mu. Look at them going to do what? You think the IGP is as stupid as the ndc? Ndc get it you are no more in power so you don't matter anymore,nothing will make ndc relevant in Ghana again,Ghanaians hav ...

• Ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

But is better than hi!

• Kal 6 years ago

NUTSUGAH LUCAS Writes

In the wake of the Bugri Naabu and Otiko the swagger Mama's feud, Bugri claims Otiko and the current upper east regional minister know something about the death of the late Adams mahama.
    Before the ...

• Jkmo 6 years ago

What the IGP is waiting for. Do we have independent police service

• Adansi-krachi 6 years ago

Eeii a we in the animal farm? Where's Twum Boafo wen the former minister for lands brother told the whole country, just before 2016 elections that he's been killing people and he was going to kill Kennedy Agyapong? Wat did he ...