You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 30Article 523919

John Dumelo in South Africa for Cape Town International Jazz Festival

Read Comments Comments (12)

John 'Thief' Dumelo must be jailed. After all of the drama, he is not even remorseful. He must be prosecuted.

• T This 7 years ago

We must not call him a thief yet. Remember NOT GUILTY UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

• africa 7 years ago

I personally think Ghana is not a serious nation maybe Nana Addo will proof me wrong.How can you try to remould and steal a state property without without arrest.Upon all the numerous announcements made about missing governme ...

• joyce 7 years ago

leave John alone Chill John

• Eloquent Han 7 years ago

He will apply for refugee status.

• dostyk 7 years ago

Masa bring the other V8 kraa fast

• Direct Sourrce 7 years ago

International thief,thief.

• kr 7 years ago

l use to respect n admire u a lot,dumelo but not anymore cos of the car issue...u are a thief!!!! baby thief grown into a full adult thief

• Prince 7 years ago

This is pure propaganda --you want to play victim--as if you are being witch hunted because you are NDC--you are lying---fiafitor
    Return the othe V8
    Why would you possess a state security vehicle if you are not a state fu ...

• Iphraim 7 years ago

The boy dey chill around the world, wey enemies dey ghetto do am skin pain hahahahahahahaha

• blue skies 7 years ago

AAWWW MASA SAY THAT AGAIN OO. HAHAHAHAAAAAA I LAF ENTER AGBOGBLOSHIE MARKET

• Gede 7 years ago

Massa come back home to face the music for stealing government car.