You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 26Article 513764

Stop making silly comments; marriage won’t change me – A Plus

Read Comments Comments (34)

• hahah 7 years ago

Thank. pay me 200 ghc and let me go and beat him for you. I vex that guy long time. aboa passs

• bb 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

This animal too is married

• kay 7 years ago

an animal like urself, even u the boar has a girl

• KOFI 7 years ago

A PLUS CAN MOVE BURMA CAMP TO HIS WEDDING. NPP WILL LOSE POWER ONE DAY.

• kay 7 years ago

dats Wat pains u the most. he will even have his white wedding at the jubilee house and dat will be the climax of ur pain

• KOFI 7 years ago

USELESS.FOR WORKS IN 2020.NANA SHALL GO.DO IT DIE

• Who Dares Wins 7 years ago

No one stops your “friends in the military” from attending your wedding. However, wearing military uniform to ceremony which has no connection with military raises so many questions. If you have friends in military or any ...

• Gotti 7 years ago

Word

• Prince 7 years ago

Well -nobody bars soldiers from attending weddings as off duty security personel--but wearing uniform and dancing would not pass for a personel on off duty --I don't think a soldier or policeman on duty should be wearing a un ...

• Trobu Constuency 7 years ago

Jonky Boy

• kay 7 years ago

just like ur father was on drugs the last time I met him

• The Black 7 years ago

I remembered it was A plus who asked Ibrahim Mahatma what authority's that he had to go on keep fit with military. So what about him

• mahama 7 years ago

You must be a fool to think you are on the same level with Ibrahim mahama...Sia

• Naa 7 years ago

What's the difference between them. When they both shit, it smells, abi.?!

• kay 7 years ago

who is Ibrahim mahama. masa we all dey De same level of not for his stealing,go away jor

• shatta wale 7 years ago

Looking at the level of his pride, they're likely to divorce even before the lady gives birth. A+ or whatever you call your stupid self, humble yourself and the Lord will lift you up

• 2 nice 7 years ago

They already have two beautiful daughters....update yourself waiii

• CALLISTUS 7 years ago

So he even got children out of wedlock and he is making noise like that

• Ghana boy 7 years ago

Two children already?? Hahahahaha Adwaman mma tweaa. Shame

• kay 7 years ago

ask ur mother u might not even be ur father's child so don't laugh yet.

• SKWABBY 7 years ago

Where at all did grandpa Akkufo addo get closer to this failed musician no class am afraid and what has Imbrahim got to do with his business that he makes reference to him tongue in cheek you'd collapse TV3 fool gutter boy

• Dave 7 years ago

A+des is small advice for u.respect itself and others will respect u.u don't jxt open ur silly mouth and say anything u like.what is klutse's crime when he jxt ask a question? U are a bid fooooooooooool

• kay 7 years ago

a big fooooooooooooooooooooooooooool like u

• Philip Adu-Mensah 7 years ago

You handled this issue the wrong way. See, its acts & comments like these that will make make nonsense of Nana Addo's rule. I know if you were not a friend to the president, your response would have been different.

• Wofa Kwasi 7 years ago

Kwame A plus is a stupid idiot married to Ashawo girl

• kay 7 years ago

Wofa akwasi did u noe some junky fuck ur sister who is a prostitute for five cedis

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Agya Nsiah 7 years ago

Ghana has been thrown to the dogs..now we use state resources to guard individuals' marriage ceremony. When Ibrahim did it we talked against it, voted them out now npp is doing same and referring to the ndc hmmmm what a chang ...

• WEBERE 7 years ago

My gud bro enjoy ur marriage with ur beautiful wife. I'm sure dat man envy u. u r right dere is no law against sojjas or security pers attending their relatives gathering in wat ever form. next tym invite some of us n we shal ...

• musah mohammed 7 years ago

WO Maame tw3 wait A Plus. kwasiaman. WO Maame tw3 Ba water? gyimii

• kay 7 years ago

musa we maaametw3 nsuo like ashaiman gutter

• kay 7 years ago

klutse stop it journalism and make a stand. u r just attacking the guy becos of one ur wedding was not plush like his and two becos of ur hidden affiliation with the NDC. keep quiet

• sharp 7 years ago

As for the mouth of this stupid guy, potoooooooooo with saliva, me kiss these watery smelly salivery lips, Tofiakwa. A desperate woman. tweeeeaaaah