You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 07Article 507602

Daddy Lumba isn’t better than me – Kojo Antwi

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Ama 7 years ago

Kojo Antwi is good, but certainly not better than Daddy Lumba. Daddy Lumba transcends generations and I was around when Kojo antwi started but I have lost touch with his music because he doesn't make quality songs anymore.

• SeThooO 7 years ago

Uncle Kojo,this paa de3 U dey lie pass

• BRYT 7 years ago

keep your better, i dont even listen to your musics, one way musics, what have you done in music, which musician did you bring out , none, you are a selfish man , Lumba is better than you till thy kingdom comes

• Ama 7 years ago

Daddy Lumba is times better than you. i like you but this one paaa. Lumba dey bi pass you

• opoku Ampomah 7 years ago

Wofa Kwadjo what is all this , please be very carefull daddy lumba is very respected and gentle guy so please stop all this , you are a very great man but daddy lumba is the best among the rest !!

• Kwabena Boateng 7 years ago

Kojo is far better than lumbas in every way

• kwame 7 years ago

Kojo Antwi in simple words,is a CLASSIC MAN.His music is inspirational n most importantly the words in it are what we see in our daily activities

• Flint oduro 7 years ago

Kojo antwi was a good musician, lumba was good,he is good and will continue to be good.he is a hit with both classicals and non classics.he is rewarded, not awarded, that is why his music is the most patronised. He has served ...

• E.A. Mensah 7 years ago

And lumba's words are in our annual life, right? Go and learn. Lumba you're the best of all times. Very few international talents can much yours. It's unfortunate that our country failed to market super talents like u. We lov ...

• Alexander opoku 7 years ago

hahahaha ...kwadwo Antwi paa self glory pls don't go there Kwadwo ...DL is far better than u

• Kobi 7 years ago

The media loves two or more heads going at each other. And itchy readers lovve it! Click, click, click is all they want! It's chaotic and undermines families and personal relationships. Yep!!! The entire nation must be watchf ...

• Yaw boateng 7 years ago

Lumbar has always been visible till now.That alone I salute daddy.even his song for npp was soon nice.I won't even give kwadwo anti second because anak year dede is next to lumba.

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Nana Asempa 7 years ago

Daddy Lumba is better than you Kojo no hard feelings, you have great songs and one of Ghana's giants but DL is boss say the King of High Life Music.

• Adu 7 years ago

See this Kojo antwi boy
    Lumba for life

• Moonlight smooth 7 years ago

Daddy lumba only makes profane songs . Ad he is known in ghana. Lumba is local champion. Only good at face bleaching and making women hairstyle. Kojo antwi is a classic man all around. Mr. music man draws crowd from all over ...

There he goes "tribalism". You're dumb to see that lumba is supertalented. Do your research well, who told you lumba is known only locally. Anyway how big is Kojo antwi out there. Lumba all the way

You're dumb enough not to realize super talented musicians like lumba love to look different. Check out R. Kelly's hair style. Because we're villagers when one of us tries to look different we condemn. What's profane in lumba ...

None of the guys Kojo Antwi claim to be in a class with can match lumba. Lumba can any great musician who graced the earth: b. Marley, m. Jackson. It's sad we fail to hype our giants. America would have raised a statue in hon ...

• KO 7 years ago

Be humble musicians

can someone explain to me why mojo anti think he's better than lumba?

• Sir Darlington 6 years ago

I don't know how Mr Antwi defines his Better but as for me, Daddy Lumba is the Greatest Musician ever lived. no one can be compared to his consistency in production, mentorship Aaaabah!!! Uncle Kojo Antwi Twisan!!!