You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 17Article 501761

NPP Vice Chairman & wife arrested for ‘taking over’ three toilet facilities

Read Comments Comments (14)

• NII 7 years ago

UPON ALL THESE SHOW DOWNS NPPs NATIONAL VICE CHAIRMAN BLAY IS STILL DENYING. THE WORLD IS WATCHING...

• KB 7 years ago

Let all ndc supporters and sympathisers keep and allow us npp to govern with wisdom.

• Osono 7 years ago

Seizing toilets symbolizes governing with wisdom. It's a shame particularly coming from regional vice chairman. Greedy bastards think they own Ghana because Nana Addo is the president. Unfortunate.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

This irresponsible criminals must be send to jail. No npp member will go and seize public property. Those who intend to tanish Nana government are those causing all that problems, by pretending they are protecting state prop ...

• Adu Phillips .Toronto 7 years ago

Massa Fine Boy just speak the truth and stop running away from the fact. All these things going on are from the the NPP members and I found it very uncivilized at this age of time. Nana has ready tanished his name before and ...

• Mr concern, 7 years ago

Now is citizen compliance,not alliens compliance of the 60's,God save Ghana!!!!!!!.

• Adu 7 years ago

"The ensuing fight led to Veronica Owusu losing two of her teeth and some strands of her rasta-plaited hair." GUYS LET INTENSIFY THE FIGHT TO END THIS STUPIDITY THESE ARE NOT INVISIBLE FORCES. THEY ARE OUR NEIGHBORS.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Oh it not fair koraa

• kojo 7 years ago

Taking over toilet??? what a disgrace!

• AKUBA 7 years ago

I knew Nana Addo in the name of democracy and rule of law will very soon abandon the footsoldiers who brought him to power. Do you remember Collins Daudas brother Naaba. What did the police say about it. Four years is not far ...

• Kwadwo Blockway 7 years ago

For what I know, the 1st vice chairman of the NPP in the Brong Ahafo Region is Mr Thomas Adu Appiah and not Alex Asare as the story seem to portray. Therefore, I am of the view that the story is a fabricated one.

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

The toilet facilitites Management has to be a lucrative business for Executives to fight over. I mean losing teeth over it has to be a very high price to pay for that!!

• GUY 7 years ago

Why this stupid headlines, if its The First Vice Chairman of the New Patriotic Party (NPP) in the Brong Ahafo Region, Alex Asare, and his wife, Yaa Achiaa. GHANAWEB, YOU OUGHT TO DO BETTER.STOP THIS CHEAP HEADLINES.

• Adiza 7 years ago

The NPP looters must not be allowed seize State -owned toilets.Although NPP won the elections the police are still in charge of the country weather be NDC or NPP.