You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 11Article 493742

M.anifest, Sarkodie, E.L, others make MTV Base Africa’s list of hottest GH rappers

Read Comments Comments (10)

• odeshi 7 years ago

masa dnt put manifest on top cos he dnt noe anityn. can he rap dan sark apuuuuu tcccccc.dawg dat fuckn list der cos sark is alwes de king not in gh oo king of Africa do tke note. sark all de way brand still rellivant.

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

In any case M.anifest comes 1st, E.L 2nd. The rest can be arranged anyhow.

• base 7 years ago

apuuuuu

• asey 7 years ago

It's not about raping fast it's about taping sense. M DO DO is the best.

• K Baah 7 years ago

Kwasea bi ba tes3 wo

• Son of sons 7 years ago

I Can Rap better than DBlack and Pappy Kojo. Am not bragging here

• Achi 7 years ago

The hate on dadie opanka by radio stations is becoming unbecoming. seriously these radio staions don't want to push this guy but he is tough.

• Wizzbang IMC.An upcoming Rap Musician 7 years ago

M.anifest should be repeated at the second place kura b4 any other artists but becus its only not about Lyricism alone.Sales,Guest appearances,Performances and other qualities are also factors considered so I think M.anifest ...

• Ovuike(jnr) 7 years ago

nice list..but I think some people are just missing..the list is too short.. but manifest being above Africa rap God hmm..someone who is best in Africa right now I think he deserves the top..watch out for me ovuike(jnr) takin ...

• king 7 years ago

d guy sed Sark z d king of Africa.....wonnim hweee